15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Boyzgamers, Boyzgamers, plz be respossible & settle

vunvun92angel
post May 30 2009, 02:12 PM

181 posts

the only way he can pay u guys back is to sell his rig...if he does..might he juz get locked up few months??...if he does'nt do it...he could not see the sunlight again...might jz ended up wif the darkness of JAIL ..years maybe???....so wats it gona be??? mad.gif
To: boyzgamers.....think wisely....

This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 30 2009, 02:14 PM
gengstapo
post May 30 2009, 02:17 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

Yeahh thats the most possible faster way
But again, cheating for PS3?!.. Really scuk big time.. Haihzz

Hope you learn this hard lesson boyz.. Don't make shame to your family & Sabahan wink.gif
Soul-X
post May 30 2009, 02:20 PM

183 posts

=______= got so many post and active in lowyat forum also can be a scammer... this world is really cute...

hmm hmm~ Because of one PS3... Hahaha i think this news could make a front page in the newspaper haha...

Topic~ Boy, Scam people for PS3... Haha!
vunvun92angel
post May 30 2009, 02:26 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ May 30 2009, 02:17 PM)
Yeahh thats the most possible faster way
But again, cheating for PS3?!.. Really scuk big time.. Haihzz

Hope you learn this hard lesson boyz.. Don't make shame to your family & Sabahan  wink.gif
yeap...now his rig can be sold myb about 1k ...beter if wan buy ps3...sold habis his rig baru buy lah....adui...=.=lll...no money still wan buy expense item..sampai mau scam/cheat ppl...haizzzz....there's ntg free in tis world i tell u boyzgamers....

Added on May 30, 2009, 2:27 pm
QUOTE(Soul-X @ May 30 2009, 02:20 PM)
=______= got so many post and active in lowyat forum also can be a scammer... this world is really cute...

hmm hmm~ Because of one PS3... Hahaha i think this news could make a front page in the newspaper haha...

Topic~ Boy, Scam people for PS3... Haha!
hahaha...front page of all newspaper...even for mandarin newspaper.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by vunvun92angel: May 30 2009, 02:27 PM
aspire2oo6
post May 30 2009, 02:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(REZ @ May 30 2009, 01:56 PM)
to boyzgamer, pls pay chuchow the postage fee for the ps3 asap, or else a police report will be made here at kota kinabalu on tuesday morning, i will pass all documents regarding this case that i've prepared yesterday to my uncle sarjan next door neighbour & i will also ask my friend to write the whole story with your pictures attach at daily express. I will be outstation at sandakan on 2nd week of June fyi.
come on la stop making a police a big deal? When the last time u see a conman get caught and appear in newspaper for such a small case. If you really want to settle this find his address and track him down. Everyday i hear someone know someone in police station with high rank? What is the conclusion? Talking?

If you are serious to settle this track that conman down

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 30 2009, 02:32 PM
Soul-X
post May 30 2009, 03:20 PM

183 posts

aspire2006 got a point there @@
niclasteoh
post May 30 2009, 03:21 PM

1,713 posts

Hi fren, i think u can lodge a police report anytime now, regardless of whether he pays the postal fee or not. Coz until now, we can't see his sincerity in solving this mess. He jz keeps asking other innocent ppl 2 help him pay the money... he never take a cent from his own pocket 2 pay, even for the postal fee to chuchow.... he never mentions... So i think its good if u lodge 2 police report 2 KK police station ASAP. TQ!

ALL FORUMERS WHO HAVE LODGED POLICE REPORT, PLEASE INFORM ME & GIVE ME THE REPORT REFERENCE NUMBER YA. SO THAT WE CAN FOLLOW UP CLOSELY TO MAKE SURE THIS CHEATER GETS PUNISHEMENT.

