How far would you go?, To be invited to a party.
TSblinky
Jun 5 2009, 12:32 PM, updated 17y ago
I've to admire their courage, but I think it's a little too stupid for someone their age to do something like this. Not blogwhoring, I don't even know them (Thank God). http://hamletshero.blogspot.com/2009/05/im...ut-in-life.html
yukiz
Jun 5 2009, 12:33 PM
hello blinky...
dy/dx
Jun 5 2009, 12:34 PM
My internet is failing me, the page not loading or maybe but SUPER DUPER UBER SLOW!
This post has been edited by dy/dx: Jun 5 2009, 12:34 PM
SUSFlizzardo
oh so they did it to get invited to a party? what party? SEX PARTY? THEN ITS WORTH IT.
Maxd38

That's stupid
TSblinky
QUOTE(yukiz @ Jun 5 2009, 12:33 PM) Hello
dy/dx
Jun 5 2009, 12:39 PM
Wow, SPARTANS! I wish to dine with them This post has been edited by dy/dx: Jun 5 2009, 12:39 PM
neuroticmind
Jun 5 2009, 12:41 PM
wow! idiots!
dy/dx
Jun 5 2009, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Jun 5 2009, 12:41 PM) They're cool la
snowdrop89
Jun 5 2009, 12:43 PM

i'm surprised that they didn't get arrested.
dy/dx
Jun 5 2009, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(lightyoruichi @ Jun 5 2009, 12:44 PM)
wodenus
Jun 5 2009, 12:50 PM
This would have gotten you arrested in so many countries lol
wallpaper89
Jun 5 2009, 12:50 PM
'poser wannabe' written all over their faces.
yukiz
Jun 5 2009, 12:51 PM
if u pay me rm5k,i wont do that too... its too revealling..
SUSFlizzardo
Jun 5 2009, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 5 2009, 12:50 PM) This would have gotten you arrested in so many countries lol  that proves that our beloved that we are allowed to practice freedom of speech because of fair and full of justice goverment lead by Barisan Nasional
n0v4m4r1n3
Jun 5 2009, 12:55 PM
whoopa
Jun 5 2009, 12:58 PM
but ok what blinky .. quite spontaneous and fun it seems lol
neuroticmind
Jun 5 2009, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 5 2009, 12:54 PM) that proves that our beloved that we are allowed to practice freedom of speech because of fair and full of justice goverment lead by Barisan Nasional  i think it's more like our failed authorities is not sure whether what those kids doing is against the law or not.
TSblinky
Jun 5 2009, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(whoopa @ Jun 5 2009, 12:58 PM) but ok what blinky .. quite spontaneous and fun it seems lol Imagine what their parents would think if they see it
SUSFlizzardo
Jun 5 2009, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Jun 5 2009, 12:58 PM) i think it's more like our failed authorities is not sure whether what those kids doing is against the law or not.  YOU BE GRATEFUL THAT YOU ARE IN MALAYSIA IN SINGAPORE YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR THAT POST our country is still the best in south east asia
neuroticmind
Jun 5 2009, 01:01 PM
spontaneous and fun.. not... they did it to get invited for some party.. spontaneous and fun is when you do it just for the heck of it.
whoopa
Jun 5 2009, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(blinky @ Jun 5 2009, 12:59 PM) Imagine what their parents would think if they see it  i think they are grown up enuff to think for themselves ma  ...
dy/dx
QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 5 2009, 12:59 PM) YOU BE GRATEFUL THAT YOU ARE IN MALAYSIA IN SINGAPORE YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR THAT POST our country is still the best in south east asia  Kopi kopi kopi~
neuroticmind
QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 5 2009, 12:59 PM) YOU BE GRATEFUL THAT YOU ARE IN MALAYSIA IN SINGAPORE YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR THAT POST our country is still the best in south east asia  did i sound ungrateful for being a Malaysian? I'm just telling the truth..
Susaiput
Jun 5 2009, 01:04 PM
hahahaha...kewl stuff...i wonder if they get to wear undies would they be cought?as indecent behaviour/appearance?
SUSFlizzardo
Jun 5 2009, 01:04 PM
our country is the only democratic country practices true democracy we should all be proud of our government for their much efforts in order to maintain stability in our great nation
TSblinky
Jun 5 2009, 01:05 PM
Please stop the bickering.
I don't want this thread to get locked, this shameless act needs to be exposed to more people.
ALIAS.JG
Jun 5 2009, 01:06 PM
wow. douches
WaCKy-Angel
Jun 5 2009, 01:06 PM
so fake...its organised.
why no guard stop them?
dy/dx
Jun 5 2009, 01:08 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 5 2009, 01:06 PM) so fake...its organised. why no guard stop them? They're not disturbing anyone right? Must be because nobody complaint. Anyway, how come so many people don't like them, I think they're
choyster
Jun 5 2009, 01:09 PM
wow thats some insane shit ! it takes a lot of balls to do that man This post has been edited by choyster: Jun 5 2009, 01:10 PM
snowdrop89
Jun 5 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Jun 5 2009, 01:04 PM) our country is the only democratic country practices true democracy we should all be proud of our government for their much efforts in order to maintain stability in our great nation i thought our country practices moneycracy.
SUSFlizzardo
QUOTE(snowdrop89 @ Jun 5 2009, 01:10 PM) i thought our country practices moneycracy. DO YOU HAVE PROVE TO THIS BASELESS CLAIM?
yukiz
blinky,where ur blog link...?
slushie
Jun 5 2009, 01:11 PM

