5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals

simplicity1224
post Oct 15 2009, 07:51 PM

283 posts

mine is 9.00 am...tongue.gif but i am worried i cant register same room with my friends...any idea wat to do?suggestions? hehe
simplicity1224
post Oct 15 2009, 08:02 PM

283 posts

but some of them are 9.15....anyways, i just hope everything goes well ...*fingers crossed*
simplicity1224
post Oct 15 2009, 09:33 PM

283 posts

ish...u are too obvoius here la..ssshhh!! :-P
simplicity1224
post Oct 17 2009, 07:40 AM

283 posts

any idea which block is the ideal block? hehe
simplicity1224
post Oct 21 2009, 09:38 AM

283 posts

damn! why the residence website cant access at all?!! damn suck! I tried the whole day long..i wanted to see who's my roommate!
simplicity1224
post Oct 22 2009, 08:03 PM

283 posts

QUOTE(saturn85 @ Oct 22 2009, 04:04 PM)
hoho.. you will know in the future, but when you know, its too late.. like me..  cry.gif
Why? y u said so?? blink.gif
simplicity1224
post Oct 26 2009, 06:00 PM

283 posts

yeah..it's true...certain people caffein has no effect wan..instead of helping them to stay awake..they tend to get sleepier...hahahaha..
simplicity1224
post Oct 26 2009, 06:27 PM

283 posts

mine quite simple..i am very used to "tahan" d...ecerything also tahan de..so, when i feel sleepy, i can sort of tahan a little longer...and most importantly MUSIC! listen to some soothe music and u are good to go...that's me la...tongue.gif
simplicity1224
post Nov 1 2009, 06:29 AM

283 posts

Yay! Today my LAST PAPER! The hardest 1..Engineering Material....how to read also cant really understand...sigh! but, luckily my carrymarks help out a bit d..hahahhaa..after 12pm..i am SO freeeeeeee!
simplicity1224
post Nov 26 2009, 11:11 PM

283 posts

At 1st i registered for Miss Sashi DE class..but the uni changed the section i added to Johnny bin something Boyce...ish! I cant drop it and add Noreliza cause all the time for her sections clash with my current timetable(and my timeslot is on the 3rd!)! Damn it!!
simplicity1224
post Nov 26 2009, 11:29 PM

283 posts

Are you sure he's the best? I heard Noreliza is best for DE...sigh. now anything also cant do d la...
simplicity1224
post Nov 27 2009, 12:09 AM

283 posts

i wonder why he left in the 1st place.... hmmm...and curious why he decided to come back...hahaha
simplicity1224
post Nov 27 2009, 11:51 AM

283 posts

They keep changing my timetable! Arggh!!! i have no 8am classes...but they brought 1 of my subjects and put it to mon, wed and fri morning 8am!!! I really hate morning classes!
simplicity1224
post Nov 27 2009, 11:57 AM

283 posts

yeah...1st they changed the lecturer...then now they took my EEEB113 subject and put it to monday, wednesday and friday morning 8am! arghh!! my time table all suppose to start from 9am!

Added on November 27, 2009, 11:57 ami am currently taking degree..this 30th Nov going to be 2nd sem d... =X

This post has been edited by simplicity1224: Nov 27 2009, 11:57 AM
simplicity1224
post Nov 27 2009, 12:00 PM

283 posts

u mean EEEB113? i am taking PROF. MADYA DR. AMIR HISHAM BIN HASHIM...i heard he's good?
simplicity1224
post Nov 27 2009, 12:04 PM

283 posts

i am taking theresa for statics...but i heard yip chan heng better...sigh!
simplicity1224
post Nov 27 2009, 12:15 PM

283 posts

Is it really so easy for ME students to get pointer 3.00 and above??

Added on November 27, 2009, 12:18 pmi mean for 1st year 1st sem students...

This post has been edited by simplicity1224: Nov 27 2009, 12:18 PM
simplicity1224
post Nov 27 2009, 04:05 PM

283 posts

oh ya..anyone here noe how to set the wireless connection in an ipod to surf in uniten?just curious how to do it...hehe
simplicity1224
post Nov 28 2009, 01:15 PM

283 posts

just to confirm...dean list needs 3.5 pointer rite?
simplicity1224
post Nov 28 2009, 01:35 PM

283 posts

but my bro said they changed it already? changed to 3.67? no?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0198sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:30 PM