University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals
ryo_ken
Jun 8 2009, 03:28 AM

wow new intake coming. come on guys, ask your female friends to come here too. we need more female here. especially leng lui...buhahahaa.. anyway being here for 1 year. uniten is not that bad. and if you staying inside, you can play lan games whole day long. we also got own counter strike community here. plus some clans and some friendly scrims. not to forgot for dotards we got battlenet server for u to pwn each other. early this year we got cs tourney here and won by RvK ofcourse. LOL. rules? yeah no more sick rules like those at high school. you can wear jeans and round neck to classes. keep a long hair like japan rockers (but u need to survive during orientation because the fasi will paksa2 and scare u to cut your hair..) transport? own transport is good. walking is alternative if you love exercise. uniten bus? they suck. food? not bad. its not cheap or expensive here. not so delicious or bad. if got transport can go eat outside with more choices. instant noodle is right choice when u go atm and no more money left in your account. so if you're entering uniten soon. welcome.u will only regret if you're expecting a lot of leng lui and hottie girls here. and please those hot girls out there please come uniten. we need you all.
ryo_ken
Jun 8 2009, 08:52 PM

QUOTE(dlwl @ Jun 8 2009, 01:21 PM) @hsienhsien maybe you can try ptptn..about others it's quite hard to get @ryo_ken nicely said. havent been seeing you here for a long time  hahaha last time i've been active here before i entered uniten. this thread is good for those people that gonna come uniten and get an idea how's the life in uniten. so no suprise when come here because there is no turning back.
ryo_ken
Jun 23 2009, 11:26 AM

QUOTE(ISFJ @ Jun 23 2009, 11:08 AM) Means you're my senior! How's E&E? After orientation there are 2 days of holidays right? Will we be applying for PTPTN during orientation? There will be a session during orientation about all kind of loan and how to apply it. So make sure you dont skip or sleep because this session is important if you want to apply for PTPTN or MARA. For YTN, you can go to their office beside the Admin building for any enquery. Anyway good luck and have fun to all new foundies. During orientation, maybe you will feel its really terrible and wanna run from it. Trust me after you're done with it, you gonna miss those tiring but quite fun days with your fasi and new friends. Yes its really TIRING! So make sure you have enough sleep because you dont want to wake up late. I have to run around apartment for few rounds last time. By the way, if you spot any leng lui or hot chick among the new foundie, please report it here. Thanks for your cooperation.  If any of you taking Computer Sciene, you can contact me if got any question. I also got some text book if you want to buy especially if you want save money buying new expensive text book. Last time i told my mom im going to buy new text books and she gave around 300 bucks but i just spend around 100 because i bought second hand books. Be smart and you can belanja your friends to go yamcha rather than spending for new text book. Hahaha. This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Jun 23 2009, 11:35 AM
ryo_ken
Jul 1 2009, 07:13 AM

QUOTE(blackeyez @ Jul 1 2009, 02:20 AM) just a question to the seniors..izit possible to transfer credit from uniten to oversea uni for 3rd year or final year? seems to have heard of it b4 sumwhere..wonder if its possible. and have fun to all newbies taking orientation  u plan go india ka? i heard there got lot lenglui
ryo_ken
Jul 1 2009, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(blackeyez @ Jul 1 2009, 12:04 PM) i think u wan go la..dun drag me in =D its either change earlier right after foundation or till 3rd/4th year then change. haiz dont go so early la. we still didnt win wcg ma. wait til we beat lz first... hahaha
ryo_ken
Jul 2 2009, 01:02 AM

QUOTE(blackeyez @ Jul 1 2009, 11:08 PM) u mean beat lz in dota izzit. lol lol come one this new semester we start to be serious training.. i stop dota d.. burning spirit!! lets revive our cs!!
ryo_ken
Jul 18 2009, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(vanillaboy @ Jul 13 2009, 07:56 PM) Does Uniten BattleNet organize any Tournament for DoTA? no. no. no. dota is no. please play Counter Strike. every year we got cs tourney in uniten. so join our community at aibob forum: http://aibob or join at mirc: /s aibob and join cs channel: /j cs everynight we play mix matches and if you're new got lot of seniors to guide you
ryo_ken
Aug 12 2009, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(min8333 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:30 PM) so many come here talk about leng lui only =,= anyway where is the DNIM OR PAP or watever???? can play for free there?? snooker or pool?? wowow cool!
ryo_ken
Apr 16 2010, 06:50 PM

to all boys that planning to enter UNITEN on this june intake, you better change your mind because you will regret later. get lost and go to other uni! but to all girls! please come! we need you here. ask all your female friends to come here too. we so gersang here. haha!
ryo_ken
Apr 16 2010, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(Alisa92 @ Apr 16 2010, 06:57 PM) You sound desperate,haha!  ya! im so desperate!!! i need inspiration to study! haha. how come so famous uni like dis hardly have any lenglui and hot chick. even the total of female students here oso so low. its like every 8 student then got 1 female student. and every 1000 female student here got 1 female student that can be consider as lenglui and hot. so u can imagine how gersang male students here. xD
ryo_ken
Apr 16 2010, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(m3er @ Apr 16 2010, 07:06 PM) lots of hot guys at uniten like me and ryo_ken. imagine us being single until the end of our study. u know the reason right? ya just imagine hot guys like and m3er, can play guitar, smart, and cool, being single because no suitable girls here. its so unfair! especially when we see not so hot guys date with not so hot girls. we also want our own dates and romantic moments!
ryo_ken
Apr 19 2010, 04:20 AM

lol why i can sense this lisa is not female? plus never see lenglui in the pic anywhere in uniten. lol xD Added on April 19, 2010, 4:23 amQUOTE(klx2009 @ Apr 16 2010, 10:04 PM) Well... we can check & know whether u are reli hot anot ??? Why not telling us who r u or maybe u can post some of ur pictar here ...... A picture is worth a thousand wordshahahaha. joking only la bro. im not hot. just lengzai a bit only. not much. hahaha. but m3er really2 hot. nobody can deny it. xD This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Apr 19 2010, 04:23 AM
ryo_ken
Apr 19 2010, 06:59 AM

QUOTE(m3er @ Apr 19 2010, 04:32 AM) run off already arr.. aiyoo actually my previous post this ryo_ken ask me to post 1. i dont think im hot at all (though some people say i am). but ryo_ken sure is the hottest one in uniten. wait til he sing and melt ur heart gals~ Added on April 19, 2010, 4:33 amim still hoping that we will have our jamm fest this year! that is 1 of the best, greatest event in uniten man! haha. damn u m3er. yaya wait for jam fest. then all girls will scream like crazy when meer start to play guitar with his magical hand. Added on April 19, 2010, 7:00 amQUOTE(Panda12 @ Apr 19 2010, 05:03 AM) hello, im taking A levels. can i study in uniten using my qualification results? ya i think u can apply for degree courses. This post has been edited by ryo_ken: Apr 19 2010, 07:00 AM