4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> Kelantan Royalty Scandal

SUSProtester
post Jun 3 2009, 06:16 PM

328 posts

What with the parameswara sold his balls case?
joe_mamak
post Jun 3 2009, 06:20 PM

363 posts

http://malaysiakini.com/news/105739

It's getting hot.....
SUSButterfly.Kasih
post Jun 3 2009, 06:55 PM

77 posts

The Manohara Episode - innocent until proven guilty

http://art-harun.blogspot.com/2009/06/mano...til-proven.html

Hexism
post Jun 3 2009, 06:59 PM

455 posts

people liek veli much to jump to konklushens
allinuff
post Jun 3 2009, 07:02 PM

84 posts

Ahh the world we live in.
Hexism
post Jun 3 2009, 07:04 PM

455 posts

QUOTE(allinuff @ Jun 3 2009, 07:02 PM)
Ahh the world we live in.
I love the mountains
I love the clear blue skies
I love big bridges
I love when great whites fly
I love the whole world
And all its sights and sounds
Eisenmeteor

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

We were worried that the police might not help us. So we asked the taxi driver how the police here worked,” said Asih.

“He told us that the police would definitely protect us regardless of who we were, whether we were foreigners or locals, whether we were rich orpoor

Can we say that bout our country's police force?
SUSButterfly.Kasih

77 posts

QUOTE(Hexism @ Jun 3 2009, 07:04 PM)
I love the mountains
I love the clear blue skies
I love big bridges 
I love when great whites fly
I love the whole world
And all its sights and sounds
boom de ya daaaaaaaaa!!
ELm_ELm
post Jun 3 2009, 07:12 PM

201 posts

indon..they never satisfied with anything...
Grain
post Jun 3 2009, 07:20 PM

24 posts

still ? i dont think her story is fake . but its too vague . no solid proof of him torturing her .
lulz
post Jun 3 2009, 07:31 PM

25 posts

Meh.... she probably tired playing "kerabat" and want to be free again . She thinks indons "malingsia" attitude gonna help her along the way .. lol
edwinkkc
post Jun 3 2009, 09:12 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Jun 3 2009, 07:04 PM)
Can we say that bout our country's police force?
No need to mention again here...... In police station can also happen crime..... Still need to mention, no need anymore

QUOTE(ELm_ELm @ Jun 3 2009, 07:12 PM)
indon..they never satisfied with anything...
Depends on what people they are, things not come easy........

QUOTE(Grain @ Jun 3 2009, 07:20 PM)
still ? i dont think her story is fake . but its too vague . no solid proof of him torturing her .
The proof probably will bring to court not let you see for free. You think all people like to show their hidden part???? tongue.gif

TS24hrs
post Jun 4 2009, 08:33 AM

68 posts

The story is true. Jack Bauer helped in the escape of the girl.
unknown warrior
post Jun 4 2009, 08:36 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

I hope kelantan dun go and enlist the blownup expert specialty.
fiqir
post Jun 4 2009, 08:42 AM

BE YOURSELF
3,810 posts

just others indon propaganda. WTF
siksa
post Jun 4 2009, 08:52 AM

T_T
1,016 posts

I Read It,I Thought There Is Sex Involve. laugh.gif
aurora97
post Jun 4 2009, 08:56 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

oh so that's why Royalty need immunity from prosecution ... ahhh ic....
eugene90
post Jun 4 2009, 09:17 AM

251 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Jun 4 2009, 08:56 AM)
oh so that's why Royalty need immunity from prosecution ... ahhh ic....
royal? so what?!

telling the truth again... you know what is malaysia? malaysia is MALAYA + SABAH + SARaWAK!

Kelantan is in Malaysia, but malaysia is not Kelantan.. Malaysia have royal family, but royal family do not have malaysia!

immunity? is it fair to the head of the other state in the country? say sabah and sarawak? means we are lower grade than the you la? cause our head do not enjoy such priviledge? or it means that we have been colonised, and we have to shut our mouth?

if the abuse is true, then the prince got to stay behind the bar...why should the people of malaysia give you face? why the rakyat from sabah, sarawak, terrengganu, perlis, perak, selangor, johor, kedah, melacca, penang, pahang and negeri sembilan MUST forgive the royal family of kelantan, we are not their subject, are we?..

don't talk so much, if the court says the prince guilty, then ready to go to jail..
Ee_
post Jun 4 2009, 09:18 AM

Mehh
856 posts

QUOTE(eugene90 @ Jun 4 2009, 09:17 AM)
royal? so what?!

telling the truth again... you know what is malaysia? malaysia is MALAYA + SABAH + SARaWAK!

Kelantan is in Malaysia, but malaysia is not Kelantan.. Malaysia have royal family, but royal family do not have malaysia!

immunity? is it fair to the head of the other state in the country? say sabah and sarawak? means we are lower grade than the you la? cause our head do not enjoy such priviledge? or it means that we have been colonised, and we have to shut our mouth?

if the abuse is true, then the prince got to stay behind the bar...why should the people of malaysia give you face? why the rakyat from sabah, sarawak, terrengganu, perlis, perak, selangor, johor, kedah, melacca, penang, pahang and negeri sembilan MUST forgive the royal family of kelantan, we are not their subject, are we?..

don't talk so much, if the court says the prince guilty, then ready to go to jail..
sweat.gif
edwinkkc
post Jun 5 2009, 12:28 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(eugene90 @ Jun 4 2009, 09:17 AM)
royal? so what?!

*don't talk so much, if the court says the prince guilty, then ready to go to jail..*

Malaysia Court ???? Is there still court to bring justice??? So many people already forgot that place.....

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0189sec    0.66    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:02 PM