122 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Single Club 185, OMG! Vampire get stalk by a stalker gal

MauveMarionette
post Jun 3 2009, 11:53 AM

70 posts

I got lost already. Did anyone shoot a question at me just now? I lazy to retrace. laugh.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 11:53 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 11:50 AM)
ah did he? i din notice tht tho. maybe because i was so afraid to re-read it twice. sigh...
i wanna go find taiggy now...... =(
Well... wat is in the past... stays in the past... for me... i dun think it's any more necessary to dwell and whine and bringin things up back again...

Well some people, i think they deal badly in closure... they just can't...

Probably that's just me... laugh.gif
chezzball
post Jun 3 2009, 11:54 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:52 AM)
Hi tarp
Hi prat brows.gif
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 3 2009, 11:49 AM)

i want him to give me up while he is having the most passionate love on me
i'm aiming it and i know i can make it..........
if he turns back to me, perhaps i can still consider to give him "something".. you get what i mean

ah ok. yea i understand now.

ok la *nod* . i wish u good luck. but all the same, i hope ur allright la k.
ken0777

536 posts

QUOTE(lightyoruichi @ Jun 3 2009, 11:54 AM)
of course...i haz your fb...
Wow...wicked... Mukabuku is EVIIILLLLLLLLL~~~~
Maxd38
post Jun 3 2009, 11:55 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 3 2009, 11:53 AM)
I got lost already. Did anyone shoot a question at me just now? I lazy to retrace. laugh.gif
huh.gif
Maxd38
post Jun 3 2009, 11:57 AM

79 posts

Debbie sudah busted?
SerenityCalling
post Jun 3 2009, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:53 AM)
Well... wat is in the past... stays in the past... for me... i dun think it's any more necessary to dwell and whine and bringin things up back again...

Well some people, i think they deal badly in closure... they just can't...

Probably that's just me... laugh.gif
i cant quite explain it in words wat am i feeling rright now. but its allright, i'll be fine.

how old r you huh? sorry bout yesterday. din quite catch it
Damian
post Jun 3 2009, 11:58 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 11:50 AM)
ah did he? i din notice tht tho. maybe because i was so afraid to re-read it twice. sigh...
i wanna go find taiggy now...... =(
Told u ady Suiyuan.. all find tiggy cry.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 11:59 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 11:57 AM)
i cant quite explain it in words wat am i feeling rright now. but its allright, i'll be fine.

how old r you huh? sorry bout yesterday. din quite catch it
In 2 days time... i'll be a quater of a century... laugh.gif
Maxd38
post Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM

79 posts

Oh.... 25
debbieyss
post Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:52 AM)
I want to, but...
but what? blush.gif

QUOTE(lightyoruichi @ Jun 3 2009, 11:54 AM)
of course...i haz your fb...
oh no....

i feel like i'm being naked in public
i lost my privacy laugh.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 11:54 AM)
ah ok. yea i understand now.

ok la *nod* . i wish u good luck. but all the same, i hope ur allright la k.
i will talk to you later wink.gif
debbieyss
post Jun 3 2009, 12:02 PM

4,458 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:57 AM)
Debbie sudah busted?
oh no.......i think ........there's no word to define my situation now better than busted

QUOTE(lightyoruichi @ Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM)
*debbie is finding who am i*
not yet

i've yet to be interested to know who you are laugh.gif
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(Damian @ Jun 3 2009, 11:58 AM)
Told u ady Suiyuan.. all find tiggy  cry.gif
ok lar. i dun wan taiggy since tht fella did not manage to chase my dreams away. meh...
SuiYuan

21 posts

QUOTE(lightyoruichi @ Jun 3 2009, 11:44 AM)
okayyyy

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:45 AM)
The monkeh is lost ady  laugh.gif
Haha... yaya

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 3 2009, 11:49 AM)
u don't belib?
i want him to give me up while he is having the most passionate love on me
i'm aiming it and i know i can make it..........
if he turns back to me, perhaps i can still consider to give him "something".. you get what i mean
oh yea... i do'nt have it in office  laugh.gif
err.... don't feel so sad lah
if got time, we all can meet up for a drink.. ok?  laugh.gif
Haha.. if only i'm in KL la...

QUOTE(chezzball @ Jun 3 2009, 11:49 AM)
i iz hungry as a result of SC's food madness
LOL...lunch time is near

QUOTE(Damian @ Jun 3 2009, 11:58 AM)
Told u ady Suiyuan.. all find tiggy  cry.gif
I see...
Damian
post Jun 3 2009, 12:03 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 3 2009, 12:02 PM)
oh no.......i think ........there's no word to define my situation now better than busted
not yet

i've yet to be interested to know who you are  laugh.gif
*Reject detected* ph34r.gif
ken0777

536 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM)
Oh.... 25
cry.gif old d~
debbieyss

4,458 posts

QUOTE(lightyoruichi @ Jun 3 2009, 12:01 PM)
literally~
but i'd like your personality: smart and persistence

so you got a strong character as if you want to pursue something, you will make the best effort to get it? laugh.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 3 2009, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:59 AM)
In 2 days time... i'll be a quater of a century... laugh.gif
ah i see. wow going for a dramatic affect when u said tht. lol.

it aint tht old la. u r from WTF thread right?

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM)

i will talk to you later  wink.gif
ok dear.
MauveMarionette
post Jun 3 2009, 12:04 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 3 2009, 11:55 AM)
huh.gif
I see Maxie~

QUOTE(lightyoruichi @ Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM)
*debbie is finding who am i*
laugh.gif Biebie I can tell you.

122 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0264sec    1.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:22 PM