Enquiries/Recommendations Notebook Cooler, Anyone recommend which cooler?

Watchman
post Jun 8 2009, 09:13 PM

40 posts

I bought the Ninja Cooler and it fits 14-15" notebook fine. Aluminium built similar to Cooler Master. Twin fan that can run via USB or you could power it with an adapter as the power plug at the back.

Watchman
post Jun 9 2009, 12:23 AM

40 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jun 8 2009, 09:22 PM)
I heard this brand b4, look cool oso. But how it is? Work well on cold down laptop heat?  blink.gif
It works okay. I had an Acer Ferrari that ran very hot...the cooler managed to keep it stable. If you use a multi-voltage adapter to power the fan, switching voltage can vary fans speed but high speed fans are also noisy. So I just run the fan at around 6-7 volts so that it's quieter.

Watchman
post Jun 9 2009, 10:07 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(ic3rock @ Jun 9 2009, 09:19 AM)
Hmm, sound nt bad. But i think Kch or Sg din sell this brand of cooler.  hmm.gif
Well I did buy mine in KCH at Wisma Saberkas (I think the shop is 3E). It is the Ninja VIZO Cooler.

0.0210sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:44 PM