6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals

mennmenn
post Jul 10 2009, 01:17 AM

262 posts

wau...haha..everyone is finding 2nd hand books..
it is like garage sale section already...
anyway..welcome freshies..enjoy your life...
i so so so so so so so so miss my orientation week..and my foundation..hehe.. tongue.gif
mennmenn
post Aug 15 2009, 12:10 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Aug 12 2009, 09:30 PM)
Uniten got any leng lui meh ?
Y i nvr c before ?

tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
hehe..i also never get to see any liang zhai also...tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mennmenn: Aug 15 2009, 12:11 AM
mennmenn
post Aug 15 2009, 12:53 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Aug 15 2009, 12:41 AM)
The good news is, there are quite a few look-able ones this intake both guys and girls. laugh.gif I've been in uni for a year already and this is the first time I see so many.

But I did noticed, the new intake of boys are a little immature...sweat.gif

OK la if you don't mind looking or I should say eying on some seniors in COE there a a few there too tongue.gif
haha..this is the 1st time u c so many..haha...it sounds funny la...

i knw there is a girl who is really cute...a lot guys start to pikat her already..i nv realize uniten's guys are that desperate untill i heard abt it..

haha..what to do..i am not preety enough to experience that...

new intake guys..i never really notice them..haha..too many of them..

seniors...i never see any also..haha..any recommendation??
mennmenn
post Aug 16 2009, 03:03 PM

262 posts

classes going to start tomorrow..
i am so lazy now...
have to face 4 tests next week...
xianz... sad.gif
mennmenn
post Aug 17 2009, 06:00 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Aug 17 2009, 01:14 AM)
Cheer la .
Test oni ma .
Sap sap sui la .
Haha .

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
haha...cheer up...test oni ma...
i am nt as clever as that...hav to wait my fren to brief me...
i wonder do they hav the time for me..cz so many tests...

QUOTE(sujend @ Aug 17 2009, 11:50 AM)
high 5..i also got 4 test and im gonna die anytime soon  rclxub.gif
haha...lets die together then..wahaha...

QUOTE(elite87 @ Aug 17 2009, 11:57 AM)
Yahoo... I dah grad.... no class n test...
wah...so syok o..^^

This post has been edited by mennmenn: Aug 17 2009, 06:01 PM
mennmenn
post Aug 19 2009, 05:49 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Aug 18 2009, 04:23 PM)
me me me!(displaying desperation) laugh.gif
wahh u dam semangat only..haha..
89 oo...i think u should b in 2nd year right..
haha...same same...tongue.gif

QUOTE(sujend @ Aug 19 2009, 03:28 PM)
4 test in a row is killing!!...somebody help..im dying already..dying without proper sleep! tongue.gif
i jz finish 2...2more to go...
omg...
mennmenn
post Aug 20 2009, 06:50 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(ISFJ @ Aug 19 2009, 08:32 PM)
I'm a first year E&E student, and I just took my first electrical/electronics measurement lab test. It was a total disaster!  cry.gif
i took mine on tues...it was...haha...weird...6 resistors..so confusing...

Added on August 20, 2009, 11:08 pm
QUOTE(elite87 @ Aug 19 2009, 05:55 PM)
hey.. me??? PM me.. i can tk u out.. tongue.gif
haha...take me out for what??u should b in final year right???
sure bz wit your fyp...

This post has been edited by mennmenn: Aug 20 2009, 11:08 PM
mennmenn
post Aug 22 2009, 02:57 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(elite87 @ Aug 21 2009, 09:04 AM)
I graduated redi la.. my FYP all lulus redi.. smile.gif last 16/8/2009 -> was my day... hahahaha.... smile.gif
haha..congratz...mine would b lets see...2 years later..arghh
time passes so fast..i am so so so so bored now...
mennmenn
post Aug 23 2009, 10:01 PM

262 posts

1st class honors..3.75..i guess..hehe...
mennmenn
post Oct 13 2009, 10:36 PM

262 posts

ImechE is organizing a proE tutorial workshop

Date : 16th October 2009 (Friday)
Venue : BL-2-012
Time : 2.30pm - 5.00pm
LIMITED TO 25 STUDENTS ONLY ! ! ! ! ! !

So guys if you are interested in joining just drop an
email to uniten.imeche@gmail.com with these details :
· FULL NAME
· STUDENT ID NUMBER
· CONTACT NUMBER
· E-MAIL ADDRESS
mennmenn
post Oct 15 2009, 11:34 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(jah_skido @ Oct 13 2009, 11:31 PM)
What's proE?? is this for mech engineering ONLY...Wbu IEEE..havent seen no lectures or any special functions like dat..Just plenty stuff for MECHANICAL why EE&EP clubs so DEAD....??
yaya..for me students^^
mennmenn
post Oct 21 2009, 12:21 AM

262 posts

haha..uniten not bad ma...not many girls..then guys can just concentrate in studying..
mennmenn
post Oct 22 2009, 12:26 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 21 2009, 12:42 AM)
haha ...  mennmenn ...  vy   funny   ahhh   u   arrr    nowadys    !!!

