Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V27!, The Orange Legion

raist86
post Jun 7 2009, 07:55 PM

1,577 posts

anyone want to sell off their a700?

Is it worth to get an a700 @ rm 2750 which is more than 1 year old and wihtout warranty?
Wonka
post Jun 7 2009, 08:25 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

Picture spam after so long. biggrin.gif
Some newb pics of some flares.

and another of myself.

This post has been edited by Wonka: Jun 7 2009, 09:12 PM
Banzai_san
post Jun 7 2009, 09:26 PM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Jun 7 2009, 08:25 PM)
Picture spam after so long. biggrin.gif

Nice bag... drool.gif

Added on June 7, 2009, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Jun 7 2009, 06:29 PM)
Damn. Back from melaka with a high fever. ):
Have some rest and get well soon bro. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Banzai_san: Jun 7 2009, 09:28 PM
Wonka
post Jun 7 2009, 09:29 PM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Banzai_san @ Jun 7 2009, 09:26 PM)
Nice bag...  drool.gif

Added on June 7, 2009, 9:28 pmHave some rest and get well soon bro.  smile.gif
You should say a handsome boy with a handsome bag. Hahahah. That's my newly bought Crumpler 7 Mill Dollar Home. smile.gif
Sp00kY
post Jun 7 2009, 09:38 PM

3,366 posts

kul_moo: rest more!

Wonka : the pic can be sharper:)..esp pic 2...

lame shot spam:

This post has been edited by Sp00kY: Jun 7 2009, 09:39 PM
signither
post Jun 7 2009, 09:38 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(Wonka @ Jun 7 2009, 09:29 PM)
You should say a handsome boy with a handsome bag. Hahahah. That's my newly bought Crumpler 7 Mill Dollar Home. smile.gif
how much u bought it for?? can fit how many gears??
Sp00kY
post Jun 7 2009, 09:40 PM

3,366 posts

raist86 : new is RM3200 right? I would say that 2500 is a good deal, else I might just get new:)
raist86
post Jun 7 2009, 09:55 PM

1,577 posts

thing is no one wants to sell at 2.5..

looks like have to continue saving..

anyone wanna trade my sigma 24-70 f2.8 with 1 year 8 months warranty left with sal 16105?
-i7-
post Jun 7 2009, 10:46 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(v1rtual @ Jun 7 2009, 11:02 AM)
wow, where you live??
never seen musang around here before??
is it musang or squirrel?

btw, im looking for 4GB or 8GB compact flash
where can i get cheaper yah??
any links please?
GO for pendrive
if buy Online(www.pendrive.com.my) 4GB rm 49, 16GB rm119(if buy at lowyat plaza around rm140-160) both has transfer rate 40mb/s only 5mb/s lower than ducati

i'm using Pendrive 4GB
marushin
post Jun 7 2009, 10:52 PM

724 posts

Picture Spam

just to share to any of alpharianz wanna buy any of these...just helping each other...

This post has been edited by marushin: Jun 7 2009, 11:04 PM
Wonka
post Jun 8 2009, 12:19 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Jun 7 2009, 09:38 PM)
kul_moo: rest more!

Wonka : the pic can be sharper:)..esp pic 2...

lame shot spam:
The 1 holding the camera was my friend who don't know how to use 1. Hahaha.

QUOTE(signither @ Jun 7 2009, 09:38 PM)
how much u bought it for?? can fit how many gears??
I bought it for MYR379 from KLCC Crumpler. If arranged properly, it could fit at least 1 body with kitlens attached. and 4 more compartment for flash and lenses. Also accessories like batteries, water bottle, and etc can also be fit inside.
lehtung
post Jun 8 2009, 12:28 AM

544 posts

QUOTE(marushin @ Jun 7 2009, 10:52 PM)
Picture Spam

just to share to any of alpharianz wanna buy any of these...just helping each other...
wow ! Nice !! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
millenia3000
post Jun 8 2009, 01:21 AM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

k guys, i was at mid valley, and i spotted this cheap version of the joby gorillapod... the sales rep offered it to me for RM55... now i was curious and went on to ask her how much weight could it withstand... she wasn't sure, but she was damn sure that dslr users have bought it from her before... anyone know about this "cheap" gorillapod?
bysquashy
post Jun 8 2009, 05:10 AM

Wireless Bliss [3GPP R14]
2,884 posts

Why not try it there immediately?
millenia3000
post Jun 8 2009, 06:45 AM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

QUOTE(bysquashy @ Jun 8 2009, 05:10 AM)
Why not try it there immediately?
didnt bring my cam la...
Sp00kY
post Jun 8 2009, 07:43 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Jun 8 2009, 01:21 AM)
k guys, i was at mid valley, and i spotted this cheap version of the joby gorillapod... the sales rep offered it to me for RM55... now i was curious and went on to ask her how much weight could it withstand... she wasn't sure, but she was damn sure that dslr users have bought it from her before... anyone know about this "cheap" gorillapod?
some cheapo (imitation) can handle as heavy as the ori gorillapod DSLR zoom. I tot of getting one too! Which shop? I was at mid valley yesterday;)
jimlim007
post Jun 8 2009, 08:04 AM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Jun 7 2009, 04:24 PM)
jimlim007, flashes generally maintain price unless they are second-hand or discontinued.
ya, just check some one sell price, its maintain smile.gif btw, anyone wish to sell the flash, pls pm me smile.gif

and one question, i notice no matter how i snap the photo with my a300 with kit lens or km 50mm, at 100% view, the picture become rough (rough + blur); this is due to skill of shooting or the camare and lens limit itself? if due to skill, how i can shoot a photo with 100% view but still super sharp? thank in advance! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by jimlim007: Jun 8 2009, 08:05 AM
Sp00kY
post Jun 8 2009, 08:17 AM

3,366 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jun 8 2009, 08:04 AM)
ya, just check some one sell price, its maintain  smile.gif btw, anyone wish to sell the flash, pls pm me  smile.gif

and one question, i notice no matter how i snap the photo with my a300 with kit lens or km 50mm, at 100% view, the picture become rough (rough + blur); this is due to skill of shooting or the camare and lens limit itself? if due to skill, how i can shoot a photo with 100% view but still super sharp? thank in advance!  notworthy.gif
sounds to me like handshake or noise....

try shooting with lowest iso and a tripod...if ur picture is still noisy and blur then something is wrong...

This post has been edited by Sp00kY: Jun 8 2009, 08:18 AM
jasonlimjc
post Jun 8 2009, 09:18 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(marushin @ Jun 7 2009, 10:52 PM)
Picture Spam

Breathtaking! Excellent capture smile.gif

I wonder how did you manage to grab the rich blues in your picture? Did you alter the color temperature?
millenia3000
post Jun 8 2009, 09:36 AM

OH YEAAAAA!!!!!!
1,462 posts

QUOTE(Sp00kY @ Jun 8 2009, 07:43 AM)
some cheapo (imitation) can handle as heavy as the ori gorillapod DSLR zoom. I tot of getting one too! Which shop? I was at mid valley yesterday;)
haha u were there too.... the shop selling like flashlights and etc la... LG floor... i should have brought my cam at least can try and see whether can tahan not... but of course i wanna use it for the f58 more than my cam la biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:49 PM