19 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Penis Foreskin Circumcision, any guys did it ?, which clinic/hospital is better ? cost?

pisang1990
post Sep 15 2009, 02:16 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(manosh85 @ Jun 17 2009, 11:08 PM)
I did it last year when I was 22 (2 years ago). The cost was RM250 and the method used was tara clamp.
You did it last yer when you were 22 years old (2 years ago)? You did it last year and it was two years ago ? Im kinda confuse back there...
Awakened_Angel
post Sep 15 2009, 05:47 PM

2,703 posts

my fren did it.. he say more Uuhhmmpphhh
TSsta_223
post Sep 26 2009, 10:30 AM

25 posts

anyone did it around 28-30++ years old ?
SUSprototype_x0
post Sep 26 2009, 10:54 AM

169 posts

go and sunat!

i did it when i was 6 years old, no kidding! before i went to standard one! well, my father brought me to clinic and bam!

so, if a six year old kid can do, why lots of gentleman over here so afraid? or perhaps all of them so "gentle"?? hahaha

nowadays everyone also wants to sunat... ISLAM is the way of life indeed...

Added on September 26, 2009, 10:55 amgo and sunat!

i did it when i was 6 years old, no kidding! before i went to standard one! well, my father brought me to clinic and bam!

so, if a six year old kid can do, why lots of gentleman over here so afraid? or perhaps all of them so "gentle"?? hahaha

Added on September 26, 2009, 10:55 amgo and sunat!

This post has been edited by prototype_x0: Sep 26 2009, 10:55 AM
steven.7676
post Sep 26 2009, 10:57 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(Awakened_Angel @ Sep 15 2009, 05:47 PM)
my fren did it.. he say more Uuhhmmpphhh
it cleaner & easy to care.
regarding sex it may prolong your ejaculation if your gland is too sensitive as it desensitive your gland in long term
not necessary more umph but your gland is bare after circumcision so you can feel your gland rubbing the vagina.
women can feel your gland inside them better than uncircumcised one.
bsmohd
post Sep 26 2009, 12:21 PM

290 posts

government hospital, llooonnnggg time ago, donno how much, parent paid biggrin.gif
Leto Kynes
post Sep 26 2009, 01:20 PM

823 posts

QUOTE(prototype_x0 @ Sep 26 2009, 10:54 AM)
go and sunat!

Oh come on, if you had the choice I bet you wouldn't do it tongue.gif

As a 6 year old you were probably more afraid of your father than that laugh.gif

solite
post Sep 27 2009, 03:43 PM

18 posts

u will not feel pain when ur thing is not very sensitive anymore
So, do more exercise with girl biggrin.gif:D
jeremyk
post Sep 27 2009, 03:57 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(sta_223 @ Sep 26 2009, 10:30 AM)
anyone did it around 28-30++ years old ?
Me-lor. did that just last mth @Pantai.
Read the other threads.
TSsta_223
post Sep 29 2009, 11:47 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 27 2009, 03:57 PM)
Me-lor. did that just last mth @Pantai.
Read the other threads.
pantai good ?how long can go to work ? got make u zz 1st during the operation ?
any nurse bside? hmm.gif
CompChilD
post Sep 30 2009, 05:56 AM

224 posts

I got it for free..grouped foreskin circumcision =p got frens = no bored=D..and it doesnt feel pain what I know..they inject something that makes the pain gone o-o

But when you are bathing , take a plastic glass to cover your penis. If your penis touched the water , get ready to shout like a screaming lion. Groarrrr...If you wanna pee , just pee like usual.

This post has been edited by CompChilD: Sep 30 2009, 05:56 AM
ahmeduk88
post Sep 30 2009, 10:08 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(Leto Kynes @ Sep 26 2009, 01:20 PM)
Oh come on, if you had the choice I bet you wouldn't do it tongue.gif

As a 6 year old you were probably more afraid of your father than that  laugh.gif
well, that may not be true. u get the reward of kenduri after that. so that will lift a lot of the fear out. anyhow, its juz a small procedure. it aint painful.

even if a lot of us had a choice, a lot of us wud do it. its hygienic. u dun want ur piss to get trapped in between the foreskins due to capillary action forever eyh??
zaifer
post Sep 30 2009, 11:37 AM

205 posts

but hor, u guys when go for the operation, have to get naked in front of the doctor.. u guys wont get stimmed -.-? lol
CompChilD
post Sep 30 2009, 11:58 AM

224 posts

Not naked , only ur penis will be shown . You will be not be 'stim' because you were surrounded with 'fear' feelings. The doctor will show you the knife that can cut through our body with 1 action. O_O
jeremyk
post Sep 30 2009, 02:33 PM

151 posts

Actually he used scissors. And we chatted abt the H1N1 situation. Also taked abt other things like how long he has been a doctor. The nurse was an 50+ auntie. How to stim la..
bL!x x3roTh
post Sep 30 2009, 07:53 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(jeremyk @ Sep 30 2009, 02:33 PM)
Actually he used scissors. And we chatted abt the H1N1 situation. Also taked abt other things like how long he has been a doctor. The nurse was an 50+ auntie. How to stim la..
doh.gif laugh.gif

mine use knife , tok mudim kampung but certified from ministry of health and properly train sleep.gif

not like zaman p ramlee punyer tok mudim ph34r.gif
Leto Kynes
post Sep 30 2009, 07:55 PM

823 posts

QUOTE(ahmeduk88 @ Sep 30 2009, 10:08 AM)
well, that may not be true. u get the reward of kenduri after that. so that will lift a lot of the fear out. anyhow, its juz a small procedure. it aint painful.

even if a lot of us had a choice, a lot of us wud do it. its hygienic. u dun want ur piss to get trapped in between the foreskins due to capillary action forever eyh??
Not painful? sweat.gif

I guess you're right that many would still do it, but not at such a young age eh? I mean, we're more interested in toys and video games at that age - most people are pressured into it (either by parents/friends/religion) tongue.gif

And washing is always an option laugh.gif
1GTR1
post Sep 30 2009, 08:33 PM

75 posts

I went to do it today. Took just 30 minutes. But now it feels damn sensitive, touch a bit then ouch. Anybody knows how long it will not feel sensitive anymore?
bL!x x3roTh
post Sep 30 2009, 08:38 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(1GTR1 @ Sep 30 2009, 08:33 PM)
I went to do it today. Took just 30 minutes. But now it feels damn sensitive, touch a bit then ouch. Anybody knows how long it will not feel sensitive anymore?
when u fully heal sleep.gif

seriously wink.gif
1GTR1
post Sep 30 2009, 08:45 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(bL!x x3roTh @ Sep 30 2009, 08:38 PM)
when u fully heal sleep.gif

seriously  wink.gif
about 2 weeks time, right?

19 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:07 PM