35 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Cooling [WTS] Water Cooling Parts | Swiftech PREMIUM RM750, UPDATED 10 AUG 2011

mikelarren
post Sep 23 2009, 07:10 PM

47 posts

Hi bro clawhammer, i have already set up my water cooling system. Results seems quite satisfying with 44 degree at full load. I'm using a intel xeon E3110 at default speed. Room temp about 28 degree. Here's the pic:

[attachmentid=1212072]
The parts in my case

[attachmentid=1212074]
The placement of my radiator

Only one fan blowing my radiator and is a cheapsake 12cm fan.

Any news for my chipset block? damn my motherboard can reach 50 degree whether is idle or full load sad.gif
bobiac
post Sep 24 2009, 01:20 PM

Geek / Gamers
2,051 posts

juz got my item yesterday.
very efficient seller with friendly attitude.
highly recommended.
bape99
post Sep 28 2009, 12:57 AM

121 posts

Hehe... Tempting for the compression and 90 degree fitting la bro... Haha...
silverhawk
post Sep 28 2009, 05:07 PM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

Besides the items you've listed, do you carry or order items? For example 1/2" ID tygon silver tubings, Primochill Typhoon III reservoir (with D5 pump housing), koolance parts, etc.

kInOzAwA
post Oct 3 2009, 06:00 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

i got poisoned more and more after reading about the custom wc stuff and its performance goes... can wait to get it faster now!~ hahahaha~!!
bape99
post Oct 5 2009, 12:21 PM

121 posts

Do you have LGA1156 mounting bracket for Dtek Fuzion v2 / Swiftech GTZ ?
kInOzAwA
post Oct 9 2009, 01:08 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

how much for the price of this newly launch unit? drool.gif
kevink82
post Oct 10 2009, 11:34 PM

1,134 posts

when is the new xt with 1156 fitting comin in?
bobiac
post Oct 11 2009, 03:05 AM

Geek / Gamers
2,051 posts

eh alvin pm me if the gtz i5 mounting kit is out
dantei136
post Oct 13 2009, 02:08 PM

20 posts

hai...
I wanna ask you...
Can I buy those water cooling full parts only for the cpu...?
I Just want the water cooling cpu part...not for north or south bridge or gpu...

How much it cost?
TSclawhammer
post Oct 13 2009, 02:43 PM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(mikelarren @ Sep 23 2009, 07:10 PM)
Hi bro clawhammer, i have already set up my water cooling system. Results seems quite satisfying with 44 degree at full load. I'm using a intel xeon E3110 at default speed. Room temp about 28 degree. Here's the pic:

The parts in my case

The placement of my radiator

Only one fan blowing my radiator and is a cheapsake 12cm fan.

Any news for my chipset block? damn my motherboard can reach 50 degree whether is idle or full load sad.gif
Great setup and your water block is now here with me biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bobiac @ Sep 24 2009, 01:20 PM)
juz got my item yesterday.
very efficient seller with friendly attitude.
highly recommended.
Thanks Bob and nice meeting you too biggrin.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 28 2009, 05:07 PM)
Besides the items you've listed, do you carry or order items? For example 1/2" ID tygon silver tubings, Primochill Typhoon III reservoir (with D5 pump housing), koolance parts, etc.
Yes boss, I'll try my best to get anything you need smile.gif

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Oct 3 2009, 06:00 PM)
i got poisoned more and more after reading about the custom wc stuff and its performance goes... can wait to get it faster now!~ hahahaha~!!
I hope you enjoy your new WC set. Please make an uber rig and show us laugh.gif

Added on October 13, 2009, 2:45 pm
QUOTE(bape99 @ Oct 5 2009, 12:21 PM)
Do you have LGA1156 mounting bracket for Dtek Fuzion v2 / Swiftech GTZ ?
Swiftech might have it and I'm sorting it out now biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Oct 9 2009, 01:08 PM)

how much for the price of this newly launch unit?  drool.gif
The price is RM400 and comes with i7 (LGA1366) mounting by default

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Oct 10 2009, 11:34 PM)
when is the new xt with 1156 fitting comin in?
I'm working on it and will let you know ASAP biggrin.gif

QUOTE(bobiac @ Oct 11 2009, 03:05 AM)
eh alvin pm me if the gtz i5 mounting kit is out
Sure boss, I'll do that once I've got the LGA1156 mounting around

QUOTE(dantei136 @ Oct 13 2009, 02:08 PM)
hai...
I wanna ask you...
Can I buy those water cooling full parts only for the cpu...?
I Just want the water cooling cpu part...not for north or south bridge or gpu...

How much it cost?
Sure boss, I'll PM you to discuss and thank you so much for your interest biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by clawhammer: Oct 13 2009, 02:45 PM
kevink82
post Oct 13 2009, 07:15 PM

1,134 posts

one more thing would u happen to have mcw60 or mcw60 4870?
kInOzAwA
post Oct 14 2009, 04:27 PM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

free bump for the nice seller... i'm totally satisfied with my WC kits received... hahhaha biggrin.gif

will upload the pics soon, but it will be more nice if includes MDPC-X sleeve on it... tongue.gif
OlgaC4
post Oct 15 2009, 12:04 AM

5,292 posts

Nice stuff u have but my expensive computer scared to swim lah. Water and computer no no no.
TSclawhammer
post Oct 15 2009, 11:00 AM

///M
8,788 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Oct 13 2009, 07:15 PM)
one more thing would u happen to have mcw60 or mcw60 4870?
Yup bro, I have MCW-60 as well as full water block for 4870 biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Oct 14 2009, 04:27 PM)
free bump for the nice seller... i'm totally satisfied with my WC kits received... hahhaha biggrin.gif

will upload the pics soon, but it will be more nice if includes MDPC-X sleeve on it... tongue.gif
Thanks bro and I'm glad you do biggrin.gif Please count me in for the MDPC-X sleeves too, lol.

QUOTE(OlgaC4 @ Oct 15 2009, 12:04 AM)
Nice stuff u have but my expensive computer scared to swim lah. Water and computer no no no.
I'm sure it wouldn't the swim biggrin.gif Free lessons would be provided for those that would need it laugh.gif
reiben05
post Oct 22 2009, 04:37 PM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

bro.. berapa harga HD5870 waterblock D:.. i just sold my HD4870x2 btw haha XD
hoonglong
post Oct 23 2009, 12:00 AM

23 posts

can i know the whole set water cooling for the cpu only ?
thank you
i want cool the proc only,because i just bought the accelero twin turbo for my gpu.
and i just want to turn it to water cooling rig.
not high end,just wanna looks cool...less dust.
because i m not going oc my proc.
thank you.

This post has been edited by hoonglong: Oct 23 2009, 12:01 AM
kInOzAwA
post Oct 24 2009, 03:47 AM

LYN Ninja
2,889 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Oct 22 2009, 04:37 PM)
bro.. berapa harga HD5870 waterblock D:.. i just sold my HD4870x2 btw haha XD
this boy is really rich.. laugh.gif
sopen2003
post Oct 24 2009, 04:03 PM

384 posts

Good Evening bro.. brows.gif

do check for this.. Compr Fitting need it flex.gif pcs..
reiben05
post Oct 25 2009, 06:56 PM

American Muscle
1,800 posts

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Oct 24 2009, 03:47 AM)
this boy is really rich.. laugh.gif
mana ada rich D:, tak beli lagi HD5870 XP.. must wait after exam, i got SPM this year.. then shopping kaw2 ^___^

35 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:33 PM