Starcraft 2 V2, Releasing on 27th of July 2010 :D
SmileyJeff
Apr 20 2010, 11:41 PM
Hi all, i just got beta not long ago. I didn't read through all the pages here. So i am not sure if this is posted before ><
Is there any port i need to forward? Because when i create game and play with computer. Oso laggy. Is not computer problem as i can play other games at ultra like DoW2 without lag. I also tried lower settings, but it didn't help.
I oso dun think is streamyx cos i can play TF2, LoL, HoN, Babo, DoW2 smoothly without any delay. But on Bnet the delay is very obvious =/ Any hint and tips?
This post has been edited by SmileyJeff: Apr 20 2010, 11:46 PM
SmileyJeff
Apr 21 2010, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Apr 21 2010, 12:36 AM) So the question you wanted to ask is, what's the problem making your starcraft 2 lag with all ultra settings, while other game it won't happen? Port forwarding doesn't solve any pc lag problem. Well that could be the problem coming off from the "launcher" if you get what i mean, some "launcher" are not optimized nicely and it will make your game lag, but if you're playing on the official bnet, you won't get any pc lag, but delay will still be in the game. Nope. What i am asking is why is there latency lag on Bnet while playing. When i say Bnet, it is the official launcher. Do you guys have any latency lag while playing online? Because i know when i play Warcraft 3 on the old Bnet, the lag isn't obvious at all. Btw fuj i added you  But the reset bug today wipe out all my friendlist and stats even after i try relogging =/ Gonna re-add u again. This post has been edited by SmileyJeff: Apr 21 2010, 10:24 AM
SmileyJeff
Apr 21 2010, 10:34 AM
Added you  I hope they fix this soon. Annoying reset..
SmileyJeff
Apr 21 2010, 04:41 PM
Smiley.jeff is my nick online [:
SmileyJeff
May 4 2010, 09:32 AM
No CE coming to malaysia like tsb? Damn, me wants the art book..