RIP Gary... :-(
University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals
Aug 4 2009, 03:20 PM
627 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Penang Island |
RIP Gary... :-(
Aug 5 2009, 02:45 PM
uniten pahang is closed for a week due to confirmed H1N1 cases!..when is our turn?..i have a test on friday
Aug 6 2009, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Aug 6 2009, 12:38 AM) its amazing i'm still alive now........ Had two tests yesterday....... and 1 more on friday........ a total of 4 tests and 2 quizzes and 3 assignments this week............ dont worry friday test is off now...UNITEN TAKES A BREAK FOR A WEEK!!..get well soon wishes to those who are sick and hopefully those infected with h1n1 will get well soon :-) |
Aug 11 2009, 02:21 PM
wat is DNIM?..apa pasal u guys x balik rumah masa cuti?..staying in cendi so nice meh?
Aug 12 2009, 10:15 PM
i never knew about pusat aktiviti pelajar..screw those fasis during the orientation?
Aug 17 2009, 11:50 AM
Aug 19 2009, 03:28 PM
4 test in a row is killing!!...somebody help..im dying already..dying without proper sleep!
Aug 24 2009, 01:04 PM
i even had a test on a sunday morning!!..electronics anaylysis and design is easy or tough?..im under prof dr ibrahim and the whole class will be lost for most of the time..including the lecturer!!..wondering hw he got his phd before!!
Sep 10 2009, 01:25 AM
why thread so death...hw come nov intake dont have foundation in engineering...whats happening??
Sep 13 2009, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(DreMAx @ Sep 12 2009, 10:40 PM) It's normally quiet here don't you think? i found out myselflar..from the banner and the info at uniten'S website..for engineering degree they are offering EP AND ME only for this nov intake..dunno why no EE and CE??? Is it? Who told you that? Apparently this time the intake for the June one was like WOW! Probably too many students for the class capacity to take and lecturers to handle too? |
Sep 27 2009, 05:55 PM
so hw knw?..cant we request for the timetable to be put up again for student's reference..i didnt go to admin at all since the admin foodcourt was closed for the whole ramadhan
Sep 27 2009, 06:00 PM
susahlah kalau macam ini..any tricks to be on the add and drop list earlier ah?..
Oct 1 2009, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(ISFJ @ Sep 28 2009, 04:59 PM) I'm a first-year E&E student and my first semester is going to end very soon. I'll be taking the following subjects next semester: Circuits Analysis II- Tengku Juhana! Electronics Design Lab- mohd shahmi is good =) Electronics Analysis & Design I- all of them are useless!!..seriously all of them are..im under ibrahim he is lenient but x teach at all..kosong!!!Digital Logic Design Lab- dont take devi Digital Logic Design- Yanti Erana Jalil Mechanics I: Statics-Yip is lenient but Theresa is good as well..im under theresa and im doin fine =D...nt so sure of mr barn toughMoral Studies I- doesnt matterlah!...but mohd hamizi and the dean ariff is a good choice Seniors, is it advisable to just follow what's given in the guidebook or should I drop or add any subjects? And may I know which lecturers are recommended for each subject? I am new here and I seriously have no idea what to do now that I have to plan my timetable for the next semester. i followed...its tough cuz we have 2 labs to handle but it is possible...im done with my E1 LAB already =D..its such a relief nw..e1 lab consumes a lot of time..dilo lab is nt tat badlah....its a heavy sem but we are here to study..so better studylah..sooner or later we will have to take this subjects again!!..good luck Please help. Thank you in advance. |
Oct 1 2009, 07:05 PM
QUOTE(ISFJ @ Oct 1 2009, 05:07 PM) Thank you SO much for your reply. Now I know what to do, but I heard nobody's copied the lecturers' section codes? measurement lab is the basic one..lab instructor will spoon feed you..e1 lab is tough!!..the projects are even tougher!!..we dont have test but have to create circuit for 3 engineerings problems!!..anyway good luck on ur lab test two..make sure u really good with ur oscilospoce and also the function generator!..=DI just finished my Electrical / Electronics Measurement Lab too, but will be having the lab test in 2-3 weeks' time |
Oct 3 2009, 12:01 AM
wow..lucky people...i din get to take eliza for DE..so sadd!!..but tat was last sem under some useless guy called kamaruddin..total crap case as well..but for calculus sashirekha is good..if ur really bad u should do under sashi..sashi dont fail her students..he helps them somehow..faridah is strict in marking and all!!
Oct 4 2009, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Oct 3 2009, 03:28 PM) if u r taking circuit 1, get dr amir, he's also in my top lecturer lists, damn smart and can learn alot from him, gives examples of application and make sure v get enuf exercise. He even spare his lecture time to let us do exercise! Thermo 1, try to get hussein muhammad, the iraqi guy, saiful with wears you out. so thermo saiful or the iraqi guy??..hw about the |
Oct 4 2009, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Oct 4 2009, 01:41 AM) tan ee sann i no comment, 1st time teaching this sem, but for thermo better get iraqi guy if u dun 1na spend most of ur time doing thermo assignments under saiful......... iraqi guy then..since thermo is nt so imp for us EE students..this sem is finishing real soon..2 more weeks of classes only |
Oct 4 2009, 04:19 PM
yeah tan ee san is not hot..but i love her glasses and hair style..she has some japanenase essense in her :-)
Oct 4 2009, 04:21 PM
bro..linear doesnt matter right which lecturer u take right?
Oct 5 2009, 11:07 AM
WAKAKAKAKAK..eliza not teaching!!..baguii hopefully abu bakars takes over all the sections!!..*evil grin*
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:44 PM |