PS3 [Rental Service] for PS3 Games, CNY 2019 Promo (31/1-4/2) | RM10/2 weeks

TSjitu.unggul
post May 30 2009, 07:39 PM, updated 4y ago

Hi all visitors, Thanks for visiting my thread. Here is my update (31 Jan 2019) for this thread.

Company Details:

Company Name: Jitu Unggul
Reg No: 001850790-P

I can be reached at:

SMS/Call : 012-3903110
WhatApp: 012-3903110
Email: rentori@jitu-unggul.com
YM: jitu.unggul@yahoo.com

Please visit our website at www.RentOri.com for more details & full list of available games or movies for rent.

Latest update at facebook.com/rentori. Please Support!! thumbup.gif

ANNOUNCEMENT

Thanks for your continuous support to Rentori rental service. We'll celebrate a Chinese New Year & to be together with our beloved family & friend. As the No 1 rental service in Malaysia, we would like to share the celebration with you. From 31 January to 4 February 2019, please our enjoy our affordable CNY 2019 promo.

* RM10 per game & TV Series for 10 days
* RM5 per movie for 10 days
* Free Postage for rental value of more than RM20
* Monthly subscriber for more than 3 months will get 7 days free extension & free postage during promo period
* Monthly subscriber for more than 6 months will get FREE RENTAL of 1 game or 2 movies of their choice for 10 days

Term & Condition:

1. All orders subject to availability.
2. All the 10 days rental must be returned by 10th day of rental period. Late return will be charge as daily rental of RM3/day per game/movies/TV series.
3. The monthly rental period must still active to qualify for the free extension period.
4. Monthly Plan subscriber need to be active on consecutive period (no pause in between) to be eligible the free extension period.
6. No outstanding rental payment.
7. All deposit, rental fee & postage fee (if applicable) must be paid upfront.
8. Free postage only to the same previous mailing address.
9. Item damage or lost policy: once the order rented by renters, it's their responsibility to take care of the item. Any broken or lost item after rental will need to be replaced with the same item or paid of the new value by renters.
10. The order/s will only be sent inside a soft or hard plastic casing, without manual and it's original hard casing.
11. The rental is only for home & personal use.
12. Use of any form of PIRATED ACTIVITY on our disc are strictly prohibited.

Please visit here for more details: https://rentori.weebly.com/

* Delivery by despatch not available at the moment. Only self collect or postage available. Sorry for the inconvenience! sweat.gif

*********************************************************************************************

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. THE AWAKENED FATE ULTIMATUM (R3)

Please click HERE for front cover art.

For a list of over 500 title available for rent please CLICK THE SPOILER.

[B]*"PS Move Controller Required" games need PS Eye & PS Move to play;
*"PS Move Controller Featured/Compatible" games can be played without PS Move. Previous release game may need update patch to utilize the PS Move controller.

3 Rental Plan with 2 Delivery Options!

3 Rental Plan:

1. Monthly Plan
2. Weekly Package
3. Daily Plan

Delivery Options:

1. Postage Delivery
2. Self Pick-Up

3 Rental Plan:

1. Monthly Plan

*Rent UNLIMITED PS3 Games in a month for only RM40!
*Exclusive for Postage Delivery only for now
*can also change to PS4, PS Vita, Xbox One/360, Wii/U, Switch & 3DS game as well.

CLICK SPOILER FOR DETAILS

2. Weekly Package

*Rent 1 Game for only RM15/week. Available for all 3 Delivery Option!

Exclusive Weekly Package for Postage Delivery!!

*Rent 2 games for up to 1 week for only RM20!!!

3. Daily Plan

*Rent 1 Game for only RM3/day or 2 Games for RM5/day.

HALF DEPOSIT TO ALL REPEAT RENTERS!!

Please click the Spoiler for details.

************************************************************************************************

Delivery Options:

1. Postage Delivery (Nationwide)
2. Self Pick-Up In Ampang

2. Postage Delivery (Nationwide)

Posting Time : Monday to Friday before 9am.

1 Game

Rental Fee : RM3 per day
Postage Fee : RM5.40 (by pos ekspress)
Deposit : RM100

2 Games

Rental Fee : RM5 per day
Postage Fee : RM5.40 (by pos ekspress)
Deposit : RM200

*Postage fee have to be bear by renter when returned as well and it's up to you what courier service do u want to use but preferable is pos express. You also can use the normal mail service but it will effect the timing and rental period.

How It Work?

Step 1 : Call or send SMS to us at 012-3903110 and provide us your name, address, game title and how long that you want to rent and how long you want to rent & when do you want the game to be delivered
Step 2 : We will confirm your order and i'll send to you the account no. through SMS or phone call for deposit and rental fee
Step 3 : You bank in the total upfront fee
Step 4 : We'll post your game/s via courier service of your choice
Step 5 : Wait for your game/s (next day if Pos Ekspress and you complete the transaction before 12pm)
Step 6 : Your rental period will start once u recieved the game/s (tracked by tracking no.)
Step 7 : Enjoy your game/s!
Step 8 : You post back the game/s at the expired rental date via courier service of your choice
Step 9 : We will contact you to confirm if you post back the game/s already and want to rent another game/s
Step 10 : We'll refund your deposit or post another game/s once we received your previous game/s
Step 11 : Thank you!

Example Of Rental Period And Fee:

3. Self Pick-Up

Deposit: RM100/game

Address:

Taman Dagang, Ampang, Selangor.
PM for details!

*RM5 instead of RM5.40 will be deducted from postage credit for monthly subscriber want to self collect!

Thanks to all your support! rclxms.gif

“CALL TODAY, PLAY TONIGHT”

“GAMERS TO CARE”

2010 Games
Triple G
post May 30 2009, 07:59 PM

Do you have infamous already?
TSjitu.unggul
post May 30 2009, 08:02 PM

Yes. and a lot more! PM me what game do you want.
spax
post May 30 2009, 08:50 PM

57 posts

good business, tried it for 2 months and liked it,. will continue later on

This post has been edited by spax: Aug 4 2010, 09:34 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post May 30 2009, 08:59 PM

But u dont have to rent for 20 days from us. Game like Resident Evil 5 or MGS4 can finish in 3 days or a week max. That less than RM50 for if you play them both till finish.
amd9999
post Jun 1 2009, 12:24 PM

154 posts

any other charges? montly? deposit?
SSJBen
post Jun 1 2009, 01:15 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Looks cool.
Need more details though. No monthly deposit needed? Since you didn't state any. Exactly what games do you have? Every single PS3 game?
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 1 2009, 02:21 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jun 1 2009, 01:15 PM)
Looks cool.
Need more details though. No monthly deposit needed? Since you didn't state any. Exactly what games do you have? Every single PS3 game?
No monthly fee but there is a deposit of RM50 or any of your blu ray disc. The pay is COD. There is extra charge of RM1 per trip (means RM2 for delivery and pick up of game back). The deposit will be return back after retrieval of our disc.

Added on June 1, 2009, 11:39 pmI have all the PS3 games released this year and almost all for last year and before. I will complete my collection for the next few month. BTW my collection only English version. No Japanese version FOR NOW...

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 1 2009, 11:39 PM
Triple G
post Jun 2 2009, 06:47 PM

I want Naruto. How much? Can you deliver to Cheras?
kobe8byrant
post Jun 2 2009, 07:30 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

PM me your full catalog. I like Ben but his catalog not so much.
chibimort
post Jun 2 2009, 07:54 PM

58 posts

serdang area covered?
kapultek
post Jun 2 2009, 09:19 PM

1,376 posts

how about postage..bluray movies got or not

TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 5 2009, 01:28 AM

QUOTE(Triple G @ Jun 2 2009, 06:47 PM)
I want Naruto. How much? Can you deliver to Cheras?
Yes. PM me for price. how many days u rent?

Added on June 5, 2009, 1:34 am
QUOTE(kapultek @ Jun 2 2009, 09:19 PM)
how about postage..bluray movies got or not
No postage but there is a charge trip of RM1. but only at limited area. Please read above for covered area.
No blu ray for now. My purpose is to give everyone a chance to enjoy what everyone else enjoying. we still can watch movie without blu ray but we can't play games like Little Big Planet or Metal Gear Solid 4 or Final Fantasy XIII later if we dont have PS3.

Added on June 5, 2009, 1:37 am
QUOTE(chibimort @ Jun 2 2009, 07:54 PM)
serdang area covered?
Not for now. But we are expanding. Wait for the update here.

Added on June 5, 2009, 1:39 am
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 2 2009, 07:30 PM)
PM me your full catalog. I like Ben but his catalog not so much.
Please read above. Thanx.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 5 2009, 01:39 AM
amd9999
post Jun 5 2009, 03:22 AM

154 posts

wow!
5. Metal Gear Solid 5 (Stealth Action)

TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 5 2009, 03:33 AM

QUOTE(amd9999 @ Jun 5 2009, 03:22 AM)
wow!
5. Metal Gear Solid 5 (Stealth Action)
Thanx bro
Triple G
post Jun 5 2009, 06:48 AM

UGPM!

Added on June 5, 2009, 5:51 pmThanks bro. Good dispatch service. Can u reserved for me inFamous for 4 days?

This post has been edited by Triple G: Jun 5 2009, 05:51 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 5 2009, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(Triple G @ Jun 5 2009, 06:48 AM)
UGPM!

Added on June 5, 2009, 5:51 pmThanks bro. Good dispatch service. Can u reserved for me inFamous for 4 days?
Sure. Thanx for renting. It's better u SMS me if u want to order another one. inFamous reserved! PM for price.
kobe8byrant
post Jun 5 2009, 09:23 PM

12,275 posts

Ok, I'm interested in Ferrari Challenge and Hannah Montana. Do you have it and is it available for rental or do you only have the 20 games listed. PM me please. thx.

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Jun 5 2009, 09:27 PM
megahertz
post Jun 5 2009, 09:25 PM

i always smiling, problem?
1,846 posts

wow.. nice.. free bump for 3... all hail gamers
pappasera
post Jun 5 2009, 09:46 PM

128 posts

Please pm me the full catalog and when can deliver to pj area. Good business man
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 6 2009, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 5 2009, 09:23 PM)
Ok, I'm interested in Ferrari Challenge and Hannah Montana. Do you have it and is it available for rental or do you only have the 20 games listed. PM me please. thx.
Yes, I have it! PM me how many days do you want and when.

Added on June 6, 2009, 12:11 am
QUOTE(megahertz @ Jun 5 2009, 09:25 PM)
wow.. nice.. free bump for 3... all hail gamers
Thanx bro.

Added on June 6, 2009, 12:15 am
QUOTE(pappasera @ Jun 5 2009, 09:46 PM)
Please pm me the full catalog and when can deliver to pj area. Good business man
PJ area will coming soon. I almost have all. Read above if I don't have the title that u want.

Added on June 6, 2009, 8:55 amHi all. I can't deliver between 7pm-10pm tonight, 6/6/09. TONIGTH ONLY. My dispatch not available. But I can deliver between 10pm-12am with normal trip charge of RM1 per trip. It will be as usual tomorrow.

Added on June 6, 2009, 6:14 pmTHERE IS A NEW UPDATE REGARDING YOUR RENTED GAMES AND COVERAGE AREA. PLEASE READ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f=180&t=1047109

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 9 2009, 10:24 AM
amd9999
post Jun 9 2009, 12:42 PM

154 posts

already try their service very good service and friendly. Thumbs up!
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 9 2009, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(amd9999 @ Jun 9 2009, 12:42 PM)
already try their service very good service and friendly. Thumbs up!
Thanks Bro! Pls continue your support. Cheers.
samowong
post Jun 10 2009, 12:47 AM

269 posts

Called bro Jitu 11am yesterday, appt set up at 7pm, received Killzone 2 at 715pm, paid deposit RM50 + game rental RM 15 (5days) + despatch fee RM2 -> off to blast those glowing red eyes... True to its slogan indeed, call today play tonight.
Great service, great pricing and sensible business idea. Highly recommended thumbup.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 10 2009, 01:10 AM

QUOTE(samowong @ Jun 10 2009, 12:47 AM)
Called bro Jitu 11am yesterday, appt set up at 7pm, received Killzone 2 at 715pm, paid deposit RM50 + game rental RM 15 (5days) + despatch fee RM2 -> off to blast those glowing red eyes... True to its slogan indeed, call today play tonight.
Great service, great pricing and sensible business idea. Highly recommended  thumbup.gif
Appreciate that bro. Thanks! Hope u enjoy your game.
b3yong
post Jun 12 2009, 12:52 AM

17 posts

can i rent RE5?
if lets say i rent for 3 days,but suddenly wan expand it to 5 days....izzit possible?
i mean if 3 days,rm9...paid edi...but till the 3rd day,i call u n said nid expand the renting period,how will it go?5 days=rm15...
rm15-rm9=rm6...so u will collect the rm6 together wif the game after 5 days?
pappasera
post Jun 12 2009, 01:25 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(b3yong @ Jun 12 2009, 12:52 AM)
can i rent RE5?
if lets say i rent for 3 days,but suddenly wan expand it to 5 days....izzit possible?
i mean if 3 days,rm9...paid edi...but till the 3rd day,i call u n said nid expand the renting period,how will it go?5 days=rm15...
I also want to know about this. I'm playing sacred 2 at the moment for 5 days rent and maybe want to extend.
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 12 2009, 02:48 AM

QUOTE(b3yong @ Jun 12 2009, 12:52 AM)
can i rent RE5?
yes, extension is possible. If u call/sms us before the despatch go to ur house, there is no trip charge, u just have to pay the additional day times RM3. So if the extension is 2 days, u just need to pay extra rm6 when we come to collect the game. But if despatch already in ur house, just pay extra rm1 on top of additional rental fee.
Ur RE5 reserved! Please SMS me ur address and time of delivery to 012-3903110. Thanx.

Added on June 17, 2009, 8:31 amSTARTING TODAY (17 JUNE 09), WE WILL DELIVER AND PICK UP UR RENTED PS3 GAMES AT ANY LRT STATION

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 17 2009, 08:31 AM
SSJBen
post Jun 17 2009, 12:08 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Very fast and proffesional service. Most impressively, he's on time when sending the games. Very friendly person too!

I highly recommend to who ever that wants to rent PS3 games to PM this guy. Great services and I look forward to rent more games from you in the near future.
Zeliard
post Jun 17 2009, 02:50 PM

286 posts

just remember to update me should u offer services via postage!!
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 17 2009, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jun 17 2009, 12:08 PM)
Very fast and proffesional service. Most impressively, he's on time when sending the games. Very friendly person too!

I highly recommend to who ever that wants to rent PS3 games to PM this guy. Great services and I look forward to rent more games from you in the near future.
Thanks for the comment bro. Look forward to serve u more often in the future. Enjoy your game! biggrin.gif
daceman
post Jun 17 2009, 07:47 PM

163 posts

I rented Terminator Salvation for the sake of Trophy from this bro. Very friendly and professional. Thumbs up! Will rent from u again future. The good thing unlike other renting services is that there's no monthly fees.
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 17 2009, 07:54 PM

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jun 17 2009, 02:50 PM)
just remember to update me should u offer services via postage!!
Will do. U may 1 of the 1st. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 17, 2009, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(daceman @ Jun 17 2009, 07:47 PM)
I rented Terminator Salvation for the sake of Trophy from this bro. Very friendly and professional. Thumbs up! Will rent from u again future. The good thing unlike other renting services is that there's no monthly fees.
Hi waks, thanx! U know that im currently doing delivery at lrt? u know who the 1st to get that service? u knew the answer! rclxms.gif
I will update about this delivery option very soon. There is a bit different on deposit. Check it out!

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 17 2009, 08:00 PM
Forbidden252
post Jun 18 2009, 06:03 PM

Rented Terminator: Salvation from him. Friendly guy, really fast and efficient as well. Definitely on time....way 'on time' too be precise lol. sweat.gif

No doubt I'll be renting more games from you in the future. icon_rolleyes.gif

To anyone who are interested in renting PS3 games, he's the guy you want to find. nod.gif

This post has been edited by Forbidden252: Jun 18 2009, 06:05 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 18 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(Forbidden252 @ Jun 18 2009, 06:03 PM)
Rented Terminator: Salvation from him. Friendly guy, really fast and efficient as well. Definitely on time....way 'on time' too be precise lol.  sweat.gif

No doubt I'll be renting more games from you in the future.  icon_rolleyes.gif

To anyone who are interested in renting PS3 games, he's the guy you want to find.  nod.gif
Thanks man. Hope to deal with u again in the near future. tongue.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
b3yong
post Jun 19 2009, 10:14 AM

17 posts

Very Good n superb games rental over here..
Juz rented inFAMOUS from him..
very punctual oso..
call at 2pm,pick up at 4pm...now still playing...
service = 10/10..!!!

bro,i wan rent RE5 oso after inFAMOUS ya...wait me...hehe..
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 19 2009, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(b3yong @ Jun 19 2009, 10:14 AM)
Very Good n superb games rental over here..
Juz rented inFAMOUS from him..
very punctual oso..
call at 2pm,pick up at 4pm...now still playing...
service = 10/10..!!!

bro,i wan rent RE5 oso after inFAMOUS ya...wait me...hehe..
Oh.. sometime i just a bit lucky. reserved 4 u a re5 but u want infamous. Luckily i got extra copy for inFamous when u call. biggrin.gif
Enjoy your game bro!! thumbup.gif
rosihan
post Jun 22 2009, 07:18 AM

*\(-_-)/*
1,223 posts

cam bes jer......
free bump!
Man_Ycm
post Jun 22 2009, 11:20 PM

How much I should pay if I rent a game for 30 days ?
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 22 2009, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(Man_Ycm @ Jun 22 2009, 11:20 PM)
How much I should pay if I rent a game for 30 days ?
u got pm bro. Check it out!
Man_Ycm
post Jun 23 2009, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Jun 22 2009, 11:53 PM)
u got pm bro. Check it out!
Rm 92 for 30 days are too expensive for me , other places offer Rm 50 only for a full month PS 3 game rental,
it means I only pay Rm 1.66 per day ( Rm 50 / 30 days ) , you charge us RM 3 per day , too expensive, no need thanks.
50 per month , 1 year Rm 600.
92 per month , 1 year RM 1104.
for my opinion, RM 1.50 per day is reasonable.
Pbbseller
post Jun 23 2009, 11:56 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Man_Ycm @ Jun 23 2009, 11:32 AM)
Rm 92 for 30 days are too expensive for me , other places offer Rm 50 only for a full month PS 3 game rental,
it means I only pay Rm 1.66 per day ( Rm 50 / 30 days ) , you charge us RM 3 per day , too expensive,  no need thanks.
Did you get the wrong thread bro?

Already said I am offering RM50 per month le sleep.gif"

I think you wanna post at jitu.unggul thread haha
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 23 2009, 11:57 AM

it means I only pay Rm 1.66 per day ( Rm 50 / 30 days ) , you charge us RM 3 per day , too expensive,  no need thanks.
No offense bro. I pm u about monthly payment but seem u just concern about that rm92. My monthly is by invitation only for now. I'm not open this to everyone yet that's why i answer your question via pm. But there...
I have a valid reason why i'm not open monthly option to everyone for now. For starting, daily rental is for short term and trying my service. If I see that u already spend much in daily rental. i will invite through email, thats why i ask for your email.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 23 2009, 12:00 PM
Triple G
post Jun 27 2009, 04:28 PM

Hi Bro tongue.gif

Thanx for the invitation. rclxm9.gif

Keep up ur good work. We'll support u all the way... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
pappasera
post Jun 28 2009, 03:19 AM

128 posts

Very good service rclxms.gif
Thanks for the invite and will keep renting from you rclxm9.gif

b3yong
post Jun 28 2009, 03:47 AM

17 posts

basically without becoming member is of cos much more expensive...
ntg much i can say if bcome member edi...but all i can say out is this renting services by jitu.unggul is the best...
why?

1) punctual
2) responsible
3) frenly
4) reasonable price
5) good manners..

