i dun wanna be supa strong with big muscles or so, just want some strength.
well there is many way to have fullfilled your strength ^^
can you do flare? or turtle?
well the best way to balance your weight for breakdance is to do handstand everyday and balance your weight so you can handle many of the moves ^^
if you can or cant its ok with it the thing is to get strength for your arm just do it like i said..
1. sit on the floor use both of your hand and hold the floor legs up do it like a V shape with your leg
2.practice everyday and try to spread your legs
3.the last things is lock your legs spread your legs bigger and try to pull up
thats will gain your strength alot if you do it everyday or 4 times 1 weeks ^^
Added on July 20, 2009, 10:39 pm
QUOTE(zheyuen @ Jun 3 2009, 12:27 PM)
i dno if this is the right place anot (its been a long time since i visited another part of lowyat other than kopitiam.) but how do i train appropriate strength for breakdance?
i dun wanna be supa strong with big muscles or so, just want some strength. and im only a 16 year old student. plz help out.
well there is many way to have fullfilled your strength ^^i dun wanna be supa strong with big muscles or so, just want some strength. and im only a 16 year old student. plz help out.
can you do flare? or turtle?
well the best way to balance your weight for breakdance is to do handstand everyday and balance your weight so you can handle many of the moves ^^
if you can or cant its ok with it the thing is to get strength for your arm just do it like i said..
1. sit on the floor use both of your hand and hold the floor legs up do it like a V shape with your leg
2.practice everyday and try to spread your legs
3.the last things is lock your legs spread your legs bigger and try to pull up
thats will gain your strength alot if you do it everyday or 4 times 1 weeks ^^
This post has been edited by CupCakeGuy: Jul 20 2009, 10:39 PM
Jul 20 2009, 10:35 PM

0.0159sec