ohhh many of my blogger friends have participated in this contest
dy/dx
Jun 5 2009, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(LawdRetep @ Jun 5 2009, 01:08 PM) Unpredictable indeed.
SUSFlizzardo
Jun 5 2009, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(slushie @ Jun 5 2009, 01:11 PM) ohhh many of my blogger friends have participated in this contest yea and it is so easy to win this ticket... they dont even have to go this far to win them anyway... coz alot of winners coudlt attend therefore nuffnang had to give out the tickets to other bloggers
zeist
Jun 5 2009, 01:14 PM
I also dare to do what.
swks26
Jun 5 2009, 01:21 PM
This.. could have been better though.
EmperorMeng
Jun 5 2009, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Jun 5 2009, 01:01 PM) spontaneous and fun.. not... they did it to get invited for some party.. spontaneous and fun is when you do it just for the heck of it. this one i agree. like how we troll just for the heck of it.
ALIAS.JG
doing it for the lulz
dy/dx
QUOTE(zeist @ Jun 5 2009, 01:14 PM) Drill?
shinrai4ever
Jun 5 2009, 01:25 PM

awesome la..
Added on June 5, 2009, 1:26 pmjust one question... who's the cameraman? lol
This post has been edited by shinrai4ever: Jun 5 2009, 01:26 PM
n0v4m4r1n3
Jun 5 2009, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(shinrai4ever @ Jun 5 2009, 01:25 PM) awesome la.. Added on June 5, 2009, 1:26 pmjust one question... who's the cameraman? lol No, I wanna know what happened to the cameraman after that........
ksat90
Jul 2 2009, 12:41 AM
Nothing happened to the cameraman after that. I swear.
scofield
Jul 2 2009, 12:44 AM
kebodohan tahap cipan mereka ini..
evilprincess
Jul 2 2009, 10:17 PM
no doubt Kevin deserved to won the hp notebook~ haha cuz he is a standout in life i went to the tiger beer standout party as well~
rightaisling
Jul 12 2009, 04:53 PM
hey chubby princess nice to see you here. I was at the stand out party too but didn't win cause my post didn't stand out enough compared to kev's. haha
wow didn't expect so many haters to be around.
PEACE =)
jinkinz
Jul 12 2009, 04:59 PM
wa lao eh why ur blog so hard 2 load?
Haruhi
Jul 12 2009, 05:01 PM
Wow.. takes a lot of courage to do that!
jinkinz
Jul 12 2009, 05:50 PM
okie i view tat.. this is madness.. lol