6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review

Delvin
post Jan 31 2010, 06:07 PM

20 posts

SIGH!!! cry.gif doh.gif cry.gif doh.gif
ANOTHER ROUND OF PRICE INCREASE FOR MAZDA!!

ALL THANKS TO THE STRONG JAPANESE YEN AND WEAK USD!! vmad.gif
Delvin
post Jan 31 2010, 09:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(loneboy62 @ Jan 31 2010, 09:38 PM)
KL

Added on January 31, 2010, 9:42 pm

When you switch on your light during day time, the dashboard really barely see, in fact almost i can't see anything, however, the LED come with the design in that way, so no choice unless you switch to a multi color as the original Mazda3 from Japan, that's look nice, this needed wiring moding, not recommended to do in malaysia since Mazda provide very noob accessories shop(I usually called it noob of the world accesories) - GS.

You can have audio unit play dvd, it also need to MOD the ICE, so you can again go back to accessories shop to MOD, just remember dun go their Panel (nOOB of the world) since they are really noob, u can get a better and  cheaper service in outside, one shop in Serdang not bad, cheap and reliable.
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif keke..i think loneboy got some really bad experience with that noob shop!
so sorry ya bro..
Delvin
post Feb 1 2010, 12:49 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Jan 31 2010, 11:55 PM)
when will the price increase be effective?
Most of my colleagues say that it will be effective on the 1st Feb!
But after our meeting tomolo then i will know when's the actual date.

Delvin
post Feb 1 2010, 01:58 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Feb 1 2010, 01:11 AM)
keep me updated. i think i should be making my booking within this week. Hope price stays the same for this week la.  sad.gif
sure bro, will keep u update!
Delvin
post Feb 4 2010, 04:20 PM

20 posts

The New Mazda 3 Sport Hatchback is finally in showroom.
Make your way down to the nearest showroom to have a view at the car
Delvin
post Feb 10 2010, 08:35 PM

20 posts

Congrats to D-Zire on his new baby!

BTW the new Mazda 6 2.0L comes with lotsa features and gadgets compare to the old wan...
Car will be in here in March...
Delvin
post Feb 11 2010, 12:41 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Feb 10 2010, 11:38 PM)
Delvin, which model should buy? 2.0 and 2.5 which value buy??? Which 1 better???
if u go for performance, then the 2.5L is for u.
The new face lift of Mazda 6 2.0l features is almost the same as the Mazda 3 2.0l.
now got paddle shift and multi features steering wheel.
Delvin
post Feb 11 2010, 12:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(D-Zire @ Feb 10 2010, 11:23 PM)
can list down all the new features and gadgets?
for those that are interested to know the actual features and gadgets that will be in the New Face Lift Mazda 6 2.0L,
kindly pls give me a call as i'm not convenient to reveal it here.

Your understanding is much appreciated.
TQ biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Delvin
post Feb 11 2010, 07:19 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(loneboy62 @ Feb 11 2010, 06:42 PM)
Mazda 6 2.0L, since more gadgets and will it increase the price?
OTR price is 153k
Delvin
post Feb 11 2010, 10:25 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ Feb 11 2010, 09:05 PM)
RM153k...
sweat.gif
but the current offer is better than the previous as the new face lift come with free 3 years free service.
Delvin
post Feb 19 2010, 04:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(redz3 @ Feb 19 2010, 03:45 PM)
Hi furiezachs ...

On paper, the mazda3 1.6 has the same 103 hp and 144 Nm torque as my 2003 toyota vios.
If you'd had experience driving vios or city before ... would you rate the mazda3 1.6 more sluggish with its heftier weight and your 17 inch wheels? The deealer in my town won't let me testdrived the showroom unit.

i personally luv the mazda3 furai flow-lines and have read 'bout the good reviews of it's handling. If the 1.6 accelerates as fast as my lightweight vios , then probably not necessary to get the 2.0.

Still flip-flopping between mazda3 and kia forte. Appreciate your feedback. Thanx.
keke..then u have to come KL to test drive dy
Delvin
post Feb 22 2010, 05:26 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(redz3 @ Feb 22 2010, 02:19 PM)
Hi guys ...
Current am waiting for my wife to arrive. Will be taking her to our local hometown dealer to show her the mazda3 1.6 and 2.0 .. both of which are in stock. Also planning to persuade her to cancel our forte 2.0 booking and transfer the amount to mazda3 booking (the dealer sells both car brands).

Mazda3 has only 58 pages of forum thread .... forte LYN forum already in V4.

Patiently been waiting irritatedly 3 months for my forte 2.0 without any inkling of news except for a possible price hike. Perhaps it's a blessing in disguise ... now that my eyes are set again on mazda3.

