QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 3 2009, 01:05 PM)
the food there so cheap?Collectibles Nendoroid Thread V2, Pls pm Pat if want to order the T-shirt
Collectibles Nendoroid Thread V2, Pls pm Pat if want to order the T-shirt
Jun 3 2009, 01:25 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Jun 3 2009, 01:58 PM
3,274 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Melacca ~NendoSlave~ |
if convert RM to yen
it is not cheap |
Jun 3 2009, 02:07 PM
1,845 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 3 2009, 11:23 AM) huhuhu i hunt very long for that cosplay figma. most shops sells 5100-5400 yen. i found 1 for 4800 yen. BIB tho. as for Nendo cosplay i paid 6400 yen for it. then later only saw some shops selling 6300 yen wouldve get one for shinasuka if i brought extra RM1000 lol anyways i went to visit washinomiya shrine ![]() » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 3 2009, 12:02 PM) lucky i know a friend onine who knows where all the shops selling those rare stuff :3 quite hard 2 find tho. akihabara is very big :3 Mind to tell where are the places you get it? Might ask a friend there to help me look for it.more washinomiya shrine pics for the lulz » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jun 3 2009, 02:13 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Londinium, Albion |
100 yen can only buy u a cheeseburger at McD. normal McD meals costs like 450-600 yen i think. heck a bottle of soft drink would cost you 150 yen lol.
if the food is cheap there i wont need to survive on McPork only for lunch Added on June 3, 2009, 2:37 pm QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 3 2009, 02:07 PM) which 1 lol.you can go to this guide with map and search for shops like Librety and Mandarake. these shops sells 2nd hand and rare stuff. u name any rare nendos also i tihnk i saw it if your friend is helping we also wanna tumpang This post has been edited by chizzu: Jun 3 2009, 02:37 PM |
Jun 3 2009, 02:39 PM
lol RM3.70 for a cheeseburger
Jun 3 2009, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 3 2009, 02:13 PM) 100 yen can only buy u a cheeseburger at McD. normal McD meals costs like 450-600 yen i think. heck a bottle of soft drink would cost you 150 yen lol. Pardon me, I don't really know where are these shops - Liberty & mandarake really located xD. May be you can gimme a hint on it so I can let my friend know. if the food is cheap there i wont need to survive on McPork only for lunch Added on June 3, 2009, 2:37 pm which 1 lol. you can go to this guide with map and search for shops like Librety and Mandarake. these shops sells 2nd hand and rare stuff. u name any rare nendos also i tihnk i saw it if your friend is helping we also wanna tumpang If she is willing on helping to get, I'll sure let you guys know Btw, if I wanted to buy from ebay, any trustable seller I can look for? This post has been edited by babymoli: Jun 3 2009, 02:52 PM |
Jun 3 2009, 03:16 PM
depends on what u 1 2 get lol.
alot of fakes in ebay as well. have to be careful :3 |
Jun 3 2009, 03:18 PM
ebay seller always overcharge for the shipping
thats something i dun like >< |
Jun 3 2009, 03:26 PM
Jun 3 2009, 03:36 PM
u can get tsukasa and miyuki in hobby shops in Malaysia.
as for konata and kagamin prepare to pay a premium for that i saw all 3 versions of konata and kagamin in Akiba :3 |
Jun 3 2009, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 3 2009, 03:36 PM) u can get tsukasa and miyuki in hobby shops in Malaysia. I'm looking for Konata more. But trying to locate the nendoroid puchi ver 1 & 2 as well. I thought of getting from ebay but too many bootlegs as for konata and kagamin prepare to pay a premium for that i saw all 3 versions of konata and kagamin in Akiba :3 Then thinking getting from Hobby J-List. |
Jun 3 2009, 03:54 PM
see the price
if cheapo nendo confirm fake 1 lol go to this store shuffle chap http://stores.ebay.com.my/shufflechap-Act-...p3286.m20.l1116 i think chizzu bought from this seller b4 This post has been edited by ShinAsuka: Jun 3 2009, 03:55 PM |
Jun 3 2009, 04:01 PM
yeah that shuffle chap ebay seller is recommended. i bought a few stuffs from him including the Nendo Primula from Shuffle! He has a selection of Nendo konata and kagamin for sale.
Highly recommended and fast shipping too. he is a Japanese (coz he english is so bad but get in Japan is cheaper tho This post has been edited by chizzu: Jun 3 2009, 04:05 PM |
Jun 3 2009, 04:05 PM
most of the japan online shop refused to ship overseas just because they only deal with those can speak japanese lol
Jun 3 2009, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jun 3 2009, 03:54 PM) see the price if cheapo nendo confirm fake 1 lol go to this store shuffle chap http://stores.ebay.com.my/shufflechap-Act-...p3286.m20.l1116 i think chizzu bought from this seller b4 QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 3 2009, 04:01 PM) yeah that shuffle chap ebay seller is recommended. i bought a few stuffs from him including the Nendo Primula from Shuffle! He has a selection of Nendo konata and kagamin for sale. Highly recommended and fast shipping too. he is a Japanese (coz he english is so bad but get in Japan is cheaper tho QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Jun 3 2009, 04:05 PM) most of the japan online shop refused to ship overseas just because they only deal with those can speak japanese lol Wow... Thanks for enlighten me... I just got into collecting nendoroids & figures not long ago. Please pardon me my noob Q. |
Jun 3 2009, 04:21 PM
165 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(chizzu @ Jun 3 2009, 11:04 AM) nice haul u have QUOTE(babymoli @ Jun 3 2009, 03:40 PM) I'm looking for Konata more. But trying to locate the nendoroid puchi ver 1 & 2 as well. I thought of getting from ebay but too many bootlegs so far lucky star nendo puchi vol.2 i think still no bootleg... Then thinking getting from Hobby J-List. |
Jun 3 2009, 04:24 PM
i saw a lot of nendo puchi boxes in Japan :3 haruhi and lucky star. lol
but most are opened for ppl to try their luck |
Jun 3 2009, 04:36 PM
talked about puchi
chizzu got my akira-sama rite? |
Jun 3 2009, 04:47 PM
yaya. PM me if you want me to send it to you. 500 yen only
Jun 3 2009, 04:53 PM
haha okok
i think make it next week better since you just back from trip dun wan kacau you |
| Change to: | 0.0263sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:14 PM |