Yes I do biggrin.gif I will PM you boss
TSclawhammer
post Jul 27 2010, 05:55 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(glock88 @ Jul 27 2010, 04:14 PM)
COD with alvin yesterday for the things. and sorry for u having to drive so late at nite. nice, friendly and funny fella. haha still dont have the time to install the things..  haha
Thanks boss biggrin.gif Btw, nice Mercedes CLS that you were driving last night. Students nowadays are good!

QUOTE(selfdz87 @ Jul 27 2010, 04:50 PM)
Aquagrafx Coolant 1 litre!!!
looks so cool!!! drool.gif
how much mr alvin?? brows.gif
RM55 only for the coolant biggrin.gif Cheapest in Malaysia
TSclawhammer
post Jul 28 2010, 03:35 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(daxzero @ Jul 27 2010, 08:18 PM)
i got question, but juz ask only bcz im complicated duno wanna build watercooling or not...

my question :

if using watercooling so tats mean will owez change water or liquid in few months rite ?
Yo boss, you don't have to keep changing/draining, it'll last you for some time but of course, some form of yearly maintenance would be good biggrin.gif

QUOTE(glock88 @ Jul 28 2010, 12:41 AM)
haha. u're not bad as well. stunning beemer u have there.. hehe
What?! I'm driving a Wira but thanks for the compliment tongue.gif

QUOTE(kencjl @ Jul 28 2010, 12:38 PM)
Here's what the devil made me do...

and Yes.. Aquagrafx Clear ones please biggrin.gif Before finalizing ur order, let me know in case there are some bits and pieces I really need wink.gif
Wow, beautiful again biggrin.gif Ok Ken, I'm sending my rig over to you laugh.gif
TSclawhammer
post Jul 28 2010, 04:33 PM

///M
8,788 posts

He is one of Malaysia's top casing modders and photographer smile.gif
TSclawhammer
post Jul 29 2010, 01:26 PM

///M
8,788 posts

I'm sure Mr. Ken's rig will transform again soon with new additions of his WC stuffs biggrin.gif
TSclawhammer
post Jul 30 2010, 03:12 AM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(daxzero @ Jul 29 2010, 05:40 PM)
install WC nid how much 4 paid ?
It's super cheap and I guarantee I'll give you the cheapest! biggrin.gif I have PM-ed you

QUOTE(kencjl @ Jul 29 2010, 11:02 PM)
Hahhaha... bro, right now, I'm really not sure what else to get for my Mistress... she seemed so overloaded already.
Now, just waiting to get my 2nd 5870 then u know what will come next la ok tongue.gif

Save $$$$$ time !!!

Hmm.. u think I sell my rig got ppl buy ah ahhahaha then,build another one!
It's time to get a new home for her perhaps? biggrin.gif If you sell it off I'll bid with the rest since you have a nice rig there.
TSclawhammer
post Jul 30 2010, 06:03 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(thunder3000 @ Jul 30 2010, 11:52 AM)
i see sparkling glow in alvin eyes  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Thanks Simon and I'm waiting to send you new additions to your WC setup too biggrin.gif
TSclawhammer
post Jul 31 2010, 05:48 PM

///M
8,788 posts

Yo boss, I've PM-ed you biggrin.gif Trust me, the price is cheapest and the best in town.
TSclawhammer
post Aug 2 2010, 08:50 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(yuanbao @ Aug 2 2010, 05:06 PM)
thanks your helping on my water cooling happy.gif
a good seller here.. and cheapest price he given  drool.gif
waiting for my reservior come in >.<
cannot tahan... wub.gif
Thank you boss and I will always give the best surely biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Top-Gun @ Aug 2 2010, 06:46 PM)
Iandh reservoir ah? Good stuff man.
He ordered 3 x Iandh 225 (triple loop) laugh.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 3 2010, 05:53 PM

///M
8,788 posts

Thank you so much big boss and hope you like the stuffs biggrin.gif That's a really good deal you've got there biggrin.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 6 2010, 03:38 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Aug 5 2010, 11:24 PM)
bro alvin, already confirmed something in your pm.. brows.gif
Thank you boss and pasar malam price given laugh.gif

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 6 2010, 02:22 PM)
Might want to get one AS5, do you have a list of places you can CoD 8D
Sure boss, I have PM-ed you biggrin.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 10 2010, 05:02 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 7 2010, 04:22 PM)
bro im very interested in wc cooling but i have no idea about them at all. u can see my rig at the siggy below. do i need the best one that is rm1150?? whats the best price u can give me?? and im from miri sarawak

Added on August 7, 2010, 4:30 pmi also want a really silent cooling set.. thanks

p/s : im selling off my cm690 pure replacing with cm690 advanced, all my fans and hyper 212+ to my friend

QUOTE(Arawin92 @ Aug 7 2010, 08:10 PM)
This is my rig-
PHENOM x6 1090T
Crosshair4
HyperX 4gb
Caviar black 1tb
Casing(haf 932)
power supply(700w huntkey)
nvidia 3D shutter glass set
Gigabyte GTX 460

Which liquil cooler do u recomend,my budget is kinda low.so pls let me knw wich is the best Value cooler shoud I use and hw much is your price for it.

