[wta] Lacoste sneakers vs Adidas Porcshe, need a decision to buy

red-queen
post Jun 8 2009, 02:30 PM

1,310 posts

i saw the adidas porsche selling for SGD100 last weekend.

how much issit here in Malaysia?
tehliangseng
post Jun 30 2009, 12:25 AM

Lacoste!!!! smile.gif I have a pair, damn comfortable.
ncode
post Jun 30 2009, 12:54 AM

241 posts

totally Lacoste sneakers bro. very nice ones
fragholic
post Jun 30 2009, 12:55 AM

i have both bro..
lacoste a bit classy and adidas looks cool for me especially adidas prosche. in Sunway pyramid there is one shop called add ons if im not mistaken. they sold adidas porsche for RM 260 i think.. its up to your personal choices. for me i would love to buy adidas with that budget and save the balance for other thing
finecut
post Jun 30 2009, 08:33 PM

497 posts

lacoste ftw, classy yet sleek... and crocodile logo turns ppl onz~
monochrome
post Jul 2 2009, 04:48 PM

169 posts

i prefer Adi Porsche....Lacoste shoes are not really good quality..all are made in china..
jind86
post Jul 3 2009, 12:40 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(monochrome @ Jul 2 2009, 04:48 PM)
i prefer Adi Porsche....Lacoste shoes are not really good quality..all are made in china..
most of the shoes now are made in china anyways, its just much cheaper to make them there.. doesnt really compromise quality..
djduzker
post Jul 4 2009, 01:01 PM

921 posts

Fred Perry the nice one's...
ShinAsakura
post Jul 5 2009, 08:14 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Saw the new Adidas Porsche design from 1 shop in Sg. Wang just now. Their price is RM379.90 for the silver and black non-leather 1. They say new stock with leather is coming.

Darn expensive doh.gif
nan1y4t
post Jul 5 2009, 08:40 PM

25 posts

OT
chuakz
post Jul 11 2009, 01:52 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(fragholic @ Jun 30 2009, 12:55 AM)
i have both bro..
lacoste a bit classy and adidas looks cool for me especially adidas prosche. in Sunway pyramid there is one shop called add ons if im not mistaken. they sold adidas porsche for RM 260 i think.. its up to your personal choices. for me i would love to buy adidas with that budget and save the balance for other thing
where is this store? specifically near where? cos might be able to check it out for some cheap deals...=)..
Harrybobo
post Jul 11 2009, 05:23 AM

26 posts

I would get the Lacoste sneakers just cause its rarer in Malaysia. But the Adi Porsche is hot. Especially this one! *Drools*

=)
chuakz
post Jul 11 2009, 12:43 PM

1,192 posts

I wonder is that real carbon fibre down there? it looks damn sleek though....poisoned again...
monochrome
post Jul 12 2009, 08:59 PM

169 posts

FYI Lacoste sneakers are getting more common, they can be found in most lacoste boutiques and even dept counters...not that rare anymore..

as adipor they r mostly made in viet..which i believe their build quality is way much betta than lacoste's.
chuakz
post Jul 13 2009, 10:22 PM

1,192 posts

guys adidas porsches can only be found in adidas originals?

Added on July 14, 2009, 9:50 pmwent to look at the adidas porsche sneakers today at adidas originals sunway pyramid....was so disappointed....the new season ones are totally unappealing....but they only had 1 design...went to add ons also same story....maybe I'll have to visit the adidas store in pavilion 1 day...

This post has been edited by chuakz: Jul 14 2009, 09:50 PM
dawson sim
post Jul 15 2009, 01:19 AM

i prefer adidas more, becos i hate that lacoste stupid croc logo~~ tongue.gif
jeff_v2
post Jul 25 2009, 08:25 PM

965 posts

where to find lacoste shoe in dept store???
jb here really hard to find la
judojuddy
post Oct 10 2009, 12:16 PM

265 posts

which lacoste u wan buy?got so many design mah..not all cantik punya..even some are hideous...me for lacoste i like the one in onerepublic vid, and the classic sarong one..adipor so niceee..u can go look for kswiss or oni tiger oso..both oso nice
chuakz
post Oct 10 2009, 04:28 PM

1,192 posts

adi porsche.....disappointed with their recent designs.....
acronyx
post Jan 19 2010, 11:29 AM

155 posts

i don't know about lacoste but adidas never fails me. i bought shoes once every 3-4 years and they're all adidas and i'm still wearing the 1st one i bought when i was 15 tongue.gif so comfortable

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0196sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:31 PM