Single's Happiee Day V.186, A Memorable Single's Day

SerenityCalling
post Jun 6 2009, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 12:48 PM)
yes~ happy.gif my darling nee?
i havent slept since last night la. hard to sleep for me. sad.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 12:49 PM)

Chill la.Dont need that la.

Just kidding only.
lolz. i know, and i am just kidding. i mean come on, im too young to go to jail man. i havent seen enuf of the world yet.

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 6 2009, 12:50 PM)
@chris

You'll look like you're going for a cooking class? Or put it in a jusco bag or something, it'll just look like you went shopping.

Yes, but how will you look carrying a golf club or baseball bat down the street?
errr.. but holding a baseball bat and a golf club down the street will be less conspicious than actually carrying a frying pan =.= i can pull it off with a sports attire and carry those down the street.

unless ur suggesting me to dress up lik a chef lar
p3nguin
post Jun 6 2009, 12:58 PM

291 posts

@Cheese

I have cs:source and hl2.

What I really liked about source was the development and continuous updates they provided to source. In the beginning, the player models looked like crap, but they gave it refinements and completely changed the models to look a lot better.
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 12:57 PM)
i havent slept since last night la. hard to sleep for me.  sad.gif
lolz. i know, and i am just kidding. i mean come on, im too young to go to jail man. i havent seen enuf of the world yet.
errr.. but holding a baseball bat and a golf club down the street will be less conspicious than actually carrying a frying pan =.=  i can pull it off with a sports attire and carry those down the street.

unless ur suggesting me to dress up lik a chef lar
oh dear... O_O what's wrong?
p3nguin
post Jun 6 2009, 01:00 PM

291 posts

@chris

No lah, people always buy frying pans, put it in a shopping bag enough. And plus, not many people play baseball in malaysia, and golf clubs, it'll be suspicious if you carry one only, so you might have to carry the whole bag so not so suspicious, very the heavy.
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 01:02 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Hi,pew pew.

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 12:57 PM)

Thats exactly what i always think when im gonna do something really stupid.

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 6 2009, 12:58 PM)
@Cheese

I have cs:source and hl2.

What I really liked about source was the development and continuous updates they provided to source. In the beginning, the player models looked like crap, but they gave it refinements and completely changed the models to look a lot better.
Yeap,and that becomes a problem when L4D2 is releasing in less than a year.

I wanted to get CS:Source one day.I love that game.
SerenityCalling
post Jun 6 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 12:59 PM)
oh dear... O_O what's wrong?
ah its allright lar. its just hard to sleep sometimes u know. lolz.

u din go out today?

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 6 2009, 01:00 PM)
@chris

No lah, people always buy frying pans, put it in a shopping bag enough. And plus, not many people play baseball in malaysia, and golf clubs, it'll be suspicious if you carry one only, so you might have to carry the whole bag so not so suspicious, very the heavy.
really? lolz. but i play baseball from time to time. i still think baseball will be a more convinient weapon to kill someone tho.

ah but then again, i aint gonna kill anyone. not today atleast.
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:02 PM)
Hi,pew pew.

I wanted to get CS:Source one day.I love that game.
buuuu blek* rclxs0.gif

so free?
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 01:06 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:04 PM)

really? lolz. but i play baseball from time to time. i still think baseball will be a more convinient weapon to kill someone tho.
Baseball bat was my favourite close range weapon,after chainsaws in GTA. laugh.gif
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:04 PM)
ah its allright lar. its just hard to sleep sometimes u know. lolz.

u din go out today?
yea, not going out~ i guess i will go out on monday
tongue.gif
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 01:08 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 01:05 PM)
buuuu blek* rclxs0.gif

so free?
Lazy now la. sweat.gif
p3nguin
post Jun 6 2009, 01:10 PM

291 posts

@chris

Less messy if you get someone else to do the killing for you also.

@cheese

Valve are going to split their l4d community because of l4d2. I wonder will they still provide updates to l4d. A far cry from hl2, which was released so many years after hl.

I still wonder why people don't want to switch to source from 1.6 though, especially at the CC's. A lot don't have source but have 1.6 GRR.
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:08 PM)
Lazy now la. sweat.gif
lack of motivation? do something that makes youself motivated la~

gambatte! smile.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 6 2009, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:02 PM)

Lolz. but have u done anything tht is tht stupid b4?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:06 PM)
Baseball bat was my favourite close range weapon,after chainsaws in GTA.  laugh.gif
cos baseball is the easiest and simplest weapon. lolz.

i use to play GTA too. lurve it. nod.gif

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 01:07 PM)
yea, not going out~ i guess i will go out on monday
tongue.gif
lolz. okie then.

u stay alone ka? smile.gif
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:11 PM)

i use to play GTA too. lurve it.  nod.gif
lolz. okie then.

u stay alone ka?  smile.gif
not really... sweat.gif with siblings~ but yea, even stay with them... still feel like i'm staying alone la~ XD
p3nguin
post Jun 6 2009, 01:13 PM

291 posts

GTA! I haven't played 4 before, but I loved san andreas. Played like nobody's business last time.
SUSDeadlocks
post Jun 6 2009, 01:14 PM

n00b
943 posts

Alllllllllllllllllllllllllright, you singles!!!!!!!!

How are y'allllllllllllllllll doing TODAY?

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Jun 6 2009, 01:14 PM
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 01:15 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 6 2009, 01:10 PM)
@cheese

Valve are going to split their l4d community because of l4d2. I wonder will they still provide updates to l4d. A far cry from hl2, which was released so many years after hl.

I still wonder why people don't want to switch to source from 1.6 though, especially at the CC's. A lot don't have source but have 1.6 GRR.
I dont see whats wrong with HL2,expect EP1,other than that,it's all good for me.Orange Box is the most value for money ori game i ever got in my life.

They seem like they have some plans to keep the L4D community as one,though.

The SDK works for both L4D1 and L4D2.So,you still get new content in L4D1.

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jun 6 2009, 01:10 PM)
lack of motivation? do something that makes youself motivated la~

gambatte! smile.gif
Dunno how la.Thats the problem.

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:11 PM)

i use to play GTA too. lurve it.  nod.gif
Wanted to la,a few times. doh.gif

lol,i agree that baseball bat is the easiest and simplest weapon.

GTA is so fun la.I did a lot of stupid things in that game.
PIOPIO
post Jun 6 2009, 01:16 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:15 PM)
I dont see whats wrong with HL2,expect EP1,other than that,it's all good for me.Orange Box is the most value for money ori game i ever got in my life.

They seem like they have some plans to keep the L4D community as one,though.

The SDK works for both L4D1 and L4D2.So,you still get new content in L4D1.
Dunno how la.Thats the problem.
Wanted to la,a few times. doh.gif

lol,i agree that baseball bat is the easiest and simplest weapon.

are you having study break now?

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jun 6 2009, 01:14 PM)
Alllllllllllllllllllllllllright, you singles!!!!!!!!

How are y'allllllllllllllllll doing TODAY?
ish good~ ish good~ laugh.gif
Cheesenium
post Jun 6 2009, 01:16 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(p3nguin @ Jun 6 2009, 01:13 PM)
GTA! I haven't played 4 before, but I loved san andreas. Played like nobody's business last time.
I didnt play 4 too.Wait till i get an uber rig only play on max.Look so beautiful if you run it on max.
SUSDeadlocks
post Jun 6 2009, 01:17 PM

n00b
943 posts

You mean you used cheats a lot, lol. laugh.gif

Added on June 6, 2009, 1:18 pm
You mean you used cheats a lot, lol. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Deadlocks: Jun 6 2009, 01:18 PM

122 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:58 PM