Movies LYN Official TRANSFORMERS Movie Thread: V2, Next: Transformers 3 - July 1st, 2011

jstbid
post Jun 26 2009, 11:05 AM

14 posts

i read from a website that the writers says that if they are still the one writting the story for transformers 3, its a confirm they will include
dinobots,galvatron and unicorn for sure.

Yes i hope :

Spielberg directs.
More combiners
and autobots its time to show their firepower and they have big guns too.

especially the original cast like landmine, trailbraker,mirage etc....

jstbid
post Jun 26 2009, 01:38 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 26 2009, 01:16 PM)
Autobots dun need landmine, trailbraker, mirage whatever to defeat the decepticons, we, humans have the technology to defeat them, and very soon, as human nature, we will get rid of the Autobots too cos' who wants to share their home with an Alien?

So now we will have Humans Vs Decepticon/Autobots....very soon Obama is gonna capture Prime and Megatron and kick them in their butt for messing around with us. End of the day, both Decepticon and Autobots will make peace with humans. biggrin.gif
haha yes it is soo soo true

as we humans are able to defeat soo many decepticons with just few tanks.

All cons kena wrap up by us

guess you are right.

jstbid
post Jun 27 2009, 12:51 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 26 2009, 06:46 PM)
LOL@unicoRn
the source from here

http://tformers.com/transformers-/11777/news.html

jstbid
post Jun 27 2009, 01:07 AM

14 posts

haha yeah i know. I quote the wrong wan

wanted to quote - is this source can trust?

that part haha
jstbid
post Jun 29 2009, 04:53 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(xavier7 @ Jun 29 2009, 04:25 PM)
i hated the first movie too D:

and yes, in some moments, watching both movies..  i actually thought to myself, oh shi- am i watching an uwe boll movie? coz of the bloody non-flow of the movies.

and i  feel detached from the robots, coz of their non-emotion.
when optimus was "dumped" to the ground by the heli, i was like whoa wtf, show some respect to the dude man. but no, the other autobots just drove in, not saying a word, if i was one of them i would have blown the heli to bits (or just scare the shit out of the pilot)
yes sooo true, when i saw that part i have the same feeling. WHAT THE SHIT. because he lost soo now treat him like a crap just throw down like that
jstbid
post Jul 1 2009, 09:50 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(nimrod323 @ Jul 1 2009, 09:26 AM)
that is to go hand in hand with the notion that the elders aka jetfire were on earth for a very long time, looking for the matrix i believe and also to give emphasis to the fact that the TF's were here long before Megatron crash landed on earth. Well if you think of disposable robot there a lot of them in G1,armada and others that died without a proper introduction even Optimus dies in the 80ies movie does that make him disposable?
Yes old but meaning last time Jetfire dont have beard and dont have walking stick?

and his beard grows over the years?

robot old is still a robot witht he same young face.

dont think its a good emphasis.
jstbid
post Jul 1 2009, 10:16 AM

14 posts

yes they have beard but those are like really childish ideas and they even cry.

Imagine transformers crying in the movie, what will you say?
jstbid
post Jul 1 2009, 10:57 AM

14 posts

oohhh yeaa they did cried ah forgotten about that part.

but was part 2 of G1 transformers and they do have the hologram thingy

jstbid
post Jul 2 2009, 01:06 PM

14 posts

HAHA although its a movie not meeting expectation but its still a movie that worth that 11 bucks

0.0209sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:19 AM