QUOTE(Jamien @ Jun 3 2009, 03:38 AM)
Yes every action has its consequence. But for crimes you get to give a statement before going to jail. She just really wants to give you her reasons and thrash out her guilt. Can you at least try to give her that? If not then at least you tried.
I empathize her because she's in pain. Not anything else. If you choose to share I would be more than willing. Honestly if I'm in your shoe I wouldn't know how to handle it. You're in pain too. I would sympathize you since i don't know how it feels but i'm afraid it will offend you. Really bad things happened and situations got really bad cause of some really badly made decisions. Nothing happens on its own. Perhaps you had a contributing factor too. Please just listen. She's not begging for second chances. She just wants to tell you stuff. Like I say, the choice is yours.
I'm sorry for being this way but I just don't like seeing my friends in pain.
and thanks to you,
you r making ppl's day more worse n shamefull
so dis-respectful to them...
pls lah...ppl punya problem let them settle la...
dont interrup ady la..
Added on June 3, 2009, 3:47 amQUOTE(ken0777 @ Jun 3 2009, 03:39 AM)
Well i play here and there... used to play with group of my gurl frens last time... but seldom d... now only play with my pals... well bunch of guys la..
Usually i play in Cheras area and also in... SportsPlanet Sunway... Samba de Futsal in PJ... PanGlobal Building PJ... sometimes HTO Subang... Used to play very often la...now seldom d...
Regarding the Indian Food thing... places i recommend is:
Chat Masala in Brickfields Beside the KFC in Brickfields town...at the traffic light junction there... but to be warned...tat place is purely vegetarian... U can even order a vegetarian nasi lemak.... meat... seafood...etc... Dish i recommend will be Butter Paneer Masala... ie. Indian cottage cheese...
Annalakshimi at Temple of Fine Arts in Brickfields... Well u just need to enter tat road leading to La Salle school... den go infront and ask ppl for direction... It's a well known area around tat road..cant miss it... This restaurant used to be in Midvalley... Also vegetarian...
Ayer South Indian Food in Brickfields... Used to reside on Palm Court...but it has recently moved to row of shops behind Palm Court... also located on the same road as La Salle school... Also vegetarian...
If wan meat punya...den go to Sri Pandi lor... everywhere also have branch...
sei ken...ignore my post

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 3 2009, 03:44 AM)
I like Chinese food, especially Cantonese and Sichuan style
Indian food (north) and Malay food, i also like and don't mind eat it normally
omg!!!
This post has been edited by yeelin04: Jun 3 2009, 03:47 AM