5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals

SUSLiSa C
post Mar 4 2010, 06:07 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(czxiang88 @ Mar 4 2010, 02:28 PM)
who're you, lisa c? haha.. you're really funny... you're lucky to have john eng..lol.
So to answer the question “What am I?”.....

Is this important to u ????

Well, I am Lisa C ......

U said I'm funny.....

What the fcuk is so funny about me ???

Tell me, tell me what's funny !!!!

Btw, I am soooooo lucky to have Master John Eng in my life .....

He can perform any technique very lightly or aggressively, depend on what i wan .....

Frankly, I like it when he takes the time to appreciate me and satisfy me .....

Added on March 4, 2010, 6:09 pm
QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 4 2010, 05:28 PM)
Guys, any1 taken Heat Transfer and done your project? Need something to refer to here........ Totally have no idea how to start........ cry.gif thx alot......
haha....I got A- for Heat Transfer ......A piece of cake.......

Added on March 4, 2010, 6:10 pm
QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Mar 4 2010, 05:34 PM)
Oh yeah, have you guys heard, starting next semester, apartment's fee will be as it supposed to. Meaning, the price you see on UNITEN's website for at least 2 years will be implemented.

They said the previous (and current semester) price is a 'discount'. Now they're taking back those discounts.

It will be RM280 on single apartment and RM200 on twin-shared.
I plan to move in nxt sem ......But , the price still ok ......jz slightly different.......

Added on March 4, 2010, 6:15 pm
QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 4 2010, 05:37 PM)
wooohooo......... tats a not so good news.... time to move out guys......
Why must move out ??? ....still a reasonable price wad .....

I believe hostels are much safer than staying outside.....

Added on March 4, 2010, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(sokdotcom @ Mar 4 2010, 03:17 PM)
hoho
lol

This post has been edited by LiSa C: Mar 4 2010, 06:16 PM
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 5 2010, 10:09 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Mar 5 2010, 09:35 PM)
hey guys..did shamsiah ever said that we have to use radians in calculation in the class??
Hahaha.....You deserve it !!!

Nxt time pls pay attention in class ....

Maybe u should slap urself 10 times at least so that ur brain can work better......hahahahaha..
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 5 2010, 10:12 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 5 2010, 09:46 PM)
for numec, avthing must use radian.......... when involving cos, sin, o tan.....
Yes ar ??

Don't act clever and be a hero .....

If everyone in this world act like u ......

Sure everyone will be orang utan stay inside the cave and have xxx all the time.....

Doesnt that sounds good ????
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 5 2010, 11:45 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Mar 5 2010, 10:12 PM)
haha..yala i knw i deserve it...i never even been to class..wahaha
smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

Added on March 5, 2010, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 5 2010, 10:33 PM)
tat sounds really good! thx. icon_rolleyes.gif
U R Welcome !!!

Btw , whr is my dear dear Johnny Eng ???

Lisa jz miss him S000 much .......i cant stop thinking about him.....

This post has been edited by LiSa C: Mar 8 2010, 09:50 PM
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 6 2010, 11:13 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 6 2010, 01:17 AM)
1 his number? lol.......
Gimme ....Gimme ur num as well ......

If can , pls intro more mr nice guy to me ...... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

Added on March 6, 2010, 11:14 am
EEEB141 Electronics Design Lab - JEHANA ERMY BINTI JAMALUDDIN

EEEB143 Electronics Analysis and Design 1 - Prajindra Sankar Krishnan

EEEB161 Digital Logic Design Lab
- Nurul Asyikin Bte Mohamed Radzi
EEEB163 Digital Logic Design - YANTI ERANA BINTI JALIL

This post has been edited by LiSa C: Mar 6 2010, 11:14 AM
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 12:10 AM

119 posts

. smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

This post has been edited by LiSa C: Mar 8 2010, 09:42 PM
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 12:12 AM

119 posts

This post has been edited by LiSa C: Mar 8 2010, 09:43 PM
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 12:20 AM

119 posts

SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 12:24 AM

119 posts

SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 12:28 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Mar 8 2010, 12:26 AM)
haha..u tell us who u r..than we will provide u the answer..haha...
wei , u got the ans ????

Pls give me .....Faster ...... Please ......
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 12:33 AM

119 posts

QUOTE(mennmenn @ Mar 8 2010, 12:31 AM)
we already pass up ledy lo..bt is the quest same ah??ours is if i am nt wrong the thingy will turn ccw 40 degrees
same same ......

wei, u got the ans anot ????

If got , faster gv me the ans .......Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..................................

Have to submit tmr morning ......
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 12:36 AM

119 posts

Nvm la .....Tmr morning i go copy other ppl one ......Anyway, thanks ..........k ....
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 07:11 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(John eng @ Mar 8 2010, 01:44 AM)
lisa , u gt guts  rclxms.gif  i like it ...
I ain't Good......... But I got Guts........ hahaha........ laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 11:28 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 8 2010, 08:44 PM)
u got guts=balls? icon_rolleyes.gif
Lisa do not have balls ......I got a female tag ..... Cant u see ????

I got "ovaries" as a counter to "balls" ......

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 8 2010, 11:46 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 8 2010, 11:30 PM)
doh.gif  speechless.... Prof. Ir. Dr. John Eng, give some comment, ur gf is going crazy........
Lisa want to break up with Johnny Eng .......

