Maxd38
post Jun 7 2009, 12:00 PM

79 posts

Lion dream?
SerenityCalling
post Jun 7 2009, 12:06 PM

no lar. is just tht, when i was little, i use to DREAM to have a pet lion.

and now all of sudden im having this longing and want again

I REALLY REALLY WANT ONE! but i cantttt. thts the prob =(
Cheesenium
post Jun 7 2009, 12:10 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Get a dog,like Chau Chau.

They look a lot like lion.Without the vicious part.
Maxd38
post Jun 7 2009, 12:12 PM

79 posts

Wah, a lion as pet.
Ganas wei

Added on June 7, 2009, 12:13 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 7 2009, 12:10 PM)

SO CUTE !!!

This post has been edited by Maxd38: Jun 7 2009, 12:13 PM
ac_N1
post Jun 7 2009, 12:14 PM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 7 2009, 12:06 PM)
no lar. is just tht, when i was little, i use to DREAM to have a pet lion.

and now all of sudden im having this longing and want again

I REALLY REALLY WANT ONE!  but i cantttt. thts the prob  =(
why lion? huh.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 7 2009, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 7 2009, 12:10 PM)

my aunt has one of those. Pomeranian also but no different it makes la cos its a dog. When I say I want a lion, I really really want one. The real one. Sigh. U should see me when I stare at one, is lik a mom starring at her own baby .

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:12 PM)
Wah, a lion as pet.
Ganas wei

Added on June 7, 2009, 12:13 pm
SO CUTE !!!
Where got ganas la? Its like something I dream n wish for when I was little

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:14 PM)
why lion? huh.gif
dunno lar. It has always been lion then tiger then horse
ac_N1
post Jun 7 2009, 12:23 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 7 2009, 12:21 PM)
dunno lar. It has always been lion then tiger then horse
How bout this?

Cheesenium
post Jun 7 2009, 12:23 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 7 2009, 12:21 PM)
my aunt has one of those. Pomeranian also but no different it makes la cos its a dog. When I say I want a lion, I really really want one. The real one. Sigh. U should see me when I stare at one, is lik a mom starring at her own baby .
Still,why would you want a lion?

I think a dog would be great for me,but not Chau Chau or Pomeranian,though.Maybe a sausage dog la cause they have great personality.

Added on June 7, 2009, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:23 PM)
How bout this?

Thats still a dog. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jun 7 2009, 12:25 PM
ac_N1
post Jun 7 2009, 12:26 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 7 2009, 12:23 PM)
Still,why would you want a lion?

I think a dog would be great for me,but not Chau Chau or Pomeranian,though.Maybe a sausage dog la cause they have great personality.
speaking of dog I'd prefer golden retriever as my pet =3

Added on June 7, 2009, 12:27 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 7 2009, 12:23 PM)
Thats still a dog. laugh.gif
but.... but.... but it's with lion mane ler tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ac_N1: Jun 7 2009, 12:27 PM
Cheesenium
post Jun 7 2009, 12:28 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:26 PM)
speaking of dog I'd prefer golden retriever as my pet =3
They are large breed.It's harder to manage them.

I always prefer to have a medium breed.Not too small or too big.Also that they can come into the house,as i like to have dogs in the house.They really brighten your day.
ac_N1
post Jun 7 2009, 12:31 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 7 2009, 12:28 PM)
They are large breed.It's harder to manage them.

I always prefer to have a medium breed.Not too small or too big.Also that they can come into the house,as i like to have dogs in the house.They really brighten your day.
Harder to manage? Not really, all u have to do is train him well nod.gif
Dunno why i like those big big dog wub.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 7 2009, 12:34 PM

sigh.. U lot dont understand the kind of longing, admiration n affection I have towards lion. When I know I can't have it for real, it really gets me depress la. I know, I sound crazy. I won't deny that wink.gif

But its okie. Imma heading to bed now, troubled night again. Did not sleep since yesterday T.T

Bye ppl smile.gif
Cheesenium
post Jun 7 2009, 12:35 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:31 PM)
Harder to manage? Not really, all u have to do is train him well  nod.gif
Dunno why i like those big big dog  wub.gif
I know you have to train them,but their expenses are higher too,as they eat more,poop more etc.

Im not really a fan of large breed after my Rottweiler.He's a nice dog,just that it's harder to manage.

Added on June 7, 2009, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 7 2009, 12:34 PM)
sigh.. U lot dont understand the kind of longing, admiration n affection I have towards lion. When I know I can't have it for real, it really gets me depress la. I know, I sound crazy. I won't deny that wink.gif

But its okie. Imma heading to bed now, troubled night again. Did not sleep since yesterday T.T

Bye ppl smile.gif
Take care then.See you.

Have a good sleep la.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jun 7 2009, 12:35 PM
ac_N1
post Jun 7 2009, 12:36 PM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 7 2009, 12:34 PM)

Bye ppl smile.gif
Sweet dreams smile.gif

Added on June 7, 2009, 12:39 pm
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 7 2009, 12:35 PM)
I know you have to train them,but their expenses are higher too,as they eat more,poop more etc.

Im not really a fan of large breed after my Rottweiler.He's a nice dog,just that it's harder to manage.
That's quite true though wink.gif Talking of smaller breed, I like bull terrier wub.gif

This post has been edited by ac_N1: Jun 7 2009, 12:39 PM
Cheesenium
post Jun 7 2009, 12:49 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Thinking of cleaning his poo.

Ugh.

He's still damn cute,though.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Jun 7 2009, 12:50 PM
tkh_1001
post Jun 7 2009, 12:57 PM