QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 2 2009, 05:56 PM)
Where got such thing as "kurang percaya"? Either you believe or you don't. Either you're an educated person or a superstitious idiot.
No I don't. I believe in what I can see with my own two eyes. Those people who believe in "jin and devil"? They're the
ones who kena rogol by bomoh.
Now you're getting racist again.
And if I were you, I'd find a different ustaz. Someone who isn't a superstitious idiot and a racist.
it's not bomoh lorr

he's Ustaz like Harun Din one, if u don't believe Harun Din then u no believe in God. I less likely to believe bcoz some case are true some case are not. So cannot 100% believe all the Mystery Nusantara.

. Even in hysteria cases most of religous type person claim it's related to both supernatural and psychology. Am i an idiot? I doubt that.
p/s: My god, u not believe in devil? U not muslim are u?
Added on June 2, 2009, 6:09 pmQUOTE(graceful.enigma @ Jun 2 2009, 05:59 PM)
I LOLed at this thread and the replies. Especially entertaining was the jampi, bomoh and suspicious symbols part ^^
Sorry, I have no good suggestion...infatuation really blinds you.
If can, bribe the gangsta...if he doesn't accept means that he really loves your sis.
Be sure to record the whole process of bribing with your camera phone, so that in case he accepts, you can show it to your sis, thus proving what a jerk he is.
Thanks for the idea.....

only someone like u can understand the situation
This post has been edited by Predatorazor84: Jun 2 2009, 06:09 PM