I don’t know if I should......

At first Lisa was really happy but now I just don't feel like being with him anymore.....

He treats me wonderful, but the spark for him is just gone.....

Added on March 8, 2010, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(mennmenn @ Mar 8 2010, 10:30 PM)
tomorrow..still got fluid and tom class ah??i am zamri's class for fluid n hafiz's sec for tom...
No class tomorrow for both subject .....

This post has been edited by LiSa C: Mar 8 2010, 11:52 PM
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 10 2010, 11:22 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 10 2010, 06:21 PM)
muadzam shah should have more girls.... as its accounting and business campus........
Even there are many girls oso USELESS , if you don't have the BALLS to approach girls.... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 13 2010, 11:41 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(hexion @ Mar 13 2010, 11:58 AM)
hi, want to ask few questions...
last night i apply for foundation studies in uniten...but i forgot what was my 2nd choice to studies and the 3rd one..is there a way i can check it back?
It seems like HELP, TAYLOR , or INTI will be a better choice for anyone to continue their foundation/degree studies, compare to UNITEN....

Even though I have no choice, I won't go for UNITEN also.....

UNITEN are definitely not my choice.....seriously sucks like shit.....

Mum made a wrong decision for sending me to UNITEN..... (Nooooooooo! seriously FML)...

Damn it la wey!!!!

I am so disappointed now, SERIOUSLY..... (Oh maaan, I need some alcoholic drinks now).....

A note to everyone, this is purely my own opinion...

Please don't start FLAMING me if you find it not suitable for ur taste.....

SUSLiSa C
post Mar 14 2010, 02:09 PM

119 posts

UNITEN sucks when ur mum fukin forces you to go for it…
When u know u didnt make the decision in the first place but everyone thinks it the right thing to do.....
I am convinced that most people hate UNITEN but are afraid of upsetting their parents and family who forced them to go there....

I am a third year now, i only have one year to go.....
The lecturers care more about their research than they do about their students...
They expect u to have no direction –nvr give a damn about u ....
My lecturers were by and large shithouse.... They really didn’t give a shit so long as they got their pay cheque every week......
Most lecturers want us to fail so v can repeat the course and pay more money.....
Going to lectures i’ve learnt nothing.....Those old lecturers just want us to fail cus they want revenge.....
They are also depressed like everyone else.....
The lectures are the most un-stimulating pieces of crap I've ever sat through.....
There’s a tutor who’s a patronising bully.(more than one).....
I always knew that alot of people hated him but were afraid to say it.....
I hate everyone on my course, lecturers included....
I once got a warning from my tutor for criticising a lecturer and he said i would get expelled if i didn’t respect them....
The method of teaching is bullshit, these lecturers get paid shed-loads to ramble on for an hour and then tell u to go read a book.....
I don’t understand y we are paying for someone to tell us what books to read....
When I ask very simple or very hard questions , the tutors give me dumb looks, then give me the answer without telling me how the hell they got it....

Most of UNITEN students are selfish especialy Chinesse (those kiasu fella).....
All of them run around in their own groups talking shit like "i didn't prepare for this" (you know they did).....
And i have to agree the level of selfishness is huge......
I am tired of immature students who constantly get pissed and behave like 15 year olds...

Girls are a whole different story, I can’t stand them, most of the girls at uni are egotistical and b****y Barbie dolls......
U just can’t win with them....
If u are polite to them, they think u are trying to get into their pants.....
if you are rude to them, then they ignore u......
If you show interest in them, they will be sure to play you like a flute......
Well I ignore them...... I can’t stand them, I have been single ever since I got here...
They just think they’re so damn hot..... I feel sorry for them......

So if you terasa when read this, im sorry lo..... But then i really pissed mah, then you ppl memang know i pissed already,
but still want to say me some more.....
Actually i still got alot of things to write, but i think this is enough for today.....
If i write some more, i think the whole world will terasa. wakakaka.....
SUSLiSa C
post Mar 16 2010, 12:39 AM

119 posts

Oh yessssss !!!!!!!!!!!!

FINALLY !!!

Got ppl who share the same opinion as me about UNITEN .

For a moment there I thought I was the only one who thought it sucked, and felt very annoyed because of it.

At least I will have something to tell the grandkids i.e "DONT GO TO UNITEN !!"

SUSLiSa C
post Mar 20 2010, 09:27 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(ysh_kobe @ Mar 16 2010, 07:58 PM)
well, there's alot of times in life, u have gotta try new things. never try, never know; never know, never learn. lemme give u an example, a person can be 'brain-washed' ab how good or how bad a situation is, but at the end of the day, it may turn out to be diff. coz wat? everyone's point of view is different. I can answer your question ab the courses for ME. Basically, subjects like STATICS, DYNAMIC, THEORY OF MACHINES, THERMODYNAMICS, MECHANICS OF FLUIDS, MANUFACTURING PROCESSES and etc are there, and syllabus wise I'll say some of them are useless and some of them are useful(this is again, my POV). However by the end of the day, we get accreditation from IMECHE, and bear in mind that this is re-evaluated every year, the Mechanical Department works hard to maintain the quality to retain the accreditation.  icon_rolleyes.gif
+1
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0290sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:28 PM