Single Club 185, OMG! Vampire get stalk by a stalker gal

ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 03:26 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 3 2009, 03:25 AM)
walau ken...you really har...no words...

ken u kenot remember me mer?  doh.gif
Of course remember la... Din notice wat i said earlier to u meh? Ur avatar change so din recognized at first... laugh.gif
Well... don't blame me la... i got trust issues la...
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 03:30 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 3 2009, 03:28 AM)
jor..wat trust issue u ada?

bocor rashia sikit boleh ka?  laugh.gif
Kena backstab a couple of times from 'friends'...whenever i set foot in a relationship... so i have trust issues la...
Lesson learn... neva try to date people whom your 'friends' are friends with tat person... laugh.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 03:34 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 3 2009, 03:32 AM)
I like Indian food!
I can recommend you some... laugh.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 03:39 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 03:34 AM)
ah, then im very glad tht ur able to join us for tonight event  wink.gif
ooo. futsal, where u go play?
Well i play here and there... used to play with group of my gurl frens last time... but seldom d... now only play with my pals... well bunch of guys la..

Usually i play in Cheras area and also in... SportsPlanet Sunway... Samba de Futsal in PJ... PanGlobal Building PJ... sometimes HTO Subang... Used to play very often la...now seldom d...

Regarding the Indian Food thing... places i recommend is:

Chat Masala in Brickfields Beside the KFC in Brickfields town...at the traffic light junction there... but to be warned...tat place is purely vegetarian... U can even order a vegetarian nasi lemak.... meat... seafood...etc... Dish i recommend will be Butter Paneer Masala... ie. Indian cottage cheese...

Annalakshimi at Temple of Fine Arts in Brickfields... Well u just need to enter tat road leading to La Salle school... den go infront and ask ppl for direction... It's a well known area around tat road..cant miss it... This restaurant used to be in Midvalley... Also vegetarian...

Ayer South Indian Food in Brickfields... Used to reside on Palm Court...but it has recently moved to row of shops behind Palm Court... also located on the same road as La Salle school... Also vegetarian...

If wan meat punya...den go to Sri Pandi lor... everywhere also have branch...

This post has been edited by ken0777: Jun 3 2009, 03:46 AM
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 03:48 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 03:42 AM)
ah. u play with gurl frens,well used to. isnt tht weird? since u guys r all so mutinously rough? Lol.

i use to play also. i play with guys and girls all together la.  but i was terrified. lol  wink.gif   the guys atleast

ah so far. how old r u?
Used to play mixed with gurls... and their guy friends... kinda fun to have a change for awhile... less aggressive and more jokes and funnies...

How old? errr old la... coming this fri...i'll be a quater of a century d... cry.gif

Added on June 3, 2009, 3:49 am
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 3 2009, 03:45 AM)
and thanks to you,

you r making ppl's day more worse n shamefull

so dis-respectful to them...

pls lah...ppl punya problem let them settle la...

dont interrup ady la..

Added on June 3, 2009, 3:47 am

sei ken...ignore my post dry.gif
omg!!!
What did i ignore la? i busy write karangan for places to eat indian food in brickfields la...

This post has been edited by ken0777: Jun 3 2009, 03:49 AM
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 03:57 AM

536 posts

Seem like siilver fav words are 'round and round'... and 'beat the bushes'... laugh.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 03:58 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 3 2009, 03:56 AM)
it considered you ignore me... dry.gif
HAH? like tat also consider ignore??? Aiyo... sweat.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:01 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:00 AM)
Negara Kampung adalah negara neutral
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:03 AM

536 posts

Want me recommend you guys nice lebanese food to eat?
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:05 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:04 AM)
yesh....

i am small gas...

u ignored me..its your fault***  vmad.gif
Milo Ice on me... Claim it whenever you want... laugh.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:10 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:05 AM)
No problem at all!

Middle eastern food i also don't mind
I recommend you the best ok?
Name: Al-Rawsha Restaurant
Address: No. 78, Jalan Damai off Jalan Ampang 55000 Kuala Lumpur
Tel No: 03-21439151

Dishes i personally recommend: Lamb Maghdut/Chicken Maghdut
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:11 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:06 AM)
fine i want

rM 500 bucks ABALONE!!!  drool.gif

u said claim it
I said Milo Ice la... since when abalone come to play la? sweat.gif

Added on June 3, 2009, 4:11 am
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 04:11 AM)
However far away I will always love you
However long I stay I will always love you
Whatever words I say I will always love you
I will always love you

I will always love you - Chriss

touche~

This post has been edited by ken0777: Jun 3 2009, 04:11 AM
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:17 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:12 AM)
Price?
For Lamb Maghdut is about ~RM45... It's a dish for about 3 to 4 people... 5 if they are not big eaters
Chicken is about ~RM38 also a dish for about 3 to 4 people... 5 if they are not big eaters

Besides that... they have alot of stuff like breads...sandwiches... grills... rice dishes... kebabs... desserts...
and also sheesha for those tobacco lovers...

For for sheesha i recommend you go to the other end of the same street to a restaurant call 'castle'... also another lebanese restaurant... but better known to have really good sheesha... but food...can't beat Al-Rawsha...

Added on June 3, 2009, 4:19 am
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:15 AM)
you said milo ice + claim watever you want!!!  laugh.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Since when u so clever photochopped my words ah??? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ken0777: Jun 3 2009, 04:19 AM
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:22 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 3 2009, 04:20 AM)
Need to ask partner then...

RM 45, mesti ada partner
Yes u need to have partners if you plan to order tat... 3 of us...guys... ate tat... totally stuffed!!! Satisfied and stomach was like... almost bursting...
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 04:24 AM

536 posts

Ok peeps... im off to watch Reaper...den i'm off to mah bed... nitez...
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 10:29 AM

536 posts

Mornin' ya'll~
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 11:34 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jun 3 2009, 11:29 AM)
one of the beach at penang~ laugh.gif

Wow... nice pic... laugh.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 11:35 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jun 3 2009, 11:34 AM)
Asam laksa~

I see CENDOL!!! waaaaahhhhhh~~~ laugh.gif
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 11:36 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 3 2009, 11:35 AM)
*nod* ok, i wont..
hey...
sigh... its just...... i wanna rest in peace. R.I.P
*hugs debbie and bury her head in her shoulder* how r u dear?
Hey you... wow did u manage to sleep at all?
ken0777
post Jun 3 2009, 11:39 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(Gouki @ Jun 3 2009, 11:37 AM)
nah~  laugh.gif

Oh damn... my cendol craving is kickin right in my arse now...

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:16 AM