Do you wear underwear

fujkenasai
post Jun 9 2009, 12:40 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 7 2009, 11:37 PM)
k - i think you didn't get what i meant, i was saying that i thought you were referring to undergarment that covers the genitals area. biggrin.gif but looks like you're talking about anything that's UNDER (top or bottom, middle or anything...........)

i would appreciate it that the guys be CONSTRUCTIVE with their posts. the lady moderators will be monitoring. brows.gif.
Nothing really wrong with letting people look at the genitals wut its every one of that sex have it I think. rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 8 2009, 11:18 PM)
wearing mini skirt without undies is possible, if you're about to make love with your spouse.

oh ya, by the way, i wear panty all the time. I wonder if sleep without a panty is good for health?
I mean while goin out like in malls and street. rolleyes.gif , dont be so conformed to only sex la.

I think its unhealthy to wear panties to sleep if its tight and constricting cos it reduces your blood flow.
Tatsumaki
post Jun 9 2009, 03:13 PM

152 posts

Bear in mind that the reason thongs aka G-strings aka Bacteria Highway causes infection it is because of how it is worn, Oh yea it's sexy and all that showing butt cheeks, no panty line. If you've worn or realize that the back part of the thong actually slits into the butt crack, this is why it's a highway for bacteria to the groin region. I don't understand how people wear thongs though.

A friend once commented that how occasionally the normal undies rides up into the crack and it is already uncomfortable. Thongs are in that position 24/7.

With regards to health versus underwear, I honestly don't see any relations between the two. Bras perhaps has, due to the fact that they are near lymphatic nodes but not the other.
kirashin
post Jun 9 2009, 04:58 PM

108 posts

wen i was a kid i dun...coz it feel weird..nw..i dun wear i feel weird..swt..= =" girls dun wear undies...nw tat epic...IT EPIC!!
debbieyss
post Jun 9 2009, 10:19 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 9 2009, 12:40 PM)
Nothing really wrong with letting people look at the genitals wut its every one of that sex have it I think.  rolleyes.gif
I mean while goin out like in malls and street.  rolleyes.gif , dont be so conformed to only sex la.

I think its unhealthy to wear panties to sleep if its tight and constricting cos it reduces your blood flow.
going out without a panty is a no, for me lar...
There should be a clothe to protect the private part, no? It's so dusty out there....
jusco1
post Jun 15 2009, 05:12 PM

618 posts

i dun wear when sleeping.. need to let my bro breath..
but not for my wife.. she wears a panties 24/7.. scare creepy things climb in.. hehehehee
wai_w3ng
post Jun 16 2009, 12:04 AM

159 posts

lol...i personally think that female would wear what they desire on that day only lor...maybe some love to wear thong all the time...some don't wear at all, we'll never know..it's our personal thing afterall
i personally wear underwear all the time, eventho in my room i take off my pants too, but no no for me without underwear, just a habit to have the underwear tightness wrapping around.
i don't even wanna know how it feels like if all in a sudden there is a rat around biting there. aiks..ouch
mhyug
post Jun 16 2009, 05:43 AM

1,553 posts

QUOTE(nlaylaaziz @ Jun 6 2009, 10:06 AM)
Girls.... girls... or maybe...boys too...

Do you wear underwear ....or do you always wear underwear ...or g string ... or grandma underwear ... or thongs ... or maybe boxer ... during the day time or nite time or maybe wear it 24/7 day.

So what is ur view if you r underwearless in a day. Do u feel comfortable or uncomfortable.

So what is ur view? You may added ur view include of scientifically... psychology ..mentality ...and also intelligently..

If u r not posting and only reading this posting ...let's have an underwearless in a day.. And see how it feels...
about 80% of the time my attire is kain sarong(unless im going out la), so i leave the answer to you to decide. wink.gif
cindelala^^
post Jun 16 2009, 11:46 AM

226 posts

i wear it 24/7 day
rickrick
post Jul 23 2009, 11:11 PM

Perth please be good to my business !!
505 posts

QUOTE(jusco1 @ Jun 15 2009, 05:12 PM)
i dun wear when sleeping.. need to let my bro breath..
but not for my wife.. she wears a panties 24/7.. scare creepy things climb in.. hehehehee
high five la bro, for me personally I dun wear underwear at home. Keluar onli wear.
I mean why wear at home? our abang suffocating and uncomfortable eh"
leoleo584
post Jul 23 2009, 11:28 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(cindelala^^ @ Jun 16 2009, 11:46 AM)
i wear it 24/7 day
wear 24/7 should hv air circulation
SUSspanker
post Jul 24 2009, 09:45 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(fizzy @ Jun 15 2009, 08:15 PM)
underwera is not a problem for girls....we only hate bra
That's true. Girls don't have to things between the legs being squeezed by underwear. So need to let them breathe sometimes.
rozaini_aimar
post Jul 25 2009, 10:45 PM

95 posts

siang pakai malam x pakai
MiniEqualMe
post Jul 27 2009, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(fizzy @ Jun 15 2009, 09:15 PM)
underwera is not a problem for girls....we only hate bra
sexy rclxms.gif
SUSspanker
post Jul 27 2009, 04:53 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jun 9 2009, 12:40 PM)
Dude, do you know wtf are you talking about?

SUSahjames
post Jul 27 2009, 05:01 PM

My Name James
1,337 posts

wear is better for clean.
soemtime got discaj is make the tilam dirty liao.
bingozero
post Jul 27 2009, 05:34 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

I only wear under when I at outdoor. Feel very relax when you didn't wear under.
anep
post Jul 27 2009, 05:36 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

couldn't agree more tongue.gif
most women dun wear bra when sleep at night biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by anep: Jul 27 2009, 06:39 PM
MiniEqualMe
post Jul 27 2009, 08:12 PM

QUOTE(anep @ Jul 27 2009, 06:36 PM)
couldn't agree more tongue.gif
most women dun wear bra when sleep at night biggrin.gif
Wah how u know?so clever tongue.gif
anep
post Jul 27 2009, 09:07 PM

OverClocker (Retired)
2,027 posts

brows.gif
BlackCherry
post Jul 28 2009, 01:52 AM

i would rather not wearing any panties during night time
wearing panties at night is too suffocating..
i'm just fine with shorts or nightdress alone..

it's compulsory for me to wear panties bfore going out.
You never know what might happen..Esp. that time of the month..Ahh..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:03 AM