post Nov 29 2009, 08:56 PM

183 posts

windows 98 can liao
Soul-X
post Jan 2 2010, 02:37 AM

183 posts

but no worries, blizzard will still win anyway...
Soul-X
post Jan 3 2010, 09:37 AM

183 posts

holyshit dune 2... i forget the game if u did not mention it
Soul-X
post Apr 10 2010, 03:43 PM

183 posts

ooo taeru also got play sc2 wor~

anyway i also wanna preorder @_@
Soul-X
post Apr 11 2010, 10:57 PM

183 posts

Seriously i may have skipped some news over here, but what's the exact launch date? because blizzard only notify me the starcraft 2 CE on twitter, but didn't say when launch
Soul-X
post Apr 12 2010, 12:42 PM

183 posts

xel naga tower, for scouting... swt
Soul-X
post Apr 12 2010, 06:06 PM

183 posts

swt you all got to play the beta also duno how the zelnaga tower works =.=
i only watch replay also know...
if you guys got play starcraft 1, then you know which unit can attack air, which unit can eventho its a new unit, just by using ur mouse and point into the "dmg" thingy there...

jealous you guys got the game but duno how to play LOL!

*no offense, just joking T_____T and jealous-ing*

This post has been edited by Soul-X: Apr 12 2010, 06:07 PM
Soul-X
post Apr 12 2010, 06:11 PM

183 posts

eh i got play Wow also leh but i don't get beta key, i played for 2 years T__T

if count taiwan version, then i think 3 years T__T

well if you remember, Malaysia got taiwan WOW before having the international WOW T______T

Soul-X
post Apr 12 2010, 06:57 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 12 2010, 06:22 PM)
not to be offtopic, but you're just being an idiot.
Well for your information, Malaysia last time only got sell taiwan wow monthly cards.
If you want to play the international version, you need to pay by credit card.
The first cyber cafe in KL that have WoW is warnet in oug back then, about 4-5 years ago.

Well unless you don't have a life, and just stay at home 24hours that you don't even know what's happening around you then i don't mind you calling me an idiot for that statement tongue.gif

-------------------------------------

i agree with evo~
theres one thing i'm not sure about
why aren't there any players nowadays that stacks mutalisks, now cannot stack already? or the replays i've watched are all amateurs?

i remember blizzcon released a video that kim vs david~ i forgot who the player is, but mutalisks still can be stacked

and.......

HOLLYY SHIIIT!!!

EVO THANK YOU~ now only i know can merge my wow account with starcraft 2, i can officially play starcraft 2 now already xD

Last time i think only ori starcraft or warcraft 3 players can play doh.gif

This post has been edited by Soul-X: Apr 12 2010, 07:13 PM
Soul-X
post Apr 12 2010, 07:25 PM

183 posts

Oh~ xD hahaha yalo now only i know i can't play yet~ Hahax but no worries~ watching replays is good already for me =D

well sc1 also can be stacked while moving and spreads when attacking,
how about hit and run? like sc1? still do-able?

uh isit they going to launch lurkers in the next expansion?

0.0643sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:40 AM