SINCE HE LIKES TO GET FREE THINGS IN THIS WORLD, JAIL WILL BE THE MOST SUITABLE PLACE FOR HIM AS HE GETS TO SLEEP & EAT FREE THERE... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(REZ @ May 30 2009, 01:56 PM)
to boyzgamer, pls pay chuchow the postage fee for the ps3 asap, or else a police report will be made here at kota kinabalu on tuesday morning, i will pass all documents regarding this case that i've prepared yesterday to my uncle sarjan next door neighbour & i will also ask my friend to write the whole story with your pictures attach at daily express. I will be outstation at sandakan on 2nd week of June fyi.
This post has been edited by niclasteoh: May 30 2009, 03:24 PM
Cex
post May 30 2009, 03:50 PM

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 30 2009, 11:40 AM)
Before everyone condemning that RM290 is another scammed money, please let him prove that he actually did deposit that money into cex's account. If no one claims the money back and he couldn't provide proof cex should be keeping the money first.

After following all the drama since day 1, I think it's best for all party to settle a bit and reflect what should be done to the best interest of all parties. Here's my suggestion:

1. Those who have received money from scammer's victims please verify the amount received.
2. Victims please provide details of deposits to the innocent sellers.
3. Innocent sellers then proceed with refunding only to those who could prove the deposits (out of goodwill).
4. Stop listening to scammer's orders on who and who to refund.

I know some steps have been taken but I'm just hoping for a best possible solutions to everyone involved in this case.
Dear all,

Thanks for looking into this con case and just wanna clearify few points here to void more upcoming misunderstanding / confusion in between.

1. CEX (me) sold a Palit GTX260 Sonic to Boyzgamers @ RM700 with postage included to Sandakan.

Payment received in 2 single payment of RM550 + RM290 = RM840, thus there will be a RM140 extra.

- RM550 from forumer of ask90, receiving nothing from boyzgamers yet until today (30/05/2009)

- RM290 from forumer of "lepo" and "lepo" alredi received the VGA and no complain on the particular deal between lepo and boyzgamers
Statement from lepo:
"i buy from him sapphire 4830, but i bank in to Cex
at 1st i donno it was not his maybank account,
but i received already the item.
no complaint from me

i hope all people get money back "

- RM140 of extra balance transfered to me (CEX) was tranfered to forumer of "chuchow" (upon boyzgamers request)
Proof of transacation:

2. Upon payment of RM840 received from Boyzgamers, Palit GTX260 Sonic have had been shipped to him.

Below is the delivery ref.:
htt://www.sure-reach.com
Ref: 02515938

3. THUS, MY OWN ASSUMPTION IS THAT IF THE 4830 SOLD TO "lepo" IS REALLY BELONG TO "Boyzgamers" himself, then the RM140 WILL BE THE MONEY HE GOT NOW. BUT, PLEASE BE VERY SURE THAT THE VGA 4830 IS SHIP FROM "Boyzgamers" BUT NO ONE ELSE.

This post has been edited by Cex: May 30 2009, 03:52 PM
REZ
post May 30 2009, 05:15 PM

149 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 30 2009, 02:31 PM)
come on la stop making a police a big deal? When the last time u see a conman get caught and appear in newspaper for such a small case. If you really want to settle this find his address and track him down. Everyday i hear someone know someone in police station with high rank? What is the conclusion? Talking?

I will be in Sandakan 2nd week of June with the help of my uncle sarjan. As i already have his address, not only for postage fee only, its about crime that he did. He is cheating more than 1 person, at more than 1 forum.
onitears
post May 30 2009, 06:56 PM

66 posts

help me say 'HELLO' to him!
and ask him
where is my gtx260??????
kaname88
post May 30 2009, 07:02 PM

22 posts

I second you 100%!! i'm kinda curious upon the real person this boyzgamers is. From what we know, almost all of his identity, background, address & even pictures of him had been found. Not to forget police report had been made also. But this "boyzgamers" seems to be ignoring that fact completely. He onlined like it was nothing and dare to reply to this thread again by just saying i'm sorry and then asking someone else to pay back for his con job. He sort of like playing around upon this matter and enjoy seeing all this people pursuing him. hmm.gif are we really after the right guy?? i dunno, just felt something not right here..