QUOTE(law1777 @ Aug 9 2010, 06:44 PM)
i've checked the reviews for every single item of the set below :

Swiftech Apogee XT CPU block [fits LGA775, LGA1156, LGA1366]
Swiftech MCP-655 [Reliable and long lasting pump, mine is already 4 years old]
Swiftech MCR-220 radiator [Best performance & value for money radiator]
Swiftech MCRES V2 reservoir [Best selling reservoir of all time, compact and does the job well]

all of them got 9/10 marks.. reli very very the best!!
Yup, these are good stuffs. Swiftech has been in the market for a very long time smile.gif

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 10 2010, 12:45 AM)
Hi bro, how r u?
Wait no more. I have ordered mine. biggrin.gif
Now I read the thread, I understand the reason why itmes are out of stock  vmad.gif (someone was earlier than me = R***sks)  biggrin.gif
Fast selling  whistling.gif
Yours is coming very soon boss biggrin.gif Rest assured that your package is also CHEAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPP!!!
TSclawhammer
post Aug 11 2010, 10:36 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(Arawin92 @ Aug 10 2010, 07:58 PM)
dun have anyting oso....pls pm again cn ah?
tq...
Ooops sorry and ok, I'll do it again shortly tongue.gif

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 10 2010, 11:28 PM)
I gotta agree on this.  biggrin.gif
Can't wait get them.  drool.gif
This time we can hang out longer and I'll spend you coffee laugh.gif

QUOTE(subrok007 @ Aug 11 2010, 01:00 PM)
i also waiting my ordered..... cant resist it anymore.... tongue.gif
Sure, I ask the plane landing in front of your house and special delivery to you biggrin.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 13 2010, 03:39 PM

///M
8,788 posts

LOL, I will spend Ronald the same coffee I've spent you tongue.gif I'm sure they are good ones, haha
TSclawhammer
post Aug 16 2010, 03:50 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(sieg_wahrheit @ Aug 13 2010, 03:59 PM)
yo bro! how're things going? lol. i still havent got the time to pasang my setup ler. very busy. anyway, thanx for the swift service and great price! thumbup.gif
Yo boss, I'm doing great! biggrin.gif I hope you can fix it soon and enjoy the power of that WC set, it's G0dlike!

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 13 2010, 06:01 PM)
Any word on the AS5? sad.gif
Have to order boss tongue.gif

QUOTE(ronaldjoe @ Aug 14 2010, 09:44 PM)
Ok bro. We go Starbucks this time.  biggrin.gif
Huhu No WC for me this weekend.
Sure and thank you boss. Btw, nice new 5 series you have there biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ochampedro @ Aug 16 2010, 09:13 AM)
aik. why u didnt reply my pm?
Sorry and I've replied your PM laugh.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 17 2010, 02:52 PM

///M
8,788 posts

Haha, thank you Bob biggrin.gif Lain kali belanja makan lembu se-ekor. Ok, I check and roger back laugh.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 17 2010, 06:19 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(fat_joseph @ Aug 17 2010, 03:46 PM)
AQUACOVER pump good 1??
really a pump??
Which one boss? smile.gif Got URL?
TSclawhammer
post Aug 18 2010, 04:48 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(fat_joseph @ Aug 17 2010, 07:27 PM)
AQAUCOVER DDC for laing and swiftech pumps---rm140
the pump in the 1st page...tat is an accessory or really a pump??
It's not a pump, just a top for MCP-355 pump smile.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 19 2010, 11:55 AM

///M
8,788 posts

Thank you everyone and thanks a lot for the support smile.gif If anyone can find it cheaper elsewhere, just let me know and I can beat that price anytime biggrin.gif
TSclawhammer
post Aug 19 2010, 02:13 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(metsatsu @ Aug 19 2010, 12:53 PM)
hey my friend is selling RX480 for RM200. so u should be able to beat it, u should sell to me at RM180. u must honour your promise that u can beat the price thanks smile.gif

2x RX480 for me thanks. will bank in immediately biggrin.gif
No problem, you got PM biggrin.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:49 AM