Den  how  about  gal  since  thr  r  so  many  mama's  boys    ???

smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif  smile.gif
yalo..now a days..final is around the corner..
so have to release my tension(as if i am really stressful)..haha..
gals..alot of them are not single already..so they can concentrate too...
haha..for those that are single like me..also can concentrate ma..cz...
haha..there are no co called "HOT guys" in uni that can make us gilakan..haha

Added on October 22, 2009, 12:30 am
QUOTE(me076310 @ Oct 21 2009, 12:43 PM)
Dean of Engineering (Prof. Zamri) was my former fyp supervisor and he's very strict and expects quality from his students. I don't wanna put you down but tell your friend not to get his hope up. I think it's better for him to have a backup plan incase he didn’t get in.

btw I don’t understand the bolded part sad.gif
i think he meant " U - FAIL (the guy fail) D - 40-49 and E 50-59 (these are his results, he got D and E for his A-level) "

This post has been edited by mennmenn: Oct 22 2009, 12:30 AM
mennmenn
post Oct 22 2009, 07:28 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(saturn85 @ Oct 22 2009, 04:04 PM)
hoho.. you will know in the future, but when you know, its too late.. like me..  cry.gif
lolz..u sounds so pity..its too late..haha
mennmenn
post Oct 22 2009, 11:10 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(morning06 @ Oct 22 2009, 07:35 PM)
ermm... how do i know if i am barred from final or not?
will i get a letter?
lolz..if u r barred..u cant do add drop..u cant get your exam ticket..
hehe..if i am nt wrong..
mennmenn
post Oct 22 2009, 11:30 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 22 2009, 11:14 PM)
This year's June intake got quite a number if you didn't noticed. sweat.gif Some of my friends are already hooked up with them doh.gif
LOL and then in the end get confused with our sexuality laugh.gif
june intake..haha..got quite a number o??i jz notice one gal..quite cute..hehe..
very sweet smile she has...maybe i jz never get the chance to meet the other pretty gals yet..

haha...its ok to get confuse wat..in uniten all are future engineers..haha..
work hard together and u guys may like happily ever after..wahaha..jkjk
mennmenn
post Oct 23 2009, 10:42 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 22 2009, 11:51 PM)
I seen a few but not met and spoken to them. But then again most of those pretty cute ones are PPOU students smile.gif

I don't wanna be ghay tongue.gif Actually my intake last year has really really little girls. Even there are, I've only noticed like 2 doh.gif

But then again we are they to study more importantly.
haha..agree agree study more important..haha..bt u sounds reluctant to say that.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 22 2009, 11:57 PM)
Reli ah ? Haha... I like a girl named Sxxx Yin  but i don't have the guts to tell her oso .    cry.gif  cry.gif

How can over come this fear ?

Btw , dun tin i got chance oso lar since there are so many guys chasing her now .  cry.gif  cry.gif 

And i tin i am  NOT GOOD ENOUGH if compared to other guys .  Haha...    sweat.gif  sweat.gif
lolz..i knw that gal..very nice gal..and cute too..
dont b so humble...u can jz talk to her as a friend 1st..who knws wat will happen next right??

QUOTE(sweeneyT @ Oct 23 2009, 03:55 AM)
hello does anyone have tips for CIRCUIT ANALYSIS 1 EEEB113, mind to share?
i need too..haha..
mennmenn
post Oct 23 2009, 05:27 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 23 2009, 11:13 AM)
I don't know who is that tongue.gif I hardly see any of the new students around maybe it's because of my timing. Not right at all. OK la beginning of this sem I did bump into some in the shuttle bus but I just exchanged smiles and that's it.

I am shy as well too ma sweat.gif
LOL me reluctant to say study is more important? laugh.gif Actually not really mate, I am more keen on my studies at the same time getting some fun around eying some girls in uni. But serious did I sound really reluctant?
haha..abit la..i knw how sad is uniten guys..haha..some of my friends keep complaining from time to time about lack of girls..haha

QUOTE(min8333 @ Oct 23 2009, 01:48 PM)

Added on October 23, 2009, 2:05 pm
Haha... I quite shy and seldom talk to a gal ... quite & low confidence ...  sweat.gif

so most of the time i dunno how to react to them...  sweat.gif

cos i always hanging with frens (boys) not girl...  sweat.gif

Maybe its time to change !  nod.gif  nod.gif
same same ... haha ...

tongue.gif
haha..shy..yalo..u should..cz in uniten..the guys in my impression wont b shy..all quite muka tebal..haha
jkjk...bt then guys should take the very 1st step la..haha..it wont harm either..
mennmenn
post Oct 24 2009, 02:01 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 23 2009, 10:44 PM)
Guess we are overly shy? laugh.gif
I've been complaining about that since I came in last year for foundation. I can hardly believe that there can be so little look-able girls in uni cry.gif

OK la my intake last year can still see some cute ones.
there are so little look-able girls in uni??haha..
so impolite of u..haha..jkjk
although there are many guys in uni...but..
there are also very little look-able guys in uni...
not only guys, the girls facing the same problem too..haha
mennmenn
post Oct 24 2009, 06:17 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Oct 24 2009, 03:49 AM)
quite true rclxms.gif ....anyway guys,is our university included in the ptptn convertion to scholarship in budget 2010?or is it for only government university?
i thought for all ptptn holders..i nv remember they stated that for government or for private uni..haiz..bt 1st class honor..should b...3.75 rite??

QUOTE(DreMAx @ Oct 24 2009, 02:03 PM)
OK la I admit defeat tongue.gif But come to think about it, it's like a syndrome in uni that most of the people are complaining that there's ain't enough girls to look at for the guys and well for the girls, too many to look at but don't know which is the best among them tongue.gif
EHEM.... I am a guy! Since when I became a female??? cry.gif
haha...mayb he is too desperate for a girl..thats y he thought u r a gal..haha..jkjk..dun angry ya..
maybe u r rite..there are jz too many to look at..so non of them are really special already..haha
ppl wont get to appreciate when there are too many around them.. tongue.gif

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:33 PM