Some1 using my email and name to cheat ppl, Daniel au yong yoong
macpong85
Jun 3 2009, 09:48 AM
this fellow really got problem.... there is another way...u can try to add his others fren in frenster and ask them about this guy detail..like address....and then dun mind to go there and find him...dunno like this can be work or not
Added on June 3, 2009, 9:57 amone more thing...this guy said his email and name being used by others...but why when the buyer send him sms using the phone num which is same from the frenster..he got reply buyer...correct?this 1 really suspicious...
This post has been edited by macpong85: Jun 3 2009, 09:57 AM
macpong85
Jun 3 2009, 10:19 AM
interestingsht...i know u also same like wat i think...if sms to the con man...and the con man sms back using the same no about his details...tats mean this is the guy...
macpong85
Jun 3 2009, 10:28 AM
really stupid con man....some more youngster...nowadays really....dunno wat to say..i also being conned for 2 times...so i become smart....no post and only COD...i already lodge report to polis...but useless lo...they just said try to contact again the seller...bla bla...then they said already file case and will investigate...until now no news..