MULPHA (3905), Mulpha in KLSE.
TSdumeort
May 30 2009, 11:31 AM, updated 17y ago

I wonder why nobody interested to talk about this counter ?
Anyone holding this stock ? What you think about this company and stock ?
I holding 100 (lots). But it seem got ppl told me this company do not have a strong fundamental.
TSdumeort
May 30 2009, 08:30 PM

so can go in somemore?
Got pol want to goreng back to rm1?
TSdumeort
Jun 9 2009, 02:56 PM

QUOTE(KucingSpy @ Jun 8 2009, 08:37 PM) I am very interesting in this stock because I have dump all my hard-earned life saving money into this stock already !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Added on June 8, 2009, 8:41 pmThis stock has not moved much !!! And it is very undr-value with huge property asset in Johor & Australia ! They like to play share buy-back and then cancel the treasury share (as they did recently) or share it at higher price to institutional buyers!! Can be an Iskandar theme play stock as they own large property in Iskandar State ! Fundamental wise is okay ! Speculative wise is also okay ! I think their property value in johor and australia are not really high with the times rite now. That's why the stock will quickly lose steam. I sold all my 10000 share i bought at .440. One more thing, i dunno why the Menara Mulpha at jln sultan ismail not even start when they announced on feb.
TSdumeort
Jun 9 2009, 07:22 PM

i c.. but it seem like mulpha not very popular stock. Agree wif me ?
TSdumeort
Jun 10 2009, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(KucingSpy @ Jun 9 2009, 07:52 PM) This is the stock you can buy and sleep well at night ! I am a property man, I see the land bank of this company I am very excited ! Pay 55 sen to buy an asset worth RM3.00 ! Who does not want the bargain ? ?  really man, i cant convinced that it worth rm3.00. But of course this stock won't be PN4 lah!!!
TSdumeort
Jun 11 2009, 09:59 AM

yes, the goreng continue .....
Someone told me they got shares in Mudajaya, anyone can clarify?
TSdumeort
Jun 15 2009, 04:14 PM

when i started this thread i tot no one know about mulpha, but looks like their popularity goes up. I wonder they can reach rm1.50 by next year july, then my mulpha-w will be rich ! hahahaha.
second tot, if the north korea really launching the nuke, then we chia lat. BTW, i really regret sell off all my mulpha stock.
TSdumeort
Jun 16 2009, 09:11 AM

actually it's not a good bargain for the warrant. But who's know if ppl goreng. Their mother share looks more stable. (If North Korea Don't Attack)
TSdumeort
Jun 24 2009, 01:52 AM

i can't go tomorrow. Anyone going please vote yes for me if they want to buy back shares. TQ.
TSdumeort
Jul 4 2009, 09:18 PM

I'm holding mulpha at 0.615. Anyone hold higher than me ? i don't think so. Sigh ....
TSdumeort
Aug 25 2009, 09:51 AM

But their 2Q report make us panic ... Loss >60mil. Unaudited.
But if i plan now, i would like to go in at 0.45 and wait 18 months. Sounds good ?
CKC : Based on your calculation, will they go bankcrupt ?
TSdumeort
Aug 25 2009, 11:59 PM

Erm..... What is NTA? Paiseh...
TSdumeort
Aug 29 2009, 11:58 PM

based on the Malaysia land that mulpha have, personally I don't think they want to go to Singapore. However I do agree the investor are unable to benefit from this stock in short time.
TSdumeort
Sep 3 2009, 05:56 PM

today up already mah ..... But the volume are not so fastinating.