19 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid: PEACE WALKER (PSP) | V1, Peace Walker receives 5th free DLC batch

blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 3 2010, 12:46 PM)

dispatch
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 3 2010, 12:58 PM)

yeah,my usual routine:
and if he's not,stun rod to the rescue

very very teh kacang.
dispatch

capturing
Same same.... LOL....

question 1.

Question 2

blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 02:17 PM

QUOTE(K-End @ May 3 2010, 01:56 PM)
wei...you guys didnt take lunch ah? laugh.gif
still stuck working.... finishing work at 8pm...
will play Peace walker during lunch time... at 3pm...

Added on May 3, 2010, 2:20 pm
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 3 2010, 01:40 PM)
i think mine has expanded to 9 options now tongue.gif
cant remember the name sweat.gif
you try google screenshot for psp
no idea blink.gif
i thought it was radar blush.gif
then equip,nothing happen sweat.gif
ok will try google later.. LOL...
lot of thing still dunno... ned to go 2 one of my chinese website... they already have walkthru...
but i will not read it....

voice

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 3 2010, 02:20 PM
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 3 2010, 02:22 PM)
laugh.gif i LOVE IT!

at first it was kinda creepy sweat.gif

but as the game went on...i duno..got used to it,i guess.

everytime it attacks,or changes it's stance,or does something different,the voice changes laugh.gif

now i think it's very cute blush.gif (the voice)
i mean i like it too... but it doesn't suit the pupa....
then it get annoying....
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 3 2010, 02:43 PM)
laugh.gif they all sound like that tongue.gif

it's meant to "evoke a sense of strangeness"
Hmmm... need to check hideo kojima dictionary of "strangeness" LOL...

blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 3 2010, 02:49 PM)
PW

major story spoiler:

each boss,
beaten.
damn accidenly click on the spoiler.....
but is so curios not to click!!!!

blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 05:21 PM

QUOTE(K-End @ May 3 2010, 04:42 PM)

ah...another hour to go
couple of hours more.... for me.... K-end u start playing liao a??
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 05:58 PM

QUOTE(alexwlh @ May 3 2010, 05:48 PM)
Sorry ya.. i open it for sharing tongue.gif

bro
what size is this user posted imagekeep this one for me pls...

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 3 2010, 05:59 PM
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(alexwlh @ May 3 2010, 06:18 PM)
this 1 habis oledi
aiyo...how bout the grey color... still have.. must keep 1 o...
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(Ninja @ May 3 2010, 06:37 PM)
already posted sneak preview..tongue.gif
ninja... how ?? reach Sg wang already?
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 07:29 PM

hehe... uploaded.

i found Dorito

i cry when u took my dorito

drifting pupa

Ah... kena spoted

blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 07:35 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 3 2010, 07:30 PM)
just destroyed
tongue.gif

it's so easy...lol
still AI of course lar....
wahhaha...
got
already??
need to get more tank and ppl
blinky_w
post May 3 2010, 08:03 PM

QUOTE(nairud @ May 3 2010, 07:49 PM)
plastic tube? tongue.gif went all the way to japan to get it. just got back yesterday

nairud.....u went japan didn't tell us deh... should have ask u to get extra one for me!!!
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 08:09 AM

HOHOOOHO...
Now i know how to capture a helicopter, tank and LAV...!!!(much less work)

and i manage to get a metal gear liao... but no weapon yet...
dunno how to use...

K-end i also wan to play ad-hoc!!!

I think i will go slow with the story... go back to every mission and finish side mission as well...

might unlock new stuff.. damn this game is addicting...
woke up 3am can't sleep play till 6am....sigh!!!

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 4 2010, 08:39 AM
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 4 2010, 09:16 AM)
laugh.gif i had to force myself to stop last night sweat.gif
looks like im almost finishing,but have to force myself to stop..slow down happy.gif

anyway,(gameplay spoilers):the flying things that chrysalis releases become

how many chapter is there a?

blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 4 2010, 09:53 AM)
no idea.
i just know there are ALOT! tongue.gif
laugh.gif yeah,i hate that part too.
and the graphics are so damn awesome that you cant see the snipers/guards hiding in the bushes notworthy.gif
i have found out a few things though:

Hmm... try that but it doesn't work sumtime, choke them that mean just hold R?

This one also hard....try it but he didn't hold up but when to alert phase, i was so near that the CQC sign was there.

is it throw like grenade? or just drop on the floor?

Not alway, like in the forest with love box?
dunno how to use the boom box and tank box...LOL

later on they all wear
wink.gif
after you beat one of the bigger enemies(read:bosses) you'll enter a hangar in which the enemies have no headgear,BUT! use M60s shocking.gif
one alert and you're screwed-and the caution phase is constantly at 99.99 sweat.gif
i will be very careful with boxex
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(L.S.D @ May 4 2010, 10:08 AM)
I must not enter this thread anymore. The racun is too strong here sad.gif
that y we put spoiler....so you won't kena racun 100%...
haha...ninja is the most racun over here..
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(L.S.D @ May 4 2010, 10:14 AM)
Put spoiler also no use. I still clicked sad.gif
can't resist to click leh...hahaha that the poison of peace walker!!!! hahah
V for victory!!! icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 4 2010, 10:23 AM
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 4 2010, 10:28 AM)
dont reply in my quote..i cant reply if you do that blink.gif
not yet..
almost finished. (i think? hmm.gif )
that one is not a spoiler lar... is a international sign...

bro is so hard to reply with spoiler also... aiyo.....so susah... need a new system so that we can reply in codec... brows.gif

the monster hunter one should be really nice... i wonder can you really use a shield to block monster attack?

later capture the monster and fulton it back?

This post has been edited by blinky_w: May 4 2010, 10:33 AM
blinky_w
post May 4 2010, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ May 4 2010, 10:34 AM)
you have to kill them blink.gif
if can fulton back,then damn unfair wei laugh.gif use it for outer ops..sure win every fight tongue.gif

MG "z" + monster + soldiers on your team...sure win la laugh.gif
using gun and bazooka againist monster also unfair loh...
Monster hunter dun even let you revive your teammate...LOL...

snake CQC monster and knock out ...sure can fulton back leh??
hahaha.

19 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0227sec    1.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:14 PM