Single's Room No.184, Welcome to our Bili Bala Sili Sala room

p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:30 PM

291 posts

what about chicken pron?

Added on June 1, 2009, 9:33 pmSomeone talk! I need social contact!

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jun 1 2009, 09:33 PM
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:37 PM

291 posts

Yes! We have made social contact!

Hey nezzy.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:39 PM

291 posts

Any nice dreams this time, ms serenity?
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:41 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(nezzy @ Jun 1 2009, 09:39 PM)
hey ..
there was a lizard in my cup .... i tried to drown the bugger
Succeeded in doing so?

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 1 2009, 09:39 PM)
Never seen before
Says the person with 2 naked chickens as his avatar.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:45 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 1 2009, 09:42 PM)
Nuuuu. I have always love horses. Ur making me to change my mind now mellow.gif
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:48 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 1 2009, 09:46 PM)
Ah not really awake tho. I'm still on my bed. I'm using my iPod now to spam. Lol
Ah no dreams cos it was only a short nap
The only thing I have that can connect to the net in my house is lying in a hall, away from my bed T.T

Can't wait until I actually get a laptop.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:54 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Jun 1 2009, 09:52 PM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

my pc cannot switch on  cry.gif
Your pc dont like you ady.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 09:57 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 1 2009, 09:56 PM)

Terrible
You seem to enjoy bringing up this issue every now and then. It is quite a terrible thing to happen though.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:01 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 1 2009, 09:59 PM)
Sorry, the response was not meant to be posted here, hence i edited it

But your response is fast
It's all about the timing? Just happened to see it there.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:04 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:01 PM)
Ah, i see

What topic do you normally talk to girls in real life?
Umm anything? It also depends on the girl and how much of a strength mentally I judge the girl to have.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:11 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:08 PM)
Ah, ok  hmm.gif
I do admit though that I tend to judge people's intelligence with some form of arrogance on my part, but sometimes, I just can't help it, some people can be so stupid sometimes. Character flaw of mine.

Added on June 1, 2009, 10:12 pm
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 1 2009, 10:09 PM)
i am feeling calm now.  smile.gif  but not much differents tho. but i'll be fine. =)
ah lol. tht is tortureous(dunno spell it right or not)

i lost my laptop too. not long ago actually.  wink.gif
n then how u online?  unsure.gif

*sepak damian to chinatown*
errr.. too dramatic saying laa. ish not wink.gif
I think it's spelt torturous, without the e. Then again, I could be completely wrong or mixing up my british english and american english.

You lost your laptop? What did you do to it?

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jun 1 2009, 10:12 PM
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:21 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 1 2009, 10:17 PM)
finished exam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif
Congrats! I have one on wednesday.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:22 PM

291 posts

Oh hello ricky.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:26 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:23 PM)
For me, i won't judge those things except one....................her history
Good! Prepare for working?
Haha I was actually referring to people in general.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:30 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 1 2009, 10:25 PM)
ah allright. thanks. i think i spelt it wrong. but no matter. lol.

err. my laptop? its abit stupid really.. i was at starbucks, left it there on the table to go for a walk around the mall.
45 minutes later, it was gone  wink.gif
Whoa. That reminds me of the time I left a handheld camera on a hotel lobby chair. Obviously it disappeared as well.

Oh yeah, may I ask a question? How does a guy know whether a girl has any interest in him or not? What signs can he look for? It's different from girl to girl, but I want to hear your opinion as well. Oh yes, anyone else here can answer if they want also.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:31 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 1 2009, 10:25 PM)
F8? F3?
f8? f3? Don't understand.

It's my a levels finals.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:38 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 1 2009, 10:35 PM)
*nod* obviously.  sleep.gif
errr.. isnt tht quite obvious alrd? as in the girl will ask about u in return, to get to know more about u. not just u, r the one asking all the questions and she';s answering.

basically, she will make time for u? chatting with u and such.
Well, I guess I wanted a girl's opinion first on how to see whether there's any interest or not. Oh well, I guess it's confirmed another round of disappointment for me then. sad.gif
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:40 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(nezzy @ Jun 1 2009, 10:37 PM)
guys cant pick up things like that, our brains are retarded in that sense
Sometimes, I don't want to pick up stuff like that if its rejection, I want to have hope. And be delusional, unfortunately.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:41 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jun 1 2009, 10:39 PM)
biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif what's course you pursuing ?

Added on June 1, 2009, 10:40 pm
Gambateh!!!!
Will be pursuing aerospace engineering. Soon.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:43 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 1 2009, 10:40 PM)
lol..  sleep.gif  some guys only la. not all guys.
ah i see. r u referring to one of ur personal chat life's in msn or in the forums?
Neither. Real life. I actually known the girl for around 3 years, just that not that close to her. Recently started developing some form of affection for her.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0970sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:30 PM