In other words,if after bcome member still thinking quite expensive....go JB n rent from Pbbseller laaa...dun waste time in this thread..
tats jz my 2 cents... smile.gif
aliffarhan
post Jun 28 2009, 04:33 PM

hope you will open your shop in pandan jaya...
do tell me ya...
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 28 2009, 11:51 PM

Thanks for all ur support guys!

From 29 June to 1 July, I won't be in KL. I will pass some of the games to my despatch. For renters that supposed to hv their game to be collected or delivered, don't worry, i already told my despatch take care of it. You can contact me by SMS at 012-3903110 should u face any problem. For anyone who want to rent any game, just sms me, if the game is with my despatch, i'll get him to deliver the game to you.

Any inconvenience during this period is regretted. But normal service should resume on 2 July.

Thank you very much again for supporting me! biggrin.gif

Just be sure, i'll work very hard to take care ur gamer's need. Because i know there are GAMERS TO CARE of...
junhoe
post Jul 1 2009, 04:34 PM

Good renter. Reasonably cheap and efficient. Keep it up bro.
daceman
post Jul 1 2009, 04:54 PM

163 posts

Thanks for the invite bro. Anyway, do keep me update with ur latest game if possible.
bighagan
post Jul 2 2009, 01:21 AM

this is a real good channel for you guys to have more choices of games with reasonable price. hence, the owner is nice and punctual all the time for delivery...support...i enjoy so much dealing with jitu...
SSJBen
post Jul 21 2009, 08:55 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

I think his price is rather reasonable. Not really exactly "expensive".
Long time didn't rent from you bro, but too bad got no games to rent for now... But keep up your good work! biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 21 2009, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 21 2009, 08:55 PM)
I think his price is rather reasonable. Not really exactly "expensive".
Long time didn't rent from you bro, but too bad got no games to rent for now... But keep up your good work! biggrin.gif
Thanks for the support bro!

I will update my list every Wednesday. So check out again later bro. There might be something you interested. biggrin.gif

And be sure to check again on 1st August. brows.gif Countdown: 10 days more to go. brows.gif
SSJBen
post Jul 21 2009, 09:43 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

1st August.... King of Fighters XII huh.. biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 21 2009, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 21 2009, 09:43 PM)
1st August.... King of Fighters XII huh.. biggrin.gif
Is it!? Hihi... brows.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 21 2009, 09:47 PM
squall_12
post Jul 21 2009, 09:59 PM

1,779 posts

when penang area is cover let me know interested smile.gif

TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 21 2009, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Jul 21 2009, 09:59 PM)
when penang area is cover let me know interested smile.gif

Sure bro.

Basically I am ready to deliver nationwide now but here are some problems i need to fine tune:
1. Delivery Charge
2. Delivery Time
3. Deposit

Here are some question u can help me to answer. (Anyone read this post also welcome to answer)

1. Are u willing to pay rm10 for delivery charge?
2. Are u willing to wait 2-3 days for u game to arrive after u placed order?
3. Are u willing to pay RM200 for refundable deposit?

If u answer is YES for all these question, there are absolutely no problem to deliver to anywhere in Malaysia. But if NO, then we need to wait. I surely will come with some solution. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 21 2009, 11:28 PM
ps3roxor
post Jul 22 2009, 12:32 AM

181 posts

To me I think the service is the best. I rent frequently from Jitu and his despatch are very friendly and Jitu himself is responsible and easy to communicate with.

More importantly the game list is not divided into A type B type like Blackmango so I can rent games old or new. To me this is the most attractive factor.

I always take 2 games at 1 go and still I dont mind paying the extra rm5 or even rm10 over a few days because I rent 2 new titles. Heck I can even extend my renting period many times cause busy with work and no problems with that.

Bro, do implement Subang area delivery yeah? Sometimes I get sick of Sunway Mentari McD le smile.gif

This post has been edited by ps3roxor: Jul 22 2009, 12:33 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 22 2009, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Jul 22 2009, 12:32 AM)
Bro, do implement Subang area delivery yeah? Sometimes I get sick of Sunway Mentari McD le smile.gif
Sure bro. I will let u know once my delivery guy familiar with that area. But it should'nt be a problem. Will cover part of Subang area very soon.
Zeliard
post Jul 22 2009, 01:09 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Jul 21 2009, 11:26 PM)
Sure bro.

Basically I am ready to deliver nationwide now but here are some problems i need to fine tune:
1. Delivery Charge
2. Delivery Time
3. Deposit

Here are some question u can help me to answer. (Anyone read this post also welcome to answer)

1. Are u willing to pay rm10 for delivery charge?
2. Are u willing to wait 2-3 days for u game to arrive after u placed order?
3. Are u willing to pay RM200 for refundable deposit?

If u answer is YES for all these question, there are absolutely no problem to deliver to anywhere in Malaysia. But if NO, then we need to wait. I surely will come with some solution. smile.gif
I guess those in the suburbs have no choice but to comply with the terms (eg me!), however to clarify :
a) the rm10 for delivery charge covers only the postage to the renter? and the renter has to bear the postage fee back to the you??
b) if rm10 within Peninsular is slightly above the normal postage rate, even with envelope. pos laju is rm5.67, and a reasonable air bubble envelope maybe around rm2-3.
c) the rental fee starts on the day of postage or arrival? kinda hard for you to keep track when it arrives right?
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 22 2009, 01:56 AM

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jul 22 2009, 01:09 AM)
I guess those in the suburbs have no choice but to comply with the terms (eg me!), however to clarify :
a) the rm10 for delivery charge covers only the postage to the renter? and the renter has to bear the postage fee back to the you??
b) if rm10 within Peninsular is slightly above the normal postage rate, even with envelope. pos laju is rm5.67, and a reasonable air bubble envelope maybe around rm2-3.
c) the rental fee starts on the day of postage or arrival? kinda hard for you to keep track when it arrives right?
Bro, thanx for ur reply. smile.gif

a) RM10 is just my estimation. I hope it will be lower. It's the postage fee. So if u agree to bear the postage, there is no more delivery charge.
b) Air bubble envelope - I think it can be recycle (right?), so i don't have to charge much for this.
c) Duration is a bit tricky. poslaju and pos express (at certain location) normally can arrive on the next working day. So I will assume u receive the game on the next day. Example if u want to rent game on tuesday for duration of 5 days, I will deliver it on Monday morning. 5 days expired on Sunday, so u must deliver back the game on Sunday. But since u can only deliver it on Monday, I have to charge u extra RM3. So total u have to pay is RM18 instead of RM15. After I received the game on Tuesday, I will immediately refund the deposit or deliver another title if u want.

Bro, the thing about this type of delivery service is I'm not study it thoroughly yet which I will. So, if u want to give it a try, why not. But it will be on trial basis. Means the T&C will be changed when nationwide delivery fully operational.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 22 2009, 02:15 AM
Presaria
post Jul 23 2009, 06:21 PM

Hi bro, here's the things i like about your rental:

1. Accept Games As the Deposit.

2. No Monthly Charge

3. A Lot of Games to be Rented

4. Delivers to Your Doorstep and Office

5. Really Organised Seller

Cheers bro!

have one enquiry bro, what if let's say Im renting a game for 7 days, and then unexpectedly I finished it in only 3 days. Do I have to wait until 7 days to rent other games OR is it possible to exchange the game i have finished within 3 days with other games I wanna rent and used the remaining 4 days?
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 23 2009, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(Presaria @ Jul 23 2009, 06:21 PM)
have one enquiry bro, what if let's say Im renting a game for 7 days, and then unexpectedly I finished it in only 3 days. Do I have to wait until 7 days to rent other games OR is it possible to exchange the game i have finished within 3 days with other games I wanna rent and used the remaining 4 days?
Thanx for the comment bro. And good question u hv here. I have frequently been ask regarding this matter but never have a chance to answer it in this post.

Ok, let's say you already pay the fee for 7 days but then u finished the game only after 3 days, unfortunately i can't give u a refund for remaining 4 days but of course u can rent another game to use the remaining 4 days, that if u don't mind to top up another RM1 for the trip charge.

Up until now, i still except unlimited extension. Means; let's say u pay the fee for 3 days but u can't finish it within 3 days, so u just let me know via sms or call that u need extension, say another 4 days. So when we collect the game u just need to pay the remaining fee for 4 days. However, if the game been reserved by someone else (in case all of the copy of the game is out), I may not allow the extension. But normally, I will confirm with u 1st if u can finish the game within 3 days before I accept any new reservation.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 23 2009, 06:44 PM
Presaria
post Jul 23 2009, 06:45 PM

Cool! THAT will be added in my things-I-like-about-your-rental lists! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Presaria: Jul 23 2009, 06:52 PM
uchiha_sauffie
post Jul 24 2009, 05:12 AM

316 posts

hi there bro!
pm me the total cost estimation for SF4 1 title for 4 days.
posibble to rent it at 13-16 Aug for Street Fighter match for my univ. fest smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 24 2009, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(uchiha_sauffie @ Jul 24 2009, 05:12 AM)
hi there bro!
pm me the total cost estimation for SF4 1 title for 4 days.
posibble to rent it at 13-16 Aug for Street Fighter match for my univ. fest smile.gif
UGPM bro! Thx.
Zeliard
post Jul 24 2009, 10:39 AM

286 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Jul 22 2009, 01:56 AM)
Bro, thanx for ur reply. smile.gif

a) RM10 is just my estimation. I hope it will be lower. It's the postage fee. So if u agree to bear the postage, there is no more delivery charge.
b) Air bubble envelope - I think it can be recycle (right?), so i don't have to charge much for this.
c) Duration is a bit tricky. poslaju and pos express (at certain location) normally can arrive on the next working day. So I will assume u receive the game on the next day. Example if u want to rent game on tuesday for duration of 5 days, I will deliver it on Monday morning. 5 days expired on Sunday, so u must deliver back the game on Sunday. But since u can only deliver it on Monday, I have to charge u extra RM3. So total u have to pay is RM18 instead of RM15. After I received the game on Tuesday, I will immediately refund the deposit or deliver another title if u want.

Bro, the thing about this type of delivery service is I'm not study it thoroughly yet which I will. So, if u want to give it a try, why not. But it will be on trial basis. Means the T&C will be changed when nationwide delivery fully operational.
I'll definitely be your "guinea pig", later k. Still got a few games pending to play.
SSJBen
post Jul 24 2009, 11:38 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Zeliard hand itchy, want to get more trupies! tongue.gif
Simactol
post Jul 24 2009, 12:42 PM

28 posts

Cool idea man~~~~~!!!!!
if...got service in kepong....please let me know ok(pm me)?!
thks^^
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 24 2009, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(Zeliard @ Jul 24 2009, 10:39 AM)
I'll definitely be your "guinea pig", later k. Still got a few games pending to play.
haha. definitely bro.

If u like to try it, can u give me ur email address and mailing address via pm.

Added on July 24, 2009, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(Simactol @ Jul 24 2009, 12:42 PM)
Cool idea man~~~~~!!!!!
if...got service in kepong....please let me know ok(pm me)?!
thks^^
Bro, i think no problem to deliver to kepong. but can u give me ur address 1st via pm. other alternative is we can meet at any lrt station.

Added on July 24, 2009, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(SSJBen @ Jul 24 2009, 11:38 AM)
more trupies! tongue.gif
haha. that's true! trupies...

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 24 2009, 04:50 PM
b3yong
post Jul 24 2009, 06:14 PM

17 posts

JITU unggul is the best!!! too bad this month i got exam,my guerilla till now haven finish..!! many games pending to rent ah...~~
but nvm,subsribe member is the best..haha!!
keep up the good work bro...
i can c ur business is growing day by day^^
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 24 2009, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(b3yong @ Jul 24 2009, 06:14 PM)
JITU unggul is the best!!! too bad this month i got exam,my guerilla till now haven finish..!! many games pending to rent ah...~~
but nvm,subsribe member is the best..haha!!
keep up the good work bro...
i can c ur business is growing day by day^^
Hi bro, Thanx for ur continuous support.

Good luck in your exam. It make me remember during my student days. 2moro exam, my ###### colleague accidentally deleted my gran turismo 2 save data which contain gold medal for all licenses including S license. I have to take all the licenses again at least finishes all A, if not can't study...argghh!!! Ahh.. those days.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 30 2009, 09:12 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 30 2009, 09:13 PM

DELIVERY AT ALL KOMUTER STATION NOW AVAILABLE!!! SO ANYONE FROM KLANG, SG BULOH, KAJANG CAN NOW MEET ME AT KOMUTER STATION TO RENT THE GAMES!!!

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 30 2009, 09:13 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 1 2009, 12:34 AM

RENTAL SERVICE FOR BLURAY MOVIE IS NOW AVAILABLE!!! RENT 2 BLURAY MOVIE AT ONLY RM3 PER DAY

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Aug 1 2009, 12:35 AM
hfi
post Aug 4 2009, 11:06 AM

598 posts

Rented Hellboy, Ironman and Force Unleashed over the weekend. Must say this is a very convenient and affordable service by Jitu. 2 tumbs up, will defo come back for more!
wandiana
post Aug 4 2009, 11:28 AM

85 posts

bro.. mlm nie hantar metallica kat umah gua leh x bro.. yeahh jitu unggul is the best.. hehe.. so far rented lbp from this dude.. service is good..!! rclxms.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 4 2009, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(hfi @ Aug 4 2009, 11:06 AM)
Rented Hellboy, Ironman and Force Unleashed over the weekend. Must say this is a very convenient and affordable service by Jitu. 2 tumbs up, will defo come back for more!
Thx bro! Hope u enjoy playing the game and watching the movie. biggrin.gif

Added on August 4, 2009, 4:55 pm
QUOTE(wandiana @ Aug 4 2009, 11:28 AM)
bro.. mlm nie hantar metallica kat umah gua leh x bro.. yeahh jitu unggul is the best.. hehe.. so far rented lbp from this dude.. service is good..!!  rclxms.gif
Sure bro. let me know the time. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Aug 4 2009, 04:55 PM
zeneyam
post Aug 4 2009, 09:05 PM

93 posts

Just rented the ghost busters from him.very efficient dealer....ll rent from you again for sure ...hehe!
wandiana
post Aug 11 2009, 10:06 AM

85 posts

sorry bro.. for not replying ur msg.. was so busy dat time.. yeah its me wan.. rolleyes.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 11 2009, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(wandiana @ Aug 11 2009, 10:06 AM)
sorry bro.. for not replying ur msg.. was so busy dat time.. yeah its me wan.. rolleyes.gif
Orait bro. PM or SMS me if u're ready to rent GH: Metallica. biggrin.gif

And the bluray movie as well. laugh.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 13 2009, 09:37 PM

MY RENTAL SERVICE IS NOW OPEN NATIONWIDE VIA POSTAGE!!!
snipersnake
post Aug 21 2009, 01:52 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jun 5 2009, 09:23 PM)
doh.gif

recommended lender nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 21 2009, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 21 2009, 01:52 PM)
doh.gif

recommended lender nod.gif
Thx for the comment bro. biggrin.gif

BTW, the comment from kobe8bryant was when I list the top 20 not the full catalog. smile.gif

Now I hv over 170 titles to choose from!!!
Poadster
post Aug 22 2009, 02:17 AM

inspiRED: Fast and Furious
647 posts

Just received 4 BD movies for the weekend, very nice experience. Very recommended esp if you wanna simply see a movie in FullHD but not spend much on owning the BD.

Will get more movies if i have the time (its very affordable), and prolly some exclusive PS3 games that i didnt buy.

The service is good, the selection is good (can be better, but keep building the stocks), very friendly lender. You shld try this service.
hfi
post Aug 26 2009, 02:01 PM

598 posts

Im calling dibs on Batman! Lemme know when u getting them Jit biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 26 2009, 11:06 PM

QUOTE(hfi @ Aug 26 2009, 02:01 PM)
Im calling dibs on Batman! Lemme know when u getting them Jit biggrin.gif
Batman released here been delayed. That wat's i heard. But anyway, got few people already reserved the game. Will inform u if i got extra copy for the game bro.

Added on September 2, 2009, 1:41 amHARI RAYA PROMOTION!!! thumbup.gif
Rent any game/s for 3 days for delivery on 14 & 15 Sept and keep it for 10 days brows.gif

New Game:

1. Madden NFL 10
2. Guitar Hero 5 (Rent with Bundle Set for only RM15 per day)

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Sep 2 2009, 01:59 AM
wandiana
post Sep 2 2009, 11:59 AM

85 posts

so camne g25 ade x? aku nak rent dulu.. sebelum beli neh..
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 2 2009, 12:07 PM

Ari tu mmg plan nk ambik g25, utk sewa sekali ngan gh & rb bundle set. Tapi kena postpone dulu la bro
amd9999
post Sep 4 2009, 04:40 PM

154 posts

lalalala aku nak sewa gak utk hari raya nanti
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 4 2009, 11:24 PM

Kena reserve awal2 bro!! icon_idea.gif
agc188
post Sep 7 2009, 08:35 AM

102 posts

Highly recommended lender! i rented 2 blu ray from Jitu Unggul last weekend, the delivery time is good and deliver to my ddor step! and he is very friendly as well! haha! will get from him more ps3 games and blu ray this weekend!!

Keep it up!!
SSJBen
post Sep 16 2009, 02:46 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Thanks for the games.
Great service as always! Hope you have a nice Hari Raya!! biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 16 2009, 03:58 AM

ANNOUNCEMENT!!!

Rental service not available from 16 to 23 September. Normal service will resume from 24 September

Thanks for all renters who always supportive. biggrin.gif

Congratulation to a very lucky renter who get to rent Rockband and Guitar Hero Bundle. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Apologize to anyone who can't get their favorite copy (Read: Batman whistling.gif ) blush.gif

Happy Holiday to All!!! rclxm9.gif

Enjoy your game!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Sep 16 2009, 03:58 AM
Presaria
post Sep 23 2009, 04:31 PM

selamat hari raya bro! btw the batman finished already can pick up anytime rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 24 2009, 12:53 AM

QUOTE(Presaria @ Sep 23 2009, 04:31 PM)
selamat hari raya bro! btw the batman finished already can pick up anytime  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Thanx bro. Many ppl want this game. nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 24 2009, 12:59 AM

NORMAL SERVICE NOW RESUME!!!

5 new games added with more coming next week.

1. Supercar Challenge
2. Need For Speed: Shift
3. DiRT 2
4. Little Big Planet: Game of The Year Edition
5. Katamari Forever

RESERVE YOUR COPY IF YOU WANT ANY NEW RELEASE BEFORE IT PUBLISH HERE. NINJA GAIDEN SIGMA 2, ANYONE? brows.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Sep 26 2009, 11:40 AM
XiuKeong
post Sep 24 2009, 01:00 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,441 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 24 2009, 12:59 AM)
NORMAL SERVICE NOW RESUME!!!

4 new games added with more coming.

1. DiRT
2. Need For Speed: Shift
3. Little Big Planet: Game of The Year Edition
4. Katamari Forever

RESERVE YOUR COPY IF YOU WANT ANY NEW RELEASE BEFORE IT PUBLISH HERE. NINJA GAIDEN SIGMA 2, ANYONE?
Hey bro, I'm done with AC game brows.gif
Sms me the time to pick up ya smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 24 2009, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Sep 24 2009, 01:00 AM)
Hey bro, I'm done with AC game brows.gif
Sms me the time to pick up ya smile.gif
Sure bro. Thanx.
Hope u enjoyed ur holiday. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Sep 24 2009, 01:04 AM
kobe8byrant
post Sep 24 2009, 03:21 AM

12,275 posts

Yo bro, thank God you're back biggrin.gif

SMS me when got the new game Cloudy with a chance of meatballs biggrin.gif

Requesting games:

1) Fritz Chess
2) Cabela Outdoor Adventures
3) Buzz Quiz TV
4) Cloudy With A Chance of Meatballs

Thx
ps3roxor
post Sep 24 2009, 10:28 AM

181 posts

I'll reserve these games:

1. Mini Ninjas
2. Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2
3. Uncharted 2

Presaria
post Sep 24 2009, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Sep 24 2009, 10:28 AM)
I'll reserve these games:

1. Mini Ninjas
2. Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2
3. Uncharted 2

dude uncharted 2 is a must buy! renting won't be enough! tongue.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 25 2009, 02:45 AM

QUOTE(Presaria @ Sep 24 2009, 11:38 AM)
dude uncharted 2 is a must buy! renting won't be enough!  tongue.gif
That almost correct! So is Batman right? hmm.gif

Regarding this, I have TWO big announcement on October. 1 will come on 1st October. brows.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 1 2009, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 25 2009, 02:45 AM)
Regarding this, I have TWO big announcement on October. 1 will come on 1st October. brows.gif
Thanks for your enthusiasm to my rental service. smile.gif

1 of TWO is out!!!

