Some1 using my email and name to cheat ppl, Daniel au yong yoong
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(sl33py2z2z2z2z @ Jun 3 2009, 03:28 AM) Dis daniel au yong yoong is using my name n email address to cheat ppl... what should i do?? i saw the some1 post about he is a liar.. and he using my name n email address to cheat ppl, n i innocent... plz tell me wat should i do?? report? don't be such a coward!!! come to my thread and we settle this like real man!! don't show ur stupidity... google-ed ur e-mail and it will lead to ur friendster... and there shows the same nick that u r using NOW!!!! remember giving me the account number?? i got prove with me.... arthuryap=sl33py2z2z2z2z Added on June 3, 2009, 9:13 amusing same phone no also!!! such an idiot.... Added on June 3, 2009, 9:19 amsee this... http://profiles.friendster.com/theimmortal07This post has been edited by d-sport5247: Jun 3 2009, 09:19 AM
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(macpong85 @ Jun 3 2009, 09:48 AM) this fellow really got problem.... there is another way...u can try to add his others fren in frenster and ask them about this guy detail..like address....and then dun mind to go there and find him...dunno like this can be work or not Added on June 3, 2009, 9:57 amone more thing...this guy said his email and name being used by others...but why when the buyer send him sms using the phone num which is same from the frenster..he got reply buyer...correct?this 1 really suspicious... he just wanna show us his stupidity.... just wait n see.... beware of this seller!!!
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(interestingsht @ Jun 3 2009, 10:06 AM) TS! if got nothing to do with u right? money in ur account already.. so REFUND LAR!!! Added on June 3, 2009, 10:13 ambtw d-sport5247, u sms to his current number for da detailsĀ b4 u buy his phone? already asked him for refund nut he didn't reply me msg or pickup my cal!!!  before this i already reserved the phone via pm...(check this thread) http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1034439&hl=after few days he said that his supplier out of stock... then on 26 may he pm me that the phone already in stock without any suspicious i sms him and ask baking details... the all these things happened!! This post has been edited by d-sport5247: Jun 3 2009, 10:23 AM
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(macpong85 @ Jun 3 2009, 10:19 AM) interestingsht...i know u also same like wat i think...if sms to the con man...and the con man sms back using the same no about his details...tats mean this is the guy... agree!!!
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 11:06 AM
i agree cod is the best.. but most doing e-commerce r far away like me... im in kuala terengganu...if buying sumthing in kl it will cost me more to cod there...
but with seller like this for sure lyn will be living hell damn u!!
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(mcchin @ Jun 3 2009, 02:36 PM) so the real conman is Arthur Yap laa and Daniel Au yong yong is the innocent party? the A deal with B, B deal with C A banked in to C account C sent item to B and A loses out A- D-sport - the one that got conned B- Arthur Yap - The conman C- Daniel Au - the one that deals normally with Arthur Yap its true... the short real story
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(sl33py2z2z2z2z @ Jun 3 2009, 04:04 PM) zzzz.. my bro is 1 of a member of LYN... and i dun have an account.. until my bro saw a ppl using my name n email.. and then he told me about it... nw, i am the victim.. and d-sport,plz care ur language.... my name is arthur yap... and wat for i wan him to bank in the money to daniel au yong yoong?? this make no sense at all ooo really???? same phone no, same e-mail address, same name. BUT ONLY THE NAME ON ACCOUNT NUMBER U SMS-ED NOT SAME.... such a good liar.... u got brother here??? prove us wrong....  Added on June 3, 2009, 4:49 pmQUOTE(alex_cyw1985 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:11 PM) 016-2833323 tis number is urs? TS u sms to this number? yes... he send me the account number by that no... such a small world... lagi mau tipu... This post has been edited by d-sport5247: Jun 3 2009, 04:49 PM
d-sport5247
Jun 3 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Jun 3 2009, 10:50 PM) ts owned by keyboard warriors!! HAIL /K/!! anyone going to bkt mewah?? im going back to seremban next week, myb cna drop by to see some 'movie' if u see him plz beat him on behalf of me....