31 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Aion(EU/NA) beta starts June 5

ivzh
post Sep 13 2009, 04:19 PM

668 posts

T_T i just finish download the client finally.. Bt, then there is another 600mb patch... sigh.. download again...
C_Sagi
post Sep 13 2009, 04:26 PM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

Haha, yeah...fixed quite alot of stuffs which is nice.
ImUrDaddY
post Sep 13 2009, 05:06 PM

461 posts

love the graphic... my ping around 600-700ms... is that good or wat?
pve still ok dun feel the lag...

This post has been edited by ImUrDaddY: Sep 13 2009, 06:13 PM
JosephChen
post Sep 13 2009, 06:54 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Sep 13 2009, 03:57 PM)
Theres always free proxy == why pay
can give some example ?

QUOTE(ImUrDaddY @ Sep 13 2009, 05:06 PM)
love the graphic... my ping around 600-700ms... is that good or wat?
pve still ok dun feel the lag...
600-700ms will feel about 1 or 1/2 sec delay smile.gif
Sky.Live
post Sep 13 2009, 06:54 PM

Proctected Species
4,390 posts

lowest ping 400ms+ from eu server.. btw.. when the close beta ends

any feedback on the gameplay? i played for a while, only thing I liked is the teleport and graphic, 8x AA + full detail = superb
still low level no chance to explore much on the game play.

When the open beta will end?

This post has been edited by Sky.Live: Sep 13 2009, 07:01 PM
SilverCrimz
post Sep 13 2009, 07:05 PM

864 posts

should be tmr 3pm
ImUrDaddY
post Sep 13 2009, 07:19 PM

461 posts

lvl 10 can only fly for a minute lol....

do u guys hv the link on alchemy info?

yeah any free proxy?

ivzh
post Sep 14 2009, 12:09 AM

668 posts

Finally finish Download the path as well as the big patch =P Guess i m going to grab a Collector edition in offgamer

The best ping i get is 29x+, but it's around 3xx -5xx with proxy =) thou sometimes it spike up to 6xx, but overally quite smooth

This post has been edited by ivzh: Sep 14 2009, 12:14 AM
JosephChen
post Sep 14 2009, 12:16 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(ivzh @ Sep 14 2009, 12:09 AM)
Finally finish Download the path as well as the big patch =P Guess i m going to grab a Collector edition in offgamer

The best ping i get is 29x+ with proxy =) thou sometimes it spike up to 6xx, but overally quite smooth
hehe, which proxy u using? server?
ivzh
post Sep 14 2009, 12:32 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(JosephChen @ Sep 14 2009, 12:16 AM)
hehe, which proxy u using? server?
I try in both Nezekan and zikel, with gamepath.
BTw, any1 know if the CE/preorder item is available for all character we make or other way else?
tim55
post Sep 14 2009, 12:46 AM

117 posts

yes is available for all character.
there's a link under my siggy where u can preorder for aion.
Watever123
post Sep 14 2009, 12:59 AM

15 posts

Guys about the Cd key.
Have to buy new one for the OB on 22nd? or can use back the old for the ob pre test?
ivzh
post Sep 14 2009, 01:13 AM

668 posts

QUOTE(tim55 @ Sep 14 2009, 12:46 AM)
yes is available for all character.
there's a link under my siggy where u can preorder for aion.
Wondering how NCsoft send the bonus item.. As i heard that the item will only available after it's official released, instead of during headstart.

The problem now is, Do the character we make during headstart able to retrieve the item later after 22nd september

or i hv to make a new character in order to get the item..

QUOTE(Watever123 @ Sep 14 2009, 12:59 AM)
Guys about the Cd key.
Have to buy new one for the OB on 22nd? or can use back the old for the ob pre test?
No, u need to buy a CD key that cost around rm17x at least
C_Sagi
post Sep 14 2009, 02:02 AM

Wooooo~ \m/
511 posts

QUOTE(ivzh @ Sep 14 2009, 01:13 AM)
Wondering how NCsoft send the bonus item.. As i heard that the item will only available after it's official released, instead of during headstart.

The problem now is, Do the character we make during headstart able to retrieve the item later after 22nd september

Mostly same like warhammer online where u get your items in mailbox after the official launch.
tim55
post Sep 14 2009, 03:40 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(ivzh @ Sep 14 2009, 01:13 AM)

No, u need to buy a CD key that cost around rm17x at least
They will be giving u a code where u can go exchange it for the item.Yes it is release during official launch.Of course you will be able to retrieve the item after headstart.There's no need for you to make another new char in order to get those item.

Cheapest cd key will cost around RM24 ,just for the cd key itself without any item.
ImUrDaddY
post Sep 14 2009, 10:15 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(tim55 @ Sep 14 2009, 03:40 AM)
They will be giving u a code where u can go exchange it for the item.Yes it is release during official launch.Of course you will be able to retrieve the item after headstart.There's no need for you to make another new char in order to get those item.

Cheapest cd key will cost around RM24 ,just for the cd key itself without any item.
the rm24 cd key is for the open beta pre test ONLY ....
Kyl3
post Sep 14 2009, 10:22 AM

1,221 posts

Can i try out the open beta without any purchasing?
ImUrDaddY
post Sep 14 2009, 10:40 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Sep 14 2009, 10:22 AM)
Can i try out the open beta without any purchasing?
it ends today...yeah u can get it free from certain website but i think ppl all snatched edi..
Kyl3
post Sep 14 2009, 10:58 AM

1,221 posts

oh, guess i'm too late then sad.gif
tasiha2001
post Sep 14 2009, 11:00 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(Watever123 @ Sep 14 2009, 12:59 AM)
Guys about the Cd key.
if you purchase the pre-ordered pack u no need to purchase again. if you purchase the closed beta or open beta only than u need to purchase a new cd key again

31 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:50 PM