Postage Promotion (1 Oct to 31 Oct 09)

For only RM30, you can rent unlimited PS3 game for a month. Just give a deposit of RM100 or post any of your PS3 game to me and pay the postage fee, you are good to go.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Oct 1 2009, 07:37 PM
Presaria
post Oct 1 2009, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Oct 1 2009, 01:41 AM)
Thanks for your enthusiasm to my rental service. smile.gif

1 of TWO is out!!! Postage Promotion. tongue.gif

For only RM30 per month, you can rent unlimited PS3 game. Just give a deposit of RM100 or post any of your PS3 game to me and pay the postage fee, you are good to go.
For postage only? sad.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 1 2009, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(Presaria @ Oct 1 2009, 07:23 PM)
For postage only?  sad.gif
Yes bro. Only postage. nod.gif

Why choose this plan?

1. Convenience. The game is ready when you come home and post it back anytime at any post office or courier centre
2. Plan to play a long term game
3. Not live in the area covered by despatch
4. Just concern about the postage fee, not the rental fee for at least a month. So can enjoy your game peacefully and truthfully.
5. SOOOOO CHEAP MA!!!!

arieefplaya
post Oct 1 2009, 08:56 PM

bro..
pm me if u wanna sell def jam icon..
tc smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 1 2009, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(arieefplaya @ Oct 1 2009, 08:56 PM)
bro..
pm me if u wanna sell def jam icon..
tc smile.gif
Sorry bro. It's not for sale now. smile.gif
currypuffzz
post Oct 4 2009, 06:58 AM

gud business n services here..
free bump 4u!
must finish all my games 1st then decide 2 rent all new n other games from u onwards...!

TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 14 2009, 11:49 PM

POST UPDATED WITH 3 NEW GAMES AVAILABLE!!!
  1. Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2
  2. Brutal Legend
  3. Guitar Hero 3: Legend of Rock
Apologize to anyone have who wait for a little while until Uncharted 2 available again for rental. This game already been reserved since last month.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Oct 17 2009, 01:15 AM
xueyou
post Oct 18 2009, 07:03 PM

20 posts

Hmmm let me get this straight.

1st. Deposit of one ps3 game or RM50 is required.

2nd. Choose the game you want to rent.

Here is what it confuse me.
You placed Rent ps3 game for RM30 per month.
Then you say rent a ps3 game for RM3 per day?.....

If I wanna rent brutal legend now.
If I choose to deposit ps3 game.

Soooo it will be. One Ps3 game to you, then bank in RM30 + RM3 for the delivery

Total: PS3 game, RM33

Then I will get brutal legend for a month?

TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 19 2009, 01:25 AM

QUOTE(xueyou @ Oct 18 2009, 07:03 PM)
Hmmm let me get this straight.

1st. Deposit of one ps3 game or RM50 is required.

2nd. Choose the game you want to rent.

Here is what it confuse me.
You placed Rent ps3 game for RM30 per month.  
Then you say rent a ps3 game for RM3 per day?.....

If I wanna rent brutal legend now.
If I choose to deposit ps3 game.

Soooo it will be. One Ps3 game to you, then bank in RM30 + RM3 for the delivery

Total: PS3 game, RM33

Then I will get brutal legend for a month?
Thanks for bringing this up. smile.gif (Can't help, the answer same like at my bluray rental service laugh.gif )

I have a lot question regarding this. Yes, I agree. It can be confusing. But to make it simple, there are 2 options for renter now; Daily and Monthly.

1 GAME-OUT

Daily

Rental fee : RM3 per day
3 options of delivery:

1) Despatch to house or office (Deposit RM50)
2) Meeting at LRT (Deposit RM80)
3) Postage for nationwide delivery (Deposit RM120)

Monthly (Postage Plan)

Rental fee : RM40 per month
ONLY BY POSTAGE (why....?? cry.gif u ask? hmm.gif )

But for postage plan, u are not limited to 1 game only. u can change to any game within a month by topping up the postage fee.

For this month only, rental fee for postage plan is RM30. U also can join it for multiple months, means if join for 3 months starting this month, just pay RM90 plus postage fee & only RM50 for deposit!!!

Sooo, If u want to rent Brutal Legend for a month using Postage Plan, RM33.50 plus 1 PS3 game as deposit. But u need to post ur deposit game 1st and bank-in RM33.50 (using RM3.50 pos Ekspress - no more RM3 bro). Then, I'll deliver the game to u by post.

I hope the answer does not make it more confusing. wink.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Oct 19 2009, 02:17 AM
kobe24bryant
post Oct 20 2009, 01:09 PM

67 posts

Bro, kobe here. Possible for me to rent Mini Ninjas on the 27th of this month for 1 week?

Thx

Kindly sms me response.
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 20 2009, 06:59 PM

Sure bro. Will reserve the game for u. Thx

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Oct 20 2009, 07:11 PM
kobe24bryant
post Oct 20 2009, 07:02 PM

67 posts

Thx.

SMS me on 26th night time to remind me biggrin.gif

TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 21 2009, 10:47 PM

3 New Titles available to rent this week:

1. WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2010
2. Operation Flashpoint: Dragon Rising
3. NBA 2K10

So Sorry, Uncharted 2 still not available. All my copies still out. blush.gif
grldjohn
post Oct 30 2009, 02:46 PM

Bro,

inbox full sad.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 30 2009, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(grldjohn @ Oct 30 2009, 02:46 PM)
Bro,

inbox full sad.gif
Sorry, Just delete some msg. u can PM now. Or u may also send me email at jitu.unggul@gmail.com thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Oct 30 2009, 02:59 PM
h11g
post Oct 30 2009, 02:56 PM

2,114 posts

do you do delivery service to sri gombak area?
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 30 2009, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(h11g @ Oct 30 2009, 02:56 PM)
do you do delivery service to sri gombak area?
Yes bro. I do. biggrin.gif
h11g
post Oct 30 2009, 03:00 PM

2,114 posts

Nice, but i'll mostly only be at home after 6pm. So do you deliver at night?
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 30 2009, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(h11g @ Oct 30 2009, 03:00 PM)
Nice, but i'll mostly only be at home after 6pm. So do you deliver at night?
Sure, no problem. Send me ur address, game do u want & wat time for delivery to 012-3903110.
h11g
post Oct 30 2009, 03:13 PM

2,114 posts

If i opt for the monthly 2 game service, can i mix and match ps3 games with blu-ray movies? lets say i want to rent 1 ps3 game and 1 blu-ray movie, is that possible? also if i choose the monthly plan do you deliver it to me? or only by post? Thanks
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 30 2009, 03:24 PM

Sorry bro, monthly plan is only by postage. blush.gif

And yes u can mix RM50 plan for 1 PS3 game & 2 BD Movie. thumbup.gif

But, Pls note, tomorrow is the last day for RM30 or RM50. Starting 1 Nov, it'll become RM40 and RM60 respectively. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 1 2009, 03:01 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 1 2009, 03:01 AM

Starting 1 Nov 09, Monthly Postage Plan is RM40 per month for 1 game & RM60 per month for 2 games.

I would to like to apologize also regarding a slow update of my New Games. This is due to high demand and low supply. All new games been reserved before it come out. So I have to wait until it available again or restock it. But I'll try my best now to get more copies of each titles.

Because my low supply also, I have to postponed my other announcement that should be made on October. Sorry. blush.gif

This month I have introduce my other rental service:

RENT PS3 GAME CONSOLE FOR ONLY RM15 PER DAY!!!!
icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 1 2009, 03:02 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 5 2009, 12:39 AM

Post Updated!

Now 200 PS3 game titles available for rent at only RM3 per day!!

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. WINNING ELEVEN 2010
2. RATCHET & CLANK FUTURE: A CRACK IN TIME
3. TEKKEN 6
4. JURASSIC: THE HUNTED
5. WIPEOUT HD FURY

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 5 2009, 12:40 AM
cielBleu
post Nov 10 2009, 03:21 PM

320 posts

do u have uncharted 2 for rent?
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 10 2009, 06:29 PM

Yes bro. Now I hv already. Pls let me know, when and how long? PM me also ur name & where u r from.

I will update more new games tomorrow. drool.gif

FYI, I regularly update a new game every Wednesday. Thanx. smile.gif

Added on November 11, 2009, 11:53 pmPost Updated!

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. BORDERLANDS
2. UNCHARTED 2: AMONG THIEVES
3. IL-2 STURMOVIK
4. THE BEATLES: ROCKBAND

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 11 2009, 11:53 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 11 2009, 11:54 PM

Post Updated! (11 Nov 09)

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. BORDERLANDS
3. IL-2 STURMOVIK
johnchan06
post Nov 12 2009, 11:34 AM

Do u deliver to Kepong Baru??? means i need to pay the deposit when you deliver the game together with the rental and trips fees as well right?? does it Means when u collecting back the game you will return the deposit as well right?

Added on November 12, 2009, 11:55 am
Do u deliver to Kepong Baru??? means i need to pay the deposit when you deliver the game together with the rental and trips fees as well right?? does it Means when u collecting back the game you will return the deposit as well right?

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Nov 11 2009, 11:54 PM)
Post Updated! (11 Nov 09)

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:
1. BORDERLANDS
3. IL-2 STURMOVIK
This post has been edited by johnchan06: Nov 12 2009, 11:55 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 15 2009, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(johnchan06 @ Nov 12 2009, 11:34 AM)

Added on November 12, 2009, 11:55 am
Hi bro, Sorry for the late reply. I don't deliver to Kepong Baru for now. But since I hv a lot enquiry for delivery there, I really consider it now. Pls provide me ur contact no & address via PM. Or u can contact me directly at 012-3903110. Thx smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 19 2009, 12:58 AM

Post Updated! (18 Nov 09)

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. CALL OF DUTY: MODERN WARFARE 2
2. BAND HERO
3. STARWARS: THE CLONE WARS - REPUBLIC HEROES
4. CLOUDY WITH A CHANCE OF MEATBALL
shankar_dass93
post Nov 24 2009, 08:38 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(h11g @ Oct 30 2009, 03:13 PM)
If i opt for the monthly 2 game service, can i mix and match ps3 games with blu-ray movies? lets say i want to rent 1 ps3 game and 1 blu-ray movie, is that possible? also if i choose the monthly plan do you deliver it to me? or only by post? Thanks
Hey guys,this guys servise is perfect and affordable. I have rented alot of games from him. I highly recommend you"ll to rent games from him. Good luck in your sales bro.
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 24 2009, 09:11 PM

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Nov 24 2009, 08:38 PM)
Hey guys,this guys servise is perfect and affordable. I have rented alot of games from him. I highly recommend you"ll to rent games from him. Good luck in your sales bro.
Thanks for ur support bro. smile.gif

I glad u appreciate my service. biggrin.gif

Added on November 24, 2009, 9:15 pm
IMPORTANT ANNOUCEMENT FOR BLURAY MOVIE RENTAL!!!

Starting 1st December 2009, there'll be a new pricing for bluray movie. Instead of 2 Bluray Disc Movie for RM3 per day, it'll be 1 Bluray Disc Movie for RM3 per day or RM5 per day for 2 BD movie. But the deposit is still the same. U can rent up to 2 movies for RM50 deposit.
There also will be a new weekly rental. I'll give more details on 1st December 2009.

With the new pricing, I'll be regularly update new movies every Wednesday with the 1st update on 1 st December.

There are 6 more days before a new pricing. So, start looking at what title u want to rent form now till 30/11. HURRY!!!

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 24 2009, 09:19 PM
ecVk
post Nov 24 2009, 10:46 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Bro, how do i rent Rockband 2 Bundle Set (Rhythm) 2 ?
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 24 2009, 11:53 PM

QUOTE(ecVk @ Nov 24 2009, 10:46 PM)
Bro, how do i rent Rockband 2 Bundle Set (Rhythm) 2 ?
just let me when do u want, where to deliver & how long? but delivery is only at Ampang, gombak & cheras? more info by clicking the spoiler at new rental service on the 1st post.
kaiserks3338
post Nov 24 2009, 11:59 PM

95 posts

I support you bro, PS3 games renting in Malaysia is an awesome idea, hope you can get big and one day make your own website and expand your business nationwide. haha i suggest you create a member card or something like that and whoever is a VIP can get discount........LMAO[[[
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 26 2009, 12:24 AM

QUOTE(kaiserks3338 @ Nov 24 2009, 11:59 PM)
I support you bro, PS3 games renting in Malaysia is an awesome idea, hope you can get big and one day make your own website and expand your business nationwide. haha i suggest you create a member card or something like that and whoever is a VIP can get discount........LMAO[[[
Thnx for the support bro. & great idea. rclxms.gif

Added on November 26, 2009, 12:27 amNEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. DRAGON AGE: ORIGINS
2. SAW

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 26 2009, 12:27 AM
ecVk
post Nov 26 2009, 12:38 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

No delivery service at Bandar Utama? sad.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 26 2009, 02:24 PM

QUOTE(ecVk @ Nov 26 2009, 12:38 PM)
No delivery service at Bandar Utama? sad.gif
Delivery to Bandar Utama available for games only. But for Accessories & Hardware only limited at Ampang & any nearby area.
crimsonhead
post Nov 28 2009, 02:01 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

hi i would like to rent fifa10. how much do i have to pay for deposit? please pm me.
and can i give u my dragonage as a deposit? haha lemme know
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 2 2009, 12:48 AM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. ROGUE WARRIOR
2. DJ HERO

NEW RENTAL SERVICE!!!!

RENT DJ HERO BUNDLE FOR ONLY RM10 PER DAY!!!!

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 2 2009, 12:50 AM
goukitsu
post Dec 4 2009, 10:26 PM

106 posts

received your Uncharted. Thanks. Great service and great price. Highly recommended.
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 4 2009, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(goukitsu @ Dec 4 2009, 10:26 PM)
received your Uncharted. Thanks. Great service and great price. Highly recommended.
Welcome bro. biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 9 2009, 04:13 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. LEGO INDIANA JONES 2: THE ADVENTURE CONTINUES
2. MX VS ATV REFLEX
3. G-FORCE 3D

Added on December 9, 2009, 5:12 pmCheck out what top what flop last month! thumbup.gif

But I guess only have the top laugh.gif

Top 20 of most rented games between 4 Nov - 1 Dec Nov 09:

1. Uncharted 2: Among Thieves (Action) 2
2. Rockband 2 Bundle Set (Rhythm) 5
3. Batman: Arkham Asylum (Action) 1
4. Dragon Age: Origins (RPG) NEW
5. Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (FPS) NEW
6. Borderland (FPS) 23
7. Brutal Legend (Action) 16
8. Pro Evolution Soccer 2010 (Soccer) 18
9. Tekken 6 (Fighting) 40
10. GodFather 2 (Action Adventure) 13
11. NBA2K10 (Sport) 18
12. Guitar Hero 5 (Rhythm) 46
13. Assassin's Creed 2 (Action Adventure) NEW
14. Blazblue: Calamity Trigger (Fighting) 11
15. Jurassic: The Hunted (FPS/Action Adventure) NEW
16. Flashpoint Operation 2: Dragon Rising (FPS) 9
17. Demon's Soul (Action RPG) 20
18. WWE Smackdown vs Raw 2010 (Fighting) NEW
19. Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (Action Adventure) New
20. Overlord 2 (Action RPG) 12

*Number at the end is last month position
*red = position down from last month
*blue = position up from last month
*green = position same with last month

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 9 2009, 05:12 PM
sarang-hae
post Dec 11 2009, 08:03 AM

hye bro,

is batman AA n hannah montana still available for ps3 ?
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 11 2009, 08:07 AM

QUOTE(sarang-hae @ Dec 11 2009, 08:03 AM)
hye bro,

is batman AA n hannah montana still available for ps3 ?
Batman available bro. Hannah no more now

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 16 2009, 01:32 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 16 2009, 01:33 AM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. AVATAR: THE GAME
2. GOD OF WAR COLLECTION
3. EYEPET

Check out the rental for Eyepet Bundle. Only RM5 per day! biggrin.gif

Added on December 16, 2009, 1:41 amYear End special package promo will be coming soon! drool.gif

Start looking for your favourite games to play during your long holiday NOW. drool.gif

Don't miss out the games! cry.gif

Book early! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 16 2009, 01:45 AM
kobe24bryant
post Dec 16 2009, 08:57 PM

67 posts

hey there, was wondering if got monthly discount or anything if i take from u say 1 game for one month?
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 16 2009, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Dec 16 2009, 08:57 PM)
hey there, was wondering if got monthly discount or anything if i take from u say 1 game for one month?
Got bro. Check ur PM

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 18 2009, 11:46 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 18 2009, 11:44 AM

Hi to all my fellow LYN forumer,

Here is my gift to all of u, who give support and advice to my Rental Service from my humble beginning of 1 renter at my 1st month. notworthy.gif
Now I have serves hundreds of renters for the past 6 months. I really look forward to serve a thousands. I will have my own website very soon and my long delayed shop next year!!

I'm in the middle to improve my delivery service by hiring more dispatch person and studying all current renters location and their usual time delivery. I may have 1 hub soon for Shah Alam and surrounding area that will become a meeting point. More good news will be coming next year. rclxm9.gif

The most important & 1st and foremost, I will get more titles and more copies for each titles. So, u'll get the game u want at the time u want. CALL TODAY, PLAY TONIGHT!

YEAR END PROMOTION!!!!

RENT FOR 3 DAYS AND KEEP THE GAMES FOR 10 DAYS!!!!
ALL MONTHLY RENTER WILL GET 7 DAYS FREE EXTENSION!!!
GOOD NEWS FOR THOSE WHO RENT MORE THAN 5 TIMES OR 30 DAYS BEFORE!!!
MORE GOOD NEWS FOR FOLKS FROM KEPONG AND PUCHONG!

Click the spoiler for more info.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 19 2009, 08:50 PM
Mirrors_Edge23
post Dec 18 2009, 11:48 AM

276 posts

bro, if rent rock band, get the whole set or juz the game???

This post has been edited by Mirrors_Edge23: Dec 18 2009, 11:49 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 18 2009, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(Mirrors_Edge23 @ Dec 18 2009, 11:48 AM)
bro, if rent rock band, get the whole set or juz the game???
If u rent the bundle of RM15 per day, u'll get the whole set which include 1 game, 1 drum, 1 guitar & 1 mic. But currently I have to freeze the rental for Rockband Bundle until further notice.
zulzzz
post Dec 18 2009, 12:11 PM

G-FORCE 3D
interested in ^^
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 18 2009, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(zulzzz @ Dec 18 2009, 12:11 PM)
G-FORCE 3D
interested in ^^
Please give me the details. smile.gif

I've u sent a Private Massage (PM)

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 18 2009, 02:14 PM
SSJBen
post Dec 19 2009, 08:24 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Hoho Jitu....!
Your service getting better and better ya? Very happy for you man.

So to support you, reserve for me Assasin's Creed 2 and God of War Collection for 23rd of December ok? biggrin.gif

Not sure if I have rented more than 5 times for you before though, but supporting you all the way! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 19 2009, 08:45 PM

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Dec 19 2009, 08:24 PM)
Hoho Jitu....!
Your service getting better and better ya? Very happy for you man.

