Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:42 PM)
Oh, searching for job now??
No, but i will get a job after i am going to Penang

Money from part time is much needed to supplement funds for new laptop

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:42 PM)
Oh I see. *pat* Then I shouldn't be complaining being able to do this research then... irony.

@Kampung -- when's your trip again?
Tomorrow, i am heading to Penang
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:04 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:02 PM)
Oh, nice. Have fun.
Emmm, so no greentech, shits are all around? XD
Lol thanks. You too.
Waaa O_O

@PIOPIO -- still here? laugh.gif

I want to ask your opinion

"What is your impression on small town girls?"
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:11 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:08 PM)
LOL oh cmon why city guys keep asking me this same question. XD

Some are naive, some are just airheads, part of the set are the slightly modern ones, conservative most of the time (I might be wrong due to the fact Kampar is now filled with KTAR & UTAR chicks which I dropped my jaw yesterday when I came back XD)

But yea generally they are more timid compared to city girls. More dependent. It's almost the direct opposite of city girls I would say. =X Gee.
Hawkie included?  rolleyes.gif
Oh, KTAR and UTAR chicks are modern?

Small town girls, they are naive.......partially true, sometimes, i feel kasihan to see them know nothing hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:20 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:16 PM)
Waa @.@
KTAR + UTAR >~ Small town
I see, beautiful ah?

I cannot be considered as big city person, i was born and raised in Sabah biggrin.gif

I am sure you had crushes before

Till now, do you still remember them or just forget about them?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Jun 6 2009, 03:21 PM
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:24 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:23 PM)
LOL Irony XD
I personally will never forget. Lol. For the uni girls, quite lor. Wasn't expecting lo cos I went down to Wangsa Maju a few days, then was drooling dy. Come back I was like what?! O_O
No girls want to bully me T_T cry.gif lol
When i went to Wangsa Maju, i was surprised

Most of Wangsa Maju girls, i mean the crowd, were of Chinese educated or in other words, Mandarin speaking

Talking about past crushes, i will never forget them, infact i know their current location...
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 03:26 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Whats wrong with Chinese educated people? I know some of them who are damn fun to hang around.

You seen to be uber picky when it comes to girls.
I have nothing wrong with them, infact a lot of my friends were educated in SJKC and subsequently, Chinese independent schools

I just notice a large gap of the way they dress, speak and also, thinking...

Even the value is a bit different, in my opinion

I have no problem with them, provided they speak decent English...or extra, Cantonese

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:26 PM)
GGWP.

Yeah la lala-infection. I was complaining to my petsis on the way back home XDXD

Anyway, regarding the crushes, if just crush then still friends, if breakup ady for some weird reason my record is black. sleep.gif
Haha, my second crush, end up with my ex-classmate, the world is so small
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:37 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 03:34 PM)
Yeap. doh.gif
It's ok then.
I dont really have much problem with them,even im half chinese educated.

To be honest,you always have sky high requirements.Demand this,demand that.
Clubbing. dry.gif
Admittedly, yeah

But i believe as time goes and i know more girls, it is more of the matter of the heart, rather than any requirements...

I believe one day, heart will rule over "requirements"
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:51 PM

3,028 posts

I have no idea why couples want to record 3GP
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:56 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:55 PM)
tongue.gif i r malaysian tongue.gif see police beat up rapist only
mellow.gif let go jogging! rclxm9.gif
Why couples record 3gp? It seems weird
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:59 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:58 PM)
do you prefer it in MP4 or WMV or AVI /DIVX ?  tongue.gif
To be honest, my friend did asked me to record he and his GF action..

But i REJECT the invitation
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 04:05 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jun 6 2009, 04:04 PM)
record only ar? not join in? laugh.gif
Record or join in as third person

But really, i will never accept such invitation

It is deemed as "cheapening" myself
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 04:11 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Jun 6 2009, 04:07 PM)
Male : 19

Female : 18

I feel ashamed if i join them
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 04:18 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jun 6 2009, 04:14 PM)
so u wan a video all on your own?

starring kampung
directed by kampung
produced by kampung
etc etc  brows.gif
Mana boleh, saya never record if i have GF

I don't want end up somewhere in internet ohmy.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 04:17 PM)
wow ..naise threesome wub.gif
I rejected it
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 04:25 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 04:22 PM)
doh.gif
brows.gif
rclxms.gif
Free meal = BAHAYA
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 05:17 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Jun 6 2009, 05:12 PM)
u record urself only?  hmm.gif
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Jun 6 2009, 05:17 PM
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 07:23 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(nicole_tlg @ Jun 6 2009, 07:22 PM)
all not single on weekend le~~ LOLZ.........
I am single all the time...

Prefer to travel and eat
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 07:31 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(nicole_tlg @ Jun 6 2009, 07:25 PM)
it is good to enjoy life~~
Well, can't wait to be in Penang biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 07:36 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Jun 6 2009, 07:35 PM)
ph34r.gif
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 08:24 PM

3,028 posts

Dupe?
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 10:44 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 6 2009, 10:30 PM)
Yatta !

Added on June 6, 2009, 10:38 pmSo quiet..
Do you want a photo of Mid Valley girl in random?

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0412sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:23 PM