At the same time he's buying PS3 and 360
Ask the victims to pay the PS3 and 360 to the sellers
Then he failed to send out the items he's selling
So people complain
And the truth unfold
The consoles are paid by the victims and sent to him
Then he's asking the game sellers to refund the money on his behalf

☆彡Mod's Notice ☆彡
The threads above are for settling the disputes between the involved parties. Please do not post unconstructive comments in there.

☆彡Gundam's Notice ☆彡
Please keep this thread for discussion related to console couch only please

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: May 28 2009, 07:49 PM
PhoenixByte
post May 28 2009, 07:10 PM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

of course la...he was enticed by all the OKKs in here...laugh.gif

We're bad influence smile.gif
TSgundamalpha
post May 28 2009, 07:13 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

May be he's jealous of your gamer tag laugh.gif

But seriously, even selling stuff have to be cautious too

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: May 28 2009, 07:13 PM
Kyoyagami
post May 28 2009, 07:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

To be fair, he has urges, wants and needs just like everyone else's. So in a way, he tried making money by matchmaking people.

The problem however, is the fact that he does not have the things he wants to sell, so he devised a plan that would benefit him and not everyone else. For that, he can be charged for his wrong doings.

Lets hope he does learn from this.
hafez13
post May 28 2009, 07:18 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

sleep.gif
Sampai macam ini?
apa nak jadi dengan dunia ini?
nanti semua salahkan game pula doh.gif
bodododdodododo
MrJigoku666
post May 28 2009, 07:20 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

now thats scary....
what does he thinks before do that??
ajis
post May 28 2009, 07:20 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

edited

This post has been edited by ajis: May 28 2009, 07:24 PM
TSgundamalpha
post May 28 2009, 07:21 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

My guess is he's just a kid with not enough pocket money to buy those stuff so have to resort to this sleep.gif
MrJigoku666
post May 28 2009, 07:24 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

but he didnt think of the concequences before doing that though?

Pr1me_Minister
post May 28 2009, 07:26 PM

314 posts

You know, it's pretty much the same MO as this case:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=announce&f=11&id=32

I think it's unfair to blame it solely on games. Games is just as same as other material pleasures where some people will commit crime for it.
penman
post May 28 2009, 07:27 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 28 2009, 07:21 PM)
My guess is he's just a kid with not enough pocket money to buy those stuff so have to resort to this sleep.gif
I must admit... he's gifted... but use it in a wrong path.
MrJigoku666
post May 28 2009, 07:28 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

yeah... ur right pminister...
but i really not understand what this "guy" thinks....
not scared going to jail meh?
penman
post May 28 2009, 07:29 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 28 2009, 07:26 PM)
You know, it's pretty much the same MO as this case:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=announce&f=11&id=32

I think it's unfair to blame it solely on games. Games is just as same as other material pleasures where some people will commit crime for it.
ya~lah... gundam's title so misleading... sweat.gif

btw... NOW I'M PISSED! He's from SABAH! /spit
MrJigoku666
post May 28 2009, 07:30 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

for sure sabahan is really pissed of by this guy...
right?
Kyoyagami
post May 28 2009, 07:32 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Don't just say Sabahan lah.

All of Malaysia malu with that sort of person.
MrJigoku666
post May 28 2009, 07:33 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

yea...me also pissed of....
if me kena for sure find this guy and kick his head,,,
he con ppl...and still showing up in lowyat forum say sorry??
omg whats gonna happened to this world...
all got shame, sabahan, malaysian, lowyat.net...
TSgundamalpha
post May 28 2009, 07:45 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(penman @ May 28 2009, 07:29 PM)
ya~lah... gundam's title so misleading...  sweat.gif

btw... NOW I'M PISSED! He's from SABAH! /spit
A good title must be able to con people by putting up the interest, then come in and it's another story tongue.gif

I'm not putting the blame on gaming, just to let others know that such thing could have happened again and exercise extra cautions next time. And we as gamers may feel unfair if the blames go to us, but at the same time this is what could happen to gaming addiction.

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: May 28 2009, 07:47 PM
Pr1me_Minister
post May 28 2009, 07:45 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 28 2009, 07:33 PM)
yea...me also pissed of....
if me kena for sure find this guy and kick his head,,,
he con ppl...and still showing up in lowyat forum say sorry??
omg whats gonna happened to this world...
all got shame, sabahan, malaysian, lowyat.net...
I think the fact that he shows himself and apologise is a step in good direction. We just have to wait and see where the issue will go from there......
viledante
post May 28 2009, 07:46 PM

414 posts

the ps3 seller got his name and adds right? so why the waiting? report terus lah! tongue.gif

seriously lah, if you didn't even have the money, dun even thinking of buying it, and I think he a kid, looks btw he reply sounds so unmature. hmm.gif
Kyoyagami
post May 28 2009, 07:52 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

that's call urges. Its the fight against it that makes us all human.

I think a lot of us has encountered the debate topic of Money is the root of all evil. Its the same here.

0.0168sec    0.76    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:49 PM