So to support you, reserve for me Assasin's Creed 2 and God of War Collection for 23rd of December ok? biggrin.gif

Not sure if I have rented more than 5 times for you before though, but supporting you all the way! icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for your support bro! smile.gif

You have rented 5 times already, so u can just pay half of the deposit if u want to rent. rclxms.gif

But unfortunaley sad.gif , both of those is out and already been reserved.

Note: I'm not updating AC2 as available for rent because it always out since its release. Same case like uncharted 2 before. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 19 2009, 08:46 PM
ashportal
post Dec 22 2009, 03:01 PM

750 posts

helo abg jitu,

i like to rent Naruto Storm, if possible by today. my house is near Pj old town. is it possible?
Pendekar Awan
post Dec 22 2009, 03:18 PM

I read all posting here and realize...you services is The BEST. Go my fren. I pray for your success.
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 22 2009, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(ashportal @ Dec 22 2009, 03:01 PM)
helo abg jitu,

i like to rent Naruto Storm, if possible by today. my house is near Pj old town. is it possible?
Sorry bro, the game currently out. I can send over there if u can make order of other game before 4pm. Otherwise tomorrow
ashportal
post Dec 22 2009, 03:56 PM

750 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Dec 22 2009, 03:33 PM)
Sorry bro, the game currently out. I can send over there if u can make order of other game before 4pm. Otherwise tomorrow
meaning tomolo got naruto? hmm.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 22 2009, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(ashportal @ Dec 22 2009, 03:56 PM)
meaning tomolo got naruto?  hmm.gif
I mean if other than naruto. Naruto currently rent out.
spax
post Dec 25 2009, 11:25 AM

57 posts

can reserve for me avatar: the game, on 1st or 2nd jan, will start back

great rental service, would advise anyone to try this game rental service, surely much better than any others out there, keep it up!
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 25 2009, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(spax @ Dec 25 2009, 11:25 AM)
can reserve for me avatar: the game, on 1st or 2nd jan, will start back

great rental service, would advise anyone to try this game rental service, surely much better than any others out there, keep it up!
Hi thanx bro.

I'll reserve avatar for u, but it may only return on 3rd Jan 10. Happy New Year! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 25 2009, 07:14 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 25 2009, 07:15 PM

MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Thanks to all who taken the offer during the promo period. Almost 100 titles been taken!! nod.gif

Sorry to anyone who can't get their game of choice during this promotion. Especially those looking for Assassin's Creed 2, Modern Warfare 2 and God of War Collection. sweat.gif

Delivery service is still available during this holiday period! biggrin.gif

I add 1 more titles for this week and delivery to some area at Puchong also available. brows.gif

Below is the available title left for rent until 31st Dec 09. I may miss some.
Please click the spoiler.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 25 2009, 07:16 PM
SSJBen
post Dec 26 2009, 08:57 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year too bro!
Hope your service and business grows stronger in 2010, I'm always here to support you.

No worries! icon_rolleyes.gif
goukitsu
post Dec 28 2009, 02:50 PM

106 posts

Love your service. Keep the good work. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
titotitotito
post Dec 29 2009, 09:14 PM

43 posts

got ff13 for rent?hehe
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 30 2009, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(titotitotito @ Dec 29 2009, 09:14 PM)
got ff13 for rent?hehe
Sorry, hv to wait until March 2010 for this one, when the English version come out. I don't get the Japanese version for any games for now.
nazseha
post Dec 30 2009, 10:08 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

Rent his Resistance 2 yesterday...nice service bro... notworthy.gif

now waiting for Ratchet & Clank Future : Crack In Time to rent from you again...do pm me if u have it for rental yea...

Thank you.. rclxms.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 6 2010, 11:24 AM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. DARKSIDER
2. BAYONETTA
3. GUITAR HERO: VAN HALEN
4. LEGO ROCKBAND
5. THE SABOTEUR
6. ASSASSIN'S CREED 2

For all Previous Renters who rent more than 5 times or 30 days, just need to pay half of deposit. This rule apply to all rental plan; daily and monthly. thumbup.gif

Due to some technical difficulty, I rarely online now. sweat.gif But do contact me through my hp 012-39031110 or email jitu.unggul@gmail.com. nod.gif

However, I will regularly update this thread everyweek and answer some PM. But in case my PM is FULL, u can email me or just post any of your question here. smile.gif

TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 13 2010, 10:17 AM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

ARMY OF TWO: THE 4OTH DAY

TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 20 2010, 01:06 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (20 JAN 10):

DARK VOID

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jan 20 2010, 01:10 PM
spax
post Jan 24 2010, 09:56 PM

57 posts

What an awesome Game Rental service, only 60rm a month and can COD in nearby places. I managed to rent like 6 games in a month
- Transformer Salvation
- Rogue Warrior
- DJ Hero (Complete Set)
- The Saboteur

I really feel this is a service worth trying, with the growing number of games he has, those who intend to save a couple hundres should go for this rental service. On time, good communication, conclusion - excellent service thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

jitu.unggul did not ask me to write any review for him or whatsoever, this was what i exactly felt paying 60rm for his 1 month game rental service

This post has been edited by spax: Jan 24 2010, 09:56 PM
Felixlynch777
post Jan 28 2010, 02:17 PM

38 posts

Renting out PS3 consoles is actually illegal, I'm just saying I don't personally care. Do you have M.A.G for rental?
TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 28 2010, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(Felixlynch777 @ Jan 28 2010, 02:17 PM)
Renting out PS3 consoles is actually illegal, I'm just saying I don't personally care. Do you have M.A.G for rental?
Hmm.. hmm.gif That probably true if we operate without a license. But I would like to know why it's illegal. smile.gif

I don't get copy of MAG yet. probably tomorrow.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jan 28 2010, 08:20 PM
Felixlynch777
post Jan 28 2010, 09:16 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Jan 28 2010, 06:05 PM)
Hmm.. hmm.gif That probably true if we operate without a license. But I would like to know why it's illegal.  smile.gif

I don't get copy of MAG yet. probably tomorrow.
It's just some rubbish they say, technically even lending games is illegal! laugh.gif

What does it matter though to a company that makes billions every year.
TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 29 2010, 04:44 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (29 JAN 10):

MAG (Massive Action Game) - A multipalyer Online Only
pappasera
post Jan 31 2010, 03:53 AM

128 posts

If ps3 game rental is illegal, gamefly should close their business then biggrin.gif
Keep up the good service man smile.gif
danixal
post Jan 31 2010, 08:53 AM

66 posts

great service you got here bro! unfortunately i dont have a ps3 (yet) and im in sarawak =P. anyway, if you need an agent for your sarawakian (kuching) customers, can contact me anytime =)
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 3 2010, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(pappasera @ Jan 31 2010, 03:53 AM)
If ps3 game rental is illegal, gamefly should close their business then biggrin.gif
Keep up the good service man smile.gif
Thanks for the support bro! nod.gif

Added on February 3, 2010, 10:25 am
QUOTE(danixal @ Jan 31 2010, 08:53 AM)
great service you got here bro! unfortunately i dont have a ps3 (yet) and im in sarawak =P. anyway, if you need an agent for your sarawakian (kuching) customers, can contact me anytime =)
Hi, thanks for the interest. smile.gif

Surely I need someone to help me if i expand over there. nod.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Feb 3 2010, 10:25 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 3 2010, 02:56 PM

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO ALL MY FELLOW FORUMER!!!

For coming new year celebration, i would like to share our happiness together. Especially to those who always support my rental service, keep ur game or ur money, u don't have to pay any deposit during this coming holiday. Just pay the rental fee, play the game u want and watch the movie with ur family and friend. Keep urself happy and ur significant others will value u more. I don't want ur deposit, use that small extra money to share to someone else.

To those very new to my rental service, start renting during this period and u may have to rent from me for 1 whole year for FREE! rclxms.gif

Still, i hv offer for anyone living outside of delivery by despatch area, sign up postage during the promo peroid for almost the same price of new game, and u can play a lot of games or watching movies for the next 3 months.

Many thanks to all!!! notworthy.gif

Chinese New Year Promotion!!!

PROMO 1: RENT UNLIMITED GAME FOR 3 MONTHS FOR ONLY RM90!!

PROMO 2: CNY HOLIDAY PACKAGE. RENT 2 GAMES AND 2 MOVIES FOR ONLY RM30 FOR 10 DAYS!!!
PROMO 3: EXCLUSIVE FOR REPEAT RENTERS DURING PROMO PERIOD. NO DEPOSIT FOR HOUSE OR OFFICE DELIVERY AND HALF FOR OTHER PLACE!!!

PROMO 4: WIN UNLIMITED FREE GAME OR MOVIE RENTAL FOR 1 YEAR!!!!!!

Please reserve ur copy now. Hurry, hurry, hurry!

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Feb 4 2010, 01:56 AM
zim_haris
post Feb 4 2010, 11:09 AM

bro u have any outlet?prefer to stop at d shop and COD there smile.gif..
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 4 2010, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(zim_haris @ Feb 4 2010, 11:09 AM)
bro u have any outlet?prefer to stop at d shop and COD there smile.gif..
I don't have outlet at the moment. But I operate from Ampang.
zim_haris
post Feb 4 2010, 12:26 PM

bro a question...
if i take d CNW promotion (rm90/ 3 month),
1)means that i can rent unlimited game for 3 month straight or one game at a time?means have to return back the rented game and only can request a new one?
2)the deposit pay rm 50 need to pay only once or each games have to pay deposit?

cannot wait to rent smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 4 2010, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(zim_haris @ Feb 4 2010, 12:26 PM)
bro a question...
if i take d CNW promotion (rm90/ 3 month),
1)means that i can rent unlimited game for 3 month straight or one game at a time?means have to return back the rented game and only can request a new one?

cannot wait to rent smile.gif
U can rent unlimited game for 3 month but only 1 game everytime. After i received the previous game, i'll send the next one.

Pls note delivery time is included in the rental period. eg: if u recieves ur 1st game 6th Feb 2010, ur rental period will end on 6th May and u need to post back the final game on that date if u decide to stop after 3 months. After that u'll be charge RM3/day or RM40/month, depends to when we received the game.

QUOTE(zim_haris @ Feb 4 2010, 12:26 PM)
2)the deposit pay rm 50 need to pay only once or each games have to pay deposit?

The RM50 deposit only pay once which will be refunded once u stop. The RM90/3 month only 1 game per delivery.

Thanks!
Zeliard
post Feb 9 2010, 01:03 AM

286 posts

bro..... ugpm!
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 10 2010, 11:20 AM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. STAR OCEAN: THE LAST HOPE: INTERNATIONAL
2. WHITE KNIGHT CHRONICLES INTERNATIONAL EDITION
ps3roxor
post Feb 10 2010, 11:30 AM

181 posts

Damn shoulda taken those 2 titles instead
kobe24bryant
post Feb 10 2010, 11:31 AM

67 posts

which title u took? i taking star ocean tongue.gif if u have right title, i dont mind tongue.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 10 2010, 11:33 AM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Feb 10 2010, 11:30 AM)
Damn shoulda taken those 2 titles instead
sweat.gif
ps3roxor
post Feb 10 2010, 11:34 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Feb 10 2010, 11:33 AM)
sweat.gif
???
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 10 2010, 11:38 AM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Feb 10 2010, 11:34 AM)
???
sweat.gif bcoz u don't tell me u want to reserve those titles. If u do i'll alert u. icon_rolleyes.gif
ps3roxor
post Feb 10 2010, 11:42 AM

181 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Feb 10 2010, 11:38 AM)
sweat.gif bcoz u don't tell me u want to reserve those titles. If u do i'll alert u. icon_rolleyes.gif
I didn't know you had them until this morning smile.gif
It's okay I wont be around for 1 week starting CNY.
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 10 2010, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Feb 10 2010, 11:42 AM)
I didn't know you had them until this morning smile.gif
It's okay I wont be around for 1 week starting CNY.
Alright. Hope u enjoy ur holiday! smile.gif

Added on February 10, 2010, 11:50 am
QUOTE(kobe24bryant @ Feb 10 2010, 11:31 AM)
which title u took? i taking star ocean tongue.gif if u have right title, i dont mind tongue.gif
Is kobe24bryant = kobe8bryant? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Feb 10 2010, 11:50 AM
alexandros_18th
post Feb 10 2010, 04:19 PM

484 posts

bro ugpm.
Ethanps3
post Feb 10 2010, 08:38 PM

Just signed up for 3 months rental service .
Fast , reliable and recommended seller =)
Keep up the good work
amalost
post Feb 10 2010, 11:02 PM

798 posts

wa, really easy la this rent thingy.
just wait at my home and they sent right in front of my door, thanks jitu.unggul keep up the good work and will rent some more in the future.
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 11 2010, 11:13 AM

IMPORTANT ANOUCEMENT!

Due to high no. of request to my PM, my inbox always almost full. So I hv to delete some massages which may contain some valuable info. I also may accidentally deleted some of the request or enquiry. If I don't answer or confirm the request, pls contact me again either at the post or directly to my email jitu.unggul@gmail.com or YM jitu.unggul@yahoo.com

I also may miss some request to SMS due to the long list. Please remind me again if I forgot the titles that u want.

Thanks to all ur support!

Please direct ur enquiry or info to:

Email: jitu.unggul@gmail.com

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND HAVE A VERY ENJOYABLE HOLIDAY!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Feb 11 2010, 11:15 AM
denzel88
post Feb 14 2010, 05:14 PM

Let's Bring it On!
1,432 posts

I would like to ask a question. Lets say i joined into the Promo 1, Do I get a game directly or do i need to wait in a queue for a game title?

TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 14 2010, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(denzel88 @ Feb 14 2010, 05:14 PM)

I would like to ask a question. Lets say i joined into the Promo 1, Do I get a game directly or do i need to wait in a queue for a game title?

Before u join, u need to tell me the 1st game that u want. If it available during that time, then u'll get it as ur first game. U also need to tell me at least other 5 games for next delivery.
Zeliard
post Feb 16 2010, 12:18 PM

286 posts

Happy CNY! Check pm!
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 16 2010, 06:41 PM

After consideration of high demand and to give an oppurtunity to anyone who'll only get their salary at the end of the month, Promo 1 is extended until 28th Feb. nod.gif

Thanx and Congrats to anyone already join the Postage Plan. Don't forget to send me the synopsis and rating of the game ya! U may get urself winning of free flow of games and bluray movie for the next 1 year! thumbup.gif

TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 17 2010, 09:49 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. DANTE'S INFERNO
2. BIOSHOCK 2
chr
post Feb 17 2010, 10:03 PM

hey does your despatch cover Bandar Tun Hussein Onn? its near Cheras Perdana, Tmn bukit anggerik and tmn len sen.

Interested in renting some guitar hero and rock band titles for Friday.
undentifyxd
post Feb 18 2010, 12:29 AM

85 posts

interested to rent Fifa 10

pm me for price k

my area

Wangsa Maju Seksyen 10 KL

This post has been edited by undentifyxd: Feb 18 2010, 12:29 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 18 2010, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(chr @ Feb 17 2010, 10:03 PM)
hey does your despatch cover Bandar Tun Hussein Onn? its near Cheras Perdana, Tmn bukit anggerik and tmn len sen.

Interested in renting some guitar hero and rock band titles for Friday.
Sorry bro, for now our despatch don't go further than the 1st toll at cheras-kajang highway. we can meet ard mcd tmn connaught or leisure mall.

Added on February 18, 2010, 9:36 am
QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Feb 18 2010, 12:29 AM)
interested to rent Fifa 10

pm me for price k

my area

Wangsa Maju Seksyen 10 KL
how long do u want to rent?

Pls pm me the details and ur address for delivery.

Thanks! smile.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Feb 18 2010, 09:36 AM
undentifyxd
post Feb 19 2010, 03:30 AM

85 posts

i already rent from u fifa10 and i wan to rent Winning eleven 10 if possible wan to get it today and send it back same day i send back fifa10 do i need to pay deposit again

hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by undentifyxd: Feb 19 2010, 03:32 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 19 2010, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Feb 19 2010, 03:30 AM)
i already rent from u fifa10 and i wan to rent Winning eleven 10 if possible wan to get it today and send it back same day i send back fifa10  do i need to pay deposit again

hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Yes, for additional rental, another deposit of either RM50 or 1 PS3 games is needed. But the 2nd rental is only RM2/day as long as the rental of the 1st game. So, if u send it back together until sunday, just pay additional RM5 (2 days rental + 1 extra trip charge) plus deposit. smile.gif

But, currently WE 2010 is out, only PES 2010 available.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Feb 19 2010, 10:01 AM
undentifyxd
post Feb 19 2010, 09:34 PM

85 posts

can u inform me when u have WE2010

really interested in that game

already Played Pes be4

wan WE2010
just to collect trophy
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 19 2010, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Feb 19 2010, 09:34 PM)
can u inform me when u have WE2010

really interested in that game

already Played Pes be4

wan WE2010
just to collect trophy
Ok, i'll allert u. it may available this sunday. just nice for u! biggrin.gif
pzo
post Feb 20 2010, 03:03 PM

124 posts

so do this game renting business is legal?

This post has been edited by pzo: Feb 20 2010, 03:05 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 20 2010, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(pzo @ Feb 20 2010, 03:03 PM)
so do this game renting business is legal?
Wat do u think? yawn.gif

Is resale of the game legal? hmm.gif
undentifyxd
post Feb 20 2010, 09:19 PM

85 posts

can i get it at the time i return back fifa10
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

sorry cant pm u becaz got some error
This message can not be sent because the recipient does not have permission to use the personal messenger or their personal messenger inbox is full.

This personal message has not been sent
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 20 2010, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(undentifyxd @ Feb 20 2010, 09:19 PM)
can i get it  at the time i return back fifa10
hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
sorry cant pm u becaz got some error
This message can not be sent because the recipient does not have permission to use the personal messenger or their personal messenger inbox is full.

This personal message has not been sent
I'll confirm with u once i got the we2010
kobe24bryant
post Feb 21 2010, 08:52 PM

67 posts

hey tomorrow can collect around 7 pm? thx. sms me tomorrow thx biggrin.gif
sciencefreak
post Feb 21 2010, 09:18 PM

181 posts

jus rented uncharted 2 from dis guy...great renter....i recommend...biler god of war 3 come out mayb will rent... xD
alexandros_18th
post Feb 23 2010, 07:47 PM

484 posts

bro, nak rent band hero disc only. nak rent 5 hari. di kira start dr hari postage ke cmne?

e.g
rent 5 hari:
Day 1 send out disc (postage)
Day 2 play
Day 3 play
Day 4 play
Day 5 send back disc (postage too)

or

rent 5 hari:
Day 0 send out disc (postage)
Day 1 play
Day 2 play
Day 3 play
Day 4 play
Day 5 play
Day 6 send back disc (postage too)

my location is shah alam btw.

This post has been edited by alexandros_18th: Feb 23 2010, 07:48 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 23 2010, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(alexandros_18th @ Feb 23 2010, 07:47 PM)
bro, nak rent band hero disc only. nak rent 5 hari. di kira start dr hari postage ke cmne?

e.g
rent 5 hari:
Day 1 send out disc (postage)
Day 2 play
Day 3 play
Day 4 play

or

rent 5 hari:
Day 0 send out disc (postage)
Day 1 play
Day 2 play
Day 3 play
Day 4 play
Day 5 play
Day 6 send back disc (postage too)

my location is shah alam btw.
5 days:

Day -1 send out disc (postage)
Day 0 received & play
Day 1 play
Day 2 play
Day 3 play
Day 4 play

U need to send the game back after 5 days u received it. Total fee is RM15 with RM100 deposit plus RM3.50 for pos ekspress envelope. So total need to bank in is RM118.50. PM me if u're ready.

Thanks! smile.gif
alexandros_18th
post Feb 23 2010, 09:09 PM

484 posts

so basically the same as my 2nd example tongue.gif

UGPM then biggrin.gif
jaaroquai
post Mar 2 2010, 12:57 AM

109 posts

aisehhhh.... bile ada promo/peraduan free rental lagi? tak prasan la ada extension. sad.gifsad.gif

TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 2 2010, 01:18 AM

contest for free rental still on bro. until 14 Mar.

