4,202 posts

but q1 2010 already over liao wor.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 25 2010, 11:00 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Apr 25 2010, 10:28 AM)
u guys didnt scroll down?

This product will be in stock on Wednesday 30 June, 2010.

oooh okay but is it valid or not one oh?
QUOTE(kianweic @ Apr 25 2010, 10:34 AM)
That is precisely 2 months away.

Hopefully, Deimos is able to get my CE version in by then.

well if pcgame.com.my can get it by that date, then i should be able to as well.
pcgame is malaysia retailer right?
QUOTE(kEazYc @ Apr 25 2010, 10:37 AM)
Wei deimos, amazon pre order get beta keys, what about u? =x drool.gif

dun have la.
i can only get the stock once suppliers / bulk distributors here got it liao.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 26 2010, 07:16 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

whats platinum league?

the players much more gosu?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 26 2010, 09:52 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

deng, sounds like a club for the bestest of the bestest! O_O
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 27 2010, 12:15 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmm i hope them map modders come out with lots of awesome maps for sc2! biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 27 2010, 12:52 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

why not? space dota would be awesome! tongue.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 27 2010, 10:40 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

reaper is what race one ah?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 27 2010, 11:06 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

oh the reaper can fly here and there one oh.

it veli powderful one?

kianweic, race, species, same one la.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 27 2010, 11:13 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

fuuuuu- why so serious?
as long as everyone gets the meaning then the gudding already what. rclxms.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 27 2010, 12:42 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

dun have sc2 beta on this office computer la.

and my sc2 beta not updated yet.

tell me the stats yo. biggrin.gif

hit points, attack dmg, etc.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 28 2010, 11:39 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

eh the editor is out in the beta or not?

how to access it oh?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 28 2010, 11:48 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

aye, okies.

maybe after later i back home i search the sc2 beta folder see got anything or not.

ladder play too intense for me liao.
i best spend my energy on developing playing custom map.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 28 2010, 01:00 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 28 2010, 12:49 PM)
Since you are not going to play ladder would you mind sharing the acc?

hahah no. not gonna share it sorry.
would still play a bit every now and then.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 28 2010, 01:55 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 28 2010, 01:33 PM)
lol I see, just teasing you to play with us. Atleast you can have games with us.
Not to worry. Im just teasing deimos

ooh. must add me first oh.

names reset liao.

i am now.

DeimosTA.telarin

deng it should be Deimos.telarin oh well i can save that for retail later.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 28 2010, 02:45 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

what the?
deng!

koreans are no fun!
they play ladder only wuufuuuuuu-
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 28 2010, 02:47 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

'Blizzard Entertainment also announced today that both the standard edition and Collector's Edition of StarCraft II: Wings of Liberty will give players from Australia and New Zealand access to play on servers based in Southeast Asia, alongside gamers from Indonesia, the Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, and Thailand. This local datacenter will offer players in the region improved latency for a high-quality gameplay and connectivity experience.'

well, at least we know we gonna get good pings in the game. sweat.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 29 2010, 12:47 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(erni3 @ Apr 29 2010, 12:40 PM)
I wonder good new or bad news for u guys. Blizzard just announce there will be region server. Australia and NZ will be in the SEA zone. Poor Australian and NZ located not into a English speaking community

well, looking on the bright side, we will probably have a server in singapore, which means good pings for us.

and i would have english speaking players (AUS, NZ, MY, SG, etc) to play custom sc2 maps with. biggrin.gif

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 29 2010, 12:57 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(erni3 @ Apr 29 2010, 12:56 PM)
Look at HON now, those pinoy player have invaded the SEA server.

it is okay, hon is retailing soon, they will not be able to afford it lulz.

and i think gayrena server will be separated from the standard server.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 4 2010, 10:09 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(SmileyJeff @ May 4 2010, 09:32 AM)
No CE coming to malaysia like tsb? Damn, me wants the art book..

no collectors edition in malaysia?
what makes you say that?

Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 4 2010, 12:16 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 4 2010, 12:09 PM)
ffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuu, the whole Aus have no more CE for SC2. sad.gif

lol so do u want me to slow mail (pos malaysia parcel) it to you?

or use some courier like dhl?

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0497sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:32 AM