Wish me luck in persuading my wife ....
Good luck in persuading ur wife to get a 2nd wife! Keke...
The Mazda 3 is always sexier and have a longer lasting beauty

Delvin
post Feb 24 2010, 03:23 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Feb 24 2010, 12:12 AM)
Errmmmm.....DId feedback to Mazda Malaysia?? Did Mazda Malaysia make a report to Mazda Japan manufacturer????
Delvin, U should feedback make a report.
hi guys,

IMHO, i think you all should lodge an official report with our SC so they will look into the problems.
If the issue is due to the car manufacturer then we will report to Mazda Corporation.
On my side, i will report this issue and raise it up during our next Meeting with the Service Center Director.
Hopefully i will get back some positive feedback on this issue. Those affected by the vibration, kindly pls pm me or call me to provide your car details. They will call you guys up for more detailed info.

Hope this can help and really so sorry if the vibration is causing some issues to u! blush.gif blush.gif
Delvin
post Feb 24 2010, 10:14 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(furiezachs @ Feb 24 2010, 09:59 AM)
Hi gahpadu, here are the pix!

The front rim looks OK, and I personally think it will be better with 18'' rim.

From different angle. Looks even better. I don't really mind the noise (have u seen top gear UK review? - they say Mazda 3 sport don't do well in cabin quietness anyway), as the looks could kill.

But I was really put off by the rear rims, because of the absorber setting is really high! If u look closely, the car is somewhat inclined to the rear side. There must be a good reason for it, but it makes even 17'' rim looks abysmal there.
I have a question, can a Mazda 3 (1.6) use 18'' rim? Will it compromise a lot (with lagging / heaviness etc)?

Those Interlagos 18'' from stock Scirocco do look tempting to me!  brows.gif

Added on February 24, 2010, 10:08 am

That's a responsible way to go, bro...

However, I wonder whether mazda corps will do anything about it. Malaysia is way to niche a market for them.

But we do hope they'll listen...
It's okie if you change to 18". But the ride will not feel that comfortable and it's more bumpy..not to mention the excess petrol it needs compare to 15-16".

17" will be just nice but u will have to lower the springs. if not 1 palm size can fit in between.

This post has been edited by Delvin: Feb 24 2010, 10:16 PM
Delvin
post Feb 24 2010, 11:01 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(furiezachs @ Feb 24 2010, 10:39 PM)
Yeah. You also will see the reason why mr gahpadu are still smiling eventhough has been drivin it since last few months....

If I bought a civic, I will be bored by it in a matter of few weeks. No pun intended. Most of Malaysian might not but I believe I am... brows.gif

With M3, every curves giving you new excitement each day. Superb ride refinement...means we don't have to step hard on the accelerator to enjoy what perks it gives, every other time...

Added on February 24, 2010, 10:42 pm

Thanks for the recommendation, Delvin.

However, lowering the springs means tempering with the ride comfortability, isn't it? I dont want to sacrifice that cry.gif
yup! but that's the way to make the car look good and don't look like a SUV with that huge gap. one of my customer did that to his 1.6L and it's one of the best looking Mazda 3 around.
Delvin
post Mar 6 2010, 11:57 PM

20 posts

Now all Mazda 3 and 6 comes with free 3 years service....
all free..... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Delvin
post Mar 7 2010, 11:59 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ricolim @ Mar 7 2010, 12:47 AM)
Are u sure Mazda3 come with 3 years free service? When will this offer be expired?

But I just saw Mazda3' price increase RM1K  rclxub.gif
yup...100% free and confirmed by Bermaz

Added on March 7, 2010, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(D-Zire @ Mar 7 2010, 12:56 AM)
existing buyer got?
so sorry...the promo is only for new purchase!

This post has been edited by Delvin: Mar 7 2010, 12:00 PM
Delvin
post Mar 20 2010, 06:25 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Mar 18 2010, 02:57 PM)
Really? The Bermaz PJ SA told me it's 60,000km... Strange... hmm.gif
Yup, it's 60,000Km or 3yrs whichever come first for the free service...
everything free except wear and tear...
Delvin
post Mar 21 2010, 09:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Mar 21 2010, 02:08 AM)
i love mazda cz of it stylish but cant see any cool mazda 2nd hand around rm50k T__T
50K.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Saw 1 ad on The Star --->http://star-motoring.com/classify/search.asp?model=mazda&cat_desc=Cars&whichpage=1&code=0000
Mazda 3 Sport 1.6L going for 97K.
Delvin
post Apr 6 2010, 11:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ricolim @ Apr 6 2010, 04:34 PM)
I just place the order of Mazda3 Sport 1.6 (aluminum silver). And Bank offer me 2.98% annual interest.  rclxms.gif

Hope able to get the car by next week. As the Manager told me that he allocated car for me already.  smile.gif
All the best and a new Smiley Member... smile.gif smile.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
may i know which bank offer u the rate?
smile.gif smile.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0269sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:34 AM