A new promo will be coming soon! brows.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 4 2010, 09:40 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (4 March 10):

1. ALIENS VS PREDATOR
2. SONIC & SEGA ALL-STARS RACING
2. LAST REBELLION
2. DYNASTY WARRIORS: STRIKEFORCE
toughnut
post Mar 5 2010, 11:58 AM

3,239 posts

Really nice service. Will look forward to this once i need new games to play.
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 5 2010, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(toughnut @ Mar 5 2010, 11:58 AM)
Really nice service. Will look forward to this once i need new games to play.
Thannk u for ur support bro! notworthy.gif
zeucx
post Mar 8 2010, 12:02 PM

214 posts

bro. besides rental, do u sell ps3 game? if yes how much for fight night round 4? thnks

btw y i cant pm u?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 8 2010, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(zeucx @ Mar 8 2010, 12:02 PM)
bro. besides rental, do u sell ps3 game? if yes how much for fight night round 4? thnks

btw y i cant pm u?
I only sell certain game. but i don't hv fnr4 at the moment.

u can PM me now. inbox full just now, just delete some msg. icon_rolleyes.gif
Kamling
post Mar 8 2010, 08:56 PM

im getting old
657 posts

bos dante`s inferno have i stay at shah alam.
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 8 2010, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(Kamling @ Mar 8 2010, 08:56 PM)
bos dante`s inferno have i stay at shah alam.
Sorry bro, this game currently out. blush.gif
Kamling
post Mar 8 2010, 11:32 PM

im getting old
657 posts

how about tekken 6
u selling 2nd games?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 9 2010, 12:41 AM

QUOTE(Kamling @ Mar 8 2010, 11:32 PM)
how about tekken 6
u selling 2nd games?
tekken 6 available.

i only sell some 2nd but nothing at the moment.
ooj
post Mar 10 2010, 10:25 AM

46 posts

Hi bro,

Someone's interested in renting a PS3 console and God of War III so I asked her to contact you since I don't rent out consoles. Her Lowyat id is Michelleyeow.
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 10 2010, 10:46 AM

QUOTE(ooj @ Mar 10 2010, 10:25 AM)
Hi bro,

Someone's interested in renting a PS3 console and God of War III so I asked her to contact you since I don't rent out consoles. Her Lowyat id is Michelleyeow.
Hi bro,

glad that u drop by. smile.gif

Thanks for the referral. biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 11 2010, 11:45 AM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (11 MAR 2010):

1. BIOHAZARD 5: ALTERNATIVE EDITION

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Mar 11 2010, 11:46 AM
wunan
post Mar 11 2010, 11:45 AM

104 posts

i thought ps3 console rental service only for event funtion only.....it is actually available if just want to rent one unit of ps3 only like for one week???

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Mar 10 2010, 10:46 AM)
Hi bro,

glad that u drop by.  smile.gif

Thanks for the referral.  biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 11 2010, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(wunan @ Mar 11 2010, 11:45 AM)
i thought ps3 console rental service only for event funtion only.....it is actually available if just want to rent one unit of ps3 only like for one week???
PS3 console available for both event and home rental. biggrin.gif

But delivery for home rental only limited at Ampang area and refundable deposit of RM300 is required.
Wolf516
post Mar 14 2010, 11:37 PM

589 posts

I stay at setapak area.... laugh.gif how close are you to my place?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 14 2010, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Mar 14 2010, 11:37 PM)
I stay at setapak area.... laugh.gif how close are you to my place?
I'm from ampang. smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 17 2010, 03:53 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (17 MAR 10):

1. RESIDENT EVIL 5: GOLD EDITION
2. BATTLEFIELD: BAD COMPANY 2

valthera
post Mar 19 2010, 01:33 PM

65 posts

bro
Heavy rain Still full?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 19 2010, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(valthera @ Mar 19 2010, 01:33 PM)
bro
Heavy rain Still full?
Yes, all copies still out. Pls me ur details if u want me to alert u about its availability

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Mar 24 2010, 06:30 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 24 2010, 06:31 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (24 MAR 10):

1. MOTOGP 09/10
2. RESONANCE OF FATE
3. YAKUZA 3
Wijjog
post Mar 30 2010, 02:27 PM

118 posts

Ei bro, u got provide rental service for RB2? With full set guitar, drums, mic?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 30 2010, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Mar 30 2010, 02:27 PM)
Ei bro, u got provide rental service for RB2? With full set guitar, drums, mic?
Yes, it available for RM15 per day. Delivery is RM3/trip. thumbup.gif
Wijjog
post Mar 30 2010, 09:49 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Mar 30 2010, 09:47 PM)
Yes, it available for RM15 per day. Delivery is RM3/trip. thumbup.gif
How bout the deposit?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 30 2010, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(Wijjog @ Mar 30 2010, 09:49 PM)
How bout the deposit?
Deposit is RM300, which refundable, same as game rental, after the set returned in good condition.

Click spoiler for more details.

Wijjog
post Mar 30 2010, 10:02 PM

118 posts

Ok bro, I will think about it. I'll pm u later, tq~
chshee
post Mar 30 2010, 10:55 PM

58 posts

can gv me a good price for FFXIII (japan version) & GOW3 ...

TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 30 2010, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(chshee @ Mar 30 2010, 10:55 PM)
can gv me a good price for FFXIII (japan version) & GOW3 ...
do u mean sell or rent?

I don't hv stock for sale of both games.

For rent, i don't hv ffxiii jap version. gow3 hv to queue
tradewind
post Mar 31 2010, 01:49 PM

i have ffxiii jap version, anyone interested to buy?
TSjitu.unggul
post Apr 7 2010, 12:47 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (7 APRIL 2010):

1. PRISON BREAK: THE CONSPIRACY
2. BATMAN: ARKHAM ASYLUM GAME OF THE YEAR
3. JUST CAUSE 2
4. FINAL FANTASY XIII
hahahuhu
post Apr 10 2010, 09:43 PM

67 posts

hi bro..is it possible to buy rb instrument from u?
TSjitu.unggul
post Apr 11 2010, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(hahahuhu @ Apr 10 2010, 09:43 PM)
hi bro..is it possible to buy rb instrument from u?
Sorry bro, I don't sell it for now.
TSjitu.unggul
post Apr 14 2010, 02:51 PM

New Update (14 Apr):

Heavy Rain now available! thumbup.gif
dinraxxx
post Apr 14 2010, 10:50 PM

Ex-Intern Editor for Lowyat.NET.
1,836 posts

2 words. Cool Service!

I'm gonna lure in my friends to come and check.Maybe they're interested.Since were planning to do a PS3 game playing at my high school for carnival day.Hopefully to get more $$$.I'll let you know if were having a school carnival. brows.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Apr 16 2010, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Apr 14 2010, 10:50 PM)
2 words. Cool Service!

I'm gonna lure in my friends to come and check.Maybe they're interested.Since were planning to do a PS3 game playing at my high school for carnival day.Hopefully to get more $$$.I'll let you know if were having a school carnival. brows.gif
Thanks for the support! notworthy.gif

Check out this if ur school having carnival for gamers smile.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1379675
Mofan
post Apr 19 2010, 12:29 AM

bro....u sell game also ka???......madden nfl 10 still available???

(buy not rent)

please PM me.....tq bro....

rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

TSjitu.unggul
post Apr 21 2010, 02:43 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (21 APRIL 2010):

1. GRAND THEFT AUTO: EPISODES FROM LIBERTY CITY

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Apr 21 2010, 02:50 PM
sw33t_pie
post Apr 22 2010, 02:01 PM

bro.cant pm u.inbox full mayb?
TSjitu.unggul
post Apr 28 2010, 07:03 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (28 APRIL 2010):

1. 2010 FIFA WORLD CUP SOUTH AFRICA
2. SUPER STREET FIGHTER IV
3. THE DARKNESS
snipersnake
post May 2 2010, 09:08 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH JITU UNGGUL'S SERVICE !!!!! As usual bro nanti, dpn seben eleben
TSjitu.unggul
post May 2 2010, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 2 2010, 09:08 PM)
EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH JITU UNGGUL'S SERVICE !!!!! As usual bro nanti, dpn seben eleben
Thanks for the support, bro!!! thumbup.gif

Siap ada siggy for me lagi tu.. thanks, thanks. notworthy.gif
johnlcp
post May 4 2010, 05:25 PM

31 posts

You promise to deliver to me on 3-4pm today, but until now i dont receive any reply SMS or call from you. I purposely leave early from work and wait for your game to deliver and now wha i get is NO REPLY NO RESPONSE!

WHAT KIND OF SERVICES IS THIS?
TSjitu.unggul
post May 4 2010, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(johnlcp @ May 4 2010, 05:25 PM)
You promise to deliver to me on 3-4pm today, but until now i dont receive any reply SMS or call from you. I purposely leave early from work and wait for your game to deliver and now wha i get is NO REPLY NO RESPONSE!

WHAT KIND OF SERVICES IS THIS?
Hi bro, so sorry. My Hp got problem just now, can't receive call & read sms. I hv to change to other phone, but i don't have ur no in my sim card. so when i finally got my phone fix, i straight away sms u ard 5.43pm to ask if u r ok if i deliver at night. still waiting for ur reply...

It's really unfortunate that u have to leave ur work early for our appointment. I'm aware that i tell u for meeting ard 3-4pm last night, but already inform u only today i can confirm the time. but I can't confirm with u today because other than sms, i don't know how to contact u. I hope u contact me since morning, so i can get u no. I can't just go to puchong before any confirmation of the time.

I still have both games that u want if u still interested. U got my PM.

Regards.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: May 4 2010, 07:22 PM
valthera
post May 10 2010, 02:16 AM

65 posts

hello bro
love to rent gow3~
still available?
TSjitu.unggul
post May 10 2010, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(valthera @ May 10 2010, 02:16 AM)
hello bro
love to rent gow3~
still available?
Hi, yes. it'll available today. can u email me ur details to jitu.unggul@gmail.com.

Thanks. smile.gif
devil_x
post May 10 2010, 09:48 AM

483 posts

hi bro. interested to rent infamous and dante's inferno. is it available?
TSjitu.unggul
post May 10 2010, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(devil_x @ May 10 2010, 09:48 AM)
hi bro. interested to rent infamous and dante's inferno. is it available?
Hi, infamous available but dante's currently out, sorry.
valthera
post May 15 2010, 12:37 AM

65 posts

sorry for late reply,
dlike to rent
gow3 and yakuza 3
still available?
going to rent it in monday happy.gif

TSjitu.unggul
post May 15 2010, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(valthera @ May 15 2010, 12:37 AM)
sorry for late reply,
dlike to rent
gow3 and yakuza 3
still available?
going to rent it in monday happy.gif
Hi bro,

Both game available. pls pm or send to my email at jitu.unggul@gmail.com your details like name, contact no & address for reservation.

thanks. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: May 15 2010, 09:27 AM
TSjitu.unggul
post May 15 2010, 06:46 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES FOR THIS WEEK (15 MAY 2010):

1. NIER
2. DEAD TO RIGHT: RETRIBUTION
3. GOD OF WAR 3
4. TOM CLANCY'S SPLINTER CELL DOUBLE AGENT (2007 RELEASE)
5. UNTOLD LEGENDS: DARK KINGDOM (2006 RELEASE)
valthera
post May 16 2010, 08:13 PM

65 posts

already pmed u~
renzokuken
post May 21 2010, 01:27 AM

19 posts

what if i rent ps3 console but get malfunction one and my deposit hangus...?
im really interested
TSjitu.unggul
post May 21 2010, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(renzokuken @ May 21 2010, 01:27 AM)
what if i rent ps3 console but get malfunction one and my deposit hangus...?
im really interested
Hi bro, thanks for the interest.

For your concern, you get to test the unit before rent it, at your house. That the reason, delivery only cover Ampang area which deliver by a car during non-peak traffic time.
PS3XCHANGE
post May 21 2010, 12:30 PM

Good Trader.. free bump..
snipersnake
post May 22 2010, 08:58 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

bro, got army of 2 40th day? i want to reserve next thursday ??
TSjitu.unggul
post May 23 2010, 12:27 PM

QUOTE(PS3XCHANGE @ May 21 2010, 12:30 PM)
Good Trader.. free bump..
Thanks for the support bro! notworthy.gif

Added on May 23, 2010, 12:29 pm
QUOTE(snipersnake @ May 22 2010, 08:58 PM)
bro, got army of 2 40th day? i want to reserve next thursday ??
got bro. will reserve it for u! Thanks! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: May 23 2010, 12:29 PM
buysellstuff123
post May 23 2010, 01:23 PM

bro do you have red dead redemption?
TSjitu.unggul
post May 23 2010, 05:35 PM

QUOTE(buysellstuff123 @ May 23 2010, 01:23 PM)
bro do you have red dead redemption?
need to reserve bro. blush.gif

currently out. sweat.gif
snipersnake
post May 24 2010, 09:41 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ May 23 2010, 12:27 PM)
got bro. will reserve it for u! Thanks! thumbup.gif
like I said, awesome service. as always. thursday we dating bro, most probably at nite, around 7pm? same spot. can? anything sms me ya. bro, do you have eyepet with the camera? if yes i want to rent the game with the camera as well..if good want to buy la..cutee!!
genzi0401
post May 30 2010, 08:40 AM

243 posts

bro, interested in renting lego indiana jones 2 and prince of persia (2008) from u.
please quote me the exact price + postage (ipoh) + everything (r&r) for this 2 games.
quote separate price n quote batch price for me. thx bro.
btw, interested in ur monthly plan, since i need more time to finish a game.

This post has been edited by genzi0401: May 30 2010, 08:52 AM
quintesson
post May 30 2010, 10:59 AM

566 posts

hi there
what if i finish the game earlier than the days that i have specified to you. can change to another game or how does it work?

eg. i rented a game for 4 days but finish in 2 days, can i change to another game for the remaining 2 days or?

TSjitu.unggul
post May 30 2010, 12:04 PM

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ May 30 2010, 08:40 AM)
bro, interested in renting lego indiana jones 2 and prince of persia (2008) from u.
please quote me the exact price + postage (ipoh) + everything (r&r) for this 2 games.
quote separate price n quote batch price for me. thx bro.
btw, interested in ur monthly plan, since i need more time to finish a game.
Hi bro, thanks for the interest. biggrin.gif

Both game available. Please check ur PM! nod.gif

Added on May 30, 2010, 12:13 pm
QUOTE(quintesson @ May 30 2010, 10:59 AM)
hi there
what if i finish the game earlier than the days that i have specified to you. can change to another game or how does it work?

eg. i rented a game for 4 days but finish in 2 days, can i change to another game for the remaining 2 days or?

Hi bro,

Yes, for now*, if u finish the game earlier, u can change to the other game for the remaining days by only pay the extra trip charge. smile.gif

*As for now, u can extend the game if u can't finished the game within your paid rental time and pay the extension fee later, as well as use the remaining days to change to other game if finished earlier. But soon, there'll be a minimal charge for both to be fair to next renters. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: May 30 2010, 12:17 PM
genzi0401
post Jun 3 2010, 12:07 AM

243 posts

wow~ nice service.. playing rented games now..
free bump n recommended!!
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 3 2010, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Jun 3 2010, 12:07 AM)
wow~ nice service.. playing rented games now..
free bump n recommended!!
Hi bro, Thanks for Support! smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 3 2010, 11:39 AM

Exclusive Promo for East Malaysian!

Great News for all Sabahan and Sarawakian PS3 Gamers!!!

Try our PS3 Rental Service for FREE for 2 WEEKS in the month of June.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 3 2010, 11:41 AM
Rezuan78
post Jun 5 2010, 12:42 AM

144 posts

hi nk tanya boleh ker rental 1 game utk 1 hari sahaja? just nk test game tu jer smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 9 2010, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Jun 5 2010, 12:42 AM)
hi nk tanya boleh ker rental 1 game utk 1 hari sahaja? just nk test game tu jer  smile.gif
No problem for this! thumbup.gif

Added on June 9, 2010, 12:16 pmNEW AVAILABLE TITLES FOR THIS WEEK (9 JUNE 2010):

1. PURE FUTBOL
2. CLASH OF THE TITANS
3. ALPHA PROTOCOL
4. MODNATION RACER (EXCLUSIVE FOR DELIVERY BY POSTAGE UNTIL 16 JUNE 2010)
5. UFC UNDISPUTED 2010
6. BLUR

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 9 2010, 12:18 PM
Malaun
post Jun 9 2010, 01:42 PM

71 posts

Bro...ru able to send to my condo at persiaran surian PJ (near the curve & ikea)

This post has been edited by Malaun: Jun 9 2010, 01:43 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 9 2010, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(Malaun @ Jun 9 2010, 01:42 PM)
Bro...ru able to send to my condo at persiaran surian PJ (near the curve & ikea)
Hi Malaun, laugh.gif Yes, we do! biggrin.gif
Rezuan78
post Jun 10 2010, 10:28 AM

144 posts

jitu.unggul services is the best, recommended to all icon_idea.gif thumbup.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 10 2010, 02:58 PM

QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Jun 10 2010, 10:28 AM)
jitu.unggul services is the best, recommended to all  icon_idea.gif  thumbup.gif
Hi bro, Thanks! biggrin.gif
LeoLilieno
post Jun 11 2010, 06:08 PM

542 posts

Bro, mau rent Guitar and test play it. Boleh tak. Which one you recommend and whats the charges?
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 11 2010, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(LeoLilieno @ Jun 11 2010, 06:08 PM)
Bro, mau rent Guitar and test play it. Boleh tak. Which one you recommend and whats the charges?
Boleh2. no problem. smile.gif

for guitar only, rb or gh guitar, it's rm5/day with rm100 deposit. but delivery only for ampang area. icon_rolleyes.gif
billygoh
post Jun 13 2010, 07:17 PM

1,606 posts

Bro..got Fifa World Cup 2010 ps3 game for rent?
PM me..thanks! smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 13 2010, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(billygoh @ Jun 13 2010, 07:17 PM)
Bro..got Fifa World Cup 2010 ps3 game for rent?
PM me..thanks! smile.gif
Yes, available
billygoh
post Jun 13 2010, 07:31 PM

1,606 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Jun 13 2010, 07:30 PM)
Yes, available
can pm me the detail of renting the game?
im going to rent it for a month. biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 16 2010, 09:44 PM

Exclusive Promo for Postage Delivery!!
Weekly rental for ps3 games now available for postage delivery. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (16 JUNE 2010):

1. TIGER WOODS PGA TOUR 11
2. SBK X SUPERBIKE WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP
3. 3D DOT GAME HEROES
4. DYNASTY WARRIOR: GUNDAM (2007)

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jun 17 2010, 08:51 PM
billygoh
post Jun 17 2010, 07:37 PM

1,606 posts

today rented fifa wc from TS. thumbup.gif
Good and friendly seller thumbup.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 17 2010, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(billygoh @ Jun 17 2010, 07:37 PM)
today rented fifa wc from TS. thumbup.gif
Good and friendly seller thumbup.gif

Thanks for the compliment! smile.gif
Gfreak
post Jun 18 2010, 04:25 PM

65 posts

wahh kelvin.!!! respect..biz grow oredi...definitely will buy from you....excellant seller!!!
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 18 2010, 04:42 PM

QUOTE(Gfreak @ Jun 18 2010, 04:25 PM)
wahh kelvin.!!! respect..biz grow oredi...definitely will buy from you....excellant seller!!!
kelvin?? blink.gif
LeoLilieno
post Jun 18 2010, 05:08 PM

542 posts

Bro. Guitar + Game next week ar.
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 18 2010, 05:12 PM

ok, will reserve for u. biggrin.gif

Thanks! smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 23 2010, 08:33 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (23 JUNE 2010):

ROKCBAND: GREEN DAY (EXCLUSIVE FOR POSTAGE DELIVERY OR RENTAL WITH BUNDLE SET ONLY)

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Regretly to tell dispatch service not available for tomorrow. TOMORROW ONLY, 24 JUNE, 2010. Any NEW order for tomorrow will only be deliver on Friday, 25 June 2010. Order that been confirmed previously for tomorrow will still be sent by despach. However postage delivery not affected.
Dark8870
post Jun 30 2010, 07:24 PM

309 posts

Weekly rental for direct-to-house/office still got? I can't seem to find the appropriate information, pricing, details and all...
Please let me know. Thanks.
fahmitue
post Jun 30 2010, 07:39 PM

48 posts

just wanna ask is there any rental service for complete set of band hero? with 2 guitar a mic a a drum? or just the drum? i wanted to try the drum coz i already have 2 guitar hero at home.. thanks~!
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 30 2010, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Dark8870 @ Jun 30 2010, 07:24 PM)

Weekly rental for direct-to-house/office still got? I can't seem to find the appropriate information, pricing, details and all...
Please let me know. Thanks.
Hi

Thanks for interest. Weekly rental for games currently only exclusive for postage delivery. Sorry. sweat.gif
QUOTE(fahmitue @ Jun 30 2010, 07:39 PM)
just wanna ask is there any rental service for complete set of band hero? with 2 guitar a mic a a drum? or just the drum? i wanted to try the drum coz i already have 2 guitar hero at home.. thanks~!
rental for drum set for band hero currently not available. sweat.gif but if u know how to get rock band drum to work on band hero, then it's available. drum set rental is rm10/day but delivery only at Ampang area
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 1 2010, 12:06 AM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (30 JUNE 2010):

1. SINGULARITY
2. LEGO HARRY POTTER YEAR 1 -4
3. NAUGHTY BEAR
4. TOY STORY 3
5. SPLIT/SECOND
6. RED DEAD REDEMPTION

joshuatly
post Jul 2 2010, 09:47 PM

812 posts

eh bro, remember me? I got a PS3 already!
If you got any used game in good condition and want to sell it cheap, do let me know.

TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 2 2010, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(joshuatly @ Jul 2 2010, 09:47 PM)
eh bro, remember me? I got a PS3 already!
If you got any used game in good condition and want to sell it cheap, do let me know.
Hi Joshua,

Yes, I do remember u! biggrin.gif

Just let me know wat game do u want, but most latest game may not available for sale.
buysellstuff123
post Jul 3 2010, 09:01 AM

RDR now available? Interested to rent.
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 3 2010, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(buysellstuff123 @ Jul 3 2010, 09:01 AM)
RDR now available? Interested to rent.
Yes, it available! biggrin.gif
genzi0401
post Jul 7 2010, 11:35 AM

243 posts

ya~ great service great deal.
great game library, u can rent any games u like from TS.
nice to deal wit him. biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 8 2010, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Jul 7 2010, 11:35 AM)
ya~ great service great deal.
great game library, u can rent any games u like from TS.
nice to deal wit him. biggrin.gif
Hi, thanks for your support! smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 8 2010, 02:11 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (8 JULY 2010):

1. PRINCE OF PERSIA: THE FORGOTTEN SANDS
2. WAY OF SAMURAI 3 (2009 RELEASE)
sharolshamsor
post Jul 12 2010, 01:17 PM

hi how does the rental service work? in terms of cost n delivery..thx ^^
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 12 2010, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(sharolshamsor @ Jul 12 2010, 01:17 PM)
hi how does the rental service work? in terms of cost n delivery..thx ^^
hi, please check ur pm. smile.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jul 12 2010, 01:53 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 14 2010, 11:45 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (14 JULY 2010):

TRANSFORMERS: WAR FOR CYBERTRON

Rezuan78
post Jul 20 2010, 09:21 PM

144 posts

bro ugpm smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 21 2010, 07:22 PM

Weekly Package for delivery by despatch now available at coverage area!!
Rent 1 game for only RM15/week.

pappasera
post Jul 22 2010, 06:41 AM

128 posts

Just stop by to recommend bro Jitu's great service. Glad to hear about the weekly promo. Wish it applies to new game also tongue.gif

Taking a break from gaming atm cause not many highly rated game out rite now. Will continue when Mafia 2 & Dead Rising 2 is out . Good job man biggrin.gif
Rezuan78
post Jul 22 2010, 10:54 AM

144 posts

yeeeha i like the weekly package program. i will support this program all the way icon_idea.gif

keep up the good well done job to bro jitu.unggul thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 22 2010, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(pappasera @ Jul 22 2010, 06:41 AM)
Just stop by to recommend bro Jitu's great service. Glad to hear about the weekly promo. Wish it applies to new game also tongue.gif

Taking a break from gaming atm cause not many highly rated game out rite now. Will continue when Mafia 2 & Dead Rising 2 is out . Good job man biggrin.gif
QUOTE(Rezuan78 @ Jul 22 2010, 10:54 AM)
yeeeha i like the weekly package program. i will support this program all the way  icon_idea.gif

keep up the good well done job to bro jitu.unggul  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Haha, Thanks for your support! New game in the list only transformer: war for cybertron, so the rest qualify the weekly package. thumbup.gif
izhar86
post Jul 26 2010, 09:09 PM

37 posts

support!!! rent GOW 3 from jitu today.. awesome game!!!

later want to rent FF13 and lost planet 2, dunno that u hve promo 2 game for rm20/week..
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 26 2010, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(izhar86 @ Jul 26 2010, 09:09 PM)

later want to rent FF13 and lost planet 2, dunno that u hve promo 2 game for rm20/week..
Hi bro, thanks for the support!

For now, 2 games for rm20/week exclusive for postage deal only. if totaled it with 2 pos ekspress is RM27
izhar86
post Jul 26 2010, 10:54 PM

37 posts

if self collect also cannot bro?? cod much better la.. anyway.. thanks!!
King83
post Jul 27 2010, 06:09 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

QUOTE(izhar86 @ Jul 26 2010, 09:09 PM)

wow, u rent gow3 from him? i also rent from him... how many copies he have? rclxub.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 27 2010, 06:43 PM

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 27 2010, 06:09 PM)
wow, u rent gow3 from him? i also rent from him... how many copies he have? rclxub.gif
sjn hassan
post Jul 30 2010, 02:47 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

tokey..PM me the charges if want to rent a GOW 3 for 2 weeks+postage to kota bharu. thanks
TSjitu.unggul
post Jul 30 2010, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Jul 30 2010, 02:47 AM)
tokey..PM me the charges if want to rent a GOW 3 for 2 weeks+postage to kota bharu. thanks
sjn, sent u PM. Got ah?
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 10 2010, 09:10 PM

ANNOUNCEMENT

During this fasting month, delivery will start at 1pm-6pm & continue at 8pm-10pm. Please make your order before 12pm for the same day delivery. Once your order confirmed, I'll tell u the estimated time of your order arrival by our dispatch service.

TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 11 2010, 03:59 PM

LATEST GAME AVAILABLE FOR RENT (11 AUG 2010):

1. BLAZBLUE: CONTINUUM SHIFT

En_A
post Aug 16 2010, 01:31 AM

119 posts

Very recommended, highly professional rent service smile.gif keep up the good work.
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 16 2010, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(En_A @ Aug 16 2010, 01:31 AM)
Very recommended, highly professional rent service smile.gif keep up the good work.
Thanks for the support bro! notworthy.gif
vic_tan0911
post Aug 20 2010, 08:34 PM

cheras sungai long is free DELIVERY??
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 20 2010, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(vic_tan0911 @ Aug 20 2010, 08:34 PM)
cheras  sungai long is free DELIVERY??
Hi Vic, Sorry we dont go to Sg Long, But we can meet ard tmn connought or leisure mall. smile.gif There are trip charge of RM1 per trip. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 25 2010, 03:28 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

KANE & LYNCH 2: DOG DAYS

snipersnake
post Sep 1 2010, 10:34 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

bro

just sent sms to u just now. as usual awesome service nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 1 2010, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 1 2010, 10:34 AM)
bro

just sent sms to u just now. as usual awesome service nod.gif
Thanks bro,

U might want to check this out Raya Promo
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 1 2010, 02:57 PM

ANNOUNCEMENT

*There will be no delivery during Hari Raya Holiday on 9 Sept until 15 Sept 2010.

RENTAL SERVICE FOR PS3 GAMES HARI RAYA PROMOTION!!!!

*RENT FOR 3 DAYS AND KEEP THE GAMES FOR 10 DAYS!!!!
*ALL MONTHLY RENTER WILL GET 7 DAYS FREE EXTENSION!!!
*GOOD NEWS FOR MONTHLY RENTERS WHO BECOME A MEMBER FOR MORE THAN 6 MONTH!!!
*NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED FOR.. brows.gif !!!
*MORE GOOD NEWS FOR FOLKS FROM KEPONG AND PUCHONG!

snipersnake
post Sep 6 2010, 11:16 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 1 2010, 10:52 AM)
Thanks bro,

U might want to check this out Raya Promo
wow, extremely attractive, but Raya, no gaming for me biggrin.gif

thanks bro for the awesome service nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 6 2010, 11:19 AM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Sep 6 2010, 11:16 AM)
wow, extremely attractive, but Raya, no gaming for me  biggrin.gif

thanks bro for the awesome service nod.gif
Sure bro. Hope u have a wonderful Raya with sanak saudara & rakan taulan. biggrin.gif
Playforfun
post Sep 6 2010, 11:21 PM

bro ur inbox is full
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 7 2010, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(Playforfun @ Sep 6 2010, 11:21 PM)
bro ur inbox is full
I hv cleared it! sweat.gif
iDontCare
post Sep 7 2010, 12:51 PM

196 posts

Bro, sorry, a question i think being asked numerous times cuz I still confused despite read more than 5 times.

So now if i wanted to start. Dispatch to TTDI.

So I pay deposit RM80
I choose Split Second. How to count rental fee for rent 3 days and keep 10 days?
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 7 2010, 01:15 PM

QUOTE(iDontCare @ Sep 7 2010, 12:51 PM)
Bro, sorry, a question i think being asked numerous times cuz I still confused despite read more than 5 times.

So now if i wanted to start. Dispatch to TTDI.

So I pay deposit RM80
I choose Split Second. How to count rental fee for rent 3 days and keep 10 days?
Rental fee for 1 game is RM3/day. so total fee for 3 days is RM9
Trip Charge is RM1 /trip. we need 2 trip, to send & to collect. so total RM2
Deposit for 1 game is RM80.

So total fee is RM91, RM80 is refundable. thumbup.gif

If we send u tomorrow, 8 september, u can keep the game up to 10 days. So, u need to return the game by 18th september. If u want to extend it, rental fee is RM3/day. thumbup.gif

Hope it can explain. btw, split/second currently out. U can get the update of availability of the game here
iDontCare
post Sep 7 2010, 03:06 PM

196 posts

Sorry i read the wrong part.

I wanna dispatch to office not LRT station so the deposit 1 game is RM50?

Now 1 blu-ray movie, 1 ps3 game.

How much do I need?

Interested now in
1.Forrest Gump
2.Dynasty Warrior: Gundam 2

If not mistaken it will be RM100 + rental RM18 + dispatch RM2 = RM120
Correct? RM100 refundable
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 7 2010, 03:14 PM

QUOTE(iDontCare @ Sep 7 2010, 03:06 PM)
Sorry i read the wrong part.

I wanna dispatch to office not LRT station so the deposit 1 game is RM50?

Now 1 blu-ray movie, 1 ps3 game.

How much do I need?

Interested now in
1.Forrest Gump
2.Dynasty Warrior: Gundam 2

If not mistaken it will be RM100 + rental RM18 + dispatch RM2 = RM120
Correct? RM100 refundable
That is correct. But for rm20 rental fee, u can get 2 movies + 1 PS3 game under Silver Package Raya Promo. So total would be RM145, RM125 refundable.

2) Silver Raya Package:

Rent up to 2 movies & 1 PS3 or Wii Games for RM20 (free delivery)
*Deposit: RM125 or 2 ps3 game

If confirm, please PM me name, address & handphone no. If inbox is full, u can SMS me the details at 012-3903110 or email at jitu.unggul@gmail.com
rattan
post Sep 7 2010, 03:15 PM

Droid
Trade Dispute
3,379 posts

great service, if everyone start renting their used games, soon it will become a network and we need not buy expensive games already...
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 17 2010, 05:30 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (17 SEPT 2010):

1. MAFIA 2
2. R.U.S.E

ps3roxor
post Sep 17 2010, 05:43 PM

181 posts

I want ! Pls reserve for me
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 17 2010, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Sep 17 2010, 05:43 PM)
I want ! Pls reserve for me
Which 1 bro? smile.gif
ps3roxor
post Sep 17 2010, 06:23 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 17 2010, 06:19 PM)
Which 1 bro? smile.gif
Mafia 2 thumbup.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 17 2010, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Sep 17 2010, 06:23 PM)
Mafia 2  thumbup.gif
Sure. but let me know when do u want it? nod.gif
Lord_darkslide
post Sep 22 2010, 02:09 PM

537 posts

hai there,

do you take new and sealed game as deposit? i have MGS4 new (as per my siggy)....

TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 22 2010, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(Lord_darkslide @ Sep 22 2010, 02:09 PM)
hai there,

do you take new and sealed game as deposit? i have MGS4 new (as per my siggy)....

Yes, i can take it as deposit for rental. but where's ur location? wink.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 22 2010, 04:30 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. SPORT CHAMPION (PS MOVE REQUIRED)
2. RACQUET SPORT (PS MOVE REQUIRED)
3. START THE PARTY (PS MOVE REQUIRED)
4. KUNGFU RIDER (PS MOVE REQUIRED)
5. THE LORD OF THE RINGS: ARAGORM'S QUEST (PS MOVE FEATURED)
6. HAWX 2

*PS Move Controller required games need PS Eye & PS Move to play;
*PS Move Controller featured can be played without PS Move. Previous release game may need update patch from internet connection to utilize the PS Move controller.

Riddhy
post Sep 26 2010, 01:04 AM

1,956 posts

hi bro i rented ps3 from u last time really loved it is there a way i can rent xbox 360? i really want to play gears 2 badly
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 26 2010, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(Riddhy @ Sep 26 2010, 01:04 AM)
hi bro i rented ps3 from u last time really loved it is there a way i can rent xbox 360? i really want to play gears 2 badly
Hi bro, welcome back! biggrin.gif

Glad that u love it. rclxms.gif Xbox360 rental not available for now. blush.gif May available on coming November. yes, when kinect launch. stay tune on my siggy. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 29 2010, 07:16 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (29 SEPTEMBER 2010):

1. QUANTUM THEORY
2. F1 2010

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

For 1st time renters Only! Until further notice, delivery by despatch NOT AVAILABLE for rental of less than 3 days. You still can rent for 1 or 2 days, but need to self pick up at Ampang (address will be given by sms) & provide a valid PSN ID with last log in at least 1 5 days ago. So sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks!

zenix
post Oct 2 2010, 12:34 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

this is a great idea but i have yet to do my psn id doh.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 2 2010, 05:15 PM

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 2 2010, 12:34 PM)
this is a great idea but i have yet to do my psn id doh.gif
Doesn't matter bro. if u want to rent, just need a pic that ur ps3 been update to latest firmware. icon_rolleyes.gif
Sauron76
post Oct 4 2010, 01:56 PM

32 posts

Bro, F1 sama FIFA ada?
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 4 2010, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Oct 4 2010, 01:56 PM)
Bro, F1 sama FIFA ada?
F1 may available by tomorrow. Which fifa? world cup, 09 or 10. If fifa 11, not yet available now
ps3roxor
post Oct 4 2010, 03:38 PM

181 posts

Hi bro, I'm done with Mafia 2 and Pure Futbol.
Can reserve for me Enslaved when u get it?

Tmrw will email you a list of games I want smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 4 2010, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(ps3roxor @ Oct 4 2010, 03:38 PM)
Hi bro, I'm done with Mafia 2 and Pure Futbol.
Can reserve for me Enslaved when u get it?

Tmrw will email you a list of games I want smile.gif
Ok bro, please email me the list. smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 6 2010, 07:49 PM

NEW AVAILABLE GAMES (6 OCT 2010):

1. NBA 2K11 (PS MOVE FEATURES)
2. GUITAR HERO: WARRIORS OF ROCK
3. BRUNSWICK PRO BOWLING
4. DEAD RISING 2

Sauron76
post Oct 8 2010, 11:40 AM

32 posts

Bro, nak sewa F1..seminggu..mlm ni bleh hantar?
kingkong5011
post Oct 10 2010, 04:44 PM

sonic 4 got? delivery to kepong?
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 20 2010, 08:52 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (20 OCT 10):

1. TIME CRISIS: RAZING STORM (PS MOVE FEATURES)
2. SENGOKU BASARA: SAMURAI HEROES
3. FIFA 11
4. FRONT MISSION EVOLVED

TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 28 2010, 09:27 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (28 OCT 2010):

1. THE SIMS 3
2. MONOPOLY STREETS
3. WWE SMACKDOWN VS. RAW 2011
4. EA SPORT MMA
5. BEN 10: COSMIC DESTRUCTION
6. SPIDERMAN: SHATTERED DIMENSION

Attached ImageAttached Image
snipersnake
post Nov 1 2010, 10:17 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

bro, pls check gmail smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 3 2010, 04:44 PM

LATEST WEEKLY PS3 GAMES UPDATE (3 NOV 2010):

1. THE SHOOT
2. STAR WARS: THE FORCE UNLEASHED II
3. WINNING ELEVEN 2011
4. ATELIER RORONA: THE ALCHEMIST OF ARLAND
5. FOLKLORE (2007 RELEASE)

karising
post Nov 9 2010, 10:35 AM

If heaven is better why we still stay on Earth?
558 posts

Your mail box fulled, so here's my message :
Just need those games, others is not that interested, do you have recommendation for the games? I will transit at KL sentral today, around 6.30-7pm, please let me know what time to meet up. Please sms me cause i dont have internet access all the time.
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 9 2010, 10:45 AM

QUOTE(karising @ Nov 9 2010, 10:35 AM)
Your mail box fulled, so here's my message :
Just need those games, others is not that interested, do you have recommendation for the games? I will transit at KL sentral today, around 6.30-7pm, please let me know what time to meet up. Please sms me cause i dont have internet access all the time.
noted that. I've sent u PM. biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 10 2010, 07:05 PM

LATEST WEEKLY PS3 GAMES UPDATE (10 NOV 10):

1. DRAGON BALL: RAGING BLAST 2
2. TV SUPERSTARS (PS MOVE CONTROLLER REQUIRED)
3. ROCKBAND 3 (GUITAR REQUIRED)
4. BLACK SITE: AREA 51 (2007 RELEASE)

snipersnake
post Nov 13 2010, 06:05 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

thanks bro, for the awesome service
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 13 2010, 06:15 PM

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Nov 13 2010, 06:05 PM)
thanks bro, for the awesome service
Welcome! biggrin.gif

Thanks for continuos support bro. notworthy.gif
amd9999
post Nov 15 2010, 10:41 AM

154 posts

Bro Black Ops Biler ada? nak sewa R3
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 15 2010, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(amd9999 @ Nov 15 2010, 10:41 AM)
Bro Black Ops Biler ada? nak sewa R3
game ni dh ada, tp semua copy dh out. been reserved ealier. blush.gif
amd9999
post Nov 15 2010, 10:09 PM

154 posts

arhhhh biler ada pm me pls heheh kalau boleh this week
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 19 2010, 09:08 PM

]LATEST WEEKLY PS3 GAMES UPDATE (19 NOV 10):

1. CSI: CRIME SCENE INVESTIGATION: FATAL CONSPIRACY (PS MOVE CONTROLLER FEATURED)
2. NARUTO ULTIMATE NINJA STORM 2
3. SAW II: FLESH & BLOOD
4. CASTLEVANIA: LORDS OF SHADOW
5. ENSLAVED: ODYSSEY TO THE WEST

vasto lorde
post Nov 19 2010, 10:23 PM

58 posts

no rental in sepang
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 20 2010, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(vasto lorde @ Nov 19 2010, 10:23 PM)
no rental in sepang
Most people using pos ekpress if outside kl biggrin.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 25 2010, 12:42 PM

