Help you fix.
statikinetic
post Dec 25 2010, 07:49 PM

BaneCat
2,940 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Dec 25 2010, 04:34 PM)
How the wira get of of the car?  hmm.gif
I think it's one of the other cars that parked the Wira in.
No way the Wira driver would park in such a position that he is unable to exit the car.
lim47
post Dec 25 2010, 08:55 PM

1,209 posts

QUOTE(rogrog @ Dec 25 2010, 04:34 PM)
How the wira get of of the car?  hmm.gif
got moonroof to get out i think biggrin.gif
abubin
post Dec 27 2010, 05:10 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Dec 24 2010, 08:24 PM)
remember this car?

Its for sale, here
LOL...car used by idiots for their MLM scam. They think they drive nice car can just simply park. Better avoid buying this car as it has changed many hands between the scammers and don't know what condition it is now.
Aeon_Clock
post Dec 27 2010, 06:19 PM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

QUOTE(ewan8811 @ Dec 24 2010, 06:56 PM)
what do you think? Ahole parking.
pls tell me that you at least scratched his car...
Onion-KiD
post Jan 2 2011, 04:39 PM

843 posts

"VVIP" parking area... at shopping high-rise buildings.

This post has been edited by Onion-KiD: Jan 2 2011, 07:57 PM
r3kahsttub
post Jan 2 2011, 04:54 PM

IG: @MTHRFKNWIN
2,278 posts

mentally challenged people.
YU5H
post Jan 2 2011, 10:14 PM

i thing suitable for this this ppl.. OKU stands Otak Kurang Upaya
SUSspanker
post Jan 3 2011, 03:39 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(Onion-KiD @ Jan 2 2011, 04:39 PM)

"VVIP" parking area... at shopping high-rise buildings.
With this kind of drivers usually just walk by and pretend like I accidently banged the car's side view mirror. I make sure i bang it forward real hard and try to spoil the joint that holds it in place.
abubin
post Jan 3 2011, 03:43 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Jan 3 2011, 03:39 PM)
With this kind of drivers usually just walk by and pretend like I accidently banged the car's side view mirror. I make sure i bang it forward real hard and try to spoil the joint that holds it in place.
good idea but you need to really bang it very hard for it to spoil.
SothysSaleShop
post Jan 3 2011, 04:09 PM

92 posts

I agree their head is really kurang upaya, personally I have seen few places where people just park at OKU parking places ignorantly. shakehead.gif Should have taken those pics and post them here. Will do so when I come across these people again.

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Jan 2 2011, 04:54 PM)

mentally challenged people.
alpha0201
post Jan 3 2011, 04:09 PM

¡¡¡llǝ� ǝuoƃ �ou s,�ɐɥ�
911 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 3 2011, 03:43 PM)
senang mah. use shopping trolley. whistling.gif
SUSspanker
post Jan 3 2011, 04:16 PM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 3 2011, 03:43 PM)
Ya, I bang until my hand pain also didn't spoil laugh.gif

Nvm lor at least their side view mirror facing outwards, at hopefully they understand that people "accidently" banged it because can't get out of the car's way. But I'm sure if same car repeat and I bang it another 15-20 times joint will break laugh.gif
Mavik
post Jan 3 2011, 04:59 PM

Patience is a virtue
7,826 posts

Yeah I know some people will purposely scratch those cars with their big 4WD with kangaroo bars in front especially those who simply double park and block traffic.
jasontantenghuat
post Jan 3 2011, 11:18 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(spanker @ Jan 3 2011, 04:16 PM)
Ya, I bang until my hand pain also didn't spoil laugh.gif

Nvm lor at least their side view mirror facing outwards, at hopefully they understand that people "accidently" banged it because can't get out of the car's way. But I'm sure if same car repeat and I bang it another 15-20 times joint will break laugh.gif
Push down from above. If still don't break just jump and let your weight transfer to the side mirror. I did that on a Myvi so result might differ with foreign made cars tongue.gif
ewan8811
post Jan 4 2011, 06:31 AM

QUOTE(Aeon_Clock @ Dec 27 2010, 06:19 PM)
pls tell me that you at least scratched his car...
no, i didnt. was surprised when i know the owner was just behind me when i took this. park with no brain.
maelzx
post Jan 4 2011, 08:45 AM

isha.my
860 posts

This is at The Garden Zone U parking ....

I dont know why this van need to take space on his left .... Since he park on the end .... Plenty of space on his right ....

bigger picture in atachment.

thienzieyung
post Jan 5 2011, 05:30 PM

The parking spaces on the right are parallel to the shops. But this is what's happening everyday at Lintas Plaza. shakehead.gif

The Pajero paling hebat.

Same place, taken few days later. Notice the silver Wish below. Only the white Myvi SE parked correctly.

Its always 4WDs!

The best one!
So much space on the left! The Saga nearly got hit.

15 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:44 AM