Transformers Thread V32, Let's Roll!

CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2009, 03:01 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

I still wondering should i let them go after seeing all this pic...
wtf ....

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jun 26 2009, 03:11 PM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2009, 03:12 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

hmm
seem like mod deleted my previous promote post
CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2009, 03:16 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

and i cant believe i letting go all this in the ebay too...

got plans to move on... no hoice...

i just keep 1 BT-07 #1 for myself only sad.gif

BT-01

BT-07

lol raptor!
so did u join transmy gang for the next day too?
SuperWilson went for both premier =..=

CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2009, 03:18 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

Dun think i will have all this glory any more at next week sad.gif

unless i FFK those buyers... but i really have to move on and sacrifice all these cry.gif

This post has been edited by CooLeRthings: Jun 26 2009, 03:19 PM
CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2009, 03:26 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 26 2009, 03:19 PM)
Are those Mazda RX8 Transformers toys? Are they in the movie?
they are not from the movie
but yeah, it's transfomers Binatech series smile.gif

those that we start collect transfomers ages ago will know about these beauty biggrin.gif

if i dun have that plan to move on
i dun think i will let go all these also... and i not in urge of need money as well
letting go so i can move on what i going to do next sad.gif
CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2009, 03:30 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 26 2009, 03:27 PM)
Whoa, how much? Can PM me? They look good.
click my link below my sig then u'll know tongue.gif

is limited stuff... i dun think is cheap for u if u wanna compare those price with TFTM figures
CooLeRthings
post Jun 26 2009, 03:45 PM

-=kidult=-
2,012 posts

QUOTE(The Hardest Thing In The World @ Jun 26 2009, 03:40 PM)
Whoa,  you assume I can't afford the toys.  shocking.gif
i din mean u can't afford
i just said it wont be cheap wink.gif

0.0183sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:00 AM