Single's Happiee Day V.186, A Memorable Single's Day

Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 03:26 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Whats wrong with Chinese educated people? I know some of them who are damn fun to hang around.

You seen to be uber picky when it comes to girls.
I have nothing wrong with them, infact a lot of my friends were educated in SJKC and subsequently, Chinese independent schools

I just notice a large gap of the way they dress, speak and also, thinking...

Even the value is a bit different, in my opinion

I have no problem with them, provided they speak decent English...or extra, Cantonese

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:26 PM)
GGWP.

Yeah la lala-infection. I was complaining to my petsis on the way back home XDXD

Anyway, regarding the crushes, if just crush then still friends, if breakup ady for some weird reason my record is black. sleep.gif
Haha, my second crush, end up with my ex-classmate, the world is so small
KVReninem
post Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 04:28 PM)
yea can't go~ typo~ tongue.gif

sigh* very troublesome~
haha, close at 5 right?
well, wat do aussie do when it come night time? brows.gif
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 03:32 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM)
haha, close at 5 right?
yesh close at 5... sleep.gif

aussie do a... clubbing lor~ dry.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 6 2009, 03:34 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM)
I have nothing wrong with them, infact a lot of my friends were educated in SJKC and subsequently, Chinese independent schools

I have no problem with them, provided they speak decent English...or extra, Cantonese
Yea la, that's the thing I'm talking bout. I don't really care the dressing difference (hell there's a lot of weird freaks in kampar anyway) but just the thinking and speaking part.

Wa. GG. World is indeed small. So you plan to find any girls or not now? laugh.gif Next best question, city or small town girls?
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 03:34 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 03:29 PM)

robot still no mood to study?
Yeap. doh.gif

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM)
Sry typo  (I can't define it but it's just a non-spoken thing).
It's ok then.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM)

I dont really have much problem with them,even im half chinese educated.

To be honest,you always have sky high requirements.Demand this,demand that.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:30 PM)
Clubbing. dry.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 6 2009, 03:35 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 04:32 PM)
yesh close at 5... sleep.gif

aussie do a... clubbing lor~ dry.gif
ya kah? doh.gif perth is death...but sooner hopefully the liberal party will do some changes.

here in melb so naise, thus, friday can shop at chadstone tongue.gif open till 9pm then weekend can go borders, open till 10pm...movies too open tongue.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 6 2009, 03:36 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 03:34 PM)
Yeap. doh.gif
It's ok then.

Clubbing. dry.gif
Lol ok icon_rolleyes.gif

Everyone have their own set of requirements... just apparently some are pretty unrealistic sometimes.
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 04:34 PM)
Yeap. doh.gif
It's ok then.

Clubbing. dry.gif
i tot do alot exercise on bed? brows.gif
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:35 PM)
ya kah? doh.gif perth is death...but sooner hopefully the liberal party will do some changes.

here in melb so naise, thus, friday can shop at chadstone tongue.gif open till 9pm then weekend can go borders, open till 10pm...movies too open tongue.gif
Haha,almost the same as me. laugh.gif

Love going to city for G-MAX in the weekends to be blown away.
Kampung2005
post Jun 6 2009, 03:37 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Yeap. doh.gif
It's ok then.

Clubbing. dry.gif
Admittedly, yeah

But i believe as time goes and i know more girls, it is more of the matter of the heart, rather than any requirements...

I believe one day, heart will rule over "requirements"
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 03:37 PM

Yeap. doh.gif
It's ok then.

Clubbing. dry.gif
aiks.... good luck man~

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:35 PM)

it is pretty dead... XD
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 03:38 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:36 PM)
Lol ok icon_rolleyes.gif

Everyone have their own set of requirements... just apparently some are pretty unrealistic sometimes.
I have my own requirements,but i keep the outrageous out of the list.

The main thing is still chemistry and i could get along with her.

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:36 PM)
i tot do alot exercise on bed? brows.gif
I dont. sad.gif
KVReninem
post Jun 6 2009, 03:40 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 04:37 PM)
aiks.... good luck man~
it is pretty dead... XD
doh.gif need alot of piopio strength to make it alive! tongue.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 04:38 PM)

I dont. sad.gif
laugh.gif cos u r malaysian
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 6 2009, 03:40 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:37 PM)
Admittedly, yeah

But i believe as time goes and i know more girls, it is more of the matter of the heart, rather than any requirements...

I believe one day, heart will rule over "requirements"
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 03:38 PM)

I dont. sad.gif
Not bad everyone is on the correct track XD
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:40 PM)
doh.gif need alot of piopio strength to make it alive! tongue.gif
piopio strength a? no use one~ will make people jump around like monkey oni~ laugh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 6 2009, 03:42 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 03:41 PM)
piopio strength a? no use one~ will make people jump around like monkey oni~ laugh.gif
Monkeyfier XD
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:42 PM)
Monkeyfier XD
yesh~ brows.gif gotta be fun~ shxt+pxx everywhere~ XD
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 03:43 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:40 PM)
I did hear an ex-classmate of mine goes bed exercise very often now. rolleyes.gif

eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 6 2009, 03:44 PM

9,257 posts

What you guys can't do it in Malaysia? mellow.gif
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 03:45 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:44 PM)
What you guys can't do it in Malaysia? mellow.gif
Do what? Bed exercise?

Nah,not for me la.Just want to keep it for someone special.

122 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:12 AM