QUOTE(sphiroth @ Oct 1 2009, 05:34 PM)
Mine is about 550km before the warning light turn on.
To condition the leather, you need to buy the conditioner (between RM10-RM50) depending on brand. Just wipe it on using a cloth and let it dry.
wow..550 for full tank rite?how much is it for ur full tank?or issit just rm50?
thanx for the tips

..i will go and find one!
QUOTE(jctasoga @ Oct 1 2009, 10:35 PM)
Updated @ 01/10/09:
Name - Date - Mileage - Engine Oil :
1. R.Y.D.E.C.K - 5th May 2008 - 57277km - Shell Helix HX5 15W-40
2. ezwann - 26th Feb 2009 - 25556km - Shell Helix Ultra 5W-40, Fully Syn
3. eujinee - 16th April 2008 - 67632km - Castrol Magnetec 10W-40, Semi-Syn
4. ahpaul82 - 04th April 2008 - 16890km - Motul 6100 SYNERGIE+ 10W-40, Semi-Syn
5. fazron80 - 14th August 2008 - 38089km -
6. sphiroth - 1st March 2008 - 54k km - Mobil 1 5W-50, Fully Syn
7. klia - 31st March 2008 - 45900km - Petronas Syntium 1000 15W-50, Fully Syn
8. Zairee - 25th Mei 2009 - 14192 km - Shell Helix Ultra 5w-40, Fully Syn
9. jctasoga - 01st October 2009 - 15036km - Bardahl 5W-30, Fully Syn
10. ThienWu - - - Shell Helix Ultra 5W-40, Fully Syn
11. pearjar - - - Petronas Syntium 800 10w30, Semi-Syn
12. eastwest - 28th march 2008 - 38xxxkm - petronas Syntium 800 10w40, Half-Syn
can see here that most of u used, semi or fully synthetic..cant remember what the proton SC poured on my car..if i put on semi or fully synthetic, does it affect my FC (i.e better FC for fully synthetic) besides more power and better for your engine?
QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Oct 2 2009, 12:46 AM)
RM60 Ron97 can go 280-300km only..
nearly 17000km done...
feel that start engine randomly or start/stop/start situation will consume more petrol ...
FC on meter that one not accurate one lah
everytimes pump RM60 Ron97 show me can run 4xxkm,
but end up i only able to get nearly 300km
The low fuel warning always pop up even though still able to run another 20-30km ...
is that common problem for Gen2?
hey, thats almost similar to me

, i'm also using RON97, my rm50 can goes up to 270-290..aiyoo..how come most of them got better FC?
QUOTE(R.Y.D.E.C.K @ Oct 2 2009, 09:22 AM)
huh lamer siottt.....dammn self employed
perrrgh...evo 6? better get 2ndhand neo then kombet to evo 6....personally i tink its a waste...new car...engine...y buy cps if u dont want to use it...myb he want the ori cps bodykit...donno lah...too many smart ppl nowdays.....my suggestion keep the ori cps engine...for future....nobody can predict the future....gudluck to him

this guy must've got too much money in his pocket, dont know where else to put,then decide to put it in an evo6 engine laa..wish i have that much money..
i think he bought a neo cps instead of a 2nd hand neo just because of the chassis, i do believe that neo cps chassis is more rigid and thus more stable compared to the std neo, that's why he chose neo cps..plus with all the money in the pocket..voila, neo cps with evo6 engine..
but it's still crazy to plant a new engine in 1month car..