BOO
i invade!
lol just kiddin'
Movies LYN Official TRANSFORMERS Movie Thread: V2, Next: Transformers 3 - July 1st, 2011
Jun 5 2009, 10:02 AM
2,054 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Johor Bahru, Johor |
BOO
i invade! lol just kiddin' |
Jun 29 2009, 05:25 PM
(Quick Review)
+ very good sense of humors! + charater development develops nicely + some cool CGI, the most complicated CGI i ever seen + bigger locations, bigger robots + praised for summer film, really good to watch with families + 200mil budget film uses nicely! - girls are to much, even the robots are girl wtf? - 150m non-stop action (some of you like this but i, don't) - transformers talks to much, bumblebee isn't a star on TF2 like it in TF1. - ending was cool but could have been longer watch'd it last friday. my friend pursue me to see this film, without them, i won't be seeing this film. plus, ima transformers hater, so any comments i made to this film, please calm down at the first part of the film, i think it was superb, very great for an introduction. nuff said, i like it. and those humors all around the film? wtf, it's superb! everyone in the cinema laughs so hard even for me can't insist that but when it comes to the middle of the film, i felt a lil' bit down. i see to much of actions which made me had a headache. 150m of running time with non-stop action. i just can't stand this stuff. but hell, it's summer film anyway. and the last part of the film which is, the ending. i didn't say it wasn't good but it should have been longer. i felt like i left the cinema to quick even the running time was waay to long Review's Score= 8/10 uh, sungguh pening la watching this film. it feels like the film was complicated enough even it wasn't complicated. one time watch is enough, not so addictive thanks to the non-stop action. otherwise i would watch it for the 2nd time. owh well, if someone wants to argue with me, go for it because i can't stand too much action scenes. really, i prefer a simple film, but addictive films like TDK. even for Terminator Salvation, it was rather simple but i watch it like 4 times and it still didn't let me down even for now. |
Jun 29 2009, 07:58 PM
so much of that Bay's promising. now look what he just done.
never trust these words= "i promised you this fanboys", or might else the film would be suck as hell. look what most director have done to the film like AVP, Transformers, Terminator and a whole lot film because of that word. watch it once only. pening kepala tengok banyak aksi transformers nih. |
Jul 1 2009, 07:43 PM
one thing that i hate the most about tranformers is that the quantity of girls in the film. hell, even the transformers are girl, way to goo Bay!
anything else, i didn't even care. it was fun, maybe aren't that logic enough but it's a film that was suitable for family viewing. let me praise the transformers for that! |
Jul 3 2009, 02:51 PM
Jul 9 2009, 07:43 PM
just re-watch TF1 (long time no see la this film) but i saw it half only (dvd calar daaa) but wowh! damn nice introductions, superb actions, very memorable to me than TF2.
im planning to see full TF1 again. damn, i only see it for once (bad ahem quality back at the 2007). still, i can consider TF1 as a smart film, still far away from perfect but, i hardly loved it. but when it comes to TF2, meh. actions and actions and actions all over again |
Jul 18 2009, 09:33 AM
dammit, i loved TF1. very cool film, and a smart film. TF2 was crap, even the transformers had testicle wtf?
watch TF1 for 20times, TF2 once. enough is enough. can't stand it. |
Jul 19 2009, 09:15 AM
humans loved big robots, big actions, bigger locations, bigger bangs. even me friend loved TF2 too much they even rate TF2 10/10.
i ask him why and they said pretty much like this= "more action! more transformers!". they just thought like that. i was like, urgh. TDK didn't have that much action but why all of us love it? you tell me. but transformers actually did attract many major audience especially for the families and kids. but at the end, i don't think TF2 shouldn't be seen by the kids though. too much lame adult humors that aren't suitable to them. |
Jul 22 2009, 07:42 PM
it's not possible for him to direct a good transformers film. just don't promise to us anything. i felt being cheated with his promises.
and more logical stories and less lame jokes. TF1's jokes are cool and very constructive. |
Oct 2 2009, 02:37 PM
Oct 11 2009, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(jimmydotnet @ Oct 10 2009, 11:36 PM) i dun understand why people hate the sequel every 1min has an action sequences. made me pening2 la for me both are the same...i give it 10/10 for both movie.. btw guys...have the ROTF Bluray arrived in malaysia?? not needed to say more. people knows about this movie a lot. im zippin' me mouth off |
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:54 AM |