LATEST WEEKLY PS3 GAMES UPDATE (25NOV 10):

1. MAJIN AND THE FORSAKEN KINGDOM
2. CREATE
3. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HOLLOW
4. THE FIGHT: LIGHTS OUT (PS MOVE CONTROLLER REQUIRED)

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 25 2010, 12:43 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 2 2010, 01:25 PM

LATEST WEEKLY PS3 GAMES UPDATE (2 DEC 10)

1. CALL OF DUTY: BLACK OPS
2. MEDAL OF HONOR: TIER 1 EDITION
3. SPLATTERHOUSE

Added on December 2, 2010, 1:49 pm
ANNOUNCEMENT

Our rental service will have a different face soon! New Thread on 1.1.11! Check out the opening promo soon.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 2 2010, 01:49 PM
iDontCare
post Dec 8 2010, 02:34 PM

196 posts

Bro ar, got acer to rent?
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 8 2010, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(iDontCare @ Dec 8 2010, 02:34 PM)
Bro ar, got acer to rent?
I dont hv bro, sorry. blush.gif

I dont hv japanese game for rental, for now
Gaia34
post Dec 15 2010, 10:01 AM

673 posts

bro, ade Prince of Persia trilogy for sewa odi? hmm.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 15 2010, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(Gaia34 @ Dec 15 2010, 10:01 AM)
bro, ade Prince of Persia trilogy for sewa odi? hmm.gif
soon bro. nod.gif send u PM.
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 15 2010, 04:39 PM

NEW GAME UPDATE THIS WEEK (15 DEC 10):

1. APACHE: AIR ASSAULT
2. GRAN TURISMO 5
3. CABELA'S DANGEROUS HUNTS 11 (PS MOVE CONTROLLER FEATURED)
4. FALLOUT: NEW VEGAS
5. VANQUISH

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Dec 15 2010, 04:40 PM
genie2522
post Dec 15 2010, 05:20 PM

15 posts

putrajaya got delivery?
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 22 2010, 04:16 PM

NEW GAME UPDATE THIS WEEK (22 DEC 10):

1. SINGSTAR DANCE (PS MOVE CONTROLLER FEATURED, USB MIC REQUIRED)
2. THE SLY COOPER COLLECTION
3. NEED FOR SPEED: HOT PURSUIT
4. ASSASSIN'S CREED BROTHERHOOD

TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 28 2010, 09:00 PM

PROMO: SELF COLLECT AVAILABLE AT HEROES TAVERN SHOP

TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 30 2010, 11:13 AM

NEW GAME UPDATE THIS WEEK (29 DEC 10):

1. TWO WORLDS II
2. ECHOCHROME II (PS MOVE CONTROLLER REQUIRED)
3. PRINCE OF PERSIA TRILOGY HD
4. GOLDEN AXE: BEAST RIDER (2008 RELEASE)

Sauron76
post Jan 7 2011, 03:34 PM

32 posts

Bro..mailbox ko penuh ke? tak bleh sent pm..8.30 bleh?
ic3johan
post Jan 12 2011, 06:33 PM

108 posts

owh yes, putrajaya have dispatch? if got now waana rent blu ray
TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 12 2011, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(ic3johan @ Jan 12 2011, 06:33 PM)
owh yes, putrajaya have dispatch? if got now waana rent blu ray
Sorry bro. Dispatch service not available at putrajaya area. blush.gif But serdang komuter possible. nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 27 2011, 07:39 PM

CHINESE NEW YEAR PROMOTION (29 JAN - 10 FEB 2011)

Holiday season is coming! There'll be no despatch service from 2nd February to 6th February 2011. But I believe it wont stop us to celebrate a day of joyous, prosperous & happiness.

*RENT ANY PS3 GAMES FOR ONLY RM10/TITLES & KEEP IT UNTIL 10 FEBRUARY 2011!
*RENT 2 TITLES OR MORE, WE DELIVER THE GAME TO YOU FOR FREE!
*MONTHLY RENTERS GET 1 WEEK FREE EXTENSION & EXTRA GAME!!
*NO DEPOSIT FOR QUALIFIED RENTERS!!

*RENT ANY PS3 GAMES FOR ONLY RM10/TITLES & KEEP IT UNTIL 10 FEBRUARY 2011!

*RENT 2 TITLES OR MORE, WE DELIVER THE GAME TO YOU FOR FREE!

*MONTHLY RENTERS GET 1 WEEK FREE EXTENSION & EXTRA GAME!!

*NO DEPOSIT FOR QUALIFIED RENTERS!!

TERM AND CONDITION FOR CNY PROMO:

1. Total fee of rental, trip charge & deposit must be paid upfront. All deposit are refundable.
2. Games are subject to availability after CNY promo at Heroes Tavern on 29th & 30th January 2011.
3. The rental fee only valid during promo period from 29 January 2011 to 10 February 2011
4. All the game/s must be returned by 10 February 2011. Normal rental fee will be charge if returned after 10 February.
5. The games will only be sent inside a soft plastic casing, without manual and it's original hard casing.
6. Most of the games are region 3, and some region 1 & 2. But all are playable if your PS3 Console purchased in Malaysia. Please take note the region of the game that you play if you plan to play it again in the future
7. Item damage or lost policy: once the games and/or BD movies rented by renters, it's their responsibility to take care of the item. Any broken or lost disc after rental will need to be replaced with the same titles or paid of the new game price of the same title by renters.
8. The rental only for home & personal use only.
9. Use of any form of PIRATED ACTIVITY on our disc are strictly prohibited.

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Jan 27 2011, 08:17 PM
ace9a
post Jan 29 2011, 01:37 PM

182 posts

Interested in promotion + renting GOW3 + fifa 11
i stay in ampang. i guess i can self collect.
can u pm me the detail on what is required?
munzamir
post Jan 31 2011, 12:23 PM

76 posts

bro, tl;dr
i lived in Desa Pandan, and lets ay i want to rent Vanquish and Heavy Rain for a month.. how much do i need to pay? pm me the details bro..
TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 31 2011, 12:29 PM

QUOTE(munzamir @ Jan 31 2011, 12:23 PM)
bro, tl;dr
i lived in Desa Pandan, and lets ay i want to rent Vanquish and Heavy Rain for a month.. how much do i need to pay? pm me the details bro..
Thanks for your interest bro. smile.gif

But, both of the game currently out. may only available after cny break. so sorry! blush.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 9 2011, 10:23 PM

LATEST GAMES UPDATE (9 FEB 2011):

1. TEST DRIVE UNLIMITED II
2. WRC: WORLD RACING CHAMPIONSHIP (ONLINE UPDATE NEEDED)
3. DJ HERO 2 (DJ HERO TURNTABLE CONTROLLER REQUIRED)
4. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2011

TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 18 2011, 09:07 PM

LATEST GAMES UPDATE (17 FEB 2011):

1. DEAD SPACE 2
2. MASS EFFECT 2
3. LITTLE BIG PLANET 2 (PS MOVE FEATURED)

TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 23 2011, 03:33 PM

LATEST GAMES UPDATE (23 FEB 2011):

1. MARVEL VS. CAPCOM 3: FATE OF TWO WORLDS
2. MEGAMIND: ULTIMATE SHOWDOWN (2010 RELEASE)
3. ARMORED CORE (2007 RELEASE)

creep
post Mar 1 2011, 01:47 AM

531 posts

bro

WE2011 & GTA: EFLC available for rent ?
pm me the details ....self collect at Tmn Cahaya
bulibulizaimon
post Mar 1 2011, 06:22 AM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

Got PS3 guitar controller for rent? PM me smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 1 2011, 10:01 AM

QUOTE(creep @ Mar 1 2011, 01:47 AM)
bro

WE2011 & GTA: EFLC available for rent ?
pm me the details ....self collect at Tmn Cahaya
PM sent! nod.gif

QUOTE(bulibulizaimon @ Mar 1 2011, 06:22 AM)
Got PS3 guitar controller for rent? PM me smile.gif
Got bro. details here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1589432&hl=

Check your PM! thumbup.gif
Ghomer
post Mar 1 2011, 11:29 AM

Please pm me the full catalog.
thanx.
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 1 2011, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(Ghomer @ Mar 1 2011, 11:29 AM)
Please pm me the full catalog.
thanx.
Full list of games available for rent sent to your PM! biggrin.gif
rikusai
post Mar 2 2011, 03:54 PM

23 posts

your inbox is full. cant reply you
terryfu
post Mar 7 2011, 01:16 AM

514 posts

Hi. Want to ask if you have Assassin's Creed II Game of the Year Edition R1? I want to rent this game if you have it (must be R1).
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 7 2011, 10:20 AM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Mar 7 2011, 01:16 AM)
Hi. Want to ask if you have Assassin's Creed II Game of the Year Edition R1? I want to rent this game if you have it (must be R1).
Hi, Sorry. I only got R3 & R2 1st edition. blush.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 9 2011, 08:39 PM

LATEST GAMES UPDATE (9 MAR 2011):

1. BULLETSTORM
2. KNIGHT CONTRACT
3. HYPERDIMENSION NEPTUNE

TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 16 2011, 03:10 PM

LATEST GAMES UPDATE (16 MAR 2011):

1. WARRIORS: LEGENDS OF TROY
2. MOTOGP 10/11
3. FIGHT NIGHT CHAMPION
4. APE ESCAPE ON THE MOVE (PS MOVE CONTROLLER FEATURE)

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Mar 16 2011, 03:12 PM
alvinthem
post Mar 16 2011, 05:29 PM

20 posts

Bro,
PM me if your Assassin's Creed Brotherhood is for sale
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 17 2011, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(alvinthem @ Mar 16 2011, 05:29 PM)
Bro,
PM me if your Assassin's Creed Brotherhood is for sale
Sorry bro, It's only available for rental for now. nod.gif
SnowFrog
post Mar 17 2011, 03:51 PM

129 posts

got heavy rain move version?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 17 2011, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(SnowFrog @ Mar 17 2011, 03:51 PM)
got heavy rain move version?
Hi, Heavy Rain got but not a move version. blush.gif

To play with move, u just need to update the game. nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 23 2011, 03:25 PM

LATEST GAMES UPDATE (23 MAR 2011):

1. MOTORSTORM: APOCALYPSE
2. KILLZONE 3 (PS MOVE CONTROLLER FEATURE)
3. YOOSTAR 2 (PS MOVE CONTROLLER FEATURE)

TSjitu.unggul
post Apr 6 2011, 05:00 PM

LATEST GAMES UPDATE (6 APRIL 2011):

1. LEGO STARWARS III: THE CLONE WARS
2. AR TONELICO QOGA: KNELL OF AR CIEL
3. HOMEFRONT
4. DRAGON AGE II

chiapooi
post May 4 2011, 05:27 PM

27 posts

excellent service, friendly and convenient:)

free bump
TSjitu.unggul
post May 4 2011, 06:24 PM

QUOTE(chiapooi @ May 4 2011, 05:27 PM)
excellent service, friendly and convenient:)

free bump
Thanks for support bro! smile.gif
Phantom Renegade
post May 25 2011, 09:16 PM

214 posts

do you have Crysis 2 and Killzone 3 ready for rent?

Kinda interested with your service.. seems to be a lot cheaper option then getting another Xbox 360 modded console biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Phantom Renegade: May 25 2011, 09:16 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post May 25 2011, 10:01 PM

QUOTE(Phantom Renegade @ May 25 2011, 09:16 PM)
do you have Crysis 2 and Killzone 3 ready for rent?

Kinda interested with your service.. seems to be a lot cheaper option then getting another Xbox 360 modded console biggrin.gif tongue.gif
Please check ur PM! smile.gif
sengf
post Jun 3 2011, 03:49 PM

617 posts

hi do u hv socom 4 to rent?
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 3 2011, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(sengf @ Jun 3 2011, 03:49 PM)
hi do u hv socom 4 to rent?
Hi, please check ur PM! smile.gif
syafiq106
post Jun 21 2011, 05:05 PM

211 posts

Bro, ur rent service really tempting..x nak bukak base on KK??
renting using post a bit risky for me..
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 21 2011, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(syafiq106 @ Jun 21 2011, 05:05 PM)
Bro, ur rent service really tempting..x nak bukak base on KK??
renting using post a bit risky for me..

Understand that. Will do something about it. nod.gif

If u r in KK now, come join us here: http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=212510428787117

syafiq106
post Jun 21 2011, 06:13 PM

211 posts

Sure bro, if ada ging mau pg sna..smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 21 2011, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(syafiq106 @ Jun 21 2011, 06:13 PM)
Sure bro, if ada ging mau pg sna..smile.gif
Bawala geng2! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Jun 29 2011, 02:29 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (29 JUNE 2011):

1. SUPER STREET FIGHTER IV: ARCADE EDITION
2. F.E.A.R. 3
3. TRANSFORMERS: DARK OF THE MOON
4. DUNGEON SIEGE III
5. DUKE NUKEM FOREVER
6. INFAMOUS 2

TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 3 2011, 05:12 PM

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES (3 AUG 11):

1. CATHERINE
2. CALL OF JUAREZ: THE CARTEL
3. HARRY POTTER AND THE DEATHLY HALLOWS, PART 2 (PS MOVE FEATURED)

Nandeska
post Aug 7 2011, 01:14 PM

216 posts

bro, shop open on sunday ? UGPM
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 7 2011, 01:24 PM

QUOTE(Nandeska @ Aug 7 2011, 01:14 PM)
bro, shop open on sunday ? UGPM
Shop in PJ open until 10pm as usual today! smile.gif

PM replied already. biggrin.gif
hunterazmie
post Aug 10 2011, 11:53 PM

can send to negeri sembilan ?
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 10 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(hunterazmie @ Aug 10 2011, 11:53 PM)
can send to negeri sembilan ?
Can send via postage. nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 19 2011, 03:50 PM

ANNOUNCEMENT

*There will be no delivery during Hari Raya Holiday from 29 August until 6 September 2011. Please check out the Raya Promo. rclxm9.gif All monthly subcriber will be contacted via email.

RENTAL SERVICE FOR PS3 GAMES HARI RAYA PROMOTION!!!!

*RENT ANY GAME (PS3, WII, 3DS, NDS) FOR RM10/GAME AND KEEP IT UP TO 2 WEEKS!!!!
*ALL MONTHLY RENTER WILL GET 10 DAYS FREE EXTENSION!!!
*MORE GOOD NEWS FOR MONTHLY RENTERS WHO BECOME A MEMBER FOR MORE THAN 6 MONTH!!!
*NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED & FREE DELIVERY FOR... brows.gif !!!

SPECIAL PROMO FOR POSTAGE DELIVERY

*RENT ANY GAME (PS3, WII, 3DS, NDS) FOR RM10/GAME EARLIER THAN PROMO PERIOD!!!!
*FREE POSTAGE FOR... brows.gif !!!

TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 28 2011, 05:15 PM

LATEST PS3 GAME UPDATE (28 SEP 2011):

1. FIFA 12
2. PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER 2012
3. F1 2011

TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 12 2011, 04:33 PM

LATEST PS3 GAME UPDATE (12 OCT 2011):

1. THE CURSED CRUSADE
2. NBA 2K12 (PS MOVE COMPATIBLE)
3. SPIDER-MAN: EDGE OF TIME
4. WINNING ELEVEN 2012
5. THE ICO & SHADOW OF THE COLOSSUS COLLECTION
6. TOM CLANCY'S SPLINTER CELL CLASSIC TRILOGY HD
7. ATELIER TOTORI: THE ADVENTURER OF ARLAND
8. GOD OF WAR ORIGINS COLLECTION

busbos
post Oct 18 2011, 12:12 AM

353 posts

waiting for batman arkham city available for rent!
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 18 2011, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(busbos @ Oct 18 2011, 12:12 AM)
waiting for batman arkham city available for rent!
Hi bos, the game currently fully booked. But will let u know once any comeback. nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Oct 20 2011, 08:48 PM

LATEST PS3 GAME UPDATE (19 OCT 2011):

1. DEAD RISING 2: OFF THE RECORD
2. RED DEAD REDEMPTION: GAME OF THE YEAR EDITION
3. RUNE FACTORY: TIDES OF DESTINY (PS MOVE COMPATIBLE)
4. ACE COMBAT: ASSAULT HORIZON

palgo47
post Nov 1 2011, 05:47 PM

462 posts

hi mate!

is uncharted 3 available for rent? thanks
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 1 2011, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(palgo47 @ Nov 1 2011, 05:47 PM)
hi mate!

is uncharted 3 available for rent? thanks
Hi mate. Hot game, hot game..! rclxub.gif

I only get the stock tomorrow. For now, all been reserved. But if got any left, will PM u. nod.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 1 2011, 08:36 PM

LATEST PS3 GAME UPDATE (26 OCT 2011):

1. RATCHET & CLANK: ALL 4 ONE
2. RAGE
3. DEAD ISLAND
4. RESISTANCE 3
5. DEUS EX: HUMAN REVOLUTION

palgo47
post Nov 1 2011, 09:57 PM

462 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Nov 1 2011, 05:57 PM)
Hi mate. Hot game, hot game..! rclxub.gif

I only get the stock tomorrow. For now, all been reserved. But if got any left, will PM u. nod.gif
thanks mate! eagerly waiting for ur reply!
TSjitu.unggul
post Nov 30 2011, 10:55 PM

LATEST PS3 GAME UPDATE (2 - 30 NOV 2011):

1. Ultimate Marvel vs. Capcom 3
2. Need for Speed: The Run
3. Saints Row: The Third
4. EyePet & Friends (PS Move Controller required)
5. The King of Fighters XIII
6. Dynasty Warriors 7: Xtreme Legends
7. Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception
8. Batman: Arkham City
9. Metal Gear Solid HD Collection
10. Disney Universe
11. GoldenEye 007: Reloaded (PS Move Compatible)
12. Sonic Generations
13. The House of the Dead: Overkill - Extended Cut (PS Move Compatible)
14. Dragon Ball Z: Ultimate Tenkaichi
15. Battlefield 3

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Nov 30 2011, 10:58 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
masterzack
post Dec 7 2011, 01:07 AM

the best rental ps3!!! 5 star especially customer sevice
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 7 2011, 08:44 PM

QUOTE(masterzack @ Dec 7 2011, 01:07 AM)
the best rental ps3!!! 5 star especially customer sevice
Thanks for your support bro! icon_rolleyes.gif
Phantom Renegade
post Dec 10 2011, 01:05 AM

214 posts

Ace Combat Assault Horrizon available?
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 14 2011, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(Phantom Renegade @ Dec 10 2011, 01:05 AM)
Ace Combat Assault Horrizon available?
Hi bro, just sent u a PM! blush.gif
masterzack
post Dec 28 2011, 10:54 AM

the best service able guys!!! freindly n nice....2 months been trying the rental..all i can give is SUPERB!!
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 28 2011, 03:51 PM

QUOTE(masterzack @ Dec 28 2011, 10:54 AM)
the best service able guys!!! freindly n nice....2 months been trying the rental..all i can give is SUPERB!!
Thanks bro! biggrin.gif
genzi0401
post Jan 13 2012, 06:29 AM

243 posts

hi bro, still left 1 week + a little is CNY ady..
when will be the CNY promo out ya?
waiting for it..
TSjitu.unggul
post Jan 13 2012, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Jan 13 2012, 06:29 AM)
hi bro, still left 1 week + a little is CNY ady..
when will be the CNY promo out ya?
waiting for it..
Drafting now bro. Will up before end of this week! icon_rolleyes.gif
jeff_v2
post Jan 14 2012, 01:40 PM

965 posts

wrong post

This post has been edited by jeff_v2: Jan 14 2012, 01:41 PM
zul_naim2000
post Feb 4 2012, 06:49 PM

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ May 30 2009, 07:39 PM)
Hi all visitors, Thanks for visiting my thread. Here is my update (21 December 2011) for this thread.

