Starcraft 2 V2, Releasing on 27th of July 2010 :D

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 10 2010, 03:54 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Kam Tze @ Mar 10 2010, 03:36 PM)
i heard they can make some crazy $#!+ with the editor this time, they said that last time at blizzcon?

yeah. something like making it play like some 3rd person action game or rpg etc.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 12 2010, 01:32 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

ah but HoN and SC2 are different in terms of game play.

HoN = micro-ing single hero + handful of minions
SC2 = macro base resources tactics + micro units tactics

both are similar in terms of being very competitive games and frequently receiving updates.

i think HoN is meant to be a game always in development, like how DOTA is.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 09:54 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 09:58 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

region lock? sucks to play with koreans.

ladder games we will get pwned.

custom games we wun understand what sheet they are spewing.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 10:08 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

nyahahah
applied a while ago but only got it just now.

the region lock, is true? that really sucks man.
not worth to buy liao if like that.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 04:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

blame the players who pirate the game.
blame the ones who created gayrena.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 04:06 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

a quick question for those who are already playing the beta.

how good is the general population of the current beta players oh?

they rush good?

they kena rush good?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 05:02 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

in wc3, anyone can create a free account on battle.net, provided that a wc3 / frozen throne with a legit cd key is used to connect to battle.net

in the new battle.net, the battle.net account is like our steam account.

but i dun see the reasoning to region lock us.

steam does not region lock us also.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 05:13 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Apr 15 2010, 05:05 PM)
Hi wanna play SC2 now?

still at opis la now.
later. maybe after 10pm.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 15 2010, 08:50 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

talexeh,
you did register a new battle.net account and added your old blizzard games to it, right?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 16 2010, 11:01 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm hopefully valve dun join the greedy bandwagon yo.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 16 2010, 11:03 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

here let me help.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 16 2010, 11:09 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

not the first time folks spending lots of money on virtual cosmetic for their avatars in the game.

guild wars also got manyak virtual comestic clothes for sale.

i know a fellow lyn forumer who spend usd25+ on some sexy lingerie lulz
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 16 2010, 11:21 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

question:
who actually is hell bent on getting a starcraft 2 retail box copy once it is out?

how many people actually wanna buy sc2, real hard?
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 16 2010, 11:25 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

lulz i dun think anyone will buy a billion dollar e-item.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 16 2010, 11:30 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(C_Sagi @ Apr 16 2010, 11:28 AM)
Dunno about others but I ordered 2 copies of CE for me and my bro.

aah where u order from oh?
i thinking about buying in bulk then distributing to fellow gamers in lyn. biggrin.gif

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 16 2010, 11:37 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Apr 16 2010, 11:35 AM)
1 = shipping rofl
more than 1 = tax rofl

unless you can bulk at least 5or more, to split the tax + shipping, then its worth it

no lar.
mesti got local distributor one.

i got fwen can buy bulk copies.
i buy together with him.

then i sell for profit. biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 20 2010, 01:19 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hmmm ...
anyways, I will attempt to do some local distribution of my own.

those who are interested in pre ordering from me can visit this link:
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1309776
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 21 2010, 09:55 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

deng, it seems like many people are interested in CE.

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 21 2010, 10:19 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

gah. i hope i can get enough for everyone.

now i is pressing my friend for confirmation.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0204sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:59 AM