6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Do you wear underwear

ace.princess
post Oct 20 2012, 06:34 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 19 2012, 11:38 PM)
haha go 2 the nearest toilet nearby n discharged all your loads by wanking lorh laugh.gif this will beat the boner time easily rclxms.gif
OMG u girls r so horny talking it so openly like that vivian open sex video online case laugh.gif doh.gif
Since when we're being horny when we talk like that? =.= It's not our responsibility if you're getting a weird boner because we're educating fellow ladies on health and hygiene of the female body.
SUSs2peMocls
post Oct 22 2012, 05:56 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 13 2012, 10:59 AM)
Ah, I get where you are coming from now. laugh.gif

Honestly speaking, I tend to get discharge when I wear panties (even cotton ones) than when I don't. I don't like seeing my panties with discharge so I wear panty liners on a daily basis and panty liners will actually cause more discharge. doh.gif But when I'm at home and go around panty-less, I don't get "wet" at all, absolutely no discharge and it feels very comfy. Hehe. The only time I would get "wet" down there would be when I'm ovulating but that will be like probably 1-2 days out of my whole menstrual cycle. Also at home, I go to the toilet quite often and wash up after peeing so no problems with the discharge at all. tongue.gif
Have you considered that maybe you DID have discharge, but it dried out? Panties and pantyliners do trap moisture after all y'know.
Mrjinx
post Oct 23 2012, 04:49 PM

at home just using my spender only.. outside must wear boxer..feel free.....
huaymeeng
post Oct 23 2012, 04:58 PM

266 posts

Just to share a personal experience:

Back in uni days, we have a field work, at the swamp, close to our campus. Brought an extra pair of pants to change after the field work. Mana tau, got wet up to panties. sweat.gif

So change my wet pants, but go without undies for the whole day, in campus. tongue.gif

Another of my coursemate got wet till chest part, didn't bring an extra pair of bra, she also go braless in campus whole day. thumbup.gif
munkeyflo
post Oct 25 2012, 01:41 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Oct 22 2012, 05:56 PM)
Have you considered that maybe you DID have discharge, but it dried out? Panties and pantyliners do trap moisture after all y'know.
Ah, I think I mistakenly mentioned that I do not get discharge when I don't wear a panty. Lol.
I should rephrase my previous post to "I have LESS discharge that I don't feel 'wet' at all when going panty-less compared to when I'm wearing a panty".

It's common for girls to have all sorts of discharge, some people have more some people have less - less to the extend we usually just say that there's none. And yes, panties, pantyliner, tight bottoms and all that does trap moisture and moisture will lead to more discharge (that I can feel) and breeding grounds for bacteria. The area is always slightly moist (except when there's a tampon or a menstrual cup inside).

I'd go panty-less and bra-less anytime whenever I could.
LionelStep
post Oct 25 2012, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 25 2012, 01:41 PM)
Ah, I think I mistakenly mentioned that I do not get discharge when I don't wear a panty. Lol.
I should rephrase my previous post to "I have LESS discharge that I don't feel 'wet' at all when going panty-less compared to when I'm wearing a panty".

It's common for girls to have all sorts of discharge, some people have more some people have less - less to the extend we usually just say that there's none. And yes, panties, pantyliner, tight bottoms and all that does trap moisture and moisture will lead to more discharge (that I can feel) and breeding grounds for bacteria. The area is always slightly moist (except when there's a tampon or a menstrual cup inside).

Wow, reading also feel quite excited leh....
SUSs2peMocls
post Oct 25 2012, 03:09 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 25 2012, 01:41 PM)
Do you notice that you get less body hair at the elastic the bands if you wear bra less often?
munkeyflo
post Oct 25 2012, 03:15 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(s2peMocls @ Oct 25 2012, 03:09 PM)
Do you notice that you get less body hair at the elastic the bands if you wear bra less often?
Err, I have fine-to-none body hair and couldn't care less to notice any difference lol. Maybe someone else can answer your question. laugh.gif biggrin.gif
SUSs2peMocls
post Oct 25 2012, 04:00 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Oct 25 2012, 03:15 PM)
Err, I have fine-to-none body hair and couldn't care less to notice any difference lol. Maybe someone else can answer your question. laugh.gif biggrin.gif
Damn... you're lucky.
skylinelover
post Oct 26 2012, 07:28 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,265 posts

QUOTE(ace.princess @ Oct 20 2012, 06:34 PM)
Since when we're being horny when we talk like that? =.= It's not our responsibility if you're getting a weird boner because we're educating fellow ladies on health and hygiene of the female body.
sowwee 4 the hornyness then blush.gif

QUOTE(LionelStep @ Oct 25 2012, 01:49 PM)
Wow, reading also feel quite excited leh....
got super boner huh laugh.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Oct 26 2012, 07:37 AM
hydroboy87
post Oct 29 2012, 05:29 AM

293 posts

i used to wear the Y shaped undies...but now moved on to boxed coz my balls need air ventilation hahaha..and at night i dont wear any undie...just normal shorts...sometimes nothing at all..

that AREA needs to be cool....cannot be warm and hot all the time..will affect the testicles...

Added on October 29, 2012, 5:30 amunfortunately guys cant go to work without any undies...or else NEGARAKU

This post has been edited by hydroboy87: Oct 29 2012, 05:30 AM
SerenaCute
post Nov 3 2012, 04:25 PM

Wear panties but no wear pant at home. smile.gif
RomaNce
post Nov 4 2012, 09:51 AM

603 posts

QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Oct 23 2012, 04:58 PM)
Just to share a personal experience:

Back in uni days, we have a field work, at the swamp, close to our campus. Brought an extra pair of pants to change after the field work. Mana tau, got wet up to panties.  sweat.gif

So change my wet pants, but go without undies for the whole day, in campus.  tongue.gif

Another of my coursemate got wet till chest part, didn't bring an extra pair of bra, she also go braless in campus whole day.  thumbup.gif
Horny horny...can show to me?
huaymeeng
post Nov 4 2012, 09:57 AM

266 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Nov 4 2012, 09:51 AM)
Horny horny...can show to me?
That was years ago... laugh.gif
RomaNce
post Nov 4 2012, 02:02 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(huaymeeng @ Nov 4 2012, 09:57 AM)
That was years ago...  laugh.gif
No more without panties and bra since then?
GIVEMEABREAK
post Nov 4 2012, 03:50 PM

138 posts

for me boxers are preferable but during sleeping hours i'll let it loose.....
SerenaCute
post Nov 4 2012, 05:28 PM

[quote=joey6767,Nov 4 2012, 03:09 PM]
[quote=RomaNce,Nov 4 2012, 03:02 PM]
No more without panties and bra since then?

[/quote do u know guy love to sniff panty

Added on November 4, 2012, 3:10 pmGuys love to sniff woman's panty

[/quote]
Sick. Even women ourself think it smell bad especially when discharge alot. sweat.gif
-M N G-
post Nov 5 2012, 10:51 AM

only spaghetti + hotpants when sleeping...
chinyen
post Nov 5 2012, 01:49 PM

754 posts

girls' had better check the right type of bra to prevent the spare tyre at the back shaped by the bra..
at night better wear..that's actually the secret of perk breasts for asian. but not the wired one la.

for the bottom, if you girls choose to be 'bottomless' , make sure your private part is not too close with the fabric of the pants.

long term contact of ur v with the pants and your discharge causes infection.

boxer night and day...super comfy...^^

Aine
post Nov 5 2012, 04:01 PM

325 posts

I never wear undies during bedtime desu~ Sometimes at home too coz I'm always alone desu. ^v^.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0342sec    0.82    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:54 AM