Starcraft 2 V2, Releasing on 27th of July 2010 :D

radkliler
post Jun 2 2009, 06:09 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

3rd...

And if we keep this up..someone else is gonna start SC 2 thread V 2.3 since we keep doing this lol
radkliler
post Jun 22 2009, 07:51 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(frags @ Jun 22 2009, 07:49 PM)
Good things come to those who wait
Doesn't apply to Duke Nukem Forever though :sniggers:
radkliler
post Jul 1 2009, 11:19 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Ctrl-Alt @ Jul 1 2009, 11:07 PM)
For those who are really miffed about this LAN-less Starcraft, be a man, stand up to it, don't buy Starcraft 2. Do not buy something that you dislike, or does not suit your requirements.
Well....I couldn't care if there is LAN or not...I'm still getting it.
radkliler
post Jul 3 2009, 11:08 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(syNcv9 @ Jul 3 2009, 10:57 AM)
Yes, I will buy the ori copy, you will buy ori copy. However, it's hard to popularized the game without people that playing LAN. Face it, they are the one that make the game popular even though they are stingy bstard. Well, just thing in my head.
Unfortunately...those that make the game popular are pirates....and they influence others may resort to piracy as well.

So, depending on the mindset on those that they influenced, it may be a good thing ( those being influenced will get ori copies) or a very bad thing (mass torrent ppl LULZ).

In the end, I'm fine with no LAN anyways...since I only have one rig in my house capable of running games and I'm always connected to the internet unless Streamyx decides otherwise
radkliler
post Jul 8 2009, 11:28 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 8 2009, 01:00 AM)
Not much update recently, except the fact that the StarCraft II Beta icon has finally being implemented into the EU Battle.net.

StarCraft Legacy (a well known StarCraft fansite) , in association with Tractor Media has produced a breathtaking StarCraft cinematic which die-hard fans can easily relate to as the first contact between Terran & Protoss on Chau Sara:

Awesome mass recall (I didn't see the Arbiter till after the recall though. Tassadar's carrier can use Recall?? O___o)
radkliler
post Jul 8 2009, 08:26 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Jul 8 2009, 07:37 PM)
Against well microed zergs carriers get slaughtered with scrounges.
Even against less microed zergs....Scourges can just flood in and blow up the Carrier.

With the Queen's Ensnare, Carrier is nothing more than a minor irritation
radkliler
post Aug 6 2009, 08:38 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Aug 6 2009, 07:58 AM)
Sorry to break you guys' heart. sad.gif
I'm not surprised. Kinda expecting that actually.
radkliler
post Aug 9 2009, 09:31 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 9 2009, 01:37 AM)
How is Dragon Ball 3 related to Supreme commander 2 release in 2010.9??
ROFL Diablo 3 lah
radkliler
post Aug 11 2009, 12:39 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Aug 11 2009, 12:14 AM)
r u sure ? blizzard had made announced that sc2 will release early 2009 due to battle net 2.0 issue .
Nah dude, I'm already halfway through the campaign
radkliler
post Aug 11 2009, 03:56 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Aug 11 2009, 04:53 PM)
Wow have you gotten to the part where jimmy is making out with the queen of tsundere blades?  drool.gif

I lulz bad at that cinematrix, got me fapin' too.  blush.gif @.@
Yeah...kinda reminds me of tentacle ****

But anyways...jom Melee
radkliler
post Aug 12 2009, 12:33 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Just finished the campaign....nice cliffhanger there...waiting for the Zerg Campaign to come out.

PS. nice melee last night
radkliler
post Aug 12 2009, 07:35 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

We interrupt your daily dose of dumbass trolling to bring you a report straight from the Hive Cluster of Char

Glynnis Talken Campbell, the original voice of StarCraft's Sarah Kerrigan, Queen of the Blades, lent her famous pipes for the StarCraft II reveal trailer at BlizzCon 2008, but ultimately the actress will not be voicing the villain for the game.

According to Campbell, the voice work done in that trailer was considered an audition for the role, and Blizzard has decided to go in another direction.

Voice actress Karen Strassman has updated her resume and added "StarCraft II - Lead" to it. More importantly, the end of her voice clip reel has this moody line: "For I am Kerrigan, Queen of Blades". Listen to the clip here.

We are contacting Blizzard and will update if we get confirmation.

Looks like we having a new VA for Kerrigan
radkliler
post Aug 12 2009, 07:47 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Jom skrang.

Saya guna Protoss
radkliler
post Aug 13 2009, 09:41 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Aug 13 2009, 10:01 PM)
shit totally forgot about this game. issit out yet?>
LOL SLOWPOKE!!

DAH HABIS CAMPAIGN BARU TANYA LOLOLOLOOLOL!!!!!!!!!!!111oneoneeleven
radkliler
post Aug 14 2009, 12:13 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(dfcloud @ Aug 13 2009, 11:36 PM)
you guys are overdoing it
radkliler
post Aug 16 2009, 11:26 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(gtboy2 @ Aug 16 2009, 02:54 AM)
-.-"u guys damn seinz...will u guys stop it>?
When retards stop asking when is it out or is it out already, then we will stop it.

Till the.....we shall keep trollin' trollin' trollin' trollin' (whut!)
radkliler
post Sep 2 2009, 10:46 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(ch0c0cheeze @ Sep 2 2009, 05:21 PM)
I read somewhere it says starcraft 2 and possibly future blizzard games will need to activate the game online through registering in blizzard website before you can play the game. If you dont have an internet connection then you will not be able to play the game.

Blizzard is going all out against piracy and it will be impossible for pirates to crack this game finally.
The harder you try to make ur game un-pirate-able, the harder the pirates will try to crack it.

Sad but true fact.
radkliler
post Feb 19 2010, 07:44 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Sell your soul to one of the Old Gods.

Then you shall receive a key
radkliler
post Feb 20 2010, 12:38 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Feb 20 2010, 12:25 AM)
did u go to blizzcon to get teh keys? hmm.gif
Err...

Anyone with a Blizzard game can opt-in for the Starcraft II Beta
radkliler
post Feb 21 2010, 12:03 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 20 2010, 06:47 PM)
Yes,it works.

After watching some replays, SC2 feels so 90s.

The sound isnt great. The models look so WoW,instead of more to the gritty side.

Maybe it's because it's a modified version.
How do you watch them?

I can't watch the replays at all since I lack some files required to play them

0.0467sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:24 AM