I can be reached at:

SMS/Call : 012-3903110
Email: jitu.unggul@gmail.com

Latest update at facebook.com/rentori. Please Support!! thumbup.gif

ANNOUNCEMENT

*Self Collect available at Heroes Tavern Shop in SS2, PJ with over 200 titles for selection from 11 Feb 2011.

*Delivery by despatch service start at 2pm until 9pm. Please make your order before 12pm for the same day delivery. Once your order confirmed, I'll tell u the estimated time of your order arrival by our despatch service.

*********************************************************************************************

NEWLY AVAILABLE GAMES:

1. WWE '12
2. TEKKEN HYBRID
3. CALL OF DUTY: MODERN WARFARE 3
4. DARK SOULS

Please click HERE for front cover art.

For a list of over 350 title available for rent please CLICK THE SPOILER.

*"PS Move Controller Required" games need PS Eye & PS Move to play;
*"PS Move Controller Featured/Compatible" games can be played without PS Move. Previous release game may need update patch to utilize the PS Move controller.

3 Rental Plan with 3 Delivery Option!

3 Rental Plan:

1. Monthly Plan
2. Weekly Package
3. Daily Plan

3 Delivery Option:

1. Postage Delivery
2. Despatch Service
3. Self Pick-Up
3 Rental Plan:

1. Monthly Plan

*Rent UNLIMITED PS3 Games in a month for only RM40!
*Exclusive for Postage Delivery for now

2. Weekly Package

*Rent 1 Game for only RM15/week. Available for all 3 Delivery Option!

Exclusive Weekly Package for Postage Delivery!!

*Rent 2 games for up to 1 week for only RM20!!!

3. Daily Plan

*Rent 1 Game for only RM3/day or 2 Games for RM5/day. Available for all 3 Delivery Option!
*Despatch Service only available for a minimum of 3 days rental.

HALF DEPOSIT TO ALL REPEAT RENTERS!!

************************************************************************************************

3 Delivery Option with different deposit:

1. Delivery by Dispatch Service (At Limited Area)
  3. Self Pick-Up In Ampang & Heroes Tavern Shop

1. Delivery by Dispatch Service

*Direct delivery to House/Office (Deposit: RM50/game)
*Meeting at common place like shopping mall or LRT station (Deposit: RM80/game)

Trip Charge:

RM2 per trip. RM1 per trip at Ampang address.

Coverage area:

• Ampang (Inc. Pandans, Keramat, Setiawangsa, Wangsa Maju)
• Cheras
• Gombak
• KL City Centre
• Kg Baru
• Petaling Jaya
• Part of Damansara, Sunway, Subang, Serdang, Puchong

Dispatch Service for outside of above area also available for a trip charge fee from RM5 (Subject to despatch availability)

Delivery Time:

Monday - Friday: 2pm-10pm
Saturday - Sunday & Public Holiday: Depends to Despatch availability & Rental Period

* To ensure your game to be deliver in the same day, please make the the order before 12pm. But if order was made after 12pm, I will still try my best to make sure all order be delivered on your preferred time. (Subject to game & despatch availability)

Dispatch Service for outside of above time also available, for a trip charge fee from RM5 (Subject to despatch availability)

How It Work?

Step 1 : Call Or Sms Us At 012-3903110 And Provide Us Your Name, Address, Game Title And How Long That You Want To Rent And Time Of Delivery
Step 2 : We Will Confirm Your Order Through Sms Or Phone Call
Step 3 : Wait Your Game Arrive
Step 4  : Despatch Will Give Your Game And You Pay The Upfront Fee
Step 5 : Enjoy Your Game
Step 6 : We Will Contact Again When Your Period Expired & To Pick Up/Change The Game At Any Specified Time
Step 7 : Thank You

Example Of Fee:

Posting Time : Monday to Friday before 2pm.

1 PS3 Game

Rental Fee : RM3 per day
Postage Fee : RM3.50 (by pos ekspress)

2 PS3 Game

Rental Fee : RM5 per day
Postage Fee : RM3.50 (by pos ekspress)
Deposit : RM200

*Postage fee have to be bear by renter when returned as well and it's up to you what courier service do u want to use but preferable is pos express. You also can use the normal mail service but it will effect the timing and rental period.

How It Work?

Step 1 : Call or  send SMS to  us at 012-3903110 and provide us your name, address, game title and how long that you want to rent and how long you want to rent & when do you want the game to be delivered
Step 2 : We will confirm your order and i'll send to you the account no. through SMS or phone call for deposit and rental fee
Step 3 : You bank in the total upfront fee
Step 4 : We'll post your game/s via courier service of your choice
Step 5 : Wait for your game/s (next day if Pos Ekspress and you complete the transaction before 12pm)
Step 6 : Your rental period will start once u recieved the game/s (tracked by tracking no.)
Step 7 : Enjoy your game/s!
Step 8 : You post back the game/s at the expired rental date via courier service of your choice
Step 9 : We will contact you to confirm if you post back the game/s already and want to rent another game/s
Step 10 : We'll refund your deposit or post another game/s once we received your previous game/s
Step 11 : Thank you!

Example Of Rental Period And Fee:

3. Self Pick-Up

Address:

1. Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
2. Ampang, Selangor.
PM for details!

“CALL TODAY, PLAY TONIGHT”

“GAMERS TO CARE”

2010 Games
[cool.gif[/B]

wining eleven 2012 ada x
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 4 2012, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(zul_naim2000 @ Feb 4 2012, 06:49 PM)
wining eleven 2012 ada x
Ada bro! nod.gif
linuxskate
post Feb 14 2012, 02:07 AM

289 posts

bro assassins creed revelation ada??
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 14 2012, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(linuxskate @ Feb 14 2012, 02:07 AM)
bro assassins creed revelation ada??
Hi bro, that game currently out. Will PM u once available. nod.gif
linuxskate
post Feb 17 2012, 12:29 AM

289 posts

ok brooo..
xemse89
post Mar 20 2012, 12:35 AM

LIFE IS Go0oD
1,357 posts

how much is dispatch for sungai chua,kajang?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 20 2012, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Mar 20 2012, 12:35 AM)
how much is dispatch for sungai chua,kajang?
Sorry, we dont do dispatch until there. smile.gif
MugenK20A
post Mar 31 2012, 11:08 PM

1,244 posts

got sell used games bro? PM me ok? 10s
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 31 2012, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(MugenK20A @ Mar 31 2012, 11:08 PM)
got sell used games bro? PM me ok? 10s
Check ur PM! smile.gif
fariddarif
post May 29 2012, 03:13 AM

239 posts

hi, please pm me more details about the rental process and system. i would like to rent yakuza dead souls...
TSjitu.unggul
post May 29 2012, 11:22 AM

QUOTE(fariddarif @ May 29 2012, 03:13 AM)
hi, please pm me more details about the rental process and system. i would like to rent yakuza dead souls...
Hi, please check ur pm. biggrin.gif
Duckies
post Aug 4 2012, 09:44 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

Hi,is the rental service still going on?I am a first time renter so I have some questions.I am currently interested in these 4 games.May I know what language r they?

Tales of Graces f
Final Fantasy XIII-2
Asura's Wrath
Catherine

I am actually eyeing on monthly plan (1 ps game).It means I can rent 1 game per time and the due date is 30 days right?So in 1 month time I can change game as many time as well but only 1 game per time right?
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 4 2012, 10:02 PM

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 4 2012, 09:44 PM)
Hi,is the rental service still going on?I am a first time renter so I have some questions.I am currently interested in these 4 games.May I know what language  r they?

Tales of Graces f
Final Fantasy XIII-2
Asura's Wrath
Catherine
Hi, thanks for ur interest. biggrin.gif

All the games are in english. cheers.gif

I am actually eyeing on monthly plan (1 ps game).It means I can rent 1 game per time and the due date is 30 days right?So in 1 month time I can change game as many time as well but only 1 game per time right?
Yes, u can change the game 1 at a time within 1 month & u can keep it as long as u want within ur rental period. But rm3.50 will be deducted everytime i send the game to. nod.gif

Duckies
post Aug 4 2012, 10:10 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,804 posts

1 Game

Monthly Rental Fee : RM40
Postage Credit : RM35
Deposit : RM100 or any title of PS3 Game

Total Starting Fee : RM175

So I need to bank to u RM175 right?Can I have your name,contact number and bank account? smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 4 2012, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 4 2012, 10:10 PM)
1 Game

Monthly Rental Fee : RM40
Postage Credit  : RM35
Deposit  : RM100 or any title of PS3 Game

Total Starting Fee : RM175

So I need to bank to u RM175 right?Can I have your name,contact number and bank account? smile.gif
Please check ur pm! smile.gif
vh_20
post Aug 15 2012, 07:00 PM

290 posts

Bro dragons dogma/ff13-2 available for rent?

This post has been edited by vh_20: Aug 15 2012, 07:02 PM
TSjitu.unggul
post Aug 15 2012, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(vh_20 @ Aug 15 2012, 07:00 PM)
Bro dragons dogma/ff13-2 available for rent?
Hi, so sorry. Both games currently out. sad.gif
frr
post Sep 6 2012, 09:56 PM

51 posts

bro, do u already have sleeping dogs for rent?
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 6 2012, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(frr @ Sep 6 2012, 09:56 PM)
bro, do u already have sleeping dogs for rent?
Hi bro, sorry. That game currently out. blush.gif
crazyonher
post Sep 12 2012, 05:21 PM

Pls pm me COD at shop and membership price. TQ!
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 12 2012, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(crazyonher @ Sep 12 2012, 05:21 PM)
Pls pm me COD at shop and membership price. TQ!
PM sent! icon_rolleyes.gif
terryfu
post Sep 19 2012, 04:05 PM

514 posts

Wah, your contest veli tempting lah smile.gif

If I just want to do COD at your store do I need to give you postage credit?
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 19 2012, 04:12 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 19 2012, 04:05 PM)
Wah, your contest veli tempting lah smile.gif

If I just want to do COD at your store do I need to give you postage credit?
Haha, thanks! biggrin.gif

But the contest only for monthly renter. Means deal only via postage. Even COD at my place a minimum RM3.50 will still be deducted. nod.gif
terryfu
post Sep 19 2012, 04:15 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 19 2012, 04:12 PM)
Haha, thanks! biggrin.gif

But the contest only for monthly renter. Means deal only via postage. Even COD at my place a minimum RM3.50 will still be deducted. nod.gif
Yeah, I want to become monthly renter, but will COD with you instead of troubling you to send it to my place in Kelana Jaya smile.gif

Btw, monthly renter means I can keep swapping as many games as I want during the month is it? (eg rent for 3 days 1 game, then 7 days another game, then 4 days another game, etc).
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 19 2012, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 19 2012, 04:15 PM)
Yeah, I want to become monthly renter, but will COD with you instead of troubling you to send it to my place in Kelana Jaya smile.gif

Btw, monthly renter means I can keep swapping as many games as I want during the month is it? (eg rent for 3 days 1 game, then 7 days another game, then 4 days another game, etc).
But, wouldn't it will trouble u to come all the way from Kelana Jaya to Ampang? laugh.gif

As monthly renter, u can keep swapping as many games as u want during the month & can keep it as long as u want. But everytime u change, RM3.50 will be deducted. & dont forget, u r not limited to PS Game only, u also can swap with Xbox 360, Wii, 3DS, PS Vita & Bluray Movie. Coming Soon Wii U games. icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Sep 19 2012, 04:29 PM
terryfu
post Sep 19 2012, 04:30 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 19 2012, 04:29 PM)
But, wouldn't it will trouble u to come all the way from Kelana Jaya to Ampang? laugh.gif

As monthly renter, u can keep swapping as many games as u want during the month & can keep it as long as u want. But everytime u change, RM3.50 will be deducted. & dont forget, u r not limited to PS Game only, u also can swap with Xbox 360, Wii, 3DS, PS Vita & Bluray Movie. Coming Soon Wii U games. icon_idea.gif
Eh, I thought I can pick up at SS2, the Heroes Tavern?
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 19 2012, 04:33 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 19 2012, 04:30 PM)
Eh, I thought I can pick up at SS2, the Heroes Tavern?
Oh, self pick up at SS2 no more for now. Due to some technical glitch. sad.gif

Added on September 19, 2012, 4:36 pmI just editted the 1st page for address on self pick up. Sorry for confusion... blush.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Sep 19 2012, 04:36 PM
terryfu
post Sep 19 2012, 04:37 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 19 2012, 04:33 PM)
Oh, self pick up at SS2 no more for now. Due to some technical glitch. sad.gif

Added on September 19, 2012, 4:36 pmI just editted the 1st page for address on self pick up. Sorry for confusion... blush.gif
Aiseh. Which also means I have to bear my own cost for sending the game back to you is it?
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 19 2012, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 19 2012, 04:37 PM)
Aiseh. Which also means I have to bear my own cost for sending the game back to you is it?
That's right bro! nod.gif
terryfu
post Sep 19 2012, 04:50 PM

514 posts

QUOTE(jitu.unggul @ Sep 19 2012, 04:48 PM)
That's right bro! nod.gif
Ok, thanks for clarification.
TSjitu.unggul
post Sep 19 2012, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(terryfu @ Sep 19 2012, 04:50 PM)
Ok, thanks for clarification.
No problem. Please PM me with ur email if u want to proceed ya. Thanks! icon_rolleyes.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Dec 20 2012, 12:42 PM

ANNOUNCEMENT

World End Promo!

Thanks for your support to Rentori rental service!

The end is nigh. It's time to survive & spend more time with your love one!

World End Promo will start on 21 Dec 2012 until 4 Jan 2013.

WORLD END PROMO FOR MONTHLY SUBSCRIBERS

All monthly subscriber will get 1 month free extension (or forever IF world ends!)

*It valid to all existing or new subscriber during this period.
*No pause during free extension period. Means even no game/movies in your possesion, it'll still count as rental period.

Existing Monthly Subscriber

1. Member for at least 1 month but never change the game/movies yet

*Additional rental during promo period for RM10 per game/TV series/2 Movie & can keep it for 12 days with RM100 deposit per game/TV series/2 Movie

2. Member for at least 1 month & have changed the game/movies for at least once

*Free postage for any exchange or extra rental during promo period
*Additional rental during promo period for RM10 per game/TV series/2 Movie & can keep it for 12 days without additional deposit

3. Member for at least 6 month

*Free postage for any exchange or extra rental during promo period
*Free additional rental during promo period for 1 game/1 TV series/2 Movie & can keep it for 12 days without additional deposit
*Can rent up to 2 extra games/TV series or 4 movies during promo period for RM10 per game/TV series/2 Movie without additional deposit & keep it for 12 days

Term & Condition:

1. All order subject to availability.
2. Monthly rental active on or after 21 December 2012.
3. No outstanding rental payment.
4. New subscriber sign up during promotion period from 21 Dec 2012 until 4 Jan 2013.
5. Free postage only to the same mailing address.
6. The free or additional rental must be returned latest by 10th day of rental period. Any delay will be charge as extension of RM3/day per game/movie or RM10/week per TV series.
7. World not end!

WORLD END PROMO FOR NON-MONTHLY SUBSCRIBERS

1. RENT ANY GAME (PS3, PS Vita, Xbox 360, WII, 3DS, NDS), TV SERIES or 2 MOVIES FOR RM1/DAY or RM10/14 DAYS

Term & Condition:

1. All Games, TV Series or Movies are subject to availability.
2. Once the order been delivered, can't exchange anymore or it consider a new rental.
3. Only valid during this promotion period from 21 Dec 2012 until 4 Jan 2013.
4. Postage Fee and Deposit Rules applied.
5. Total Fee which include Rental Fee, Postage Fee and Deposit must be paid upfront.
6. Item damage or lost policy: once the order rented by renters, it's their responsibility to take care of the item. Any broken or lost item after rental will need to be replaced with the same item or paid of the new value by renters.
7. The order/s will only be sent inside a soft plastic casing, without manual and it's original hard casing.
8. The rental is only for home & personal use.
9. Use of any form of PIRATED ACTIVITY on our disc are strictly prohibited.
10. World not end!

2. FREE POSTAGE

*Rental for MORE than 2 games/TV series or 4 movies will get free postage using pos ekspress
Only valid for order during this promotion period from 21 Dec 2012 until 4 Jan 2013.

3. HALF DEPOSIT

*For anyone who have rented from Rentori for at least 5 times for the past 6 month will only give half of deposit.
So, u just give RM50 as deposit per game/TV series or 2 Movies

4. NO ADDITIONAL DEPOSIT

*For anyone who have still have deposit at Rentori & been rented for at least 10 times for the past 6 month no need to pay for additional deposit for up to 4 games/TV series & 8 movies
*You also can only pay half deposit if u want to take more.

5. RENT 2 GAMES, TV SERIES OR MOVIES FOR FREE IF THE WORLD REALLY ENDS ON 21 DEC 2012!

NORMAL DEPOSIT RULES:

RM100 for 1 game/TV Series or 2 Movies
RM200 for 2 game/TV Series or 4 Movies
RM300 for 3 game/TV Series or 6 Movies
RM400 for 4 game/TV Series or 8 Movies

POSTAGE FEE

RM3.50 for up to 2 discs
RM4.50 for up to 8 discs
RM6 for more than 8 discs

*sometimes, 1 movies contain 2 discs

Same details at World End Promo for Monthly Plan Subscriber & World End Promo for Non-Monthly Plan Subscriber
ammarsweil
post Feb 17 2013, 04:13 AM

25 posts

bro, i'm interested in ur 1 month plan (2 games). if after the 1 month period ended, you will refund the rm200 deposit right? and if i want to subscribe again, i just need to deposit half the amount of normal deposit? pm me ya.
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 17 2013, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Feb 17 2013, 04:13 AM)
bro, i'm interested in ur 1 month plan (2 games). if after the 1 month period ended, you will refund the rm200 deposit right? and if i want to subscribe again, i just need to deposit half the amount of normal deposit? pm me ya.
Hi, yes. If u stop & return all the the games, will refund the rm200 deposit together with any remaining postage credit. As for half deposit, yes if u already changed 5 times & at same mailing address. nod.gif

This post has been edited by jitu.unggul: Feb 17 2013, 09:54 AM
ammarsweil
post Feb 17 2013, 01:07 PM

25 posts

ok, but do i really need to list 10 games that i want before subscribing?
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 17 2013, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Feb 17 2013, 01:07 PM)
ok, but do i really need to list 10 games that i want before subscribing?
Dont hv to. But just in case ur 1st option games not available, u may need to list another few option. smile.gif
ammarsweil
post Feb 17 2013, 03:36 PM

25 posts

how bout if i want to subscribe for 2 month? have any discount?
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 17 2013, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Feb 17 2013, 03:36 PM)
how bout if i want to subscribe  for 2 month? have any discount?
Sorry, no at the moment. icon_rolleyes.gif
ammarsweil
post Feb 26 2013, 02:05 AM

25 posts

hi, i want to proceed with monthly plan (2 games). btw, i can substitute 1 ps3 games to 2 blu ray movies right? does this also include tv-series? here my email: ammasweil@gmail.com

thanks! smile.gif
TSjitu.unggul
post Feb 26 2013, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(ammarsweil @ Feb 26 2013, 02:05 AM)
hi, i want to proceed with monthly plan (2 games). btw, i can substitute 1 ps3 games to 2 blu ray movies right? does this also include tv-series? here my email: ammasweil@gmail.com

thanks!  smile.gif
Hi, yes. U can substitute 1 ps3 games to 2 blu ray movies & this also include tv-series. Pls check ur email for detail. Thanks! smile.gif
Hunter X
post Mar 24 2013, 09:40 PM

your WhatApp not working?
TSjitu.unggul
post Mar 24 2013, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(Hunter X @ Mar 24 2013, 09:40 PM)
your WhatApp not working?
Hi, im not sure. Can u try again? It's status say connected. So... blush.gif
jsonmartinez
post Mar 29 2013, 04:53 PM