48 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Competition SMM Grand National DotA Tournament 2009, More News of Grand final-www.smm.net.my

TSMyGaming-Lim
post Sep 17 2009, 02:49 AM

We just open to the non Malaysia DotA team to join our grand final(mean is today)until now i know some of the famous team will join this event, i really hope one of the legendary team of euro will reform and join our event(but hopefully they can form back and join)
BlueBerry~
post Sep 17 2009, 11:26 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(MyGaming-Lim @ Sep 17 2009, 02:49 AM)
We just open to the non Malaysia DotA team to join our grand final(mean is today)until now i know some of the famous team will join this event, i really hope one of the legendary team of euro will reform and join our event(but hopefully they can form back and join)
Virtus Pro?
don^don
post Sep 17 2009, 02:19 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

should be razer.int?

i heard razer.sg is confirmed. EG said they're coming but they had a huge roster changes, so i wonder if they're still coming.
BlueBerry~
post Sep 17 2009, 03:19 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Sep 17 2009, 02:19 PM)
should be razer.int?

i heard razer.sg is confirmed. EG said they're coming but they had a huge roster changes, so i wonder if they're still coming.
Razer.int has a complete roster already. He said reform. So I take it as an already disband team then reform. Only top European team that I can think of is Virtus Pro. Maybe SK and MYM. But Maelk and co are now Ravens. while Loda is now in Fnatic. Wonder if Fnatic would go. Ravens are debating to send them over or not. Expenses a bit high for them.
xpalax
post Sep 17 2009, 03:35 PM

185 posts

ok thanks for the info
BlueBerry~
post Sep 17 2009, 03:41 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Oh yeah. Razer.hyhy said they will be attending SMM himself. So did Razer.Ice
garytey
post Sep 17 2009, 08:08 PM

948 posts

form back, and join, but no form, what for?
splash out more offer for euro team who still undecide whether or not to come
like free accomodation etc
don^don
post Sep 18 2009, 01:12 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Sep 17 2009, 03:19 PM)
Razer.int has a complete roster already. He said reform. So I take it as an already disband team then reform. Only top European team that I can think of is Virtus Pro. Maybe SK and MYM. But Maelk and co are now Ravens. while Loda is now in Fnatic. Wonder if Fnatic would go. Ravens are debating to send them over or not. Expenses a bit high for them.
hmm... guess i had to agree, the only legendary and still missing would be vigoss and co.

QUOTE(garytey @ Sep 17 2009, 08:08 PM)
form back, and join, but no form, what for?
splash out more offer for euro team who still undecide whether or not to come
like free accomodation etc
the price is already quite high, if u free accomodation, its gonna hit SMM's budget hard.

maybe like... a better offer package for accomodation or sort.
TSMyGaming-Lim
post Sep 18 2009, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(don^don @ Sep 18 2009, 01:12 AM)
hmm... guess i had to agree, the only legendary and still missing would be vigoss and co.
the price is already quite high, if u free accomodation, its gonna hit SMM's budget hard.

maybe like... a better offer package for accomodation or sort.
Thank for your understand... rclxms.gif

O..O..still wrong.Their news ardy have some on others famous dota website..
Try guess,who got it right ,melaka i ++ u drink and eat...

This post has been edited by MyGaming-Lim: Sep 18 2009, 01:35 AM
BlueBerry~
post Sep 18 2009, 08:32 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(MyGaming-Lim @ Sep 18 2009, 01:34 AM)
Thank for your understand... rclxms.gif
O..O..still wrong.Their news ardy have some on others famous dota website..
Try guess,who got it right ,melaka i ++ u drink and eat...
Come on. Just tell us. Virtus Pro? Theres no other top team that I can think of. Mouz? But Mouz clearly said they wont be forming a DotA division. Besides half of the Mouz team are with other teams. Miracle in Fnatic, Twistd and LevenT retired and Dray with his wife. What other teams are there?
underminer
post Sep 18 2009, 09:59 AM

6.63 just came out yesterday. Early reviews indicates it is the most stable version in many months. Icefrog claims that it will be the last major update to the map for a very long time, at least exceeding the date of the Grand Finals.

As the Kedah SMM is around the horizon, it will still use the 6.62b version.

The new map will be tested for its viability and should be adopted starting from Selangor onwards.

Stay tuned for more updates.
TSMyGaming-Lim
post Sep 18 2009, 01:22 PM

New Game format and rules(Start from Selangor State)

This post has been edited by MyGaming-Lim: Sep 18 2009, 01:24 PM
don^don
post Sep 18 2009, 01:57 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

hmmm.... though i think adopting to 6.63 in such a rush way is abit harsh for the teams. but i'm liking it, making the tournament mroe and more entertaining. happy.gif
YeGui
post Sep 18 2009, 06:24 PM

6.63 syok nya !
xpalax
post Sep 19 2009, 09:16 PM

185 posts

for the selangor smm.. when is the deadline to register ?
YeGui
post Sep 20 2009, 11:27 AM

u reach there u also can register
xpalax
post Sep 20 2009, 12:17 PM

185 posts

oh that means the latest is on the day ?
Ice-SeaNz`
post Sep 20 2009, 05:25 PM

kedah's smm is on friday o.o?
BlueBerry~
post Sep 22 2009, 01:07 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Man. Still thinking should go or not. Seems Ravens is going. EG said they would go. AEON.int too. Grr.
YeGui
post Sep 22 2009, 06:39 PM

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Sep 22 2009, 01:07 PM)
Man. Still thinking should go or not. Seems Ravens is going. EG said they would go. AEON.int too. Grr.
lol.. dont need think so much la. just go only =)

48 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.5528sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:47 PM