Competition SMM Grand National DotA Tournament 2009, More News of Grand final-www.smm.net.my

aigis
post Jun 2 2009, 02:27 PM

Photos & Report on www.smm.net.my Enjoy!
aigis
post Jun 3 2009, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(ntL`Minkong @ Jun 3 2009, 05:57 PM)
Lim , just to confirm , i had already registered for smm Negerisembilan and received the confirmation email . ( Team oMg! )

Need print out anything and bring along on that day ?

Added on June 3, 2009, 5:58 pmtq
Just bring along your Identity Card for Verification purposes. Applies to each team members too, along with a Registration Fee of RM 150 per team for tournament participation. Good Luck!
aigis
post Jun 4 2009, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(YeGui @ Jun 3 2009, 07:14 PM)
hey aigis, i can register on the day ?
Yes, registrations can be done online at www.smm.net.my or during the tournament day itself.

This post has been edited by aigis: Jun 4 2009, 10:24 AM
aigis
post Jun 9 2009, 01:43 PM

Download SGNDT 09' Melaka Replays NOW!

Replays for SGNDT 09' Melaka State Qualifiers has been posted up at www.smm.net.my. Simply browse through our exclusive SGNDT 09': Melaka News Report Section to witness first class action from the likes of virtuoso teams ranging from Team Spy, PT, G2, and Top 4 qualification groups that made it through to the Grand Finals such as Team Mz-maxzone, Irelax1, VS, and GP! Stay Tune as we bring to you updated Replays from the Negeri Sembilan, and other contesting states as SGNDT 09' vigorously search for the best amongs the best!
aigis
post Jun 16 2009, 05:18 PM

Thanks for the replays Lim! Photos and Replays of Penang uploaded to www.smm.net.my
aigis
post Jun 25 2009, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(-IG-DkAnGel.MvP @ Jun 24 2009, 04:45 PM)
penang 1 still dun hav any update wo...lim can u update its?coz our manager wan the replay ...tQ
If you are inquiring for the Ig-Kedah Vs BgL replay, it was not included inside the zipped package for SGNDT 09':Penang. I apologize for any discomfort caused.
aigis
post Jul 1 2009, 05:01 PM

QUOTE(donkey` @ Jul 1 2009, 01:17 PM)
lim when upload penang replay~??
Replays for SMM Grand National DotA Tournament 09' can be found at www.smm.net.my
aigis
post Jul 6 2009, 02:45 PM

Photos of SGNDT 09' Pahang Winners uploaded to www.smm.net.my
Stay tune for more to come!
aigis
post Jul 10 2009, 10:03 AM

Replays for SGNDT 09' PAHANG is out! Download them now at www.smm.net.my

Here's some instructions for your browsing navigation.

1) Log on to www.smm.net.my
2) Click "SMM NEWS" located on the left side TAB
3) A complete list of recent SMM events & coverages will be listed from top to bottom.
4) Simply click the desired event you requested to view the full report
5) Replays can be found highlighted in orange below the bracket results
aigis
post Jul 20 2009, 06:42 PM

Winning pictures of SGNDT 09' SABAH uploaded to www.smm.net.my More to come + replays too! So stay tune!
aigis
post Jul 30 2009, 03:59 PM

Replays for SGNDT 09' SABAH uploaded to www.smm.net.my ENJOY!

Also do take note that the DotA map version 6.61b will be used for SGNDT 09' SARAWAK effective immediately and is to be swiftly implemented from hereon after!

This post has been edited by aigis: Jul 30 2009, 04:03 PM
aigis
post Aug 25 2009, 11:06 AM

Replays and Photos from SGNDT 09' SARAWAK uploaded to www.smm.net.my More to come!
aigis
post Aug 27 2009, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Aug 27 2009, 12:30 PM)
ARe there any visuals from SMM sarawak?
Hi BlueBerry, Kindly feel free to browse our website at www.smm.net.my to obtain all relevant visual images, brackets listings, and replays from our event. You can opt to check out the "SMM News Section" for the Battle|Report of SGNDT 09' Sarawak, and also the "Events Gallery" for a collective database of event images by SMM.
aigis
post Sep 9 2009, 10:49 AM

The DDS Solution Cyber Cafe Map Location can be viewed at www.smm.net.my
aigis
post Sep 16 2009, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(xpalax @ Sep 16 2009, 11:20 AM)
may i noe where is the selangor smm ?
which cc please ?
The Venue & Map Location at SGNDT 09' for Kedah, Selangor, and Kuala Lumpur can be viewed at www.smm.net.my along with a revised link for the SGNDT 09' Perak Replay. Cheers!

aigis
post Sep 16 2009, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(xpalax @ Sep 16 2009, 12:49 PM)
thanks for the info..
the only way to register is thru smm.net?
Yes. Registrations for Kedah (25th & 26th Sep), Selangor (10th & 11th Oct), and Kuala Lumpur (24th & 25th Oct) is now open and can be accessed at www.smm.net.my under the SGNDT Registration page!
aigis
post Sep 24 2009, 02:28 PM

Hotel reservations for the A' Famosa Resort during your stay at the SGNDT 09' : Grand Finals this coming November is now up and open for booking via SMM. The general steps to follow to book your reservations has been listed at www.smm.net.my
aigis
post Sep 29 2009, 10:46 AM

Thank you for waiting! sweat.gif Replays for SGNDT 09':Kedah uploaded to www.smm.net.my ENJOY! brows.gif
aigis
post Oct 14 2009, 12:48 PM

Replays & Pictures for SGNDT 09' SELANGOR uploaded to www.smm.net.my

Do take note that there will be NO DOTA REVENGE REVIVAL for this years SGNDT 09' Play-Offs - making Kuala Lumpur the final destination to qualify, so be sure to make it your last & final conquest by registering now!! See you there!

This post has been edited by aigis: Oct 14 2009, 12:48 PM
aigis
post Oct 15 2009, 10:28 AM

A message to all DotArians that has successfully been seeded through to the Grand Finals,

Please take note that the FINAL DATELINE to reserve your hotel booking at the Melaka A'Famosa Resort is on the 29th of October 2009. Please make reservations as soon as possible as rooms are over 80% fully booked. Any reservations after the due deadline will no longer be entertained by SMM. This means that you will need to personally book your hotel room directly with the A'Famosa Hotel Management, which ultimately means NO MORE RM 288 PROMOTION for 2 days. SMM sincerely appreciates your cooperation, so make haste! Thanks!

Kindly proceed HERE to guide you through your hotel reservations NOW!

0.3398sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:39 AM