If i'm wrong, maybe he really is what we call "HATI KERING" kind of criminal.. hmm.gif
MrJigoku666
post May 30 2009, 07:14 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(kaname88 @ May 30 2009, 07:02 PM)
I second you 100%!! i'm kinda curious upon the real person this boyzgamers is. From what we know, almost all of his identity, background, address & even pictures of him had been found.  Not to forget police report had been made also. But this "boyzgamers" seems to be ignoring that fact completely. He onlined like it was nothing and dare to reply to this thread again by just saying i'm sorry and then asking someone else to pay back for his con job. He sort of like playing around upon this matter and enjoy seeing all this people pursuing him. hmm.gif  are we really after the right guy?? i dunno, just felt something not right here..

If i'm wrong, maybe he really is what we call "HATI KERING" kind of criminal..  hmm.gif
we see the fact when cops done their work...
see its a real person or not hmm.gif
dynames07
post May 30 2009, 07:20 PM

272 posts

To boyzgamerz, hope u make many friends in jail
Dont con your jail mates

This post has been edited by dynames07: Jun 5 2009, 02:59 PM
MrJigoku666
post May 30 2009, 07:24 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ May 30 2009, 07:20 PM)
sori off topic

I'LL BE THE NEXT CHUCHOW'S PS3 OWNER  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
WILL COD WITH HIM TOMORROW OR MONDAY  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

THX MR CHUCHOW
GREAT DEAL!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

on topic

To boyzgamerz, hope u make many friends in jail
Dont con your jail mates
lol..that part is nice.... rclxms.gif
boonykun
post May 30 2009, 09:10 PM

690 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ May 30 2009, 07:20 PM)
sori off topic, as since boyzgamers thought of Getting PS3, but i GOT it Fr@G!

I'LL BE THE NEXT CHUCHOW'S PS3 OWNER  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif 
WILL COD WITH HIM TOMORROW OR MONDAY  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif Poor Boyzgamers, need learn more in jails cos C0n job phailed

THX MR CHUCHOW
GREAT DEAL!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif As i'm Smarter then boyzgamers :hehe

on topic

To boyzgamerz, hope u make many friends in jail , Do help me Say hello to Chong Chan Wah Friends too, and learn from them... ahem.. i mean don't*
Dont con your jail mates , as Most probably they Con because of a better ideal then PS3, where if you con't them, you get conned in the end
EDITED for the TRUTH!

SEE DA BOLDS!

And.. looks like MY boss part is cleared... rest of the "troubles" , let's leave the settlement back to the other victims

This post has been edited by boonykun: May 30 2009, 09:11 PM
tech_frix
post May 30 2009, 11:46 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

aku sokong pendapat ko bro!!!
no more talk...we need action!!!
lingloong
post May 31 2009, 01:22 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ May 30 2009, 11:46 PM)
aku sokong pendapat ko bro!!!
no more talk...we need action!!!
Don't forget to post his picture in jail here IF manage to catch some rclxms.gif Really "beh tahan" see this kind of conman with that lousy attitude. Plus so UN-professional too. This 3rd party con method edi "lapuk" in LYN u try to use it here again whistling.gif Try la to invent new style of con method, dun simple copy n paste doh.gif

And don't ever CON people's hard earn money like niclasteoh. People do it for living you do it for fun. Try some life behind the bars. Really can't wait for this case to end with CONMAN "masuk lokap" Can serve it as warning to others who plan to CON in LYN vmad.gif

This post has been edited by lingloong: May 31 2009, 01:24 AM
SUSsonark
post May 31 2009, 09:09 AM

43 posts

This post has been edited by sonark: Jun 25 2011, 07:18 AM
stormsniper
post May 31 2009, 12:35 PM

81 posts

haha...can't wait getting know he's (Boyzgamers) in jail.... rclxm9.gif Damn, causing trouble to a lot of people!!
vunvun92angel
post May 31 2009, 03:10 PM

181 posts

so all got their refund already???

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:02 PM