17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Technical FAQ on the usability of Credit Card on PSN, For those who are still clueless :P

kyaz87
post Feb 2 2011, 08:52 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Feb 2 2011, 06:15 PM)
ceh!ader plak hidden charge RM1 ek???
dont worry nnt dia rebate balik RM1 tu...not sure when but trust me it will give ur RM1 back...
be remind that each time ko register MBB debit card kt acc PSN -RM1 for a while, and if u buy anything at the store, there is no extra charges...everything works fine... smile.gif
tashfinsheikh
post Feb 2 2011, 08:57 PM

Maxis Dealer
646 posts

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ Feb 2 2011, 08:52 PM)
dont worry nnt dia rebate balik RM1 tu...not sure when but trust me it will give ur RM1 back...
be remind that each time ko register MBB debit card kt acc PSN -RM1 for a while, and if u buy anything at the store, there is no extra charges...everything works fine... smile.gif
When will get refund wub.gif
I just added my mbb debit card and deleted it after that doh.gif
I am a moron rclxub.gif
kyaz87
post Feb 2 2011, 09:18 PM

23 posts

i checked mine was around 2 weeks...not sure everyone else...
lol...dont call urself a moron...i think u are being safe thats y u delete ur mbb card info...that is a smart choice u know? biggrin.gif
dark_heart07
post Feb 2 2011, 10:05 PM

77 posts

now i cant resist to buy DLCs/psn games lol laugh.gif sweat.gif
DOshop4u
post Feb 17 2011, 11:50 PM

Hi there, did anyone try with Malaysia PSN? I just try with 3 of my credit cards, but it's not working...so it make me purchasing the psn card from sony centre which waste my money, RM100 value sell for RM110... then the extra value got no use....
the cc I'm using is...
Public bank master
CIMB master
UOB visa
3 of them I try is working fine with online transaction but wonder why it could work at psn....
snipersnake
post Mar 26 2011, 07:43 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

anybody tried Maybank VISA debit?
inimachi
post Mar 26 2011, 09:34 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Mar 26 2011, 07:43 AM)
anybody tried Maybank VISA debit?
Mine also cant use maybank visa debit card,already change shopping limit at ATM,but still got error when fill up billing n credit card info at psn.btw im using malaysia psn...any successfull with maybank visa debit card,pls share the method wink.gif
snipersnake
post Mar 26 2011, 04:42 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(inimachi @ Mar 26 2011, 09:34 AM)
Mine also cant use maybank visa debit card,already change shopping limit at ATM,but still got error when fill up billing n credit card info at psn.btw im using malaysia psn...any successfull with maybank visa debit card,pls share the method wink.gif
managed to use mine. Just activate the online shopping option in maybank 2 u
rifkii
post Apr 5 2011, 02:55 AM

hi there, i want to add funds to my psn wallet using my CC, but actually my billing addres is in Indonesia, and my id location is in Malaysia, ive made another psn id using Indonesia as the location, but i cannot sign in.
anyone knows other method to top up my psn wallet? anyway ive tried maybank Debit Card but unsuccesful
Synco
post Apr 22 2011, 01:50 AM

CCB
667 posts

just noticed amazon US now selling psn card code online.
best part no tax and once i paid , the code will be shown on the page.
to hell with maximus thumbup.gif

TSK-End
post Apr 22 2011, 07:54 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(Synco @ Apr 22 2011, 01:50 AM)
just noticed amazon US now selling psn card code online.
best part no tax and once i paid , the code will be shown on the page.
to hell with maximus  thumbup.gif
thanks dude for the info. rclxms.gif

for others, make sure it was "Sold by Amazon Digital Services, Inc." or else the card will be posted to your address
Synco
post Apr 23 2011, 07:45 PM

CCB
667 posts

QUOTE(K-End @ Apr 22 2011, 07:54 AM)
thanks dude for the info. rclxms.gif

for others, make sure it was "Sold by Amazon Digital Services, Inc." or else the card will be posted to your address
yeap thx for adding that thumbup.gif
at least its rm20 cheaper and faster than buying from most seller.
time for updating the info at 1st page
aizax007
post Jun 11 2011, 05:51 PM

119 posts

can give link??

ZyD86
post Jun 13 2011, 06:23 PM

288 posts

how to use the option 4?
i already register and put the US address but amazon email to me when i tried to make orders.

Please be advised that your account will remain on hold and you will not be able to
place any further orders until we complete the verification of your name, billing address, and
telephone number as previously indicated

squall_12
post Jun 13 2011, 07:11 PM

1,779 posts

err in amazon do we actually need to put US address cannot put malaysia address so that i can purchased the PSN card?

nwk
post Jun 13 2011, 07:12 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jun 13 2011, 07:11 PM)
err in amazon do we actually need to put US address cannot put malaysia address so that i can purchased the PSN card?

Amazon only sell US psn card to US citizens only. If you put fake address, they will check and put your account on hold.\

So whoever said "to hell with maximus" must be feeling really stupid now. whistling.gif
squall_12
post Jun 13 2011, 07:24 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 13 2011, 07:12 PM)
Amazon only sell US psn card to US citizens only. If you put fake address, they will check and put your account on hold.\

So whoever said "to hell with maximus" must be feeling really stupid now.  whistling.gif
oh so it mean if u put fake address and try to purchased the US PSN card then our account will be put on hold? so i dont thinks we got chances of buying it since our cc is using malaysia address. cry.gif
ZyD86
post Jun 13 2011, 07:41 PM

288 posts

So option 4 working or not?
How to use maximus n how do they charge it?
honamd77
post Jul 4 2011, 11:23 PM

Enjoy Your Life Before You Die
1,008 posts

i just change normal mbb atm to mbb atm visa

do this via m2u..

what i see..minimum is RM15..RM30..RM60..RM300 (if no..my bad tongue.gif)

happy trying & happy buying thumbup.gif
XCremator
post Jul 6 2011, 07:12 PM

222 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Jun 13 2011, 07:12 PM)

So whoever said "to hell with maximus" must be feeling really stupid now.  whistling.gif
You can put HopShopGo address and should be fine as it is a valid address under your name.

17 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:01 PM