Games New Super Mario Bros. Wii (Wii)

yuhhaur
post Nov 14 2009, 09:53 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Waiting for delivery from PA... Booked 1 month ago, finger crossing that will get them before end of the month...

yuhhaur
post Nov 18 2009, 05:12 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Whoo hoo... my order shipped out 16th Nov!

C'mon kastam, clear my cargo faster...
yuhhaur
post Nov 23 2009, 05:21 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Meh, my playasia copy still stuck at kastam...
yuhhaur
post Nov 28 2009, 11:30 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 23 2009, 05:21 PM)
Meh, my playasia copy still stuck at kastam...
Lazy to re-post...

I WANT MY MARIO!!! cry.gif

yuhhaur
post Dec 10 2009, 04:16 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Yay! Finally I got my copy from PlayAsia!
yuhhaur
post Dec 21 2009, 11:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

most of the time I have no idea where is the big coin was... been going left and right at the map trying to look for it... until time runs out and restart again...

0.0149sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:31 PM