Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review

Travies
post Jun 5 2009, 03:16 AM

1,048 posts

saw this on the highway , black and white color. Mazda 3 sport. notice that there was the bodykit, very nice indeed.

This post has been edited by Travies: Jun 5 2009, 05:14 PM
Travies
post Jun 5 2009, 04:37 PM

1,048 posts

this mazda 3 definitely is not a overpriced unit. the pricing is reasonable.. look at the features bi xenon etc... civic definitely overpriced if compare to this mazda3. if comparing to lancer i guess mazda 3 will be the winner too.. talk about resale value, 3 years old civic 2.0 selling RM 95-100k, i guess 3 years old mazda 3 2.0 can sell around Rm 85-95k. so not much difference actually, be a wise and smart consumer, dun ever get incflunce by market rumors... everybody saying honda toyota has great value 2nd, but u spend money to buy ur beloved car, then u must make sure u love ur car, not buying juz for the sake of good 2nd hand value. i envy all mazda owner, i can seen they all drive their car mazda 6 with pleasure, unlike those camry owner, all juz buy because of its brand and 'camry' name.
Travies
post Jun 5 2009, 05:26 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Jun 5 2009, 05:18 PM)
No showroom or SC in Malacca. What is Bermaz doing ?
luckily malacca near to KL. haha laugh.gif
so we must support mazda and gradually they will have more SC and showroom nationwide.
Travies
post Jun 6 2009, 02:32 AM

1,048 posts

guys, want to ask, does this mazda 3 come with sunroof??? sorry havent have time go to showroom see real car. and what does the button at the side bottom of the steering? so many button, even more button than M6 steering....
Travies
post Jun 8 2009, 04:53 PM

1,048 posts

went to see the real mazda 3 in times square yesterday. the car is marvellous. really nice and good. the bixenon lamp is sexy enough. 2 thing i dun like are the rear legroom abit small and the pricing is abit high. other that that this car is really a good buy!!
Travies
post Jun 11 2009, 04:51 PM

1,048 posts

any review about the engine of M3 2.0, compare to civic 2.0? power? FC?
Travies
post Jun 13 2009, 03:01 AM

1,048 posts

seem like more and more ppl are lookin into mazda nowadays. i notice there are plenty of mazda 6 on the road now, in KL and in highway. feel so unique unlike those camry.
Travies
post Jun 14 2009, 03:17 AM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Jun 13 2009, 03:46 PM)
i still think the M3 1.6 is over price...
if they drop the M3 1.6 price below 100k...
then is a perfect car for me to buy immediately..
if is not below 100k... M3 2.0 is the only choice...
and damn if i willing to get this M3 2.0...
i rather go for the M6 2.0...
so confusing... M6 2.0 features is not as good as M3 2.0..
only M6 2.5 features is as good as M6 2.0...
damn!
scout for 2nd hand M6 2.5 then, but i guess u hardly can find 1. so far i havent see anyone selling 2nd hand M6 but there is plenty of ppl selling 2nd hand accord which around the same launching time with M6. apparently all M6 owner are satisfy with their ride.
Travies
post Jun 22 2009, 11:18 PM

1,048 posts

M3 cannot compare with 308 lar... 1 is CBU and 1 is CKD.
M3 technically is larger than civic, but many of us will say civic is bigger, maybe is becoz civic wheelbase is bigger, and civic engine space is very small, while M3 engine take up alot of space actually. i dunno much about engine, but when i open up the engine of civic and M3, u will notice and ask why M3 engine is so complicated and full of other things compare to honda civic.
Travies
post Jun 24 2009, 09:34 PM

1,048 posts

now alot of 2nd hand civic for sales, for mazda i dun think there will be 2nd hand unit for sales lar. juz like mazda 6, i didnt encounter anyone selling. on the other hand, i did see many ppl selling 1 year old honda accord 2.4 and 2.0 already.
Travies
post Jun 28 2009, 02:00 PM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(billytong @ Jun 28 2009, 11:54 AM)
basically that keyless + push start button combo is the best feature of my car. I can unlock/open my car door in STYLE. I can Start my car in STYLE.  STYLE is all that what you need. A Stylish car with a stylish way to use it.  tongue.gif
i can see all M6 owner here(billy, genki etc) are enjoying their Mazda very much. seldom see any mazda owner complaining their car.. hehe good news.
Want to know is that possible mazda have CKD in near future...
Travies
post Aug 2 2009, 03:04 AM

1,048 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Aug 1 2009, 08:32 AM)
tint on my car

not so black so I was thinking for double tint after this
RIM upgraded will be very very nice d. really great car..
Travies
post Jun 7 2010, 07:37 PM

1,048 posts

what is the top speed for 1.6 and 2.0 M3?
anyone tried 200km/h??

0.0342sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:05 PM